シェラトン・レイクブエナヴィスタリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32836
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 599 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, great experience Check-in was great, soon as we got to the counter the person at the front desk made sure we were checked in right away, given all the info needed and were on our way. Considering it was late at night that was exactly what we wanted. Being platinum we received vouchers for breakfast at Zest which was a great way to start the day. The wait staff there was awesome and made us feel like family for the stay. I definitely would go back here. The location is right near a Disney entrance and I-4 which also works out really well. The hotel seemed like a great fit for anyone not wanting to stay at a Disney hotel yet have a nice place, great location to be in Orlando. 2013/05/28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Great Pool and Staff From the time we checked in everything was great. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. Gary at the pool was the best!!! Our expectations were exceeded. The pool area couldn't have been better. The location was also perfect and rooms were very clean. We can't wait to come back! 2013/05/27
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best! Outstanding location, hotel, and the best staff ever! Enjoy the pools and water slide during the day, or the bar and fire pit in the evening. Walking distance to many restaurants and shops. 2013/05/25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Orlando location Great hotel in the heart of the Orlando Theme parks. 2013/05/20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Orlando stay Amazing staff! Favorite are Marianna, Krystan, Jason, Oscar, Ivanna, Katie, Jonathan, Cody & Brenda They go over and beyond to meet any and all our needs. We keep planning new trips to Sheraton LBV each time we return and always look forward to the next time we visit. We feel the hotel is like home and the staff is like family. 2013/05/18
Rated 5 out of 5 by I made the right choice. What service! I had to choose between this Sheraton and another 4star across the way. I chose Sheraton based on value and now I can see I made a great choice. I visited the other hotel but found it a little stuffy. I love the total access to free internet in the lobby but the best feature of this hotel is obviously the pool area (which I could also enjoy seeing from my wonderful balcony). The pictures show how beautiful the two pools (plus 2 hot tubs) are but they can't show how wonderful, caring and dedicated the young pool staff are. They even entertain your kids if you like (or if your kids are bored with you). But top honors goes to Gary - - my wife has no idea how much he had to hustle to make that extra sour cream appear in under 100 seconds. 2013/05/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Certainly would stay again Overall this was a great experience for us.. We did have 2 rooms booked and there was an unexpected wait for our 2nd room, but the staff was able to correct it and get us situated once we pointed out the problem we found the pool area to be beautiful and the location was very close to Downtown Disney. 2013/05/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility, wonderful staff From check-in to check-out, our experience at Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort was wonderful. 2013/05/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Family Hotel! We stayed at the hotel because of the shuttle service to the Disney parks but discovered the hotel had a lot more to offer. The rooms were very comfortable, the food at the pool bar was very good, we loved the pool slide and the pool sports. The gym had everything you need. There is a lot to do for the entire family. The staff was friendly, courteous, and professional. There are many, many restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. We are definitely staying at this hotel on our next trip to Orlando! 2013/05/07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable The room was spacious and very comfortable. I especially loved the design features and the oversized chair was a twin sleeper! Nice to know if you had a child! The Sheraton products, Shine, were great and offered a relaxing, spa atmosphere. 2013/05/06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Service, food location, and staff were great! The carpet in my room could have been cleaned. 2013/05/06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with Great Staff!!! From the moment we stepped into the lobby, we knew this was a Class Act. The Staff greeted us warmly and took care of our every need. The guest service went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. The pool area was heavenly and the pool bar was a great touch. Breakfast was tasty and filling. I would recommend the Sheraton to all that want a great night's rest near all the attractions, with hotel amenities galore. 2013/05/05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff The staff was truly wonderful and helpful. The hotel was very clean and modern. Our family will be back for future visits to Orlando. The only downside was the food, not very tasty. 2013/05/05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton, Lake Buena Vista Had a great stay. Rooms were great and so were the other amenities. Would definitely come back. 2013/05/01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, nice facilities We enjoyed a 3-night stay. The pool staff were fantastic and service was very good all round. Pools were a bit cold. The breakfast buffet was ok, Brenda the server was great. A bit noisy in the hallways, but the bunkbeds were a big hit with the kids. Lots of afforable eating options within walking distance. At the pool, Jason and his team made us feel very welcome. All in all, excellent value for the price paid. We would not hesitate to return. 2013/04/29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Every staff member we encountered had a pleasant personality and was very helpful. The pool personnel was wonderful! 2013/04/29
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Views Friendly Staff Great and Friendly Staff. We were met by a bellmen as soon as we pulled up and was greeted as soon as we came through the door. We upgraded our room to a suite that had a great view of the pool. I have three complaints. The bed was too hard and the pillows were too soft. There is no water pressure in the shower. Other then that everything was wonderful. Thank you 2013/04/22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay. This hotel has the most friendliest staff that I've ever encountered. We had breakfast twice in the hotel and it was filled with excellent choices. Brenda was our server one morning and she was most gracious.Will definitely stay here again. 2013/04/21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Pleasant Stay I found everyone at this hotel to be extremely friendly and efficient from the people at the front desk to the wait staff in the restaurant for breakfast. The beds were very comfortable and the location excellent. Each and every member of the Sheraton staff made my husband and I feel special and welcome. We will return again. 2013/04/19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellnt Breakfast Buffet!! We stayed at the Lake Buena Vista Sheraton and everyone was very courteous and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable with a great pool view. The best was Brenda who greated us every morning when we went for the breakfast buffet. She was the most friendly and warm person. The breakfast buffet was fantastic as well...four stars...fresh fruit, egg casserole, juice shots, fresh vitamin juicing....I would come back just for Brenda and the breakfast buffet!! 2013/04/19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience The Hotel and Staff were excellent and exceeded our expectations. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The hotel was clean and fresh everyday. Hats off to Chef DeBlasio, the food was great too! 2013/04/17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to go back! The pictures on the site are exactly what you see when you are at the Sheraton! Beautiful pool area--heated pool--great! The kids loved the slide and activities. We ate out by the pool and food/service was excellent. Even delivered it to us after we ordered it at the bar. The beds are extremely comfortable (like others said--couldn't believe how comfy)! The elevator is OK little slow but no big deal we took the stairs when we needed to. The only downfall is the shuttle service. If you can get out early enough you probably don't have a problem. But, if you get in late and want to sleep in you will have to take a taxi--but don't worry those are right outside and they have set price with the hotel. As far as pickup from the parks that is another story! Times are tough and sometimes you have to get picked up at the park you are at and then go to another park and get off that bus to get on another right next to it. You can take a taxi from the parks. Like we did. Actually we liked one taxi driver from the Sheraton and called him a couple times. Also, set up time for airport pickup with him also! But like I said, overall great stay! Oh, also, great souvenir store right across street! Go there! 2013/04/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service by Safety & Security Team Our family recently enjoyed a 3 night stay at this property. When we returned, I realized I had left my ipad in our room. My husband called in the evening and left a message with an employee who took down the information and promised a return call. We received a call from Jean on the Safety and Security team by 7 am the very next morning, saying the lady who cleaned the room had found and turned in the ipad. I followed up with Diane in Guest Services that same morning. She was throrough, professional, informative and helpful. That same day, Luis, Safety and Security Manager, called me to tell me the ipad was on it's way to me. Luis even took the time to follow up with me the day the laptop was expected to arrive to make sure I received it. This team went above and beyond to make sure that I received my ipad and I am impressed by and grateful for their time and attention to this. What an outstanding example of honesty and diligence! The entire team should be commended. Thank you, all! 2013/04/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Spent Spring Break 2013 here with my 17 & 18 year old. Had a blast. Friendly staff all the way from the front desk to housekeeping. Close to shopping and area attractions. Don't eat at UNO just down the road. WAY over priced for small portions. There's a great pizza place called Flippers in the shopping center behind UNO. Great pizza at normal pricing. Look at Groupon & Sweet Jack for local discounts. Thank you Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort for a great retreat from the Great White North. I'm recommending to all my family and friends. 2013/04/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable This was a wonderful place to stay. Very comfortable and clean. Location is close to Disney and other sites. One surprise - the usual credit card hold was extended to a second night because I bought a glass of wine at the bar and put it on my room tab. Had I known, i would have paid cash for the wine. Lesson learned. 2013/04/06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff/Location Outstanding service by Becky at check-in and Brenda in the dining room. Housekeeping was excellent also. Walking distance to restaurant and bars. 2013/04/05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly This Hotel is very family friendly. Will definately recomd !!!! 2013/04/04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay This hotel is very comfortable. The courtyard is very nice and relaxing. 2013/04/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a good location The hotel has a good location with many great features. It is a comfortable hotel and things to do for all ages. The pools are enjoyable and everything is well maintained. It is also close to various attractions within a few miles. 2013/04/02
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful property everything was great from check in to check out very relaxing atmosphere after a long day at the parks...great pool and fireplace/bar area for all ages 2013/04/02
<< 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 >>