Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1633 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the kind gesture I am finally sitting down to write this review, which I’ve been meaning to write for some time. I stayed at the Sheraton for a few days in June, when my parents and I came to Toronto for my convocation ceremony at the University of Toronto. Ever since my family and I started traveling to Toronto, the Sheraton Centre has been our hotel of choice, and we always have a pleasant stay. We particularly enjoy having breakfast and an afternoon snack at the Sheraton Club on the 43rd floor, where the staff is friendly and welcoming, the service is excellent and view of the city is wonderful! Our last stay was especially memorable because of the kindness and generosity of the staff. Having found out that I was going to attend my convocation ceremony, Ms Blesilda Pagaoa, the Sheraton Club Coordinator, had a lovely gift delivered to my room. It was a box of chocolates and a card on behalf of all the Sheraton Club staff. I thought it was a lovely gesture, and it reinforced my positive impression about the staff and service at the Sheraton Centre. Thank you again! I look forward to my next stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great meeting hotel the meeting room & meeting room staff were great. The only restaurant wait staff need improvement however. i find them rude, breaking into a conversation rather than waiting that moemnt it takes for people to recognize that they are here & need to take our order. I found the breakfast menu quite expensive, but ther food quality remained good throughout all the meals June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown location I usually stay at this hotel for business but recently stayed as we had a family member in a downtown hospital. The location was great and the hotel staff were very accomodating when we had to extend our stay when our family member wasn't released when we expected. Thank you! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View This hotel is in a great location, we had a room with a great view of Toronto. I would recommend moving to a Club Room Floor, so you can have access to the city view from both sides in the Club Room. The food and service in the Club room was so so. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay we had a wodnerful stay in July. The room was comfortable and clean. The pool was great fun for my kids. We will come again for sure July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home Obviously a hotel cannot replace the comforts of home, but the Sheraton Centre in Toronto is as close as it gets. Everyone is so accommodating and friendly. The hotel is very clean and the services are commendable. In addition, the hotel is consistent in this service as in the 18 years that I have been staying here, I have never had a bad experience. Thank you for making every trip to Toronto my home away from home. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience The room was comfortable and clean but needed a little maintenance like with the peeling bathroom wallpaper. The A/C noise prevented me from sleeping without earplugs which is common for me, but we couldn't stand the heat without it going constantly. The elevators were stifling and hallways were warmer than I'd like when wearing my suit or tux. Restaurant prices were quite steep, and service was slow (lunch took 3 hours); therefore, I I only went twice. Housekeeping requests other than the maid took multiple calls and still weren't right. The maid was fabulous! July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Still problems All of the guests in our party reported TV signal loss. Others reported door locks not working correctly, broken remotes, etc. Our meeting room still had garbage in it from our meeting in June. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room had bad odor, toilet ran Room smelled bad - perhaps was a former smoking room or the air conditioner really needs to be cleaned. The toilet ran all the time. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but has to be renewed The Sheraton Centre Toronto needs maintenance and renovation. The room, I booked, was nice, but the conditoin of the room is average whereas the price is very high. The bathroom facilities are much too small, the air condition is very loud, the carpenter is old. Very good was the free coffeemaschine and free bottles of water. The housekeeping is maximum 2 - 3 stars, some days everthing was done in a proper way, the other day towels were missing, or water - just not as you expect it in a house like this. Even so, the staff is mostly very friendly. The breakfast in the lounge is ok, always fresh fruits were available. The appetizers in the evenig have a poor qualitiy. All in all the level of the hotel is more or less 3 stars not more. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A rather blah experience The hotel room was at best mediocre. We were "upgraded" to a Junior Suite, but the room was well below average, and needs major renovation. Our checkin was wonderful, with Paresh. He deserves a special mention as his checkin was the best part of the experience. The room service person was very courteous, albeit the food was again average. The fitness room was suboptimal. Bellman services were also suboptimal, and I had to go down after checkin to get the bags to the room. They were just sitting there,even though the bellstaff had been told where to briing the bags. Would not recommend given this experience. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by had better Have not been to this Sheraton for a few years and found it very pricey and a little run down. I miss room service, but love the convenient downtown location, and found my bed lumpy and saggy in the Richmond Tower. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Expensive for What Is Offered If a customer is paying $300 a night plus another $50 a day for parking, for a tiny basic room with one double bed and no extras (no pool robe, for example), wifi should be complimentary in rooms. To pay another $15 a night is unreasonable, with the choice of going down to the lobby for one hour of free wifi. The rooms are old and need updating. You LOOK good, Sheraton downtown Toronto, but you're not worth what you charge. And $50 for a late check-out after a 5 nights' stay? Come on. I won't go back. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was good but there is room for improvement First, the line for check in and check out is long and hard to find. Hotel was beautiful and well maintained. TV in room was smaller than other hotels. I wish rooms had memory foam pillows as an option. Internet in room on club level was sporadic. one night in the middle of the week the connection was so slow that I could not get connected. Other nights it was slow but I was still able to connect. Selection of food on in the club lounge was good but limited. Hard boil eggs were cold. Would prefer more options that are hot like scrambled eggs and bacon. Meeting rooms were a nice temperature and not too cold. That was nice. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location resonable price for downtown Toronto My husband and I always have a great time and experience when in Toronto,staying at the Sheraton downtown just completes the enjoyment. Great Staff always very helpful and with a smile.We feel the location is central for walking to many attractions and easily accessible when coming into the city. Very very comfortable beds which insures a great sleep after a long exciting day.The upgrade cost we feel allows for great savings since it also includes coffee,lattes,mocha lattes,espresso ,tazo tea, cold bottled water and fruit all day fantastic.............my husbands loves a good espresso with a great view so will be returning for another great weekend soon. Thanks cc June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay As always, we had a great stay. Blesilda Pagaoa and her collegue from Mauritius are wonderful hosts at the Club Lounge with fine service and sincere kindness. Thank you. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Every time heat comes on loud clanging noise. Also constant loud banging through pipes behind wall in bathroom. Alarm woke me up at midnight as well clearly left on by cleaning staff, not first time. Spoke to duty manager when this happened, also to complain about being put on side of hotel with the loud bells, despite being told at checkin i was on the other side, consistent with my profile. Staff clearly cd not care less. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a quiet night! checked in about 10:00pm and requested additional bath towels, stayed in room 697, I was staying as a single female on a reduced rate because my husband is currently undergoing chemo at Princess Margaret Hospital, I was assigned a room at the very end of the hallway beside the stairwell, would have not been my first choice but I didn't ask before taking the key. Arrived in the room, windows did not open as stated on the website, all windows have just been replaced I was told, maybe they could update the website. Not always concerned about opening the window but after spending so much time in the hospital for several days fresh air became a priority and I had hoped to relax in the room with room service and a drink by the window. Not meant to be I guess so I went to the BnB Bistro and had a meal and inquired about going out the pool area to sit outside. I was told the pool area was closed and no access at night. I found an outdoor garden area and the waitress put my drink in a coffee cup so I could take it outside - it was nice to sit outside and that was the best part of my stay. I came back to the room after 12:00 midnight and all I could hear was a screaming kid - if I hadn't heard the kid screaming in the lobby while I was eating dinner, I might have called the police thinking the child was being abused - screaming like I have never heard before and they were on the opposite side of the elevators, more that 20 rooms between us. No fault of the hotel, just bad parenting for not getting the child settled. Went back to the room for the night, no extra towels yet and found that the metal cover (for a water shut off tap I think) has completely fallen apart and was sitting on the floor in pieces, clean towels hanging very close to the dirty shut off tap. Toilet kept running after flushing and didn't seem to quit all night. Also heard some buzzing sound coming from the room entrance area, turned off all lights and the a/c but buzzing continued all night - too wiped out to even complain so just put up with it but didn't sleep very well despite a comfortable bed. I have more reservations for this hotel but not really sure if I will keep them. I appreciate the discounted rate but not at the expense of a nights sleep when really needed. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ISSUES We reserved a King bed, but received a small room with standard bed. Moved to two double bed room after complaining. Sold the club package with internet service, but thought there were snacks during the day, but received a less than stellar breakfast bar and very light snacks at limited hours in evening. Cappuccino machine worked only half the time and continually had to new internet package to obtain internet. Not worth the additional charge per day. Very disappointing. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location Excellent location for access to downtown clients and outstanding service by hotel staff! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over and Above I wanted to say thank you for our experience last time at the hotel. It was a reward stay and I was contacted by one of your staff, Blesilda Pagaoa and she was super accomodating and extremely nice. When I arrived at the hotel, the front desk welcomed me, and congratulated me! I was very pleased that everyone went over and above to help me with my stay June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home From Home My wife and I returned from Toronto on Friday. This hotel has the perfect location but most of all it has the great staff. All are lovely, helpful and kind. However Brian on the front desk and Bless in the club lounge go that bit further and make our stay perfect. We will be returning in the Fall. Looking forward to meeting up with our friends at the Sheraton. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay overall and great location The Sheraton Centre Hotel is centrally located near the financial district of downtown Toronto and Toronto City Hall. The lobby is welcoming and the convention facilities are great. One slight problem is the condition of the carpets in the individual rooms. There were stains in the carpets in my room, showing previous spills by former guests that have never been cleaned. I went out and bought house slippers just to walk around my hotel room so I would not be barefoot on the carpets. I think it is SO important for a business to have supervisory staff that have a keen eye for detail. In this case, the housekeeping staff does NOT have that keen eye. Overall - my stay was great. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommended, ever! Got a room right behind the elevator banks, and I could hear the elevator cables running all night long! Asked for a change of room, got the smallest room that I ever had with ANY SPG property, this is in comparison even with the rooms that I got in Paris! I had to check out early to move to another hotel. The doorman was not even helpful to get me a cab June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable humid warm summer stay The air conditioning in the whole hotel was not functionning correctly and in room 3411 when I complained I was brought a fan which did nothing to cool the room down as it was 24 degree in the room the full length of our stay. It made it unbearable to sleep and had to have the fan directly on me which is in my view inexcusable since it is summer month July in Toronto. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You can do better The TV didn't work. After 2 visits to correct the problem, it was replaced. The air conditioning was too noisy. After 2 visits to correct, it was still too noisy. We couldn't sleep at night because of it. One repair man said that's the way they are and offered us ear plugs. The hot water tap leaked and required an adjustment. The carpet was dirty. It should have been cleaned a long time ago. When we called about these problems we were told 'someone will be right up'. They didn't arrive in some cases until 45 minutes later - we had gone to bed. It sets the wrong expectation. We had hoped for a much better stay from a world class hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will come again This is the second time I have stayed here. Both times have been excellent. Staff are welcoming, a good choice of food, rooms are comfy with wifi and tv. and any directions for places to see are given willingly from any member of staff. all in all very relaxing. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with my stay just one instance, someone took my suitcase off the stand and shoved it between the bed and the wall. I had to pull it out to access the contents and everything fell out. I needed to straighten it out anyway, but the stand was located behind the curtains the next morning. July 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Toronto Disappointment The hotel is in bad need of repairs, the food quality is poor both in the room service and at the club level. One employee snapped at me while I was there. This property is "paperless", no in room menus, TV programing and your final bill is emailed no hard copy. This is all done for the environment, no to save them money and to make it an inconvenience to the customers. I have been traveling for over 30 years globally and this was the worst hotel I have ever encounter. It is definitely not worth the money. My days at the Sheraton chain have ended. I hope management can get a handle on this property begin its too late. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is losing it Elevators were very slow. Room did not cool properly. Beds never have fitted sheets. SPG check-in never works. At the regular check-in the guy fiddled with his computer for 10 minutes before looking up to serve me. June 13, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 56 next>>