Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moments We have been very well received. We have benefited fully from the SPA, sky bar,... and everything was wonderful. I recommend the booking with the "club lounge". October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms The room was spacious and comfortable. What I specifically liked was the window that could be opened and the extra chair. Also, the business area with computers and printers was nice. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ENJOYABLE STAY Overall the service was terrific! Most of the hotel staff personnel spoke English and were friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable--enjoyed the power window curtain and the power blinds by the bathtub/shower. The room view was enjoyable and for most time the room was quiet. The Club Floor Lounge had good breakfasts, snacks and refreshments, and "Happy Hour". Some Glitches: 1. For 2 days did not have a spare toilet paper roll, only one partial toilet paper roll--after mentioning it to the front desk, this problem was promptly corrected. On one of these day, none of the toiletries was replenished. 2. My wife forgot her camera in a tour van, and the tour company said it would return it that evening leaving it at the front desk. My wife informed the front desk staff that her camera would be returned and to notify her when it was received. After the time period the tour said it would return the camera, my wife checked with the front desk staff and was informed that the camera was not returned yet. She waited another half-hour and checked with the front desk staff and again was informed the camera was not returned. My wife showed her concern, so the staff checked with another staff member, who said that the camera was returned a while ago. 3. On the last night, the occupant(s) in the above room made loud stomping noises--heavy walking occurring over various periods of time. Hotel staff promptly investigated. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff throughout the hotel The front desk staff was extremely understanding and made many calls for us regarding our lost luggage. They got us into a room early so we could sleep and then upgraded us to a suite later in the day! What a an unexpected treat! I can't remember everyone's name - but I remember a Claudia and Isobel who were extremely warm and helpful. Also, the room and hallway design are really interesting. I enjoyed the subdued atmosphere, stylish furnishings and modern design. The professionalism of the lounge staff, restaurant staff, concierge and front desk was very high. I will definitely stay here again. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but... This is an excellent hotel, and my staying was very good (again). Great location, comfortable, good atmosphere and installations. What prevented me from giving excellent grades was an issue I had with the hot water on the last day. Not being able to take a shower is something really bad... October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the bests..:D We enjoyed our stay at this hotel totally. Our special compliments to: The Customer Relations manager Vanda, Concierge Simone, and Edmondo- the spelling of their names may be incorrect, but plz relay our appreciation to them for making our vacation in Lisbon a breeze! Even the bell captains were super. Thank you all! We hope to see you again very soon! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most wonderful staff Front desk, bell staff, concierge, door staff... all understood customer service so well. These folks are the Japanese of Europe... Spectacular. Hotel is modern with reasonable lounge offering. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment telephone did not work, blinds in bathroom did not work and 2 requests to fix, payment for wifi, payment for access to swimming pool at Gold status staying on Club Floor! Staff attitude very good, views from 24 and 25/F stunning but some trek to old town. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tourists are being taken advantage of.... Noted, most tourist areas are more expensive, but this location really takes advantage of tourists. For example: In the hotel 6 Euros for a regular can of coke 5 Euros for a small coffee Hotel doesn't tell you they're charging you 1Euro per night for charity contribution. Outside We were completely overcharged at a restaurant the hotel reccomended, including a surcharge for the bread, olives and cheese they had on the table when we arrived- 15 Euros!!!!! 10 min taxi the hotel called was 20 Euros-10 min ride!! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Preferred guest we were disappointed that there were no Bath Robes, and no bedroom slippers. Few amenities available for Gold level SPG members. our stay could have been more pleasant. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We've stayed here twice before. We will definitely stay here again next time we're in Lisbon. It's location is convenient to where we want to go and the staff is friendly and helpful, especially the concierge. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very nice. The Executive Lounge was quite accomodating. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by modern and great for sleeping in Modern, clean, very friendly front desk staff. Got a good pre-paid rate. I am SPG Gold and was upgraded to a room on a preferred floor, though I'm not sure how this differed from other floors (no robes, no club lounge access). Loved the room - the bed was very comfortable (duvet only, no top sheet, but I prefer that). Blackout shades were fantastic for sleeping in. Bathroom is like a glass cube in the center of the room which could weird out some people, but there are blinds you can close if necessary. We thought it was fun. The only think preventing a 5* review is the fact that in-room wireless was either an amenity (which I chose) or about $20/day - which is pretty crazy. Also, be aware that it's probably a 1/2 hour walk to the touristy old town area. Downhill to get there and a lovely walk, but a bit of a hike. Metro (clean, modern, easy) right across the street though. Grocery store around the corner from the hotel and good restaurant choices in the area as well. Definitely recommend this property. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suprised A very nice hotel in a beautiful and central area of Lisboa. The only thing that bothers me and kind of got me annoyed was the Fee for the pool area and for the wireless. Paying €240/night and still need to pay €25 and €19 for pool and internet is anoying enough. Next time in Lisboa I will choose another hotel for sure. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent though reservation was done at the last minute on the day of check-in, all service in the facilities were second to none. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great to stay This Hotel is fabolous, good facilities, is clean and the staff is wanderfull, i will recomend to my friends and family, is a great place to stay and have fun August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Staff I've been with my family for holiday in Lisboa, Ms Carvalho did a great service and support me a lot. I spent great days there. concierge gave me good reccomandation about sightseeing and place to dine. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Hotel Excellent Hotel highly recommend this hotel to others. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Hotel experience We stayed for one night. The staff was accomodating and helpful but not overly friendly. The room was clean but the beds not comfortable. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations Even if our stay was brief we enjoy it. A little bit frustrated by the opening hours of your terrace bar (is not 12.30 too late? August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by u get what u pay for the old adage holds true for this hotel, for sure the weakest in the starwood chain. I wondered why this hotel was so cheap, now i know. ripped towels, broken toilet seat, poor reception on tv, and waking up and noticing speckles of i dont know what on the lampshades. And internet, after paying twenty euros it i have to reboot my smart phone every time i want access. My expectations of a starwood property are high, and this hotel does not cut it. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our excellent stay The hotel was a real delight! The staff, always friendly and very helpful. The swimming pool in the afternoon is unforgettable and we'll always remember the evenings in the Club lounge. Thanks every one at the Sheraton for our perfect holiday! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay in Lisbon The hotel has great location, very good views in the higher floors and very, very good attention to customer. I spent 5 nights with my wife, daughter and son. All of us were delighted. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice One-week Stay Lisbon was my destination for a one week vacation and 7-night stay at the Sheraton Lisboa. Taxi fare from the airport was €13.50 with one checked luggage. Return taxi to the airport cost me about €10. The location is not bad. I walked 15 minutes to Marques de Pombal, then another 15 minutes down Avenida de Liberdad to the main Rossio square. If I got tired, I took the metro. The Picoas metro stop is just across the street from the hotel. For a weeklong stay, it was worth my while to adapt to the metro and it was way easier than in other European capitals. Coffee shops and small shopping centers surround the hotel as well. I enjoyed that fact that the hotel is not the thick of the tourist traffic closer to Rossio and Baixa-Chiado. El Corte Ingles, my favorite shopping place, was a nice 15 minute stroll. (Beware the cobblestone streets everywhere in the city! The wrong footwear, such as my leather loafers, can wear your feet down.) As a Starwood Preferred Guest, I was not given (nor had requested) a special room on an upper floor. However, I was pleased with my 4th floor room facing the pool. Check-in, at 7pm on a weeknight, was flawless. The front desk staff were handsome, courteous and helpful. Check-out was equally pleasant. The concierge, Senor Simoes, assisted in picking out the right tours for my first visit to Portugal. All in all, the first floor reception (including doormen and bellman) made me feel quite welcome. The hotel room had the expected amenities. Some hi-tech features included the electric blinds and unique bathtub/shower knobs. It took awhile for me to figure out how to turn the shower on. Since I was on vacation, this was more comical than annoying. You have to really apply force in turning the left knob, in order to get a shower or running water. The right knob is only for temperature control. The bathroom was modern (with the traditional bidet you find in Europe), with no complaints with water pressure, bathroom lighting, etc. I do agree with other reviews that fee-based internet access is quite ridiculous. Sheraton must have listened, as they now offer free, one-hour wifi in the lobby area. Since I was not there on business, this was adequate for using my iPad (very easy connection) downstairs in the lobby. Elsewhere I had my smart phone’s 4G network to rely on. I also agree that paid use of the gym and pool is an outrage. However, knowing that Lisbon weather guaranteed daily sunshine in the summer, I splurged on an all-day access to the spa. The pool area was nice and quiet on a weekday, especially earlier in the day. Entrance to the pool featured complimentary pitchers of iced water with fruit. This was a small indulgence that I kept coming back to during my spa day. The locker rooms were clean and modern, as were the exercise facilities and workout machines. I had the breakfast buffet once and it was adequate. Most of us are used to American standards of abundant food and flavors, but I’m open to something basic and presentable. The hot plates were okay and filled my stomach. Fruit was always fresh. Bread could have tasted fresher, but the whole breakfast experience was not bad. Most of my meals were outside of the hotel, in an effort to really soak in local flavor. Overall I very much enjoyed my week at the Sheraton. If you’re demanding traveler and feel entitled to having everything your way, you’ll always find something grievously wrong. If you’re worldly and can accept (and enjoy!) local variations, you will enjoy this location. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good as always All was well arranged, as usual, and the hotel was very satisfatory to the Sheraton standards. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above average Sheraton Check in was smooth. We had 2 separate reservations but were told we were allocated the same room throughout the stay. Room is nice with everything you need and nicely refurnished, so nothing to complain. We got an upgrade to a high floor, so we could enjoy a good view of Lisbon. Club lounge is extremely small and not really comfortable. Fortunately they allow you to go for the main breakfast area. Breakfast is good, however service is slow and 2 out of 3 mornings not really friendly. While the hotel is slightly outside the city center, you could still walk to the center (20-30min). it is a nice scenic walk. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good hotel for European standards July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Sheraton brand hotel I have ever been Sheraton Lisbon is exceptional for being a Sheraton. Usually I expect less from this brand of your SPG group. I would compare it to my previous experiences in Westin-like hotels July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my fafourite hotel This hotel is an example of hospitality excellence July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room As usual with Sheraton, a very comfortable bed and nice room and our room had a nice view of Lisbon. Good amenities in the room, friendly and helpful staff, quiet. Boasts a full blackout curtain, a modern bathroom, a spacious in-room safe with even inside electrical power. Only a few small suggestions for improvement: no ice machine in the hotel, and as strange as this will sound, the shower could use a user manual. Location is OK however mind that it is not in the city center (and is uphill from it). July 15, 2013
  • 2016-05-31 T07:27:58.287-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_292, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>