シェラトンスイート・タンパエアポートウェストショア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33607
  • フロリダ,
  • タンパ
  • 4400 West Cypress Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Weekend Girls Night Out The hotel was great, we were only there for one night but the beds were extremely comfortable and very nice and clean. My only complaint would be the breakfast which was sub par. We had breakfast coupons but if we would have had to have paid almot $40 (for 3) for a limited buffet breakfast that did not taste good we would have been much more upset. This is a great hotel, it's a shame the breakfast was no where near the same level. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a great hotel I don't have to say any negative thing of this hotel. it was awesome August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant surprise Knew nothing about Tampa area, needed a suite after family member had surgery at Tampa General and we needed to be in area for 4 weeks. Got lucky picking this property - easy on the eye with live plants in atrium and as I was alone for a while, the setup of all rooms opening into atrium made me feel safe. Staff was just lovely, always eager to assist. Restaurant was pleasant surprise too with above average hotel food. Only criticism was carpet very dirty and needed cleaning and bed mattresses need flipping or even replacing. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by dont drink the bottled water Beds were like sleeping on a cloud/awesome,room was not in great shape/bubbled paint on shower ceiling, dirty below toilet, billed $8.00 for 2- bottled water next to ice bucket in the room,outrageous & angry when i saw my bill the next day. Stayed two Sunday nights in a row and wasn't given breakfast vouchers until the 2nd stay when i asked how much the breakfast buffet was,i told them i wasn't given anything last Sunday either and was told that i should have gotten them but no offer was made to correct the previous error. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expect Long Waits for the Elevators Two elevators were out of service which meant sometimes waiting 10 minutes or more before I could get up to the 6th floor. With so many of the guests for the Yankees Fantasy Camp coming and going at the same time, the lines for the elevators were very long. Often, I just walked down the stairs, but climbing six stories was out of the question. Also, the water did not drain very quickly in either the bathroom sink or tub, and the mattresses were way too soft. I ended up sleeping on the sofa bed because it was more comfortable. Service was slow in the restaurant. However, a big kudo to your shuttle drivers; they were friendly, polite and eager to assist, as were the front desk personnel. You've got a great start with the people, but the facilities need improvement. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My First Impression First impression was good. However, after a 2 night stay, there was a few things that were disappointing. To begin with, air conditioning was not working. I did not complain because I was thinking I was just warm coming from lower tempatures and not being accustomed to the Florida heat. My second disappointment was the extra charges for internet access in the rooms. Most hotels of this caliber include internet access for guest. Otherwise the staff was excellent, very friendly and approachable. The breakfast was great. December 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel very noisy The hotel staff was very attentive to our needs. Ask for room as far away from the highway as possible. It is very noisy 24 hrs a day, there is not quiet place. Stayed there twice within a 2 week period. The first room was good, but the second time the bed was so worn I slept in a hole the whole week. Staff said there was nothing they could do about it, but move my room, but we were traveling with another couple and they were not able to move us together. Elevators were ridiculous how slow they were< only 2 working. February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Third time was not the charm... When I stayed overnight in February and March the beds and pillows were firm and so comfortable I felt like I was home! The staff was wonderful and I had a great time. My stay for two nights in April - not so much. The two cups in the bathroom were wet and soapy, the sink was clogged and slow to drain, the faucet handle hit the bottom of the mirror every time I turned it off. The clock had a loose connection and it lost time. I was not aware of it until I was at breakfast and found out I was 40 minutes behind and nearly late for a meeting. I didn't have enough time to eat my breakfast and I wound up leaving a 3/4 full plate of food on the table uneaten. I'll be staying again June 1st and June 29th and I hope I have a better experience, like I did in February and March. May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Poor Food & Beverage I liked the facility and the room. Staff were welcoming and nice to deal with. The one thing that really stood out was the terrible food at breakfast. I don't say that lightly. They serve a breakfast buffet for $12.50PP. We went down to the buffet at 8am on a Friday. What we encountered was cold eggs, cold bacon and the fruit had a bizzare smell to it. It was really disgusting and the only downside to our stay. I was shocked that this was being served to their guests. I would not recommend eating at the hotel August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I enjoyed the suite style rooms perfect for my son and I. I could sleep in one room and he could watch TV in the other. As always the Sheraton has great beds :) August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great aesthetics Liked the interior design of the hotel and the suites. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful exerience Loved it from the moment we walked in. Friendly and professional staff makes you feel so welcome. Lobby is amazing with Palm Trees and water, love the glass elevators. The rooms are all suites, even small refrigerator and microwave, so when we didn't finish dinner from their amazing restaurant downstairs, we took it to the room and enjoyed it later. Everyone on staff is so professional and friendly....that alone sets it apart from any other hotels...but the hotel goes even further, exceeding my expectations. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service We've stayed at this SPG property in the past, but this particular time the staff really went above & beyond to be helpful. The staff was friendly at check-in, but the midnight desk staff deserves special recognition. We came back from our family's Busch Gardens adventure sometime after midnight and there was no parking available in the parking lot. One of the staff members offered to move his own vehicle so that we could park. Fortunately, one of the other staff members realized there was a 'reserved' space in front of the hotel that he made available for us to use. These two gentleman were kind & helpful at a moments notice to our very tired family! I wish that I had gotten their names so that they could be recognized individually, but hopefully this will make it back to them. October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Visit was a mixed bag It seems the front desk staff need some training in phone manners and professionalism. I called to advise of a late check in and later in my stay, to ask for an extra night. Each time, the person who answered the phone was short, seemed irritated with my questions, and hung up without closure to the conversation - as if I was wasting there time. I was quite put off by the amateurish treatment I got and did not expect this of a hotel of this status. I will likely shop around before booking here again. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a perfect location The front desk staff very professional, just only our room have some spot with mildew in the bathroom, the room was in perfect shape and clean, thank you for your attentions. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problem stay Although the facility was attractive & the staff responsive, we had a housekeeping problem during the our stay, that ruined the visit. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one serious issue with this hotel! The hotel is beautiful, the rooms are great, the restaurant is great, but they have no service elevator! I needed to be at a meeting in the morning and 3 elevators were taken up completely with housekeeping staff and their supplies. There was NO room for guests. The housekeeping staff said I could not squeeze in. Eventually, I looked for a stairwell and in the meantime, found another set of elevators that I was able to use. It took 20 minutes to get from Floor 5 to Ground level! This should be fixed! June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flexibility!! We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore, just an excellent service that exceed our expectations!!, Thank you!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TC The staff was quite responsive in handling a miscommunication I had during the reservation process. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at Tampa Sheraton The staff is etreeemly friendly! very professional and proficient and always go that extra mile to ensure that all my needs are met. The fitness center and the large heated indoor pool gets my day off to a great start after working out on the equipment and ending it with a good swim. They also have a scrumptious buffet to really get things going. Its near to two major malls, West shore and International Plaza. Excellent shopping around the area. Perfect place to stay in Tampa!!! even for business! August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience I spent two nights at the Sheraton Westshore in early March. I was there for a pool tournament. The beds at this hotel were just terrible. The mattresses sunk so much I woke up with a huge back ache. After the first morning I went to the front desk to ask to be moved and was told the entire hotel has the same bed and that they knew the beds were terrible and were going to do something about it. This didnt help me of course and with the back ache I had I had a miserable tournament. Trying to bend over a table to shoot when your back is just wrecked...well you can guess the result. Parking at this hotel is also an issue if you come back to the hotel late. Both nights we got back to the hotel after midnite and ended up parking in a gravel road adjacent to the hotel next door to a steakhouse. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Lovely hotel! Comfy bed, friendly staff, great food and clean environment. Large, well arranged suites. I would stay here again. Thanks and keep up the great job! July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning unit needs repairs The whole hotel is freezing & damp! Room Was frozen & could not get it to a higher temp. We were told opening the circuit breaker to turn our room's unit off completely was the only cure for the cold. A/C was off all night. Room never did get warm. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brief 1 night stay We checked in late and our SPG status was not acknowledged. The suite was large and completely renovated. The bathroom was small but quite adequate. The living room was very large and the bedroom was a decent size as well. Both had a large LCD flat screen TV. The entire suite was very clean. Unfortunately we checked out early and didn't really have an opportunity to take advantage of the nice quarters. Upon checkout our SPG status was acknowledged and the reservation person was very friendly. March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED it I was in Tampa for a conference and I stayed here the day before my flight. To my surprise, this Sheraton was NOT what I expected for an airport property - simply too sophisticated. The front desk was very polite and thanked me for my loyalty with SPG when checking in and said the same thing at check-out. Shuttle driver was fun to talk to...btw, the driver was trying to reject my second tip but I insisted that he have it. The guest room was huge and room service was fast. I ordered two entrees for myself and they were both very good. The only flaw, if I have to come up with one to help improve the property, was that the bathroom had just a tiny bit of old pee smell. But I have been told to have super sensitive nose, so...Something about this property made me want to spend ALL my money here!!! May 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by a bit disapointing Very nice hotel with great food and nice indoor pool. However there are daily swimming lessons which we were not informed of and were kicked out of shallow end of pool which we needed. I talked to management and all they could say was sorry. A/c broke in room/carpet was all wet had to get up for service at 1145pm. alarm clock went off at 300am that someone in room before us had set and fire alarm went off at 645 am. so overall not much sleep. I would have appreciated a discount or credit towards next stay. I was offered nothing. Beds super comfy. Asked for additional conditioner as we had 3 teenage girls with long hair and I was given a bag of body lotion. for a Sheraton I expected more. Area was nice. Really would have like partial discount or credit toward next stay for all the inconveniences. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but needs improvement This hotel could be great if it made a few improvements. First, the elevator situation is horrible! Out of 4 elevators, at least 2 were out of order all week! Plus, there are no stairs accessible to walk to the lower floors. When large groups all get back at the same time it makes for long waits to get back to your room, especially when the elevators that do work are very slow. Also, the shower in my room wasn't very good and had a leak in the pan which caused water to run onto the floor. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a free weekend My family and I were going to a 3-day Convention down in Tampa from the 25-27 of July. Originally my mother and I were the only ones that were going to stay over because we had an assignment. In the end we all stayed over for the weekend and I used my points for the stay. The staff was very friendly and it only took a few minutes on the phone a couple days before to upgrade the room to sleep up to 6 people for no extra charge. The hotel was very nice and the room was what you would expect it to be since it seems like a hotel primarily used by business people needing to stay over somewhere. There was a charge for the wireless (10$/night) however didn't mind paying it since, as stated before, I used my points to pay for both nights and after we checked out and left I discovered they actually waived the fee, so that was a nice surprise. The coffee that came in the room was free, but the water was $4/bottle, we had our own water so it wasn't a big deal but something to note. Over all the stay was decent and I would stay there again if I had the points to do so. It's right across from a mall though we didn't get a chance to see it, and it close proximity to other shops and restaurants. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Post cruise stay We used this hotel for a post cruise stay. It was in a good location and easy to find while in an unfamiliar city. The front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. It was busy upon check-in, but the staff made sure to make us feel welcome by suggesting restaurants nearby and answering questions we had. The room was comfortable, the bedding and bathroom was clean. On close inspection, we did find popcorn from a previous guest. Overall, we had a good stay and would use this hotel aagain. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful The hotel was amazing for travel. I got a suite at a great price and the ammenities were very nice. I loved having a balcony and the location was wonderful for dining and a BUCS game, which is what the trip was for. The staff was friendly and kept up with everything, including towels at the pool, which is indoor - great for rainy days in Florida, or anything I wanted in my room. I would definently stay at this hotel again... best experience I have had in a while, and we love to travel! August 22, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>