印第安纳波利斯市中心喜来登酒店

  • United States
  • Indiana,
  • Indianapolis
  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • 邮政编码 46204
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with a valid government-issued ID to check-in. Guests checking into the hotel must have a valid credit card at check-in time.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by average I asked for a King bed when I checked in and was told the only room was a handicap accessible room but that the only difference was the shower. I was very mislead. Not only was the shower barely accessible for someone handicap, the bathroom ceiling had a leak and water sprays all over the floor. The "towel racks" are the required assistance bars that are around the toilet. THe hand towels hung on the bar behind the toilet and were touching the back of the toilet and toilet handle/flush. It was very gross. The bath towels all hung on the other bar next to the toilet. If you would actually need to use the bar for assistance off or on the toilet, you'd have to move all the towels somewhere -- but there isn't anywhere else to put them except the floor. There is no shelf or bench or other rack for items to be placed on. The counter space is non existent...I had to put all my toiletries on the floor under the sink. The shower is not wide enough for anyone - handicap or not - to sit or stand in. The shower head is on the long wall (not the typical short wall/top of the shower), which made it even more difficult to shower and not have water spray all over the bathroom floor. The shower curtain was cloth, so when the water did spray on it, it just pushed the curtain back and water went everywhere. During my stay, the TV randomly went out - right as I was showered, in bed and ready to watch my favorite show. I called down to have someone come take a look and try to fix it. I got a call from the manager 3 mins later telling me sorry they can't fix it and that she'll give me HALF a nights stay for free. HALF? I got HALF the amount of SPG points added to my account since they couldn't fix it. She couldn't change my room bc they were completely sold out that night. She did offer for me to go downstairs and watch TV in the bar -- they don't play the sound on the TV's there. No thanks. I told her no one had even come up to look at it and try. She immediately sent the "engineer" on duty and he just looked to see if it was plugged in and the said the digital signal was messed up and he'd go see how to fix it and come back or call. I never heard from anyone again. This hotel also charges $11.95 per day per device for internet. It's slow and pricey. You'd think it'd be free or less than $11.95 per day considering it is 2012 and the internet is no longer the newest invention of our time. The hotel is very loud - you could hear everything going on in the hallways, hear the elevators (which are RIDICULOUSLY slow) and even hear the people in the room next to me. The guests in the room next door were enjoying themselves to the point where not only could I hear everything, but the wall was shaking and causing my bed to shake. It was very disturbing. Also, there is construction - at the hotel and outside the hotel, which is VERY VERY loud. A few good things about this hotel is that is close to the canal - a beautiful part of downtown - tons of runners, bikers, walkers, etc. enjoying the sites and weather. It has a Starbucks attached that serves their full menu of breakfast sandwiches, which is cheaper than the breakfast buffet at the hotel. Overall, I was very unhappy at this hotel. I do not recommend it unless you are ready for something noisy and a wet bathroom. May 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by WONDERFUL LOCATION & GREAT STAFF With a super location & wonderful staff, I just couldn't believe that our hotel room was not air conditioned. Also, as a SPG member we were not informed when we checked in that there was a "Club Room." We didn't find out until we saw on the elevator that there was such a room on the 10th floor. When we inquired at the front desk about the availablity of the "Club Room," we were told that it was only for Platinum Members, however, since your here let me have your room key, I this will get you in. Also, we found that the five elevators were very inconsistent. I must admit, that I have never seen a more effiencent hotel staff, and I have traveled around the world. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay has some challenges The gym and view were excellent, and the front desk was always helpful when approached in person. My main challenges were with the internet- unreliable and extra cost (not typical in the hotels I have been traveling for business). The room also had no towels the first night. When I called down for towels at 12am, they took awhile to come up (20 minutes+). I called back and was told that the staff/security had "other things to do" and they were coming. I would have appreciated a bit more courtesy. I will be traveling to Indy at least twice a month for the next six months. This experience made me want to book another hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Overnight Experience. I cashed in some of my SPG points for a free night here, after we came across a last-minute opportunity to head to Indy. This was one of the nicest and most surprising stays I've had. 1. Despite booking a basic King room, I scored a free upgrade to a suite...in addition to the check-in gifts. 2. The staff was very friendly. Kudos to Damien for all of his help! 3. The room was great. Clean, spacious, and comfortable. 4. The pool area was nice and large...and being rooftop, the city view was great! 5. The bar area had a really nice atmosphere and fast, friendly service. Kudos to you guys, this was a really great trip! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just want better food Great beds and linens. Very friendly staff. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GenCon Experience My group stayed at this hotel for GenCon and I thought it was fantastic, my only problems with the room were the small space, and the lack of a fridge or microwave, other than that it was great. A few of my other friends rented a private meeting room in the basement for a game we were going to play, renting the room came with service, a phone to call up and ask for whatever we wanted from the restaurant/bar. This was Excellent, the other places we were trying to rent the meeting rooms for were asking upwards of $1200 for a twelve hour time slot where as the Sheraton was free. We tipped heavily for the fantastic service. August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location;Disappointing service I received a letter in my room from the General Manager informing me that I will receive a survey from Sheraton requesting that I rate my guest experience at the hotel a 10. If a hotel actually provides a level 10 experience, then it wouldn't be necessary to solicit a 10 rating. Based on my experience, I would suggest that they spend more time training their employees to provide the service at the level they are requesting the guest to rate. I would hope that an honest assessment of a guest's experience would be more helpful to the hotel to improve its service. May 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Please Clean My Room I stayed at this hotel for5 nights over New Years Weekend. I had to asked for more towels every day because when they cleaned the room they would only leave 2 towels for 2 guess. Also on 2 different days they didnt clean our room, even asking 3 different times for them to clean it. I shouldnt have to beg for my room to be cleaned, but apprentely here you have to, but it doesnt mean they will clean it. When we said something to the front desk, they acted like it was no big deal. There also was a fight outside our room with broken glass and things being thrown, no apology was even made to us. I have been a memeber of starwoods for years, but yet nothing was done for it. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We were in town for a conference & were unable to get accommodations at the host hotel, so we were booked at the City Centre. I was NOT disappointed. I didn't even mind walking to the conference. The hotel was great. The staff were extremely friendly & helpful. You're doing a great job, keep up the good work. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding service This hotel was the best we had ever stayed at considering the free breakfast and dinner along with free beverages in the lounge. Staff was outstanding in their service and attitude. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel The only complaint I would have is the first room we were given was full of smoking smell. We were given another room and we were very satisfied. My only comment would be there needs to be a strong follow up to customers that do not follow the rules. They were letting that previous customer off the hook. He should have been fined and banned from SPG hotels in the future. Your good customers deserve this response!!. That is up to the Cleaning staff to immediately report each violation(which they don't) and then to have the Management follow up with the customer and SPG to kick they violators out of the system!!! October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value and Decent Location Downtown We usually stay at the Sheraton when we travel to Indianapolis. Primarily because we travel to Indy for major sporting events with friends and family. During the Indy 500, NCAA Playoffs and Tournaments the prices at every hotel within 20 miles of Downtown go through the roof. The Sheraton seems to be the affordable option for most of the people we travel with and I can not say we have ever been disappointed. The Sheraton is in a good location and within walking distance to just about everything Indy has to offer. The rooms are pretty standard and the staff is usually very helpful. Always an enjoyable visit... April 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to downtown Indy This was a last minute booking and I got the last king reservation. Upon arrival was upgraded to Club Level, as only remaining room was accessible. Needed a bathtub and staff was quick to make a room change. New room was clean. Bathroom problems: tile grout coming up on the floor, and the toilet seat (clearly an afterthought after construction was completed) hit the counter, forcing you to hold the seat up in order to use the toilet. Beds were fluffy and very comfortable. Cable had problems of losing the signal every few minutes. Everything downtown is within easy walking distance, and parking was a breeze. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We very much enjoyed our stay. Staff was courteous, helpful, friendly. The room was attractive and comfortable; bed was quite cozy. Really appreciated the little touches that make a nice hotel even better, like the complimentary water in the lobby. You can't beat the location and to have a rooftop pool is the icing on the cake! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by attractive hotel right in the heart of Indianapolis We just had a short time in the city and wanted a Starwood hotel close to the center. Our Platinum status was well recognized and we were upgraded to a lovely suite. The location is ideal, within walking distance of all the sights in the city center. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff was excellent providing 5 Star service and attention. The staff was accommodating in storing my luggage for the day post check out while I was at a Mediation during my 1st visit to Indiana. The was excellent in friendliness and providing a welcomed greeting. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful service - few complaints The friendliness and helpfulness of every staff member I encountered was the most enjoyable part of my stay. The room was comfortable and clean, and the Club access was well worth the cost of the upgrade. I only have two complaints: nowhere on the website did the description mention a microwave, and a refrigerator was described as costing extra. Thus, I didn't bring along my own food, which I often do to save money. Turned out my room had both, but that didn't help me to find out after arrival. Secondly, the walls are too thin. I could hear the flushing and coughing of people in nearby rooms. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Circle Center Mall We only stayed here for the night. The room we stayed in was a double and was much smaller than we expected. Especially, for the price, which was a deal, however, compared to other area hotels. The bathroom was very small with the toilet practically in front of the sink! The seat would not stay up either because of being positioned so close to the sink vanity/countertop. Craziest setup I have ever seen in any hotel. The price to park caught us by surprise. I must have missed that somewhere in the hotel description. Other than that, the hotel is within walking distance of many attractions and restaurants. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend it for sure Stayed at the Sheraton Indy for two nights. Overall experience was great. Very convenient location in downtown. I would stay there again. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems Hotel has great features and is located near almost everything. However on a two night stay the only thing the maid did was make bed and replenish soap and shampoo. They never emptied my trash or gave me new glasses to drink out of. I expected better especially I was on the Club level. The hotel should be able to tell you of all ways to get there from airport. I usually took Carey Limo, which was recommended by hotel but they doubled their rates in a year. found out by searching internet that the city ran a bus shuttle that ran every half hour for half the old price and dropped you in front of hotel. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel We were there for a 2 night stay and came to celebrate our 41st wedding anniversary. Our main event was the Indiana Roof Ballroom Big Band Series. We stayed previously at another hotel, which I will not name, that was attached to the ballroom. This hotel is far superior. We were treated better by the front desk, by the attendant in the club lounge. The continental breakfast and evening snacks in the Club lounge were delicious. It is definitely worth upgrading to the Club level. Rooms are spacious there also. There are multiple restaurants within walking distance and it is just about 2 1/2 blocks from the ballroom. We will definitely stay here when we return. Thanks for a lovely weekend. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by surprising - Great Sheraton downtown Indianapolis. A bit noisy in the room on the weekends (many activities downtown the weekend of the 14-16th, June), but the room was very comfortable. The bed was great - soft and cushy, great pillows and sheets. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities Great location, ease of parking, professional staff who take their job seriously in serving the customer. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We stayed at this hotel in April 2012. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. This hotel is located within walking distance of tons of food and a mall. This was a great stay.Oh be advised there was some construction going on in front of the building so the sidewalk was closed. The police told us to walk down an alley at night. I was with my son so I was not too thrilled about that. I could not hear the noise from the construction but some others could. We stayed on the 18th floor with a view of the “circle”. Of course, this is not something the hotel can really control but just be aware. April 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been better 1.Worst continental breakfast I had in SPG property, manager promised to make a change but never did; 2.Ignored my three calls for room keeping when friends visit, absolute humiliating; 3. No upgrade for SPG gold; 4. Waken up 12 a.m. in the morning, by a huge dryer in the lobby, all the way up to 2 a.m; 5. Although I double checked that I paid off my bill, my card was hit by another charge over $800, which I did not authorize. It looks like FRAUD to me. I asked them about it, they promised to call back but NEVER did; 6. The room always smells wet and weird, when I asked for help, they gave me a fan, which does not help at all; 7. Hotel shuttle charged $100 for single trip to IND airport, ONE WAY, with NO RECEIPT; 8.There was a time that my door lock does not work, room keeping promised to fix it but never came back that night, I waited for hours didn't realize they want me to change room until I called them, late at night. It was exhausting when I finally got to the new room at 1 a.m.; 9. Room key failed like 10 times, there are times that I was late for shuttle because I need to get new keys; 10. TV failed all the time, during FIFA world cup, I had to change back and forth between my room and my friend's room. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little older, but very nice Given mixed reviews of this hotel, I was a little leery about staying here. However, my low expectations were blown away by excellent service and a hotel that's in pretty good shape for its age. There is a nice club lounge with light appetizers in the evenings (every day) and a pretty nice breakfast. The lounge hostess was there both evening and morning, and was super friendly and accommodating. Platinum received suite upgrade even though the hotel was sold out. I was also there on the weekend, and parking on the street (after 9PM on Saturday) is free on Sundays, but watch for no parking signs. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to SPG Standards I'm very disappointed in my recent stay at this Sheraton. The flat screen in the suite had cables unscrewed and the HD didn't work; bulbs were burnt out over the sink; only 1 of 3 phones in the suite worked; EVERYTHING was dusty; the linens were stained in several places; electrical outlet pulled out from the wall when I unplugged hair dryer; overall dirty. However, the front desk staff and the Valet were VERY helpful and friendly and greeted me each time I came and went over 3 nights. I commended them on this upon my departure. As far as SPG goes, this hotel needs some refurbishing and SOON! March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great downtown location wonderful property nice amenities great location attentive staff June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hope bathroom situation better I thouroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Conveniently located with good facilities, and hotel staffs were fantastic. The only drawback is bathroom. Had difficulty to get "hot water," and took a long while to get at least medium hot water. Drain was a real problem at bath tub. Need to be fixed but not reported because I stayed only one night. The other problem was hallway on 12th floor. Seems like there is some kind of "water" problem, and was slipper. Needed to very cautious not to slipped over. Breakfast at the Club lounge was really great. Bed was comfy and can sleep soundly. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel with smallish rooms First, the two real positives of this property are a) some great staff who cared about the guests; and b) remodeled guest rooms that were very comfortable. The downsides were that the rooms were smaller and so the updating could only go so far. The lobby is also small and doesn't have a lot of amenities. The service in the club lounge was excellent, and the food was good. Another drawback was that I had to have my toilet cleaned after my arrival but I took this as a fluke because all of the other service was superior. In the final assessment, the positives outweighed the small room and small bathroom. The rate included parking for just a couple bucks, and the location is right by the circle downtown. September 1, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>