客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to upgrade Proximity to Disneyland was awesome, but the name should live up to its expectations. The bed was uncomfortable, like too many people had slept in it. The pool looked outdated; needs more modern furniture. Staff that brought our crib was very good. But overall the look of the place needs an updo. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near Convention Center I chose this hotel for it's close proximity to the Anaheim Convention Center. I've been making arrangements for our group for the past 4 years for a particular annual conference and this is the first time I have been completely satisfied with the service of our hotel. The site is very clean, the staff was very friendly, and it's within walking distance of many restaurants and destinations. A+! June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again I have stayed here several times in the last few years but this was the last time. I ask for a Disney view on the club floor and got neither. Instead I got what appeared to be the living room of a suite room 1234. There were large doors conecting to the other half and I had to listen to the room next door all night. I had no balcony. I asked to change rooms but the desk cleark said no other rooms would be ready for 2 hours. I was not offered late check out or thanked for being a loyal guest. The elevator by my room let me off at a door that couldnt be used due to construction that I wasnt told about. I dont know what Club room some of you others were in but this one was a zoo. Nobody checking room numbers and I got off the elevator with 4 teens that were being let in by a friend. There was no room to sit and the breakfast selection was poor at best. Even your sister Shearton down the road offers a hot breakfast in the club room as do most of your hotels. The was a huge group in the hotel and it felt like they were far more important than I was. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The lounge was nice and so was the pool. Staff was friendly. The restaurant was fine but there were many other restaurant choices within walking distance to satisfy our needs. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is INCREDIBLE!! The Club Lounge hostess arranged delivery of a beautiful, big slice of chocolate cake complete with a birthday candle.....My eight year old Grandson was truly treated like a king. TOO AWESOME!! May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to Disneyland I like that it was a short walk to Disneyland. Other than that the hotel is okay. There was some construction going on which I was not told about in advance. It sounded like someone was pounding on the walls next to and above me. I asked about it at check out and was told the construction was being done on the higher floors and I should not have heard anything. Well I did. The front desk clerk did credit two nights of parking so I will give her credit for that. However I should have been told about the construction/noise in advance. The pipes were so noisy. I could hear the pipes every time someone took a shower or ran the faucet in the adjacent rooms. There isn't anything special about the hotel. I liked that there was a coffee shop that serves Starbucks. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Walking Distance Hotel to Disneyland 10-15 minutes safe walking distance to Disneyland ... avoids the hectic parking lots & sardine can trams! Great for afternoon naps! The staff was VERY accommodating to all my requests such as adjoining rooms, crib availability, late checkout, etc. Great service! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SNA Stay I liked the hotel and recommending to people want to stay close to Disneyland, I think it is a good hotel for vacation but I am not sure for business stay May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great club floor experience The happy "hour" on the club floor is one of the best at SPG hotels in southern California. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Training Needed It's a great hotel at a great location. I always sleep well at Starwood Hotels. However, this time when we arrived, the bell hop did not bother to help get out my wheelchair, but instead dictated what we must do to check in. Then the front desk neglected to tell us that the hotel entrance by our room was blocked by construction. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front office was very helpful We needed a second room and they were sold out - Veronica was wonderful, she really went out of her way with management to accommodate the arrival of my son. They found us a room. Mollys was great for breakfast but the dinner restaurant had terrible service. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating! After a delay in arriving at our hotel due to road construction, we were greeted at check in with the opportunity to upgrade to a suite at no extra charge. What a delightful surprise! I suspect being a member of their rewards program was beneficial. It was a very enjoyable experience! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is absolutely great. We have nothing bad to say about it. The staff and Hillary went above and beyond to make our trip perfect and for us to feel special. Very close to Disneyland, great pool, great food, nice rooms. Loved the view of the nightly Disneyland fireworks! Will stay here next visit! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY, GREAT STAFF We came in for a couple days to do Disneyland and had a great stay at the hotel. The room was clean and the staff was extremly friendly. I wanted to mention Bertran (IRD) as an EXCEPTIONAL employee. My mom and I were sitting in the lobby area both mornings and Bertran greeted us, offered to get us coffee and a muffin, just a class act employee. THANK YOU for a great stay, we will be back. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect for my needs proximity and value were good, though I did reserve the room through Orbitz I was told I could not have my Starpoints credits. I booked with Sheraton in the expectation of having them. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff! The staff at this hotel are among the friendliest and most courteous I've ever encountered. Very pleasant people! Also the facilities are lovely. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great future This hotel satisfies all my needs has excellent facilities and very professional and cordial staff The location is good and assure a comfortable stay for visitors.. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On a scale of 1 - 5, I give this one a 6. I have stayed at Sheraton hotels before and always enjoyed my stay. I have never had as fine an experience as I did at this Sheraton. They were professional, interested, dedicated, caring staff who wanted to be sure your stay was a great one! April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed staying at this hotel Too many cost items such as wireless internet. Should be free in room. Good environmental room strategy with towells and bedding. The hotel should have an electricity card-key device like other cost saving hotels. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland Great location only 2 blocks from the Disney complexes. Pool was nice and refreshing and good facilities - restaurants, cafe, snack shop. Bed was comfortable and curtains were blackouts so enjoyed a rare sleep in. A few concerns as the wardrobe door would not open and there were power points that did not work, lamps that were out and housekeeping was hit and miss. Always clean, but would leave things laying around....parts of the coffee machine etc. Was disappointed that after 4 weeks travelling through the US and 6 hotels, that I had to pay for wifi. Increased my hill by $60 for 3 days. Otherwise would recommend and stay again purely for location. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anaheim CC. I nice place to stay for the Conference Center at Anaheim. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by April 11 - 14 , 2014 Stay Great location next to Disney Resorts in walking distance. Hotel looking a little tired, facilities starting to look dated, pool area small, ideal for young families. Service was good by all staff, very friendly. Beds comfortable and got great rest. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel next to Disneyland...but Overall, a nice hotel. As a lifetime Gold SPG member, because I am a Starwood Vacation Owner, it was a battle to get a north facing room to view the fireworks. We stayed the entire week of Thanksgiving, and to this day, I have yet to receive my measly 250 Starwood Points as a Gold Member. I've sent many emails through the SPG program, but they are non-responsive. I recommend the hotel, but Gold SPG members are treated just like any other traveler coming off the streets. Unacceptable!!! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff went above and beyond to help me during my stay. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff Our stay was overall very pleasant and made even more enjoyable with all interactions with staff. All of our requests were met with a "can do" attitude. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were friendly and helpful When checking in the staff member was very courteous and welcoming. I mentioned something about fireworks and he gave me a room where I could view them. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpredictable I had two stays here within a week. The first stay I was put in a well below standard room, closest to the elevator, with no amenities. The second I was put on a Rewards floor (I'm gold) with an excellent room and the expected amenities and treated much differently by the staff. Maybe a question of employee training? But I can't recommend until consistency is addressed. Families may like the pool, etc., but not for a business traveler. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Base for a Disneyland Day The perfect affordable place to stay while visiting Disneyland with young children. Centrally located. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall fine and comfortable place but not without a few concerns I stay at this hotel pretty frequently. One time, I was checking out and asked if I could leave a bag with the guest services over the weekend since I was coming right back the next Monday. I was traveling over the weekend and it would've been really nice not bringing all of my bags. An employee at the guest services told me that it's a liability for them to hold my bag over night and wouldn't even flinch. I've stayed at many different hotels and all of them always gladly stored my bag when I asked. This is a very common experience and I was very disappointed by the way the employee talked to me and wouldn't even think to accommodate a regular guest like myself. My experience with the rest of the staff has been very positive. Staff members are the club lounge are excellent and very friendly. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was great including the views of Disneyland and the fireworks I wasn't disappointed with the hotel. I wish that I was able to take advantage of the pool and Jacuzzi they look inviting and I could see them from my room deck. There were only 2 minor complaints. The hotel and rooms are non smoking but our room had previously been a smoking room so it did smell like old cigarettes I used my travel febreeze and opened the sliding glass door so it wasn't too bad, plus they had changed our room to a king from 2 queens upon my request when we checked in so I was happy to get a king room on a crowded, event filled weekend. When I got my bill there was an internet room fee charge for $9.95 and drinks and a tip for $25 on my bill as well. The front desk took the internet charge off the bill without any problems. I thought they had also taken the bar bill off but I didn't read the new bill I just assumed it had been taken off as well so when I looked at it a few hours later I saw that it hadn't been removed I went back to the front desk and they took it off without any problems or questions I was glad that I was still in town to be able to fix it in person. I wish there was someway that the hotel(s) could verify the room number and name of the guest(s) or your credit card is on your room key so that it can be swiped at the restaurant or bar so that the hotel doesn't have to eat the bill, it's great that they remove the charges based on the honesty policy, but there is dishonest people who will say that the charges aren't theirs or they put someone else's room number on the bill. This hotel has the best view of Disneyland, California Adventure and the fireworks outside of the park and park hotels. I would stay here again just for that April 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:21:09.582-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_485, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>