Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • Nouveau-Mexique
  • 87110
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected level of service Scheduling resulted in us staying a night in Albuquerque rather than flying straight out from Santa Fe and we booked last minute at the Sheraton Albuquerque. The hotel was great, location is good the room was nicely finished and very clean. So what impressed me the most? The staff. The ladies at the front desk were so welcoming; the the Night Manager came out from behind the desk and said "I just want to thank you for staying with us tonight." Up on the floor, one of the housekeeping staff stopped me coming out of my room and asked "How was the room, is every thing all right?" We were so impressed by the staff that we felt like we were staying in a luxury hotel. Excellent people. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time!! It was a wonderful stay the staff was excellent and very attentive. All our needs were met with a smile. The only compliant I have is that we stayed in a room next to the elevators and I could hear them and the people talking while i was trying to sleep. Next time I will request a room away from the elevators. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. An airport shuttle would have been nice and the restaurant wasn't open on Sunday evening but I got good service in the bar. The bartender was very busy handling all the drink and food orders. He did a good job. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston on Tour We arrived from Boston with friends in tow. We've been with SPG since the 90's. First time in New Mexico and everyone's thrilled on arrival. Our friends settled in comfortably, loving the beds, club perks, and especially hotel location. Started everyday with a swim and hot tub. Then great breakfast whether we ate in the club room or the ABQ Grill. We moved on to Santa Fe, but the last 3 days of our trip end at the Sheraton Uptown. A guaranteed comfortable end to an extended vacation, like none of us have experienced in years. Thanks to all the staff who assisted us with meals, directions, and friendly conversation. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden Gem From the minute I walked inside, this was an experience to remember. The staff was friendly, attentive, and met all concerns and/or questions with a smile and no hesitation. The hotel was clean, bright, the decor was stunning, and the rates were unbeatable! I used room service the first night, and everything was piping hot when delivered and the food was excellent. Since I was there on business, I didn't have the opportunity to use the pool, but the fitness center was more than adequate. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, whether they are staying for business or pleasure. They won't be disappointed. March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gross Pool I was at the Sheraton uptown for a total of 6 days and every single day I went to the pool area. The first time I went the pool had this gross film over it. I called the front desk to ask if the pool was closed ( not a soul was in the pool area). They informed me the pool was opened. I told my kids to go ahead and get in it. After about 5 minutes we noticed stuff floating around in the pool and it was just gross. Loose hair balls floating around the bottom was dirty and the water tasted like salt water ( it was an accident I tasted the water). So the next day we went back in hopes that they cleaned the pool. At first it looked a bit nicer but then after sitting in it the same things started to pop up. The whirlpool was gross and nasty also. So my overall experience was blah.... If you have kids this is probably not the place you want to go. The pool is very small the area is very small and the entire time we where there not a single employee came in to pick up towels or even ask if everything was okay. Just overall a horrible experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is a great place to stay, the staff is friendly and very helpful. I would stay here again. As I have several times before. My only complaint is that each time I have asked for a room with a walk in shower, I am given a bathtub with grab bars. If I wanted a bathtub with grab bars I would have asked for one. So there is always an issue in getting a room with a walk in shower. Can this be taken care of so I don't have an issue in the future? Thanks July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Met by mgr (Bill) at front door, while waiting for cust rep to check in. Easily one of the best places we have stayed recently in terms of customer service. UPgrade was slight cost, and was explained in detail. Room was spacious with great views. Staff was receptive, and polite. Breakfast was standard continental breakfast, with great view of moutains. Staff mbr (Judy) at breakfast, had a smile each morning, and greeted the majority of people that I saw each morning. Spoke with her briefly each day, and it started each day out just right. My little girl remembers your name too. Thank you Judy. Pool and hot tob were a little on the small side, but well kept facilities. Restaurant and bar area appeared busy and clean at all times. Didn't eat there due to other committments with family, but if here without other plans, I am sure all would have been nice. Food looked and smelled good, and appeared to be priced appropriately. Club Lounge, was adequately stocked throughout stay, and was decent size (again with mountain views throughout). Will stay here again, just need to figure out how to take a vacation every year in ABQ. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people Another great stay at the ABQ Uptown. The management and staff are always pleasant. Theyt go out of their way to make sure you have a great stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Excellent Staff A good location to shops, restaurants and watering holes. Staff is professional and friendly. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by sheraton hotel in albuquerque,nm pet friendly hotel,charge for water that was never seen in room July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has opportunities for improvement. Looks like this property manages by the "Lean Management" principle, but taken to the extreme. On both days of our stay, it was obvious. At the Club Lounge, there was enough food, but few, at times none, plates, spoons, forks and knives. The employee working there was either overwhelmed or deliberate in managing it that way (most probably). If this style of offerings will continue, customers will likely choose other hotels in Albuquerque. Please work towards improving your services. Kind regards. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice Sheraton I liked the hotel, but a couple things: 1) I stayed in the same room 2 weeks ago and at check-out last time I mentioned that the sink was a slow-drain. Still was! 2) Understaffed front desk in the evening; 3) Food in the club room was sub-standard in the evening. It is a very nice hotel-- they could improve service a bit and be outstanding. I really like SPG hotels. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Nothing is more disappointing than booking a special room because you were offered the upgrade and then showing up and getting just a regular room and the staff trying to convince you it still the same deal. I was to get a top floor room with a view, not a low level room with a view of the building next door. But then to try and still charge me for the upgrade was outragous especially after notifying you upon check in I wanted it removed. Dont offer upgrade you cant follow through with and dont argue about refunding the upgrade you never gave. The staff was condescending at best. But dont worry it will be a long time before I recommend this hotel chain or its "upgrades" to anyone December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Healthy stay! The staff at this hotel were awesome to be around. The General Manager Damen Kompanowski was very helpful in getting my phone back from the person who took it and helping resolve other issues. The night manager Richard was helpful with problems I had. The Bar tenders Eric, Tori, & Mariah were friendly and served my food as well as the beverages with a smile. Dine in room service was great, Ben, Kyle, & a few others. Carrie at check-in was wonderful, as well as others that helped at the front desk. Kevin, head of house keeping went out of his way to get me a charger that I had left in room for my phone. Erin & Lewis for helping me with my luggage. Thanks to Marcus Urtiaga for helping with my reservations for my stays. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay Overall, this was a very pleasant and comfortable experience. Four days of meetings in the hotel left me numb but that was not the hotel's fault. Front desk-area staff were top notch: informed, gracious, responsive, pleasant, problem-solvers. By all means skip the restaurant. Breakfast wait staff were nice but totally clueless; hard to believe their memories or attention spans could be so short and still be employed there. Don't mean to be disrespectful but over four days of breakfasts they were consistently inattentive or forgetful, an experience shared by everyone in our group each time. I could not leave tips in good conscience; felt bad about that. Don't skip hotel but DO skip the restaurant if time is important to you. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My hotel of choice in ABQ Nice hotel, great location, and friendly staff. Club lounge food is probably some of the best in the Sheraton system. That said, use caution as an SPG guest and drinking the "free" bottles of water. There was a bottle of Smart Water with the same free tag as the other bottles. I figured it was a brand promotion so I drank it. The day after checkout I received an updated bill with $3 added on. Big deal? Not really, but something to watch for. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel ok staff my husband, young son, and I recently stayed at this hotel. We have stayed here before and especially enjoy the club lounge it is definitely worth the extra couple bucks. We also opted for a suite this time which met our expectations the only downfall was being next to the elevators. Also there was only one shower towel and when we asked for more the staff completely ignored us! They also tried to charge a fifty dollar bar tab to a room and had to argue with front desk to remove it. Aside from that the motel is great and situated next to restaurants and shopping and very comfortable bed! October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room repairs needed I stayed at this hotel for business and was considered a SPG member and stayed on the SPG floor. My room's air conditioner was not working for the first two days of my four night stay. The shower was not draining even after maintenance said they fixed it. There were stains on the carpet that left me feeling as if I had to wear shoes up until the point I went to bed. The wifi in the room was spotty and I was unable to connect to my work's VPN because it kept cutting out when I was about to connect. The beds are rock hard. This left me very unhappy with the room and i will not be returning to this hotel in the future unless it's the last hotel available when booking for another business trip to ABQ. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service needs work, but otherwise great place to stay The hotel was delightful. Food delicious. Only problem was Room Service lost meal once, and entire order once (they gave me second meal free, so that was ok, but I was starved by the time I got the food 2.5 hours after placing order). The 37" TV in room would have been great if it hadn't constantly froze and pixilated: also, number of channels extremely limited. Otherwise, All staff wonderful, in Lounge, Starbucks cafe, front desk, Reservations, restaurant, etc. Very happy with room, Club Lounge, housekeeping (except for their yelling in Mexican down the hallways early in the morning -- Dios mio!!), bellmen, room service delivery, restaurant wait-staff, etc. All wonderful. Will definitely be staying there again. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS MAINTENANCE WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED IN THE POOL AREA. POOL AND SPA SEEM VERY NEGLECTED. RESTAURANT WAS NOT OPEN ALL WEEKEND, EVEN WITH HOURS POSTED SAYING IT WAS. BAR WAS NICE AND STARBUCKS WAS A PLUS. DIDNT COMPLAIN SO CANT SAY HOW THE STAFF WOULD HAVE RESPONDED. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room Room was very nice; bed very comfortable. Nice TV July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in ABQ Great hotel for business travel located in central Uptown. Close to quality restaurants and multiple upscale shopping centers. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay for VFW Convention Normally this hotel has been great in past years. This year the staff could not find a box dropped off for me 2 hours earlier until I told them who had signed for it and then it was found in just minutes, even though they had looked there before and it had my name in big capital letters on it. There were old empty water bottles under the end table that were not cleaned up before we moved into the room. There was no trash can in the bathroom. Some days we would get 2 bath towels and a hair towel, some we would get 2 bath towels and 5 washcloths, and even one day we got 2 hair towels and 4 hand towels but no bath towels. The cleaning did not happen at a set time. Sometimes the room would be cleaned early in the morning but other times it was after we had already eaten dinner. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many years since my last stay Coffee in the room was good. Room was clean, however, the carpet is showing its age. Hotel staff was very friendly and very professional. Room was quiet with no outside noise to bother me. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff in a Great hotel Very nice staff and the hotel and rooms were great. I would definitely stay here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. The hotel has a great location, close to shopping and local restaurants. It is very clean and has a friendly staff. They are very accommodating to your needs. The rooms are good size. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just can't get their act together I called the front desk to ask that someone check the leak in the toilet and that the air conditioner was not cooling the room. No one ever answered the phone. I ordered a sandwich at the lobby bar to take up to my room. When I did get to my room, I discovered the order was all wrong. It probably serves me right for not checking when they handed it to me but I didn't think you could mess up a sandwich. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating, lack of customer service While I was initially disappointed that the hotel charged for wi-fi and breakfast, I booked it anyway for a week on business. The first room they gave me had a balcony door which opened to a rooftop access, and it was open. This creeped me out enough to ask for a different room (plus it was quite warm). The second room was fine, except it needed renovations: the carpet was pulling up, and the bed skirt was dirty and holy. When I left a note asking housekeeping to change said bed skirt, they did not comply. Then to top it all off, my sink had a drainage issue, and would frequently fill up with dirty, smelly water from other floors' bathrooms. I brought the matter to employees' attention and nothing happened. The second time I reported it, again nothing happened. Finally on my third attempt to report it, (as it was threatening to overflow), they sent maintenance. This was on the 6th day of my 7 day stay, and they finally seemed to fix it. Finally, housekeeping wasn't great about refilling amenities, so I often had to call down to the lobby and have them bring me things. There were a few positives: the bed was comfy, the room was fairly quiet, I had a gorgeous view of the Sandia mountains, and it was centrally located. However, in this case the bad far outweighed the good. I sincerely hope that management will actually read this review and remedy the situation. Otherwise I don't see myself staying at any Sheraton anytime soon. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice hotel beautiful hotel an in a great location, very clean an the staff were very helpful an nice, the only complaint was that there wasn't free wifi. July 15, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>