Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic staff This is convenient to Fisherman's Wharf and walking distance to many SF features. The staff is amazing. Very responsive and pleasant. The one glaring weakness of this hotel is the lack of complimentary WiFi. I would never stay at this location on business travel for this reason alone. However, for vacation it was great July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff All of your staff were over the top , very helpful and very friendly July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the money Great location and the lobby was beautiful, the rooms felt more like a cheap motel. Went on a holiday so was counting on the valet parking but upon arrival were told it was full & we would have to park a mile away. After complaining to manager, they did fix the problem. Beds were okay, AC was from 1985 and our sliding bathroom door was off the track & unable to close. Oh, and we paid $800 for those two days. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Love this Hotel..staff so nice..so close to the Wharf..Really great hotel..Second time staying there why go anywhere else..oh and I love the firepits outside..so cozy July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvement The staff was very slow to respond to needs, the beds were uncomfortable, and the pillows were lumpy. The rooms seemed out of date. The highlight of the hotel was its close proximity to the wharf and the fire pits. The value proposition is not there. The room was way overpriced for the service provided. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and convenient location Enjoyed the hotel very much. The room was remodeled and nice - convenient to Fisherman's Wharf/Chinatown etc. Parking is expensive in SF, and it isn't easy, so, it's best to walk if you can. Only negative was I am a "Platinum" member and this was the first hotel where they would only offer 500 points or a breakfast coupon. Overall recommend if visiting San Francisco. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by House keeping needs improvement We checked into our room in the afternoon then headed out to see some sights.when we returned to our room we found the door had been left open by housekeeping. We were lucky that nothing had been taken. It was 24hours later that we were contacted by management to see if we were missing anything. Not acceptable. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our time with you Our whole stay was excellent. I would suggest that you put towel bars in the bathrooms where the hooks are. all in all our stay was very good and your people are very friendly. We had a great stay and would stay again...we hope soon. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs an update to hall decor the hallway paint reminded me of a room from something less expensive, the rooms are completely updated and modern, except the bath tub liner which was strangly loose. However the beds were wonderful. I would definately think the paint in the hallways could be toned to a more modern and universal color sceme and not one that looked like an 80's bright colored yacht. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathrooms too small While the hotel and the bedroom were generally fine, the bathroom leaves much to be desired. It's size is most appropriate for a WWII submarine. The closet also has a problem. Pants hang down on top of the safe so that they easily become wrinkled. The safe should be on the right side of the closet, not the left. Doesn't anyone ever look at the plans before things are installed? On the plus side, the staff is friendly and efficient, the heated pool is great, and the breakfast buffet is excellent July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location for tourist activities Just a block off the Wharf & a few more to Pier 39. Lots of stuff to do & see. Easy access to bus, cable car, taxi, or just walk like we did. Hotel is a little older, but has been remodeled tactfully. Rooms are small, but clean. All staff that we interacted with was friendly. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location at Fisherman's Wharf Staff, location, easy access all wonderful, June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. My only complaint is the bath tub in my room had a slow drain and you were standing in bath water that didn't drain quickly enough while taking a shower. the Manager at the hotel at the time gave me free parking for the time I was there. they did offer to come right away to try to unplug it. My thanks for that they were very responsive. My only other complaints were the prices of the canned drinks I bought at the Spresso counter. $5 for a red bull? and $3 for a 12 oz can of soda? I was not happy about the price gouging and $50 dollars per day for Guest parking? I would expect free parking for guests for the amount of money I paid for the room. will I receive notification that my parking charges were reversed? June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton @ Wharf Was very happy with my stay at the Sheraton at Fisherman's Wharf. Hotel was beautiful w/ outside seating and fireplaces. Room was clean and well kept. Location was very nice; an easy walk to the piers. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by reservation problems left bad taste Hotel was fine, but reservation was supposed to be for a king/sleeper for $167 a night, but at check in was given two doubles at $252 - not happy checking on line there were rooms for $199 - clerk said they would check to see if we could get that rate - did not.... I know we will not stay at a SPG hotel if at all possible..... June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Star Points I am not sure this is a good value for your hotel points. You might find a better deal than using 16,000 points per night here. It is nice but not that nice. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We stayed for 7 nights. Location was great and the staff was very friendly. Right next to a Safeway grocery and IHOP to keep meal cost down for a family. Really convenient to the Wharf and lots of other stores. Didn't need a car to get around. They have a car rental office right on site if you need one for the day. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bigger beds and fridge The property is always up to the Sheraton standards. The only issue is bigger beds than full are needed in the rooms. a fridge to hold food or drinks would have been fantastic. Other than that the service is always amazing. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Room was nice and beds were comfortable. Bathrooms a bit small and carpet and wallpaper were a bit dated. Hotel had a pool but no jacuzzi which is also nice to get into after a cold swim. Would like wifi to be included in price. Location was great. A block from the pier, two blocks from Pier 39, close to trolleys, restaurants and local activities. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Limited offering I have stayed in many Sheratons & other SPG associated hotels (however this was my first in the USA). I felt the overall experience at the Sheraton FW was par which is not what you expect as a business traveller. The welcome was good. The room was fine, except for loose wiring by the TV, and the chair had most of its buttons missing - small points really. The gym whilst open 24 hours, which was nice, was small and quickly crowded (even at 5.30 am). Breakfast offering was not enough, and there was no room service that I was aware of. I asked the concierge if there was a choice of paper to which I was told sharply - 'that's all'. I was also disappointed that it was not made clear to me at check in that the daily $5 green deal voucher could not be redeemed for alcoholic drinks at the bar, and also that by opting for this you do not get your in room coffee refilled / machine cleaned – the desk only mentioned towels not being swapped. If it was clearer i would not have chosen to do this. I stayed in a competitor fisherman's wharf based hotel 6 months prior and would recommend that experience over this Sheraton. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Gave us a free upgrade although we could not leave the curtains open as our room looked directly into another room. Frustrating they had no restaurant and had to eat dinner in an area attached to lobby. Great location and we were able to walk to most places. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel in a great location, thats all! Check with maid service to see if you are on the "Green" plan. Our room was not made up at 5 pm and hotel had to switch us to another room. Also if you are a big man, the tiny round toilet seats are impossible to get comfortable on. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The entire staff was more than accommodating for any needs we had there which made things MUCH simpler! June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory sleep Did not get to interact much with the employees as we seldom need services from them. Stayed in room 3420. To me, the most important aspect of a hotel room is a good night sleep. However, I was disturbed throughout the night whenever there is s disturbance along the street.The situation worsen from 6am onwards when the bus services commenced and I can hear the rubbish collection sound, people throwing rubbish, bus or car zooming across the main street. They need to consider installing double glazed window and soundproof walls. In addition, I can also hear people moving along the corridor after 8am. Cant believe that they had just upgrade 2 years back and they had not considered all the sound-proof issue. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features I would strongly recommend this hotel as it is a great place to stay with a fantastic location and equally fantastic staff and with all the facilities needed and more! June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poor If Sheraton goes through this hotel they "must be blind folded" Great location -- but the place is a loser June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too much noise During my stay, the amount of noise at all hours lead to two nights of broken sleep. The concierge could not book tickets which took me 5 minutes on the internet to sort out. I was put into a preferred room which was next to the lift (noise) and right next to the pool (noise). Unless you plan to party all night, not the hotel to stay at! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Love the location and the amenities at this hotel. We stay here every time we go to San Francisco June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum let down Cant say a great experience for someone that is loyal to SPG - been at this place 3x and does not seem to be getting better May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Definitely a bonus for location. Hotel is showing age, some improvements have been done but needs upgrade to Sheraton standards. Rooms are small, bathrooms are extremely dated. Staff is fantastic & professional. Would like to see carpets & drapes in rooms replaced, very dusty & old. DEFINITELY needs to have a new pool....they have the space for a much better pool & bigger size !!!! May 28, 2014
  • 2016-02-12 T06:12:20.843-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 next>>