Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathroom The bathroom in room 417 wasn't big enough to swing a cat. Anybody slightly overweight would have massive difficulties to get the plug into the plughole as the toilet was situated so closely beside the bath. We would compare this hotel to an "old well worn" hotel in Torquay, not a major hotel in a Capital city. We expected better for the price paid. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Green Initiative I agree with not replacing towels everyday. Most of us don't need that, and it's nice to have to option to keep the hotel and think we are doing something good for the planet. But even after we read the flyer twice, we didn't realize that by going green, no staff would enter our room....not to make the bed, not to get rid of the trash. That experience took away our enjoyment of the beautiful room, as we would have had to take our own trash out in order to keep our towels for the day. It made us feel like they used people's environmental awareness to cut back on the most basic service of a hotel. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MAJOR Disappointment I had known of the Park Lane Hotel in London long before it became part of the Sheraton Brand. Due to this name recognition I was eager to stay there. The property is certainly well maintained and has retained its elegance. The biggest disappointment was the staff. They were never rude or discourteous. However, they were certainly not cordial, welcoming, engaging or guest-service oriented. I found it almost appalling the numeber of staff I encountered who had such an incredibly low level of English. The worst was when checking out I asked a housekeeper if she had a bottle of water on her cart. After a minute of using all means of communications [including charades and body language] I gave up. She had NO clue! I found it also remarkable that every time we passed by the concierge when entering / exiting the hotel there was NEVER a hint of a smile, greeting or acknowledgement of our presence. Again, hardly a welcoming staff and atmosphere. In fairness, there was one shining star... Davide [from Portugal] at the front desk the morning of checkout. A pleasant surprise and exception to what we'd experienced up until that point. [Suggestion: Have the two bartenders (evening shift 11/15) work a couple of shifts at the Front Desk along side Davide. Perhaps his smile, personality and desire for excellence in customer service might infect and inspire them. One can only hope!!] November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wifi Please sort out the wifi and phone signal coverage. The wifi drops out all the time making it extremely difficult to do business. It's been like this during past stays also. It's 2014, guests expect reliable internet in every room at a 5 star hotel May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Although the front desk staff said it was an executive room with a renovated bath, it looked nothing like the advertised photos. Ibrought this up with the desk staff and was asked what I expected the room to be, like your photos perhaps? Took a few photos of the leaning floor lamp and soot covered bathroom windows, also the pealing varnish on the tub surround. The concierge staff was great in finding places to go and directions so we were out and about most of the day. It's time to renovate and make this hotel great again. The location is excellent just need to make the rooms match. November 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs a makeover the hotel would have been grand in its day, but is looking tired, Very odd when arriving with cases and having to walk through the room where people are paying good money to have afternoon tea...no platinum recognition whatsoever (rooms and suites were all available that night) Ate in the Italian restaurant which was average hotel food. May 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor experience My stay at this hotel has been quite disappointing. At the check-in, mild SPG recognition... they claimed they upgraded us to an 'executive' room, but I believe I got the worst accomodation in the hotel, very old and poorly furnished room in a lost corner of the hotel. View from the window, a brick wall 50cm in front of me or looking down, a narrow courtyard where they dump their garbage. Bathroom in 1950s style almost no amenities. One bathrobe missing, no slippers. No complimentary water, let alone the small present I normally get as a platinum guest. Very depressing experience. March 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The only decent thing is the location ... Ok, I will agree with all the tourist that it is well situated for tourism in downtown London, after that, I have nothing much more to say. As a person that spends half my year in a hotel and travels internationally non-stop, I am accustomed to hotels working with their priority customers to assist for those frequent early morning flight arrivals that don’t fit with the hotels normal 2PM check-in times. Also, as a Platinum member of SPG, I also was under the assumption that a hotel would do what was possible to accommodate early check-ins, or so it is publicized. The answer I got back when requesting an early checking was that I was not able to get one, but they did have another room that they would rent me for a couple of hours while waiting on my room for the small fee of $560 US. I couldn’t really believe they would even say such a thing. I asked if they had a gym or spa with a shower and that is a negative as well. The gym is little more than a sweat room 2 floors down with a couple of tread mills and cycles and a few weights. I have a pile of suite upgrades that I seldom get the opportunity to use so I threw a few down for this thinking that since I was spending such a pretty penny on the room, an upgraded suite must be awesome. Wrong again, the room was spacious for UK standards I supposed, but not what I would call comfortable. The only windows were narrow and stared down a long valley of rooms that could all look back in on you. You definitely kept the draps pilled so every other customer on the hotel was not looking back in on you. The carpet looks to be from about world war two … I guess that gives it character, but for the price I pay, I don’t want old stains all over the floors and creeky wood floors underfoot. Lastly, the room amenities were nonexistent. The $560 a night room doesn’t even come with a bottle of water. I had to request iron and board and since I called before 7am, it took a while since the house keeping people don’t show up until then. I guess Londoners don’t go to work that early like business traveler. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel will benefit from its scheduled makeover in the fall I am a platinum star woods guest - used upgrade to a suite. Although I had read the reviews about tired furnishings, I had assume that the suites would be better than they were. My suite had a vague view of the sky (very dark overall) and VERY tired furniture. Unfortunate because the location is very nice. Stuart the concierge deserves a shout out for helping. The rest of the staff not so much! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay in Sleepy Area I typically stay in Covent Gardens or Knightsbridge, so Picadilly isn't my usual area - that being said the staff was excellent. Every request was easily, quickly & politely attended to. I really enjoyed my stay April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms don't live up to expectation Location is excellent , central for sites and shopping. Staff that I met where both nice and helpful. Public areas where what I expected for a hotel of this level , however the room myself and my wife had was without doubt the worst London hotel room we have ever had. Room was small and not very clean. Carpet was starting to fray . A.C. was a noisy freestanding unit which just didn't do the job. No tea & coffee making facilities . Broken tiles in bathroom on both walls and floor and what looks a painted bath tub. Not sure the postcode is worth the cost. December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by park lane hotel very very good location cant go wrong. also the staff was very helpful . but the room are very old and not as per sheraton standard. shower area was very sleeperly . i would not stay there again May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The room was clean. The water was hot. The staff was helpful and always polite. The concierge gave us the info that we required. We spent a week in London. All we did was sleep and shower in the hotel. It served our purposes and we were happy. We did not eat or drink there, choosing the less expensive restaurants and pubs in London. Rooms are smaller in London so don't expect things to be like the States. The only issue I have is that there was a ridiculous charge for Wi-fi. This is not isolated to this hotel but a general practice throughout the London. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel, worst breakfast experience Locations is convenient to visit London, w Green Park station 5 minutes away. The hotel itself looks very old from the inside. Rooms are ok but amenities / bathroom / floor are old and poor quality (not user friendly)... Beds are comfortable. We had the worst breakfast experience ever during the Valentine's day week end. Workload had not been anticipated by the staff: we had to wait outside for 15 minutes before getting and table. Then the hot buffet was completely empty and when we ordered eggs & bacon; it arrived more than 20 minutes after the order... On top of that the breakfast waitress was not nice at all. For these reasons we do not recommend this hotel. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Park Lane is always like visiting an old friend We have stayed many times at this hotel in London. It's location is absolutely perfect for our needs with Green Park and Hyde Park so close. We love dining in Shepherd's Market and having the convenience of the underground stop at Green Park. The parks are always so beautiful and we just love strolling through them no matter what time of the year we arrive in London. The staff is always wonderful with Richard, the head concierge, absolutely first rate! He can find the hardest tickets in London and the greatest restaurants! He is a true treasure. The buffet breakfast is also wonderful. People come to the Park Lane from all over the world and the restaurant tries very hard to have something available for everyone. The cleaning staff is also very thorough. I wish that the Starwoods organization would see fit to renovate this much deserving hotel. It is at a point where the carpets and a lot of the furniture need updating. It is always exceedingly clean, just old. This is not a problem of the hotel itself but with the Sheridan corporation not doing the proper thing. I much prefer this hotel to LeMeridien or the new W, but some of that has to do with the wonderful history and location of this particular property. It is rather like a beautiful woman that is slightly beyond her prime but you love her anyway despite her flaws! I wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else in London. November 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by another dissat stay at Sheraton Park Lane This hotel needs a serious renovation and the staff needs training on how to deal with the most loyal customers to the SPG brand. After a long intercontinental flight and trying to check in at around 1:00 in the afternoon, the front desk staff tells me the upgrade room is not available until 3:00P.M.... however there is a " small room" available... when I asked if I could use the "small room" room now and then move to the larger room when available, the answer was.... "You need to choose now, we can't change you later" Really, you can't accommodate that for a Platinum member.... I got stuck with the very small room... which by the way, didn't have a properly working plumbing.. Not worth it.... changing brands next time I'm in London. February 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated rooms in desparate need of renovation Guestrooms need a total renovation (bedrooms have no outlets to plug in laptop or other devices; shower was dangerously narrow and hard to stand up in without falling; bathroom water fixtures were scalding hot and freeing cold to the touch for the respective "hot" and "cold" valves; bedroom decor was ancient - and not in a good way; lights were weak and hard to turn on / off; hallways were creaky and flooring felt like it might break apart at any moment) May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. Heavy price for average room The location, near Green Park tube station and across from Green Park, is really good. However, fewer choices of moderate priced restaurants within walking distance than expected. The room was quite large for London but had very "bedsit" style furnishing. Bathroom was nice and a good size. Online booking didn't explain 20% VAT very clearly and that surprised me when I arrived. You are paying for location and room size but not for the comfort of the accommodation. SPG status seemed to make little difference - if it did I didn't realize it. November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay somewhere else This is a very old hotel, in need of repairs. In addition, the staff is not attentive and the hotel is poorly run. The rooms have not been updated since 1990 - and they are not vintage / classic - they are in disrepair. The staff is slow to respond and has no platinum recognition. The hotel would be tolerable for $100 but not for any more. Certainly not for the current point level, either. It is surprising that it is considered a Starwood property. February 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel is mismanaged i had a horrid experience this time, after booking the room and requesting for the room and explicitly requesting for a timely room availability, i went to the hotel at 16:00, i was asked to wait for 1 hour and 15 mins - mind you that was after 9 hours flight and a hour cab drive to the hotel and i thought the check in was 15:00? and then they give me a non smoker room on a smoking floor and i still don't know how that works as my room was full of smoke and smell and when i complained the send me air freshener spray and that too after asking me if i was allergic to Ozone? you dont have enough space to put down the entire thing but all in all - disappointing October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over-Priced Not too impressed with the price for pretty average rooms. The rooms were as hot as sauna's with innefective cooling and towel rails that you can't turn off. The only choice is to open the windows then have the traffic noise. Took an hour for staff to bring tea and coffee to the room. Wi-Fi was extra and worse still, breakfast was also extra. The inter-connecting rooms were poor. We couldn't open the connecting door more than 45 degrees as the bedside cabinet preventing fully opening. tb December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Our Best Visit, But Still Our Favorite London Hotel We have stayed here many times before and written reviews about several of the previous stays. This time I was tempted to down-rate stay to 3 stars, mostly because we had the most modest room that we have stayed in at this hotel (queen sized bed, at end of long hall, no view room barely fit bed, poor cooling controls etc.). However, considering we arrived at 11:30 AM and, as a Platinum, were offered a better room if we waited a few hours, I decided to stay with 4 stars. Also the bed was quite comfortable, I figured away to keep room adequately cool by opening enough windows and (most surprisingly!) my wife liked the nicely sized bathroom and was able to control lighting to her satisfaction (a rare combination indeed!). The breakfast buffet was very good and featured some great freshly baked muffins and even pancakes (from a strange little self-serve machine). I just hope next time they can offer us a better room when we arrive! May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms Badly Need Upgradde The hotel location is perfect. The public areas of this hotel are excellent - good service, both in Bracewells (for breakfast) and Palm Court (bar and dinner). Reception was helpful. Areas are nice and clean. Room is horrible. Outdated, nasty carpet I was afraid to walk on. Bathroom was also horrible. Shower leaked, tiny curtained area. At least the water was hot. Toilet had something in the tank so it wouldn't fill, which meant you had to flush it 3 times. Ancient air con unit sitting in the middle of the room. A full remodel of the sleeping rooms and I might consider it again because of the great location and public areas, but until that happens I won't be going near it. Not a Starwood quality property at the moment! April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Under-rated? I was nervous about staying here not knowing London and the inconsistent reviews so my expectations were tempered, but after a three night stay there, all I can say is Wow! Great location. Great price. I was upgraded to the Chlesea Suite (room 328) which was HUGE and comfortable. I was advised that it was next to the elevator so I can see that the noise may have disturbed some people, but thought the noise was minor (I tend to keep the TV on). The Palm Court seems understaffed, but I didn't mind because I wasn't in a rush, but I imagine for someone in a hurry, that the service might have been an issue. Overall. Excellent and a place I'll return to for sure! May 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Faded Elegance. Decor needs an overhaul as do some staff! responses from staff The hotel team provided poor service to AC breakdown. initially reported at 9am but with no action taken until we reported the same fault 8hrs later on our return to the hotel. 2hrs later agreement to change room and the AC was broken in that room. Staff then failed to provide a fan despite 5 requests over 5 hours. Staff who dealt with our complaints were of mixed standard varying from excellent eg the Duty Manager to completely incompetent eg the receptionist on duty late on Saturday evening who was downright patronising and failed to respond to any of our requests for a fan. When the fan finally arrived it could not be used because it sounded like a jet engine and was clearly not fit for purpose. Appreciated the loyalty discounts for SPG members and the Palm Court staff were excellent. August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel stay by far better experience at a hostel This was the worst hotel stay we ever experienced. We arrived at approximately 11 am on April 29, 2012 and were helped by Michelle at the front desk. Upon giving my name, she found our reservation for 2 nights and said we would be staying in a standard room. When I mentioned that I would like to receive free Internet as a welcome gift for being a gold member of Sheraton Preferred Guest Rewards Program, Michelle told me that I was not a gold member and therefore could not receive complimentary Internet. I assured her that I indeed was a gold member and just came from Paris where I stayed at the Starwood property Le Meridien Etoile and I was certainly a gold member there, so how on earth could my status have changed in a few hours. She also added that my standard room would not be ready for another 2 hours and that I should just "wait". I asked her to please look up my gold member status in the computer and also to please check if there were any rooms in the hotel that were ready for check-in as I had requested early check-in when making the reservation. Michele rudely grumbled under her breath and reluctantly looked up my status and after a few more minutes, confirmed that I was indeed a gold member and that I could then receive free Internet in my room. She stated though that there were no available rooms for me and that I still would have to wait for 2 hours to check-in despite my gold status. There was nothing I could do but wait so I checked my baggage with the concierge. The concierge remarked to me that it was highly unusual that our room would not be ready by this time as housekeeping starts very early preparing rooms for guests arrival. As a frequent guest at various Starwood properties for many years, I also knew this to be true and had never been denied early check-in before. Upon returning to the hotel at approximately 2 pm to ensure that my room would indeed be ready, I checked into my room. After briefly retrieving our baggage from the concierge, we immediately left the hotel for a business meeting and did not return until the early evening. When returning to our room, we noticed that the room was very, very cold and that we had to leave our heavy winter jackets on inside the room in order to stay warm.. We looked around the entire room for a thermostat and some way of regulating the temperature inside the room, but could not find anything except for a strange looking giant plastic box on the floor beside the desk. So we called the front desk to ask if the heat was working and if so, how do we turn it on. We also asked what the huge plastic box was by the desk and window, but the front desk person did not know the answer. They did however, send a technician up to our room, who told us that there was no thermostat in our room or way of regulating the temperature in our room, but that he would "turn" the heat on as it had been turned off. He went by the window and with a wrench turned a valve by the radiator. He also told us that the giant plastic box on the floor by the desk and window was an air conditioner attached to the window with a giant tube. After waiting for about an hour for the room to finally heat up to a temperature that we could withstand, without having our heavy winter jacket on, we decided to take a shower. Our bathroom however had no heat supply whatsoever and was still extremely cold. The bathroom window was so drafty that a cold breeze was actually blowing into the bathroom making the room even colder. We therefore could not take a shower, which was a huge inconvenience to us as we needed to attend another meeting early the next morning. We decided to just go to bed, but the room still felt very damp and cold, despite the heat being on. We went to the area by the air conditioner and found a huge hole in the window created for the air conditioner vent, that was open to the outside air and that was why the room was still very cold despite the heat being on. We found an extra blanket in our closet and stuffed the blanket inside the hole in the window and that helped stop the cold air from entering the room. We left early for our business meeting and again was not able to take a shower that morning because the bathroom was still extremely cold and drafty. We have never stayed at a Starwood property before which was not heated properly so that we could not use the shower without fear of getting ill. We felt as if we were staying at a youth hostel and could not even imagine how cold the room would be, if we had stayed in room during the winter months! So for the 2 days and nights throughout our stay we were unable to use our room shower, and we were forced to finally ask a friend who lived in Notting Hill if we could come over and shower at his apartment. Needless to say, our entire experience at the Sheraton Park Lane Hotel was not a good one from our rude reception by Michelle at the front desk and our cold room that never warmed up enough for us to shower. We would never stay at the hotel again, nor would we recommend the hotel to any of our family, friends or business associates. May 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Average The top positive thing is the location. It's less than 5 minutes walk from Green Park tube (subway) station (Piccadilly line) and about 10 minutes walk from Buckingham palace. I stay for the location, price and very solid gym facilities. The rooms are very stylistically dated, and could do with a total refresh. If you want a decent Starwood property to sleep in when you're in town doing stuff from early till late, this is your place. No coffee / tea makers in room. Just be prepared for that. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Friendly Staff The location is perfect for exploring London while enjoying a break from the crowds. Located about a 15-minute walk from the hustle and bustle of Piccadilly Circus, the Park Lane is along side a beautiful (great for strolling, people watching, or a jog). The staff is extremely helpful and accommodating. We enjoyed an upgraded room and the platinum breakfast. The concierge assisted with tickets and transportation - going above and beyond to help secure tickets "forgotten" in the U.S. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and perfectly located I stayed here with my 15 year old daughter for a 3 day treat. We had booked last minute and got a good deal on what i think was a standard room?The reception staff were exremely courteous and helpful. The lounge area was elegant and warm, with a harpist adding to the ambiance!Our room was quiet with very comfortable twin beds, walk in closet and large bathroom, in which the fixtures and fittings weren't 5* but perfectly ok.All very clean, staff friendly, hotel location perfect! November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the room 114 room was scruffy.the cupboard light did not go off even when i closed the door.the ac did not work the temperature nobb went round and round.the shaving oultlet in the bathroom did not work. the noise from the compressors in the back yard was highg. May 13, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 next>>