Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade para reservar um quarto; é necessário apresentar um documento válido.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1065 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad experience not the quality for the price. had difficulty with a charge to my room that I did not make August 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor I often stay at Starwood locations - lines were not properly marked and i waited 30 minutes in a SPG line get to the front and they wouldn't help me and send me to the back of the regular line to wait another 25 minutes. get to the front and have to wait over 4 hours to check in to my room. Get back that night and room services takes over two hours to be delivered. If you know it's a busy weekend ramp up your stay to properly accommodate guests spending close to $400 a night for a room. Poor management. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smelled like poo This review is for August 22-24, 2014. The only issue I had with my stay at the Sheraton is the unpleasant smell in the bathroom and the mildew in the shower between the tile grout. As soon as I entered into my room on the 34th floor, I was met with an unpleasant odor. The odor was indicative of backed up toilet pipes. The odor was much stronger in the bathroom and when I lifted the toilet seat lid, I quickly discovered the source. My colleague was also staying in the same hotel on the 15th floor and when I went to her room I was met by the same odor and she also complained about the smell. She and her husband visited my room and also noticed the odor. By this time, I assumed this was the same throughout the hotel and asking for another room did not seem like it would make a difference. Instead, I walked to TJ Maxx and bought two candles and air freshener which was a temporary fix for my short stay. The other issue was the mildew on the grout between the tiles in the shower. I have had pleasant experiences with other Starwood hotels, however, I would not recommend this particular hotel in Seattle to any of my colleagues, family or friends. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location The hotel is very attractive and convenient for in-house conferences. Staff were very courteous and attentive. I ate in the restaurant only once but the food was very good. The hotel is surrounded by a variety of eateries ranging from fast food to pubs to fine dining, movie theaters and shopping and is only a 10-minute walk from the Pike Place Market. The airport is a 45-minute ride, but there are several options (cab for ~$45+tip, airport shuttles for ~$18, or Light Rail direct route for $3). February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay. My stay here was excellent. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! The check in was a breeze and the pet waiver was ready for me to sign as I have requested when I made my booking. I booked two rooms and both were very comfortable and clean. Heidi made the check out process very quick and easy. I had a slight complaint about my bill for one of the rooms and Heidi dealt with it in a very professional manner. This was my 4th stay in this property and will keep coming back because of the genuine and caring attitude of the staff and they treated my pet like family. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service With being a travel agent I travel quite often and stay at a variety of hotels. The Sheraton Seattle Hotel is an outstanding establishment with superior customer service beginning with the doorman, who was very eager to assist us, all the way to the front desk personnel who paid close attention to our conversation and offered suggestions when appropriate.. All of the hotel staff were outstanding and very customer oriented. I highly recommend staying here and I too will be a repeat customer. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything! Everything was very nice, clean and met my needs. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business meeting Excellent facility for large group business meeting in terms of accomodations and staffing. Great location for local sightseeing. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend stay LIked earning points for not using housekeeping daily. Fitness center had enough machines for a change August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for Improvement Overall hotel was adequate. Staff friendly and helpful. Disappointed in not being offered any type of compensation for long line at check-in and room not being ready upon arrival at 3PM. Nice room but furnishings and bathroom were dated. $25 charge for late checkout after 1 PM ? Concierge lounge open on the weekend was a plus. Culinary treat sent to our room recognizing our anniversary was a nice touch. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem with Faucets It was very difficult to control the temperature of the water using the faucets in the bathroom. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Need Renovations Staff were friendly. Didn't like the room. Rooms were renovated, but looked worn. Very little hot water in the shower. Water was just warm. Biggest complaint was the valet parking. We could not call ahead to have the valet bring the car out. We had to wait close to 25 minutes outside in the cold for the valet to get our car out. Finally, we wished SPG had told us about the Macy's Christmas parade. We had to drive 30 minutes around Seattle to get to the hotel even with a GPS. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good! We come to Seattle several times a year and always stay at this hotel. It is very clean and comfortable. It is located in central downtown, so everything is just at your doorstep. It has the best pool and gym facilities of any hotel i've ever stayed at. The one negative on this trip was the room was not very well cleaned when we checked in - there was play-doh in the safe, fruit and plastic cups under a table - kinda gross! Other than that, we had another great stay here. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellant customer service, staff responded right away when they were told our luggage did not arrive with the airplane. They provided me with the necessary items to start the day and directed me to a local men's store where I could buy some clothes while waiting for luggage to arrive. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel if you want to see the city of Seattle. Centrally located for food, convention, and shopping. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memories of past pleasure revived This is the second time we've stayed here and our initial impressions were reinforced. We remembered the Chihuly glass displays in the lobby, and enjoyed them again. We liked the size and comfort of the king bed, and we were happy to find our memories were accurate. We were helped by the concierge (Lucie) to get a reservation to a favorite restaurant. Yet we also much enjoyed the food at the Daily Grill too. To top it off, the shower in our bathroom was terrific too. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avery This was a very nice clean hotel; located in the middle of Seattle with excellently view of the city and restaurant’s surrounded. My stay was great, enjoyed it and the staff was very helpful/friendly. I would definitely stay here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment What a surprise to stay at a high end, top quality hotel, only to find the following disappointments: Housekeeping staff with loud and constant door slamming at 8 am ( have they not been trained to prop open a door while cleaning?) Broken exhaust fan in the bathroom No wifi instructions clearly written in room (by the way, how ridiculous is that? I've never, never, ever had to pay for wifi at a hotel of the most meager level) Parking at 44$ per day.....really? I've stayed at upscale places in big cities many times and understand that parking spots are golden. Paying a fee is understandable, but buying the land to park on is ridiculous. Poor valet guys can't even get a decent tip from the customers with that! On the positive side, the bedding was very comfortable. But the overall room was nothing more than average. I expected more. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was amazing I visited Seattle for a conference, and chose Sheraton for its prime location near the convention center. But the amazing staff - and in particular the bell captain, Mr. San Gabriel - beat the location! Mr. San Gabriel went above and beyond to help me, and what could have been a disaster because of poor planning on my part turned into a very pleasant experience thanks to him. His outstanding friendliness and professionalism put a golden trim on my stay. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Your hotel fulfilled all our expectations. All of your staff was helpful and courteous.. The bed was so comfortable we plan to order one, with the pillows! August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DOES ANYONE CARE? YOUR FRONT DESK GIRL WAS JUST RUDE! I'M SURE SHE DID NOT PURPOSELY DISPLAY RUDENESS, JUST HER LACK OF TRAINING.... SHE TOLD ME ME THAT CHECKOUT WAS AT NOON, AND SINCE THE HOTEL WAS SOLD OUT , I NEED TO LEAVE BY ONE OCLOCK. I TOLD HER THAT WAS RUDE AND SHE SAID SHE WASN'T TRYING TO BE RUDE, BUT IT WAS IN FACT RUDE...NO SMILE, NO EMPATHY ( I HAD STOPPED AT THE FRONT DESK TWO DAYS PRIOR TO SEE IF I COUND EXTEND MY STAY) JUST A STARE DOWN, ...RUDE!!!! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheraton Property I have stayed in many Sheraton Properties and this one was pretty great. The club lounge offerings were fantastic as well as the rooms being quiet, the bathrooms spacious, and the internet fast. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms should not take 1 hour and 35 minutes I had made arrangements to check in early, or so I thought and I did confirm with the htoel when I landed, called directly. I have arrive at 2.10 was told room was not ready but it was being cleaned at that time and I would be called when done. I checked at 3 and 3.30, I did not think it would take that long, but it did, I did not get my room until 3.45 making me late for a 4 PM meeting. The staff should be embarrased and and bettter trained. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Stay Here Every Trip to Seattle! We stay with Starwood Properties often and I must say this was one of our best experiences! Staff was friendly, the lounge/restaurant was awesome, the room was great, can't think of one thing I would change! Well a whirlpool in the gym/pool area would be nice ;-) Keep up the hard work, see you next time we are in the area! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I recently stayed in this Sheraton for a girls trip to Seattle. I was very pleased with the location. We were able to walk to all the places downtown had to offer. We rented a car so that we could go do some sight-seeing outside of the city. The one complaint about this hotel I have is the 44.00 a day parking fee. This is steep. Next time I would not rent a car to avoid this charge. Guests of the hotel should pay a discounted rate. April 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place downtown It is a typical Sheraton, huge with two towers but apparently recently renovated. Rooms are clean and modern. The fitness is wonderful, allowing everybody to do full work out, all equipment is there. The pool area is always busy, nothing special. The lounge is spacious and good. No complaint about staff but also no nice experiences. All in all an ok experience, really exceptional is only the fitness and the location downtown. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated us very well We booked a club room at the Sheraton Seattle, WA, for my wife's 60th birthday. The front desk clerk wished her a happy birthday when we checked in. The room was not ready so we were provided club access where we could wait in comfort. The room was on the same floor and very convenient to the club lounge. After arrival, an unexpected room service valet arrived with chocolate covered strawberries and a good bottle of champagne, courtesy of the manager. Who does this anymore? Thanks for treating an SPG Gold like royalty. We always will prefer starwood properties where we travel. The stay was excellent, late checkout was offered but not utilized this time. It was a terrific experience all around including the food at the club lounge and service throughout the hotel. It is said that there is only one 5 star hotel in town. I would argue that maybe there are two. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Trip Was in Seattle for a wedding and decided to stay at the Sheraton in the heart of Downtown Seattle. Its in a great location and pretty convenient to anything we wanted to see. Ended up getting an SPG Platinum upgrade to a suite which overlooked the city. Great view. The staff was friendly and attentive, the Concierge Lounge was nice but incredibly busy. Overall, enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton especially for the price we paid. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and city walkablity The location of the hotel is excellent for walking around to the city sites. Staff was excellent August 22, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 37 next>>