シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 988 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joesstay.... Everything is always great! 2013/07/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check In Manuel made sure that our rooms were blocked together and accommodated us even though there was a large convention going on. 2013/07/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'Outstanding Hotel Every time our school district travels to Dallas for the Texas FFA Convention we select your hotel because of the quality of service and professional staff! Your hotel has always been recommended to other school districts and find out it was the correct choice. As long as the convention goes back to Dallas we will always stay at your hotel. 2013/07/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dreams of Dallas The staff and location were amazing. We were able to get an upgrade, and the room was incredible and spacious. The staff was very attentive and quite helpful. Being a rewards member, I was able to check in and out with great speed. 2013/07/05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet stay Stayed for girls junior national volleyball tournament. The hotel was very full, but very quiet. Elevator wait was the only noticeable delay. 2013/07/05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Acknowledging good service Besides the amazing physical comfort I experienced in the hotel, I also received first -class service. I am writing this review to acknowledge Sara who was working at the restaurant lounge on the ground floor. I was checking the prices of the muffins and drinks outside the main restaurant. noticing that I was deterred by the fact that they were not free, Sara voluntarily gave me an extra voucher she had with her. I was touched by her initiative and sincerity. 2013/07/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best stay My experience at the Sheraton. I really enjoyed the customer service. The representatives routinely checked on my needs and provided service immediately upon request. 2013/06/29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant and Smiling Faces With everything being equal, everyone was very pleasant and always had a great smile on their faces. :-) 2013/06/26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Comfortable Room Hotel is very comfortable and meeting rooms were roomy and convenient. Hard to find evening and late night dining. 2013/06/25
Rated 5 out of 5 Daughter's Wedding Food and service was great. We had two bartenders, one was awesome and the other was terrible. No a big deal though as we all had a great time. Chaparral Room has great view of Dallas skyline. All hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Parking system was horrible as parking cards seemed to never work. I would recommend the hotel as great place for wedding. 2013/06/24
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is great for meetings This hotel is great for meetings. The facilities are spacious and comfortable, clean and well organized. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I did have some slight trouble regulating my room's air conditioner to the precise temperature I wanted, but not enough trouble to dampen my opinion. 2013/06/22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade surprise Got upgraded to Sheraton Club Status; Ron and Sarah know how to take care of their guests with true pineapple service. Always a pleasure to stay here and i love booking the Executive Queen Suite as they each offer plenty of space to stretch out 2013/06/21
Rated 5 out of 5 Thr Best of the Best The staff and everyone was always more than willing to help make our stay as pleasant as possible. 2013/06/21
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and eminities To start off with at Check In. Carrie at the front desk was amazing. She made sure we knew what was available in the hotel for our needs and made sure that we had a great room with a wonderful view. Your Club room is fantastic. Gym and Pool area 'state of the art". Lobby restaurant breakfast very nice. Wait staff and management very friendly.Overall staff from concierge to housekeepers very friendly. Loved your hotel.. 2013/06/20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant and enjoyable stay Excellent service, great view, comfortable room. Fantastic, if you are attending a conference or event on site. The restaurants are good, as is the bar. The rooms aren't huge, but they are good for the location. The front desk is well run and most of the service (room service, valets, concierge) is very good. 2013/06/17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Conferences~ Attended the Oracle HCM User Group (OHUG) Conference - staff was excellent in helping with all of my needs. Facilities were great for business meetings. My only compliant would be the absolute LACK of any shade at the pool area. It was 100+ degrees and there were no umbrellas or shady areas to sit and enjoy the pool area. As a result, it was unbearably hot and you could not sit by the pool. 2013/06/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The Sheraton Downtown Dallas offered a great experience. I stayed at the hotel as part of a conference with about 800 attendees. My husband also came along for the week. The hotel was very accommodating to all the guests. The staff was very friendly and the facility was stylish, clean and had a lot of meeting space in the lobby/ public area. The breakfast was very tasty and offered an array of options. Transportation to and from the airport was great. The Go Checkered Shuttle offers a discounts to hotel guests. You just have to go online and pre-pay. Taxis are easily accessed at the main entrance. The hotel staff is very helpful with getting you a taxi and making sure that you are going the right direction. The gym was clean and had a lot of new equipment. The roof top pool was beautiful and had a cabana. The overall experience at the hotel was great and offered everything that was need. 2013/06/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very professional & spacious! Thank you to the professional staff from the gentlemen who greet you when a guest pulls into the front of the Hotel, To check-in was smooth & quick! Rooms were very clean. Pool & work-out facility was outstanding. Business travelers should be very happy with the accommodations ! 2013/06/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations The front desk, restaurant and room service staff were all so attentive and committed to ensuring that I was, well, spoiled! I truly felt like a VIP from the first day of my week long stay, and the excellence never waned. Thank you for such a delightful stay! 2013/05/23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hiding I stayed at the hotel while attending a major convention in town. When I arrived at the registration desk the staff was sitting as far as they possibly could away from the point where the line forms for service. It left me with the impression that they were reluctant to help. That was confirmed when I stepped up to the service counter and received a bleary eyed request for my last name. No "good evening" "how are you doing?" just down to business. 2013/05/23
Rated 5 out of 5 by SandpaperJoe The hotel and staff made it a pleasure for the the three day conference I attended. 2013/05/23
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place for family or work stay Easily the best place in dallas 2013/05/18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are wonderful All of the staff were exceptional. Very friendly and eager to be of assistance. I stayed at the hotel because I was attending a conference. Although I live in town, it was more convenient to stay at the hotel. I did not regret the decision. The whole experience was wonderful. 2013/05/06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to get around Sheraton Dallas Hotel was a great location for my trip to Dallas a number of nice restaurants within walking distance easy access to from Airport 2013/05/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference stay All was done well. Would stay again 2013/05/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff is Amazing I have had excellent front desk service every time I have gone to the Sheraton. Particularly Jane, Stephanie, and Quelee. They know me by name and go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and happy. I travel to Dallas every week for work, I had heard a couple co-workers that they thought the hotel was just decent (due to it being very busy), but I love it. It has everything I could want: amazing service, a great gym, allergy-free rooms, and good food! 2013/04/29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch! The hotel was busseling with visitors...but it didn't feel crowded. Room was very clean and the front desk was very fast and accommondating. 2013/04/29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful My stay was wonderful the hotel and staff were great!!! 2013/04/29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff in the lounge was great and very welcoming 2013/04/27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay in Dallas Hotel amenities were very good. Great exersize room and pool. Room was comfortable and quiet. Can reach any part of the city easily, from museums, restaurants, attractions- even church on Sunday! Great views of the city from room, and conference rooms and convention spaces were great. Thanks for a nice stay! 2013/04/26
<< 3 4 5 6 7 ... 34 >>