シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1865 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meetings Our meeting involved a fair bit of confidential info. and the Room assigned to us was ideal for it's location away from high traffic areas. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Sheraton Toronto! The Sheraton Toronto is our "Home Away From Home". We are treated like family. The hotel and staff always exceed our expectations. Our recent visit was to celebrate our 45th Anniversary. Very special thanks to Marilyn at the Front Desk and Bless in the Club Lounge who always show excellent customer service skills. Upon our arrival, the ever thoughtful Marilyn at the Front Desk appointed us a beautiful room overlooking the City and looked after our every need. Bless, from the Club Lounge welcomed us with a beautiful cake prepared by Pastry Chef Mr. Dennis Lee for our special day together with an Anniversary greeting from all the staff in the Club Lounge. Bless always surprises us with her thoughtfulness. Special thanks to Mr. Aravind Murthy. It was wonderful to meet him. Also thanks to Mr. Dennis Lee, Anita Dancs and all the team members who were involved in our special day including our housekeeper, Brenda. These staff members are so kind and considerate to myself and my husband each and every visit we make to Toronto. Without a doubt, the Sheraton Toronto is lucky to have such dedicated and caring staff. We highly recommend the Sheraton for your visits to Toronto. It has location, attractions, shopping and a great view with the most comfortable beds not to mention the amazing lobby. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Only complaint, carpet in my room needed replacing at it has worn and was buckling in some areas November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff Everyone: cleaners, front desk, concierge, and door men are very friendly and helpful. November 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I chose to stay at the Sheraton since I was a delegate at the CCPPP conference this year and the Sheraton was hosting the event. I sign in to the Green program understanding that the towels would not be changed. This is fine, but no one came to do the room or replenish for coffee. This is too green for me. I was watching the TV and the TV had hiccups on a regular basis. A colleague of mine had the same problem in her room. During all the night there is a monster clock on one of the buildings surrounding the Sheraton. The bell was ringing every hour all during the night. I had a bad sleep during all my stay. Finally, the morning I left, just before leaving, I was watching TV and the power in the room went off. I figured it was time to leave... I wanted to talk to someone at the help desk, but the lineup was really heavy all the time. I am familiar with other Sheraton Hotel with great amenities, but sorry, this one I cannot recommend. November 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated concerns Although I marked most areas as needs improvement that was solely based on the tired hallways and questionable beds. I was in room 1243 and the bed closet to the window had such a curve in the frame I thought it was an adjustable bed at first. Staff were very pleasant. The cost to park a vehicle incredibly expensive. I would consider other options before staying again. November 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be soo much better My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel over the Halloween weekend. The wait for the elevator at times was over 5-10 minutes. They had 2 elevators out of service. As for the room, it was pretty basic. The bathtub had a constant drip. The temperature gauge in the room was not working nor was the temperature control. The original room temperature was 20 degrees. After sleeping for 1 hour, my boyfriend and i tried to adjust the thermostat to 18.5(which was the lowest). The room temperature would not drop. Eventually, I tried turning the fan to High, and not an ounce of air was pumped into the room. The only way that we could sleep that night was with only the bedsheet as a cover. I was very disappointed. Lots of noise from the construction in the building and construction at city hall. i think I will avoid this hotel. At the end of this trip, I found an extra charge from the BNB restaurant on my bill. Not cool November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto visit We stayed 3 nights at sheraton toronto center , I had room on 30th flor , everything was more than perfect , in the middle of the center (downtown ) food very delicious at BNB , cleanness excellent , swimming pool very attractive in such season , I highly recommend the hotel for both leisure and business (shopping at eaton center wonderful ) November 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't be back Arrived to find the king bed I booked not available. 2 out of 3 elevators not working. For the business traveler the internet that you pay extra for is way too slow to be of any use. The chair at the desk is not designed for comfortable working ergonomics. Room service was overwhelmed by the volume of orders and the food when it arrived was of low quality. The best feature of the hotel was the 24 hour fitness facility. October 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy and Dated While the location is ideal for business visitors, this hotel seriously needs a refresh. The rooms and bathrooms are very dated, and lack the basic comforts. October 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable stay but issues with TV again I was in Toronto for one night on business and was looking forward to a quiet night with just watching some football in the room and had issues with the TV again either having poor signal or issues with the remote. Seems like every stay I have here has TV issues! October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is ideal for those going to a downtown theatrical presentation. It is within walking distance to all those situated in the downtown core. Enjoy firsthand the sights and sounds of downtown Toronto - a city like no other! October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not happy:( this time around This was the first time that I have stayed at the Sheraton and had a TERRIBLE time. It was our anniversary. It was noted several times through expedia and stated by us (although we were a few weeks off due to availability. We did get a higher floor room with a nice view of the CN tower. We ALWAYS get the complimentary card for breakfast but this time were denied and we said we would rather have a regular room on a low level with the complimentary breakfast but still declined. We had no idea the AC was turned off of the entire hotel so we cranked the unit on high and cold only to get hotter and hotter and hotter unitl it was unbearable and we called downstairs for help. A gentleman came quite quickly to our room to tell us weve been adding heat to our already hot room and there are no windows to open to vent it out. Needless to say the rest of the time was hot and uncomfortable. October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed with the Sheraton dowtown Toronto Checked in at 1:30pm. The staff tells me the suite is not ready but will be by 3:00pm. We come back at 3:15pm and I am being informed my suite is not ready, don't know when it will be. I press on and ask how long it takes to clean and she tells me 1:30 to 2 hrs?? really?? We are entertaning customers that night and not impressed. I live in Burlington and really did not have to stay at the hotel but thought it would be nice since it is our two year anniversary so use one of my suite upgrade. I am a Gold for life member and close to being platinum for life. I spend a lot of time at starwood hotels which I am very impressed with but would never stay at your hotel again. On top of it we get in our suite and the shower drain is plugged to the point I could have had a bath when I was done with my shower as there was so much water in the tub. The plastic curtain in the bedroom to block the light had a rip in it! So I got 4000 points for all of this inconvenience but frankly I should have gotten my money back! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to venues, food and entertainment Stayed overnight as we attended Maple Leafs hockey game. Good quality eating establishments and shopping in close proximity. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by IT is a good place for Conferences IT is a nice place, well located and with good bedrooms. IT would be nice to have free internet in the bedrooms The view from my room was espectacular.... I enjoyed IT very much October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by review hotel very good close to everything.staff very good.the doorman very very good he really looked after me early mornings when going out for ciggerette. would reccomment the hotel October 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but a tired hotel There are many good points about this hotel. The location is fantastic, centrally located. The lounge is very nice with great views and excellent food. The lobby is alive. The gym is very good but lockers should be supplied for guests. The rooms are tired. The food in BnB is not good and overpriced, I would especially avoid the fish tacos. The taxi situation at the front door leaves much to be desired. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous location! The Sheraton Centre, Toronto has about the very best hotel location for accessing the arts, the entertainment district, shopping, et cetera. It is all within walking distance. And, when wanting to relax after walking everywhere, the indoor/outdoor pool is fabulous. The rooms have great views. And, the beds are great for replenishing energy overnight to ready oneself for the next day of exploration. Only one criticism: for such a classy hotel, free local telephone calls and free in-room internet should be available. These are available in much less classy hotels. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow - I am impressed! I haven't stayed in Toronto before and am really impressed with the level of service at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. I arrived late on a Friday night to have some complications with my corporate credit card. The team were incredibly patient and supportive and assisted me to check in through a very lengthy process! The room is generous and comfortable, I slept like a dream and I am thoroughly enjoying my stay. The fitness centre and pool are great, and I can't believe the responsiveness and service from the staff here. A special mention goes to Duty Manager Sam - his professionalism and service has been outstanding. October 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club Privileges not worth the money Attended a conference here and decided to upgrade to the Club floor. Was put in a room right next to the elevator and did not sleep the first night due to the sound of the elevator. Requested a move to a new room but it was not available for the second night. On the third day, my colleague sat on her bed and it collapsed and we were moved to another room that did not have all the amenities of the first room and had a loose toilet seat that was never fixed during our stay. We left a note for housekeeping about it and there was a reply on the note, saying "sorry" but no one was sent to fix it. The biggest disappointment was the Club Lounge which only supplied a minimalist breakfast and very disappointing appetizers (frozen Costco ones and blocks of average cheeses). The selection of wines were poor and outrageously priced - $17 for a glass of Oyster Bay pinto grigio (a terrible wine). I would not recommend for anyone to spend the extra for Club privileges as they simply are not worth it. The staff here tried to be responsive and helpful but the hotel itself is in need of updating and I'd recommend they consult a skilled food and beverage manager. October 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Always something going wrong. This time I could not enter my room. Security had to be called after me third key change and they had trouble too. Rooms are very old and in disrepair. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable Members of our professional association stay here each year for our annual conference. Service is always prompt, courteous and very professional. Our needs are always met; the room is nice, view amazing, and beds are so comfy. I love being right in the heart of downtown, so close to amazing restaurants, shops, the ROM, the Four Seasons centre, and a metro station from which I can zip quickly to other parts of the city. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to provide information and answer questions. I enjoyed my stay for the following reasons Very good location and the facilities met my requirements. I had a good quality of sleep October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenience Great location for access in all weather to downtown via PATH etc... October 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - needs updating Great staff, food good, bedrooms [in Richmond Tower] dark and dated, and design issues with air-conditioning - badly need the promised renovations. No minibar or fridge, Ideal position for all Downtown shops, attractions and trips. Seems to focus on meetings and conventions rather than tourists. October 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review for Oct 15 to 16 When you tell a guest that someone will be right up to address their concern 3 times and no one comes to address their request, it sends a message that do not care. Don't make committments that you can not meet to just to make someone happy. Tell the truth and set accurate expecations. Extra points on my membership account don't help either. October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room very dated, next time I'll stay somewhere else I was attending a conference, booked this hotel at a discounted rate. I was dissappointed with my overall experience. First, after checking in, my room key did not work, so I returned to front desk. They escorted me up with a new key, which also didn't work, so the third time was the charm. Next, the room was very dated, furniture worn, and bathroom needed further scrubbing, bed very UNCOMFRTABLE. I sill NOT be staying athe Sheraton Again. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms I enjoyed the convenience of location of hotel but rooms do require some renovation, carpets worn, drapes wrinkled. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time We had a great time in Toronto and our stay at the Sheraton Center was the key to this. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Thanks again, October 15, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T14:46:50.143-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1865, tr_1865
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 63 next>>