Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience I checked into this hotel and needed to check out an hour later. The odor in my room and the hallways was terrible and smelled like bug spray. The hallway was very dark and I actually could not even read the room numbers -- I felt unsafe walking the hallway to my room. I also got stuck on the elevator and despite ringing the alarm bell, I continued to move up and down the floors six times before the doors finally opened in the lobby. I'm grateful that I was not charged for the room the nightly rate and I found other accomodations in Wilmington Delawre for the evening. This hotel is rated four stars and I thinkI wouldrate it a one star. Hope you find this honest assessment helpful. the rooms need serious updating and the smell of "bug spray" should be assessed accordingly. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business or pleasure All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. I especially would like to comment on Lisa at the front desk. She was very professional, prompt and friendly without being over the top. Thank you! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room 914 Clean the grout in the tub area with bleach and regrout with new grout. It is a little thing but what could be the the difference between a, "WOW", and an, "OK", stay. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service Bobbi and her staff provides excellent service. Great Job! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very spacious and clean Beautiful spacious room and very responsive guest services staff. I would definitely recommend for business travel. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent business hotel This is a comfortable hotel with a friendly and efficient staff. The meeting room facilities are excellent - so are the restaurant and catering to the meeting room. September 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amenities lacking I normally get bumped to Club Lounge access b/c I stay in so many Sheratons. This happened here, but of the 4 chances to use the Lounge (2 breakfast and 2 evening), the Lounge was closed times, or half of the time. Also, parking gate was up with no tickets required in or and out, and yet parking was charged. How do they know what to charge when no tickets were ever issued? When a gate doesn't require tickets, I assume parking is comped. I would have parked right outside where there was plenty of free parking had it not been for the inactive gate. Yet, I was charged. Housekeeping only replenished some of the toiletries. All in all, there were just too many hiccups for this level of hotel. I have had much better service in lower categories. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Internet and SPG Recognition I was unable to connect to in-room internet. when I contacted 'guest services', I was given the 800 number for ATT, rather than being provided 'in-house' support. Front desk was unable to find my SPG account, using my name or address. Eventually, I was able to find an e-mail with my SPG#. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review The staff at this hotel are outstanding! They are extremely friendly and outgoing. They make you feel like your part of a family. The hotel its self is great. Spacious rooms and a great location. I will definitely be staying here again. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front dest staff rocks! The professional care from the front desk staff made it clear that as guests we were THE priority of their Saturday evening work at the desk. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honest Staff I was very relieved that an item we left in the room at check out was turned in and returned promptly when I phoned to report it. Not all establishments have such honest employees! We stayed at this hotel to visit Winterthur. It was convenient. Good nearby restaurants. August 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant for lunch was bad Well the open kitchen concept does not work for this restaurant. We could see the preparation and well it wasn't appetizing. Even with a limited menu the food was below average. We all just had salads. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Everyone working at this hotel was very friendly and eager to help. The beds were the most comfortable beds ever. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What Ever Happened To Best Rate Guarantee? Starwood doesn't tell you that if you book a room through a site other than theirs at a better rate you do not get Starwood points...so it's a rigged benefit that you are actually paying for...false advertising at best. Plus this is a tired hotel that really needs to be cleaned up. Finding a used bar oif soap on the bar counter, not so good a thing plus the water in the toilet seemed to be backing up, the shower head in the handicap shower is way past replacement, and the sink stopper requires adjustment. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The room was clean, the staff was excellent. Thank you August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel's green feature/ housekeeping needs organization I had trouble this visit with your green feature for housekeeping. When I would hang my sign I either did not get the points card and still did not get my room cleaned or one time got my room cleaned dispite having it hung. When I wanted housekeeping to clean my room they did not seem interested in doing it. Example on a Saturday when I was off from work and in my room all day, they knocked on the door and when I answered they said do you want anything, not would you like your room cleaned or I am here to clean your room. I was embarassed to say yes I want the room cleaned or yes please do your job so I asked for clean towels and garbage emptied. The next day they did not come at all- with no green tag hung but I recieved a bag of clean towels on my door. This is not at the level of service that I have had in the past, and it makes me wonder if there has been a change in management or supervisors. While this may not prevent me from staying there again if I recieve similar service next time I will probably start going to another hotel. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but... We were in the area for a funeral so we were pleased to find the hotel so well situated. The suite was comfortable and definitely big enough for three of us on one of the three nights of our stay. However, we were very disappointed that internet connection failed during our entire stay. Even though the hotel reported that it was working (following two impressive rain storms), we were never able to connect. Very frustrating. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was so professional I use star woods often. I stay at a site in Mount Laurel my husband and I and it was nothing like here. This hotel was so nice and well ran I was so impress everybody that was a part of the wedding said so. Mrs Jamison was excellent and outstanding also Mr Council extended his hand and he was off the clock what a wonderful job he did. I wish all the properties were like this one. Must come back very well run. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large rooms, great location, better staff I stayed with Sheraton here for 5 months in 2011. This location was the reason I dropped my "other" brand hotel and became an elite SPG member (ambassador level). The suites at this Sheraton are without a doubt the most consistently large and nice rooms I've stayed in over the last 3 years of travelling. I'm writing this from another SPG property right now because I'm still committed to their excellence. The most memorable moments at this location were very simple: The restaurant. I spent almost every night with the bar man Gene, who would prepare whatever meal I fealt like having that night. Be it boiled chicken and veggies, or a burger. Often, I'd look at him and ask him what I was in the mood for ... he never failed me. Great staff all around, great central location (walking distance to everything), and the kitchen does some mean dishes. If you're able to attend the Thursday night live band, I HIGHLY recommend it. Even if you aren't a "dancer", they turn that bar into a jazz-speakeasy for Thursdays. Spectacular. I wish I could've done it more than once. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shabby, NO AIR CONDITIONING! I reserved two rooms for July 19th in Wilmington, DE. Traveling with my 91 year old mother and another family member for my uncle's funeral. NO air-conditioning with outdoor temperatures of 95 degrees. It was well over 80 degrees in our room. They sent up their "engineer" who told me he was not an engineer, but a "handyman". He had NO idea how to fix it. NO air conditioning in lobby or hallways. We did not sleep, were soaked in sweat and had a miserable experience. Hotel only comped us for one room. Will NEVER stay at a Sheraton again. Staff told me that corporate is "cheap" and will not update hotel beyond cosmetics. Staff was very stressed by their working conditions. Had fans in the lobby so they could work. July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No air conditioning during a heat wave? There was no air in the hotel when we checked in. The staff didn't seem to care that guests paying hundreds of dollars were living in a sauna. It was "fixed" multiple times but the thermostat in the room never read below 80, which sadly seemed cool in contrast to the hallway which must have been 100 degrees. I have never payed that much for a hotel that didn't give an ounce of comfort. Will think twice before I ever book a room at a Sheradon again. There was also a party in one of the rooms and when the staff FINALLY kicked them out, they allowed the "guests" to hang out inside the lobby and directly outside the door. We felt very unsafe. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE I have been a consistent weekend bimonthly guest at Wilmington South since March 2013. I can say, without a doubt, that the staff is exceptional and I have become very accustomed to the high standard they maintain in customer service. If there is a problem, they immediately work to resolve it quickly to your satisfaction. I am more than content and will continue to utilize their facility for my lodging needs. I just wish they could be at EVERY PLACE I have to stay! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great space. Very comfortable bed; love the suite set up, where we have a sofa and chair...place to sit and visit. I wish the food in the restaurant wasn't so expensive, although the servings were very generous. I opted for the yogurt parfait, and it was delicious! Location was great...easy access to so much in the area! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff.. Excellent facility Managed by a Professional.. WIll be back.. Great Job,,, July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around excellent experience very accomodating, i made internet reservation, wrong month, staff immediately corrected and accomodated me July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lectureship Meeting The room and facilities were great and the value for the room rate was great. Good location to shopping and places to eat. But the cooks don't know how to prepare grits and oatmeal. I went to the Wafflehouse that was close to the hotel and the hotel cooks should go the Waffle house and learn to cook. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average, at best The room was functional and relatively comfortable. However, there were clear signs of wear and tear on the furniture, specifically the desk and coffee table, with large chunks of wood missing. The WiFi connection in the room went down frequently. And the hotel restaurant (Basil) had the worst service I have ever seen. I left without receiving my order, because it shouldn't take 15 minutes to make a berry yogurt parfait, and I shouldne't be forced to pay for the entire breakfast buffet when a menu is offered. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a friendly staff From the desk clerk to the big guy who cooks the breakfast in the morning they were all friendly June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sauna did not heat up during 3 day stay We did ask front desk if sauna was out of order and was told should be working and house keeping would check and call room to confrim....no one called and the 3 days we stayed the sauna was never hot!!! Also parking fee is outrageous should be discount rate for guest staying at hotel or free parking June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodations - restaurant needs help Wonderful, clean stylish property. Great staff at the desk. Pet friendly! Two negatives. 1. Parking - last night unable to park in garage due to rude guests who parked in double spaces or in handicapped when not handicapped. Need to police this better. 2. Restaurant was a disaster - the breakfast bar had minimal food on it. Staff were eating in the back while the chef tried to cook. Poor management! June 16, 2013
  • 2015-07-01T13:35:19.023-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_92, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>