シェラトン・フィッシャーマンズワーフホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94133
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 2500 Mason Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel in a very nice Location Excellent, valet parking staff have excellent service. 2012/12/12
Rated 5 out of 5 by 121206-08 Visit I am always pleased with the service and cleanliness of the Sheraton Hotel. The staff are always very helpful and friendly. The Concierge Team, espcially Jennifer, was most helpful. Please extend my appreciation to her for a job well done! 2012/12/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stays I have stayed at several hotels in the wharf area and have found the Sheraton to be my favorite. The beds are extremely comfortable and the staff are friendly and very helpful. 2012/11/23
Rated 5 out of 5 hotel very close to all amenaties would be happy to stay again. 2012/11/18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I unexpectedly needed to say in San Francisco recovering from a fall with a broken leg. We were provide with very comfortable room with great large bathroom that had all the handicap features that helped me feel comfortable. We felt that we were given great value for a reasonable about of money. Staff was helpful and very friendly. 2012/11/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in a very good location This hotel is an easy walk to Fisherman's Wharf. I liked the decor, and Starwood properties are always reliably comfortable, well appointed and clean. I enjoyed the hotel and wish we had more time there to enjoy it. 2012/11/12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location! Loved the suite! Loved the location! Loved the experience! Rental car service on location is a huge plus if you didn't bring a car...great pricing! 2012/11/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great access to Fisherman's Wharf Very nice hotel in almost everyway except food services for breakfast was limited to cold items and instant oatmeal. Good latte was one welcome in early morning. Being diabetic, I have to be carefull of what I eat so I was somewhat disappointed but I managed. Room was well appointed and very comfortable. I would stay here again if I was staying at Fisherman's Wharf. 2012/11/09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I was most impressed by how accommodating the staff was. The front desk representative did everything to make sure an upgrade was available for me upon arrival. 2012/11/07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Play to Stay at the Wharf and Staff Are Beyond Great! I came to the Sheraton for a relaxing weekend after work in the city, not realizing that I would be unable to get back home due to H Sandy. Well I explained my dilemma to front desk staff Sandy, who was kind, understanding and more than helpful in assisting me. She worked to expend my stay for several more days, in the same room and could not have been more helpful! All of the staff I encountered over my stay went above and beyond, and although I stayed a few extra days, I was made to feel at home and could relax in a great location and hotel. Thanks to everyone at the Sheraton FW, I have stayed before, and will continue to make this my home when back in San Francisco/FW for business or leisure. A warm and heartfelt thank you to everyone there! 2012/11/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Nice Facilities and Friendly Staffs This hotel is located just within 5mins walking distance from Pier 39 Fisherman's Wharf ! I like the young vibrant color themes of the rooms and the full coffee maker set with quality coffee bags available inside the room. Internet connection in room chargeable as well as parking for guests - I guess this should be reviewed and considered as waiver for guests. With SPG recognition. 2012/10/20
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised This was my first stay at the Sheraton Fisherman's Warf and it is now my favorite hotel in the area. The rooms were quiet, comfortable, and large enough. Food and bar services were limited, but with so many other choices in the area it was not an issue. Clean, great location and excellent value. 2012/10/19
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was a great place Reading the reviews before our trip help relax me because the negatives posted were items that did not effect my decision like parking fee,wifi, and expensive breakfast. The location was good and the staff were all very helpful. 2012/10/17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Every time we come to SF we stay here. close to the wharf and perfect for the Air Show during Fleet Week. The staff was great as usual. Thanks! 2012/10/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLANT HOTEL TO STAY AT POOL VIEW ON 2ND FLOOR WAS EXCELLANT. MODERN, FLAT SCREEN TV, BEDDING AND BED TOP OF THE LINE AND VERY COMFORTABLE. LOCATION CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. FISHERMAN WHARF 5 MINUTES AWAY. ALL TYPES OF TRANSPORTATION AVAILABLE AT THE DOORSTEP. WILL ABSOLUTELY WILL COME BACK. STAFF ARE THERE FOR ALL YOUR NEEDED. HOTEL FOOD EXCELLANT. 2012/10/01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly and helpful staff Hotel staff were extremely helpful. Printed our electronic Alcatraz tickets for free. Valet parking was very responsive, we had our car within 5 minutes of our request. Everyone was willing to take the time to give directions to local attractions. Room was clean and functional. The hotel was within walking distance of many local attractions. 2012/10/01
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL From the minute I arrived at the hotel to the time that I left the hotel, the service was OUTSTANDING! I was checked in right away. The ambiance in the room was very relaxing, lots of room, great coffee and the bed was comfortable. It was very clean throughout the entire hotel as well as in my room (No strange odors). I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Thank you! 2012/09/30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at a fabulous location! I am a Bay Area resident and former SF resident from 1991 to 2001. I arranged to meet my daughters in the city for dinner in North Beach last Saturday and decided on a whim to play tourist and see what has changed since I moved out of SF. I used some of my accrued Starwood Preferred Guest Points to book a standard room a couple of days before my visit. Upon checking in I was pleasantly surprised to find that I was upgraded to a beautiful top floor Executive Room...very modern and superb views of Coit Tower and Transamerica Tower. The welcome I received as a Gold 3 Star Elite member was much appreciated and the 4 pm late check out and 15 % discount on food service was a plus as well. I love this location and my girlfriend and me enjoyed a very pleasant and luxurious stay in the sweet sleep bed and awesome room. The only draw- back is the $44 overnight parking fee. My suggestion is to take public transportation and leave your car home! Thank you again for a terrific reminder of why San Francisco is such a world class destination!! 2012/09/12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great motel Great location The motel was clean and comfortable. We were in San Francisco for vacation and the proximity to Fisherman's Wharf was great! Just a block and a half from many great attractions. Staff was friendly and concierge was very helpful. 2012/09/12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay @ Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf We celebrated our 25th Wedding Anniversary and I chose this hotel after a lot of research. Best place we could have chosen! We could walk to tons of entertainment venues and great restaurants. We rented a car for the week and it was easy to go to Pebble Beach, Wine Country, Muir Woods, Sausalto, and Monterey when leaving the hotel. We would absolutely stay here again if we go back to San Fran - long way from NH!! Staff was awesome and we had the best night's sleep in years - I don't know if they have the same bedding as the Westin's "Heavenly Bed," but it sure felt like it after experiencing it on trips elsewhere. I don't know what that other reviewer was talking about as far as not having a place to put her clothes, other than the bathroom floor! SO WRONG! We had a good-size closet in the bathroom w/plenty of space for hanging clothes and a top shelf and a place to hang towels on the wall in the bathroom. Plenty of drawers in the bedroom for the rest of our stuff. Outside fireplaces made for a romantic spot to have a glass of wine before heading out for dinner. Can't say enough good things about this hotel!!!! Better than staying in the "Ritzy" spots in the middle of downtown, after seeing them. Thanks for making our 25th absoulutely memorable!!! 2012/09/09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean rooms, friendly staff This hotel is the nicest in its price range in Fisherman's Wharf. It's within close walking distance to dining and entertainment. The hotel has been recently renovated! Nice decor. Friendly staff. Great hotel. 2012/08/30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The best thing about our stay was the extremely courteous, helpful and patient staff. I travel frequently, and I cannot remember another trip where the staff were as helpful and courteous. 2012/08/30
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall stay- good The hotel is conveniently located, rooms were clean & comfortable- staff were all pleasant & helpful. My biggest complaint is that there are no towelbars, hooks or a shelf to store your personal items and/or clothes in the bathroom- the only choice you have is to put your items on the floor or the toilet. Also, the elevators were very busy & full most of the time- had to wait for several before we could get on a few times. 2012/08/12
Rated 5 out of 5 by worst place has such a horrible room... would never ever stay here again..and sent items for dry cleaning, and items were lost 2012/08/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location the location was perfect and the staff made this vacation almost like being at home.. 2012/08/05
Rated 5 out of 5 by My perspective of my stay This was a very nice hotel. It was huge in volume and had a large diverse population of people that stayed there and it was very busy. The Concierge desk was always full of people, speaking in several languages, trying to get information about the city . A recommended pizza restaurant was excellent, the best vegetarian pizza ever. The room was clean and the bedding was very soft and comfortable. I ordered room service and had an excellent panini, it was so good I ordered it again. This was my first review but I felt it needed to be written. Highly recommended. 2012/07/31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel & location My granddaughter and I spent a week in San Francisco to celebrate her graduation. This was my 3rd stay at this hotel and her 2nd. As always, we had a wonderful time. The staff was all so helpful and friendly. And those outdoor seating areas with fire pits are so great. We met many people while sitting out there on the chilly evenings. The only thing that is a bit disappointing are the brightly striped walls and loud colored carpeting. A bit Disney-like. For a wonderful seafood meal, don't miss Scomas down on the wharf and for dessert go to the Cheesecake Factory's rooftop restaurant on top of Macy's. 2012/07/17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, great location Booked this hotel at the last minute for our trip to San Francisco. Wonderful location, close to Fisherman's Wharf. Great and helpful staff. We came into town, running a little late for the baseball game, doorman assisted us with getting us car and driver to take us and pick us up from the game. Our bags were taken to our room, car was checked into valet and we were whisked by our driver to the game without incident. Very nice rooms and views. 2012/07/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Vacation Possible by Sheraton Great hotel in great location with exceptionally knowledgeable, pleasant, courteous and professional staff. Concierge are wonderful (P.S.: if you tell Thomas what you have a taste for, he knows where you can best get it from). Sheraton made a great vacation just that more spectacular. Thank you Sheraton!!! 2012/06/25
Rated 5 out of 5 by special birthday weekend This was one of my best city hotel experiences. I came to the Sheraton Fisherman’s Wharf with my Mom for her birthday. Of course, we liked the liked the location—right in the middle of all the action and close to ferries, trolleys, buses, but we ended up walking most of the time. Also, there is a wonderful California based, tropical themed grocery chain only one block away. We booked a King Suite, after reading reviews on a travel website, and learning about the complete refurbishment. The fact that we had to wait 2 hours for our room to be cleaned was a slight disappointment, but who wouldn't want their potential room to be thoroughly cleaned? The manager offered us free drinks while we waited in the spacious, modern lobby, and we were able to enjoy a wonderful conversation with the HR representative--who offered to provide us with a special gift for my Mom's birthday. The hotel & our room was meticulously clean, compete with nearly every perk! The décor is ver modern—bright colors & patterns that have a nautical theme. There is a fine lobby with a small restaurant and large lounge area both inside and outside. The Concierge desk has two staff members who were very helpful in recommending specifics; they provided us with a detailed street map as well. Room service is available nearly all day & late into the night. Although we didn’t order anything, I saw some of the food being delivered and it looked to be of great quality. Our room had two flat screens TV's, a refrigerator & small kitchen area, a large sofa (pull-out Double bed), fine lighting & lots of mirrors, beautiful fixtures & hot water, and an air/heating unit that worked immediately. There was even a scrubby & a hygiene kit with cotton balls, swabs & a nail file! They do have wifi internet, but you have to pay around $15/day, which must be repeatedly renewed. The entire hotel staff –all of whom spoke English—were extremely friendly and accommodating: a glitch with the coffee maker--no problem, they replaced it right away; the refrigerator had a temperature issue--the maintenance man came immediately to fix it; I inquired about a microwave--they brought one up right away; and every time I called guest services, the operator answered by saying my name! Plus, the cleaning crew came around several times to ask us if we were sure about the "privacy" sign, and provided us with more toiletries. My only suggestions: there needs to be a jacuzzi! Why they spent $33 million on a renovation and did not include a jacuzzi—even though they are one of the few hotels with a pool—is an odd surprise. Furthermore, the pool did not feel heated at all, but Sheraton claims it is in their publicity. Yes, it was a very clean pool. The faucets were nicely designed & worked well, but there is only cold water in the kitchen. There was a design flaw in the window shades: the yellow covering does not overlap the sash, not are there lace/sheers for privacy—the blind is either all the way open, or closed (with an outline of light). The gym is very nice, clean, well ventilated and had no foul odor (as most gyms do), as well as having a fine selection of machines, but the lighting was so dim/poor, that we and other people in the gym couldn’t see the levers in order to operate the machines, so we all just used the free hand weights! Also, this hotel needs it’s own map of the building’s layout, not just a map of the city of SF. In addition, I would recommend that a visual icon (such as a sea lion, or one of the a large statuesque fishes which welcome the visitor in the front valet area) be placed on the main corners of the hotel, in order to help orient people to the hotel, much like a landmark does. Then, the second day, the phone rang, and it was a service man inquiring if we were available to receive a present, since the "privacy" sign was up...(very polite!)...I agreed, and here came the most beautiful gift: a box of a famous local chocolateir, a bottle of champagne, and a lovely hand-written note from the HR lady--she had remembered Mom's birthday! Overall, this was an exceptional stay—about 90% pleasant. I will definitely stay here again, and recommend the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf hotel to anyone who appreciates REAL hospitality. Thank you for everything :) 2012/06/09
<< 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 >>