Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great room with the great view and a perfect service. Dear Sir or Madam, Monique and Aldo at the front desk made my stay more special. I got the room I wanted without asking. They understand my preferences very quick. Thank you! Nicolas June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tribeca i stay here for the location and the patio on the 21st floor June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel From check in to check out our experience was great. The room was very modern with all amenities except free WIFI. The hotel seemed to be quiet. I really didn't hear any traffic noise or an disturbances during the night from other guests. Loved the Starbucks in the room. The room was very comfortable overall. I did not eat at the hotel so I can't comment. Had a lovely stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my # 1 choice of hotel in the Tribeca area. We stayed at this hotel several times during our visits to NYC over the last few years. The hotel is within walking distance to China town and to the various Tribeca famous restaurants. The front desk agents were always very friendly and helpful. The conceirge lounge is excellent. We are very happy with this hotel, it is our # 1 choice of hotel in NYC. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again but... The hotel is in a great location as it is easy to access Soho, the Village and Tribeca. There is also easy Subway access to get around Manhattan easily. The rooms were very clean. We had access to the SPG lounge and the outside terrace was fantastic to enjoy a drink after dinner! The complimentary breakfast was disappointing. It said breakfast was available until 10:30 but there was literally no food other than a couple of bananas available around 10:00am. I am surprised that they were so stingy with eggs for SPGs best customers. The concierge was only so-so so you need to know what you want to do before you arrive. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Review Firstly, the front desk staff were very warm and friendly each time I left/entered the hotel. In particular, the associate named Kinga, was especially responsive, helpful and professional. I mention this in comparison to my stay with Sheraton Brooklyn (I stayed in Brooklyn for 5 days and then to directly to Tribeca for 5 days as well). At Brooklyn, the front desk staff were not friendly/helpful. Each time leaving/returning to the hotel, the Brooklyn associates did not offer a greeting and were much more interested in talking among themselves than to acknowledge guests. Secondly, the service and maintenance of the Club Room lounge needs improvement. Much of the lounge was dirty, silverware/service plates were dirty, breakfast service staff seemed overwhelmed and slow to replenish/clean items, and afternoon cocktail service staff seemed uninterested in offering service/helping guests. Finally, housekeeping cleaning service and amenities replenishment was not consistent. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff The hotel staff was so friendly, professional and helpful. The Club floor was great. The view outstanding and the staff there very helpful. Centrally located in TriBeCa and easy access to subways, restaurants and shopping. I felt the value was great. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel was clean and great & accommodating staff. Hotel is located in not too touristy section of Manhattan. May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor management I stay in this hotel quite a bit but just back after poor handling of noisy guests in the room next to me. I called to reception so they could advise the guests that the continuous loud noise, slamming of doors and drinking at night to calm down with use of a room as a social club....I was advised security would be up to talk to them but after 45 mins I then decided to move rooms as nothing was done,, apparantly the staff do not talk to each other and my noise compliant got lost......After leaving the hotel I was advised the manger would be in touch.... Still awaiting for any response. In summary poor customer service and lack of communication by manager........ Shame but not sure i would stay again May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be better There is no doubt that the location of the hotel is great, but apart from that it very average. Being a Platinum SPG member and Gold for life I appreciated to be treated somehow special. I have been at this hotel 4/5 times over past 3 years and my experience has been consistent... un-impressed. If I wasn't Platinum I would rate this hotel overall GOOD. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome terrace (Sheraton Club) I stay here quite often when I come to town. The staff is friendly, and if you get access to Sheraton Club (and the weather allows) you can sit outside on the terrace and have a lovely view uptown. The rooms are somewhat standard Sheraton rooms, and reasonably sized for Manhattan (i.e. a little small!) Also, the location is great - Tribeca - and very close to the subway. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Felt Like a Boss I drove right into Manhattan and right up to this hotel. I felt like a boss. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location Amazing stay at this hotel for our weekend trip to NYC. Great location for shopping and easy walking access to Soho and the surrounding area for great food. The rooms were small but comfy and clean, the beds were super comfortable. The staff were exceptional and super helpful. The SPG lounge was fabulous with great breakfast and fantastic views over the city. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay The accommodations were quite comfortable. Location worked out well for our purposes, primarily visiting out son at NYU. Courteous staff. Roof deck for SPG members is quite lovely, though service there was a bit lacking. All in all, a very enjoyable experience. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No food with all day dining! Very surprising lack of service and lack of apology. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lousy food service!!! Food and beverage incompetent. Took 1 1/2 hours to bring me a banana and orange juice. Claimed the computer couldn't decipher a la carte orders. Each day the juice arrived in a different sized glass when i asked for a large juice. On 3rd day server brought an entire pitcher of juice. On 4th day, i went next door to a little store where they fresh squeezed the juice to order. And they had bananas. Going thru guest services to place an order is inefficient and delays everything. The restaurant was never open for dinner even though the menus and hours were in the room. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bike NYC Location This location in SOHO is a logistically preferred site to ride the TDFBBT - Five Boro tour. Easy access from I-95, Holland Tunnel, in to the city is a plus. It added to our great stay and ride in 2014 May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel Stay AWAY! I would highly suggest not staying at this hotel. There are many other options that you money will be better spent at. This hotel is barely in Tribeca, many would call it Chinatown! At peak times it takes forever to get a elevator. You will most likely have to ride the elevator up to go down.... The rooms are the size of a walk in closet and should have a murphy bed inside them. This is one the worst SPG hotels I have ever stayed at. When you discuss these issue with customer service (Micheal Linde) Overnight Manager from the hotel you will not be valued as customer. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Much Waiting The room was good and I liked the club lounge breakfast and view but there was a long wait for the elevator almost every time and really long lines to speak to a front desk clerk to check in, check out or for anything else. Also the correct type of room wasn't available despite what I selected in making the reservation. Finally, when I phoned ahead to say my sister would be arriving before me and to make sure that would not affect her ability to check in, the answer either was wrong or not communicated to the front desk. She was given a very hard time and almost not allowed to check in. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Nice hotel, friendly attentive staff, always willing to oblige, we chose for the great location downtown, which made it easy to get around. April 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by a very disappointing experience checked-in at 11:20am but was told room wasn't ready so I decided to store my bag and head to lunch. that's fine. came back and 2:15pm and checked-in into an accessible room (#811) right in front of the elevator. was told that the original room I book is still isn't ready, unless i'm willing to wait, which i'm not. room is clean but smaller than what is pictured on the website. vent in the bathroom makes a LOUD noise. my gold spg member isn't even recognized: - no room upgrade (not even a higher floor, or with better views, or corner rooms) - got a noisy in-front-of-the-elevator room instead - front desk agent did not offer me the choice of complimentary wi-fi, or bonus starpoints, or welcome drinks - which is part of the gold membership. sitting in my room writing this. a manager should really come up and do something to make up for all this non sense. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A gem in this 'hood! the W Union Suare used to be a have until we hit the Tribeca Sheraton! Awesome spot, great staff and Jackie at check in was marvelous! April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in NYC It was my first trip to NYC and I was very pleased with this hotel. Loved the location, able to get around town with no problems, and the hotel staff was very friendly. The room was clean throughout my stay. I would definitely stay at this hotel the next time I visit NYC. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, but SLOW service It took me over an half an hour to get room service on the phone to order a pot of coffee, and it took 45 minutes to have it delivered to the room!!! Elevators are painfully slow- leave yourself an extra five to ten minutes if you have to be somewhere at a specific time. Rooms are good- beds are FANTASTIC!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough start.. good recovery I arrived after midnight and was given a key card to a room that was already occupied. I was mortified to find this out upon entry into the room. Thankfully, the occupant was deeply asleep and undisturbed. I was subsequently assigned the correct room and my stay was wonderful afterward. The bed was clean and comfy and the room, cozy and peaceful. As a gold member I chose to check out late, allowing me to rest as long as I wanted. The gym facilities were clean and adequate and concierge was friendly and helpful. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tribeca Hotel My ten year old niece and I had a fantastic stay here from April 12th - 16th, 2014. I got a great deal from Hotwire, but they still treated us very well. They gave us access to the club lounge and free Internet. The staff was super friendly and always went out of their way to help us out and make sure our stay was perfect. The lobby area was modern yet comfortable. There was a convenient pod of computers near the front desk and bar. We loved the club lounge. They had complimentary breakfast in the morning and snacks and beverages in the evening. There were absolutely beautiful views of the city from the rooftop lounge. I always love staying downtown in NYC, and the Sheraton Tribeca was no different. You can't beat the proximity to Chinatown, Little Italy, and the Village. You also have an easy walk to three different subway stations on Canal Street. I will definitely stay here again in the future... April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first time in NYC Everything was great. I felt clean and comfortable and well taken care of. The location was perfect also.However, the lounge for the preferred guests seemed understaffed. The staff couldn't keep up with refiling breakfast items, juices, and teas. There was always somebody waiting for something. The coffee machine up there was not working well either. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing.... I have stayef at many Sheratons, this was the bottom - I hope. The bad experiense: - no room with two double beds available, got rollaway bed (in a very small room) - the club lounge was so crowded every day, ciuld not sit - club lounge ran out of food for breakfast two days - elevator capacity not even close to demand, in particular during morning and afternoon -internet went down the entire day because of rain the good part: - location is good for soho/tribeca, but noisy Sorry but I felt I paid for something I didn't get April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast rate included breakfast on 21 fl. plastic fork, cold eggs, no fruit ...it was horrible. And no place to sit. I would never recommend the breakfast April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tribeca???Not really This hotel is so far on the outskirts of tribeca I actually think its CHina town... Also the room was no bigger then a shoebox. The room was maybe 150 square feet. I would not reccomend staying at this hotel. April 1, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:14:36.457-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>