威基基喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2255 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 801 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the club lounge We have utilized club lounges in many locations and this is by far the best we have encountered. Beautiful views, variety of foods/snacks/beverages and attentative staff. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location , easy access to shopping and beach Great stay. Very friendly staff, fantastic Concierge facilities, most helpful. Our room had wonderful views of the ocean and adult pool. Both pools lovely. Enjoyable restaurants with gorgeous views to Diamond Head and beach and delicious sea breezes. A must to visit 30th floor for breathtaking sunset views of city, bay and beach. Hard to get sun lounge during day but not a problem for us as we were out and about exploring the sights and shop, shop, shopping ! Great shopping and plenty of good quality restaurants just steps away. Hard to leave and would definitely return. We are very happy customers..... Aloha and Mahalo. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement in some areas After staying at the Sheration Waikiki many times, I feel the standard of service has fallen. The carpet in the rooms were not vacuumed well as I when I dropped something under the bed, there were still large crumbs of foods left from previous guests. Also behind the curtain food crumbs had been left and not cleaned. The bathroom was also of poor cleanilness. I had dropped a part of the hairdryer on the floor and left it there to see if housekeeping would pick it up and it never was. The water tap had toothpaste around the faucet from a previous guests mouth and that was never cleaned off. That to me was disgusting. Also we booked a wake up call and it never came. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time to Hawaii, loved it, will be back for sure My husband and I went to Hawaii for the first time in January/February. We stayed in Honolulu for 3 nights at the Sheraton Waikiki and absolutely loved it. They upgraded us as it was our first time there. Everything was great from start to finish. The only two complaints were in the infinity pool area, staff did not make a family with small young children in the pool/ deck area leave and second, our first night there the room next to us had an infant crying all night.They offered to move us the next day however the people checked out before we had to May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Holiday What a simply marvellous family 11 day holiday. Four of the family, now US citizens flew in from Cleveland and the other 7 from Australia. Ages ranged from 9 to 78 and the Sheraton Waikiki admirably looked after the age group. From surfing, sightseeing to shopping non stop. What a perfect venue performing above its Star rating. Highly professional, courteous and efficient management July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything We loved this hotel. The location was right in the middle of the amazing shopping district and surrounded by restaurants. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The surroundings were beautiful, the lobby was always alive with activity. Plenty of fast elevators, never waited more than a few seconds. Our room was very clean and prepped everyday very efficiently. The concierge were very friendly and helpful with planning activities. We have no complaints at all, except that the business area neither printer would work, but the concierge offered to print what we needed so it didn't inconvenience us at all.we loved our stay totally and would definitely want to return. December 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by is the worst sheraton we have ever stayed in from the moment we checked in till departure there were constant problems. original room did not have a beach view cleaner was inconsistent food was poor quality pool chairs were disgusting -no matresses and not have to pay an additional $60 per day for a chaise lounge with a mattress key card had to be re-coded three times in four days November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Our stay as a couple was every enjoyable. The location and Pools were amazing. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average and needs improvement From the time we checked in to the time we checked out, the service was slow in all areas of the hotel. At check in we were told we were put in a room with 2 double beds with a city view. Our reservation was for a king with an ocean front view. We were on our honeymoon and the desk person was able to find a room with a king. It had a bit of an ocean view, but was not ocean front. When we asked for a late check out (we're spg members) we were told we would have to move to a different room (this was on the last night of our stay). Needless to say, we declined the "offer" and were out of our room by the required time. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Just spent 7 days at the Sheraton Waikiki. I must admit, despite traveling to Honolulu as well as the outer islands frequently, I have never had the opportunity to stay in Waikiki. It is certainly a busy resort, but the staff were wonderful and the food/drink was excellent. While the view from my suite was unbelievable, the most spectacular views are seen from the Leahi Lounge on the 30th floor. I could just sit there for hours looking both East and West at Honolulu, Diamond Head and the ocean. I had a really fun time. May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok didn't like that there was a long when I arrived - a line of 15 people with two desk attendants isn't the "welcome to sheraton waikiki" that I would have liked. Also, the room wasn't cleaned too well, two days in a row. The first day I let it slide, the second day, I called housekeeping to come and clean it up. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel solves issues right away We were happy to see that the issues that took placed in the hotel were fixed right away. We had an issue with our room neighbours and an issue with the cleaning in our room, but the Manager and the staff at the reception were very good at helping us fix the issues right away. October 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Dirty The hotel bathroom was dirty and sink drained slow when we arrived. The manager was contacted and had housekeeping and engineering fix the problems, but it was very upsetting when you're vacationing and thinking you're in paradise but have to deal with issues right when you get there. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL EVER... FOR THE LAST 7 YEARS EVERYTIME WE TAKE A FAMILY VACATION TO HAWAII, WE ALWAYS STAY AT THE SHERATON WAIKIKI...THERE'S NO OTHER PLACE.. ALL THE STAFF STARTING FROM THE TO ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND REALLY GIVES YOU THE ALOHA SPIRIT.. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND SEE ALL OF YOU VERY VERY SOON.... September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shangri La This is the 4th time we visited this wonderful resort and always notice the meticulous attention to details, cleanliness and friendly service levels. This resort exceed our expectations every time. Kudos to the staff and management! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely enjoyable We were only at the Sheraton Waikiki for one night... I really really wish it had been longer. The location was excellent -- lots of activities in the area, in town and along the beach. The infinity pool was more awesome than I had anticipated; it's a nice spot to hang out. We waited in the Gold/Platinum line for awhile to check in, but when we had our chance to check in, we felt spoiled. An upgrade to the nicest room in the hotel, some free goodies, lounge access to the best lounge I've ever witnessed, etc. What a great surprise - it kept a smile on my face the entire time. We did not originally have plans to return to Waikiki, but this Sheraton has convinced us otherwise! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME, again and again since 1988 Since my first stay at Sheraton Waikiki back in 1988 this hotel is only getting better and better. The last experience in May 2013 proved it and I am looking forward to stay at this hotel in not a distant future. In one word Sheraton Waikiki is my favorite in Oahu. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience with Hotel Thus Far First, I've done multiple banquet-type events throughout Oahu and all the typical chains, and the Sheraton Waikiki does it hands down the best. For example, normally, banquet food is just that...mass produced, lukewarm, borderline buffet-quality food. Sheraton Waikiki put together a legitimate nice dinner for a party of ~800--not an easy feat. The food was great. The service was fast, and the ambience was spot on. Second, it was a very special occasion for a friend and I asked Kelly, the GM, for a favor, and he got right back to me and made sure that we were taken care of and gave us a very generous and hospitable gesture that he definitely was not obligated to by any means. IMO, his actions epitomized the essence of hotel management. Cannot say enough about how much the gesture meant. Moreover, the front desk was very efficient. Room service answered all requests within 3-5 minutes. I come to the Sheraton Waikiki a couple times a month and I have yet to find a better spot in town. Great bar (Rumfire), great amenities, great shops. Can't be beat and won't be disappointed. November 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement We arrived early and the systems went down they could not make room keys. I have been traveling and had not received my new PLATINUM card and the person at check in did not even acknowledge that I was an SPG member, then when I came back down to get my room key I told Amy I was a member, she stated this is a GOLD card and I had to ask her to look up my status and she did not seem happy. If you do not like to work early shifts!! May need a new job, really do not need to be at the front desk. 1st person you see!!! March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy This hotel is noisy. Clubs, screaming yelling. Walls doors and ceilings are paper thin. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location!! Club lounge for Platinum guests!! This hotel has a great location. There is plenty to do in the area.The food here is very reasonably priced. The club lounge, with free access for Platinums, is a great way to save money on breakfasts. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome time in Waikiki Our first trip to Hawaii, including our kids (9 & 13) and my in-laws. Great location, great room, great staff. Excellent recognition as SPG Gold. This will NOT be our last trip to Hawaii !!!! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel's in waikiki Hotel room was clean and view was beautiful. Pool and restaurants in hotel was amazing. Staffs at the hotel were nice and caring. Definitely be coming back soon. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great location, fine room, adorable pools It is located at the heart of waikiki shopping street. Pools were not very big but comfortable. Room were not big but clean and good. Breakfast was nice. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ENJOYABLE STAY This was our first stay at the Sheraton Waikiki - our booking was for the Club Floor! We thought it was a good deal, even though pricey, we stayed for five nights and paid for four nights and could use the Leahi Club Lounge 30th floor for Breakfast and Eve Hors D Oeuvres. The check-in was smooth/normal but we were rather disappointed at not getting a visible upgrade on the Club Floor. In-fact the room was very sparingly furnished, no drawers to organize our things and did not even have a sitting corner to relax in. We used with pleasure the Leahi Club Lounge, 30th floor every day of our stay and enjoyed uninterrupted/unlimited Waikiki’s breathtaking views. At the time of check-in we were given a “Welcoming “letter from the General Manager welcoming us to the Sheraton Waikiki in the true Hawaiian spirit! The letter included 1 time evening pass to the exclusive Leahi Club Lounge, 30th floor, the use of which was already part of our Club Floor booking package. It took me a while to understand this superfluous letter of invitation! All was sailing smooth – we enjoyed being at the Sheraton Waikiki, the pool, the beach and the food at the Rum Fire restaurant till the very end. On the last day of our stay, in the morning I was at the SPG Front Desk to get a preview of our “Bill” and also ensure that the room key would be functional till the end of our stay (4 PM late check out). I was assured that it would be! Sure enough the Front Desk “SCREWED UP”! On our return from the Beach around 2PM we were unable to enter our room – LOCKED OUT! We kept waiting for the SECURITY to come and open but the response time appeared to be too long. I had to personally take another trip to the Front Desk to have the keys reprogrammed. We lost valuable time, almost an hour which we had allocated towards getting ready, packing-up and vacating the room on time. This episode, needless to say was very annoying!. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by five star...really? Customer service left little to be desired. The $25 per day for pool towels & one bottle of water, just too much for a five star. July 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Experience Bottom Line: If you have older kids, it may be better suited for you but you still have to deal with smoking/drunk adults at the "family pool." Specifically request not to be above the loading dock. Don't expect a manager to actually call you back. Expect to wait even when you're the only guest in the line. We couldn't take it anymore switched to another hotel after 2 nights. We checked in at 630pm on Tues May 21, 2013. The problems began from the moment we arrived. Check in: I had to ask repeatedly for a Gold Preferred upgrade availability. Only time I have had to do this at a Starwood property. I was the only person in the Preferred line and it still took over 20min just to check in. Not very professional service nor expedient. Room: We were first given a room on the 31st floor. The A/C did not work and had to wait another 30min for a new room. There was also no crib as I had requested last month by directly calling the hotel and verifying during checkin. We were then given a room on the 12th floor. We had requested a quiet room and this new room on the 12th floor was above the loading dock. Infant son was startled and woke up at 330/4amam and 6am because of loud beeping sounds. We went to Ingredients for breakfast and half the items we tried to order were not available. Who runs out of bagels??? We take our ordered breakfast to sit by the Infinity pool. We were approached by the pool staff and rudely told "You cant be here." We ask why and he told us that this pool is for adults only and no one under the age of 16 is allowed. Seriously??? It's not even 8am, our 4.5month old son is sleeping in the stroller and there are less than 10 people sitting poolside. We go over to a table away from the pool and finish our breakfast. I go to the front desk and ask if there is a manager available as I wanted to ask if there were any quieter rooms. They tell me that they will call me in the next couple of hours. We decide to spend the day at the family pool where we are allowed. When we go to the family pool at 830am, we immediately notice there are no umbrellas. We ask at the pool desk if they were going to put our more than the 3 umbrellas. They tell us that for safety reasons they can't put out more umbrellas. Really? They tell us in the winter and in high-wind conditions that the umbrellas are unsafe. First of all, it's May 21st! Secondly, if it was unsafe, why are there over 20 umbrellas in the adult pool. Essentially, we are forced to rent a cabana to have any shade. We pay the $45 and ask for a quiet area with shade. As the cabanas are assigned, they tell us to go to the cabana at the far end by the ocean as the trees will provide shade and it's quiet. It was fine for about an hour until we notice they put us by the walkway that connects the hotel with the rest of Waikiki beach. We ask for another cabana and were told there weren't any more to rent. So not we have to deal with loud people walking 5 feet directly in front of our cabana for the rest of the day. That was real quiet. In addition, this was supposed to be the family pool but there are no restrictions on who can be at this pool. So then you have adults of all ages, some of whom are clearly drunk, at the same pool with kids and infants. These adults are also smoking AT THE FAMILY POOL and the family pool is downwind from the outdoor patio of the Rumfire restaurant where people are smoking. So we can't be at the Infinity pool with our infant but forced to go to the so called Family Pool with smoking and drunk idiots? The pool staff level of service is poor to say the least. We had one staff member start loudly stacking lounge chairs next to us. We kindly asked him if he could not bang the chairs as our son was getting startled. He just rolled his eyes and walked away. Another staff member came later and did the same thing. One person (don't know if he was staff, I assume since he was talking to other staff members) came to the cabana next to ours, moved our table with all our stuff on it, took out a socket wrench and proceeded to remove the cabana shade. He had headphones on and didn't even say a word, even as he was moving our stuff. By this point, it's early afternoon and no call from manager as expected. I go to the front desk again and finally an actual manager comes out to talk to me. He says that he is sorry for the room and the pool issues. He will see what he can do and will let me know by phone. I get a voicemail a couple of hours later and says that he has upgraded to a club level 30th floor room. All we have to do is proceed to the front desk and pick up our new keys. Although we really don't want to pack our stuff up again and move, we don't want our son waking up due to the loading dock noise at night. I go to the front desk where the girl tells me to wait. I wait 15-20min and she tells me that we are on the 18th floor. I tell her that the other manager left me a voicemail that we are on the 30th floor. She says that manager is gone for the day. At this point, wife is not happy, son is not happy=I'm definitely not happy. I call front desk again and speak with another guest services manager (shelly). We wait another 30min and told that a room on the 30th floor is available. Then we are told we have to wait until the room is cleaned. By now it's almost 6pm and we are finally able to move. By the time we pack and unpack and put our son to bed, it's almost 8pm already. Shelly calls back and asks how the room is. I say it's better but we still had to wait for a crib to be delivered and now we have to order room service because of all the waiting. She offers to comp our room service. I tell her about the horrible day at the pool with all the smoking and some drunk adults and poor interactions with pool staff. She says that she will talk to the pool manager first thing tomorrow morning and one of them will call me. No phone call again from a manager. We decide to switch hotels in the early afternoon of Thurs 23 May. During checkout, the representative ask me why I'm checking out early. I say the past two days have been horrible and no manager has called me back today. Response "oh, ok." We always try and stay at Starwood properties and never experienced something quite like these two days. I'm still waiting for my points to be refunded when reservations were canceled early. Yes, Sheraton Waikiki, you have to initiate this and SHOULD have been done when you canceled the remainder of my stay. Instead, I have to call and have corporate track you down to refund my points. June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by New York Stay Wrong room, smoking, and people who really didn't care about our stay. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel location is great The hotel is in a great location. Family freindly. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative This was our first time at the Sheraton Waikiki and as a Gold Preferred member I couldn't have been happier. The hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. I never once heard "no" from the staff--every response was "Let me see what I can do," and the answer was always "yes". We received an upgraded room with a fabulous view and more amenities than we could have ever hoped for. Even the recommendation from the bell captain for good pizza was dead on! We will DEFINITELY be coming back. March 17, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 28 next>>