客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Old San Juan! This hotel is in the heart of Old Town San Juan. To my surprise, my upgraded junior suite had new carpeting, didn’t smell musty, and had two flat screen TVs. It was a corner room with an odd “U” shaped layout. The bathroom didn’t look to have been renovated, but it was clean. The water pressure in the shower was also excellent. Due to the central location, expect to hear noise from your room from people on the street and cars driving. It’s noticeable, but not terrible. As a Platinum amenity, I was given the choice of 500 points, continental breakfast, or a free movie. As this Sheraton doesn’t have an Executive Lounge, I felt it was cheap of the hotel to make you choose between breakfast or points. Valet parking is $21.40/day (including tax). WiFi is free to all guests; no password needed. A downside to this was that Internet speeds were too slow to be of use during the afternoons. The gym is open 24/7 and has a decent collection of cardio machines and weights. Housekeeping gets to rooms pretty late – they would show up in my room around 5pm each day. The hotel is within walking distance of everything in Old Town, although factoring in the heat at times, that may not be a great idea. An alternative to walking is the free trolley, with a stop 2 blocks away from the hotel. March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst I have stayed at This is the worst Sheraton I have stayed. The front desk staff was very unfriendly, inexperienced. I was double charged for my room and over limited my credit card. Waited 3 hours at check in for a clean room when others were allowed to check in. Was woke up at 4am by hotel security for the room next to me, was told by the front desk it was a simple wake up call. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed... Check in was to be at 3 and room not ready until 5pm, the screws to the dead locks kept falling out, the panels were broken on the window/door, and the swimming pool is small. Not enough area to sunbathe. The closest beach is 25 minutes away and we were told that a shuttle would transport to and from the airport...not true. We were disappointed. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No SPG recognition I call your reservation number and they told me they have rooms available. When I get there is only one room available and wasn't what I expected from SPG Members, thank you March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Getaway We came to Old San Juan to escape the winter for a few days. While we had been here before, we had never stayed in the Old San Juan Section. It was delightful and the hotel exceeded all of our expectations. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in a great location We stayed at this hotel prior to boarding a cruise. It was in the perfect location across the street from the port, literally a five minutes walk. We could see our ship from our window. The hotel is nice, a bit outdated, but was perfect for what we needed. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This the THE hotel to stay at This was our first visit to Puerto Rico, and not having a lot of traveling experience, we were so warmly greeted and felt welcomed, esp by Luis D right at the door !!! He and the hard working bellman were always there to answer questions and direct us in the right direction! March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, wonderful stay We enjoyed our stay very much. The location in Old San Juan made it perfect for sight seeing and easy access to the pier for a cruise. The staff was helpful and the facilities were very nice. I would definitely stay there again. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The bellmen are superb. So are the front desk staff. Fred, Pedro, Angel and Joseph are super. Others (names?) are also most helpful especially with using PC for airline boarding passes. We keep coming back because of the great staff. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome location! Great location and facility February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Much $$$ for so little return this hotel has great food However the room was dirty and the staff unfriendly and slow! February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by in Old San Juan exelent location - in Old Town , taxi from airport for 3 person less then 30 usd. typical American Sheraton this category. Small bathroom,good breakfast. There is no club Sheraton. 500 bonus points plus breakfas for platinum mebrerst. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff Our stay at the Sheraton Old San Juan was wonderful. The staff at this property are fantastic. Every team member went above and beyond my expectations and made our stay perfect. February 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation! This hotel needs an overhaul. A total renovation of the building is necessary. Very dingy. Motel quality. We were given an option to pick a free dink, or 250 points. We picked free drink but there was no place to have the drink. The casino gave us a free drink anyway since we played. So this was a waste of 250 points. We found leftover clothing from previous guest in our room which meant it was not cleaned out properly. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Front desk and staff was extremely helpful. The location is definitely in the heart of everything, and caters to a lot of the cruise boat folks. Busy, but I guess that's expected. Only complaint was that I stayed there on Valentine's Day night and roomservice was closed at quarter to 11 on a Friday. Had to walk down to CVS to buy a bottle of wine. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ODDS & ENDS This hotel couldn't be situated more perfectly for proximity to the sights of Old San Juan and the Piers. No need to even take a taxi anywhere - walking is easy. Be sure to check the Special Offers before booking, as some of the deals are quite good. Just a few odds & ends: -the iron/board are better quality than any other hotel -the bellmen are delightful -no fans in bathrooms -the 'free' money for the casino comes with a cost -the 'complimentary' water, etc, is included in a service charge -set taxi charge from airport $21 + $1 for each bag - hold your bags in your lap & you don't have to pay -food is expensive -almost all attractions are free -if you're not going to the rainforest, 3 days will be fine -the sun really is scorching -there are 2 Sheratons in San Juan - be sure to ask for the Hotel & Casino at Pier 3 February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Few Shortcomings I felt that housekeeping left a little to be desired, i.e. plastic liner for ice bucket was not replaced after the initial one was used (for five days). Also, plastic cups were not always replaced as used, washcloths not always replaced, although we never ran out. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay at Sheraton Old San Juan great location to experience Old San Juan area February 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good spot for pre or post cruise OK hotel for a short pre or post cruise stay. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Exellent Staff!!! We had a great time, the staff was great, the concierge Antonio was fabulous, front desk courteous and knowledgeable. All and All great experience. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location & lots of cruise people Sheraton Old San Juan has an excellent location but is loaded with cruise people. No club lounge is a negative. Friendly personnel is a positive. Overall, a place to stay if you are in town for 1 or 2 days. Not a business hotel atmosphere February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Old San Juan We have stayed at the Sheraton Old San Juan many times. We like being in that part of the city before our cruise. It has been like we are coming home. It is really enjoyable. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Experience As an elderly widower, I spent a week at this hotel and was very pleased with my experience. It has a great dock front location, is well managed and maintained and within walking distance of Old San Juan. This allowed me to take a long walk into town, stop for a leisurely lunch and then return to the Sheraton Old San Juan. It has a very nice small rooftop pool and sitting area which allows for sunny or shady relaxation before dinner. The dock and old town area is well policed so your safety at any time is guaranteed. I certainly hope to be able to return to repeat another vacation at this wonderful hotel. If you stay here, you won't be disappointed. February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay The key system in the elevator was very frustrating. Our keys didn't work very well in the elevators, you had to swipe the key just right in order to make it work and often times we had to swipe it 5+ times and took may rides up and down the elevator. I was in room 921 and the vent cover fell off and dust from the vent made a mess. The staff fixed it but the inside of the vent concerned me with the amount of dust that was built up. January 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by UGH For a Sheraton this place is at the bottom of the heap. When I checked in I had a reservation for the first three nights through Southwest Airlines, and one night directly through Sheraton. When the desk clerk gave me my room key with a departure date of 1/22 I told him it was wrong; he checked the computer and said my reservation was good through 1/23; I asked him to change the departure date on the key card he did so reluctantly. So on the night of 1/22 I was given my final bill which meant that I would not get 500 points for not having clean linens and towels. The "Green Concept" is about conserving water, detergent and energy. This hotel decided that it means NO room service at all. In other words if I was out of toilet paper or coffee that was just too bad plus no clean up in the bathroom let alone making the bed. Upon initial arrival the room was at a temperature of 68 degrees with the fan on full and continuous; this is certainly not very green; On the 22nd the maid service thought I was leaving and cleaned the room despite the fact that I hung my "green" card on the door the night before and when I came back to the room after breakfast the temperature was again set at 68 degrees, the fan on full and continuous. The hotel elevators were a shambles and DIRTY with floor level indicators barely legible.I asked the concierge if there were any city/area tours available and he just laughed and said "we don't do that"; I ,also asked if there were any restaurants that served tapas and he said no. BOTH REPLYS WERE WRONG. The service at the Chicago Burger place was TERRIBLE. I have no idea whether I was credited with 500 points per night for declining linen service. My room key had to be recoded four different times in four days. Overall the room was poorly lit and bright only when the afternoon sun was pointed directly at the SINGLE window with NO view at all. I would only recommend this dump to someone who wanted to stay in the casino every moment it was open. This was supposed to be a very special occasion to celebrate my wife's 93rd birthday which I specifically mentioned to the Sheraton reservation clerk and asked her to be sure this was brought to the hotel's attention. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday vacatuib We came upon a weekend festival which was quite a surprise. There was a lot of security which made me feel comfortable. Out of the 5 times I tried to speak with the concierge they were only available once. They were either at lunch or cut their hours short because of the festival. This is unacceptable. We needed information and it was not available to us. Also our maid service left used wash clothes in the tub and the empty bottle of champagne and glasses in the room. I actually put trash in the glasses so she would know to take them out of the room. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It can be better if the staffs are friendly The hotel is in an excellent location and comfortable. However, the staffs were not friendly, do not make you feel welcome. Normally I found Starbuck and a restaurant in the lobby in all Sheraton hotels. However, they are not in this hotel. When I asked the concierge, he told me to go across the street. I was shocked. I asked him if they have any restaurant in the hotel, and then he told me that the restaurant is in the second floor. January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service I was very dissapointed that there was no valet service being provided over the weekend. The bellman/valet staff were did not even try to make any accommodation to the requested service. In addition to this I waited about 10 minutes in front of the hotel for their attention to only have them indicate that I needed to find parking elsewhere. San Juan is a very complicated place to travel to with a car and the lack of valet service on this day only left a discerning perspective. Other than this experience the facilities are nice and the location is attractive. January 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Location Great location but a very old hotel that is slowly falling apart. Front desk checked us in early which was much appreciated. The room was quite used. Smelled of old. Not modern at all. Next time I will book at the Convention Center Sheraton-much newer. January 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel unworthy of Sheraton Brand This must be hands-down the worst Sheraton property that I have ever stayed in. This year alone I stayed in 8 different Sheraton properties across 5 countries in three continents and have never stayed a property that is so worn down and out of date. I will never consider going back to this hotel. January 6, 2014
  • 2016-06-29 T12:17:40.851-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_1497, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>