Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para niños de hasta 12 años de edad es de cortesía si utilizan las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años de edad y poseer una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expect Junior Suite Upgrades for Plats Booked a BRG rate that was dirt cheap but yet they accorded me with a jr. suite upgrade upon check-in. Very nice folks here and the lounge can make you so full! Only thing I don't quite get (and this after staying in their deluxe suite last November) and their jr. suite is that there is no privacy at all when taking a shower...hmmmm....Thank goodness it was only me travelling this time around :) April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but there is room for improvement Overall, the hotel is a very good solution if you need to wait at the airport and catch a plane early (it is literally inside the airport) and it is a good environment where to spend your waiting time. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable and everything is very clean. A few remarks: check in is very slow, it happened twice to me: coming from an incredibly long flight, the last thing you want is wait more than half an hour when there are only two people in front of you (it was not the customers quantity but the fact that there were too few staff members at the receptions). Also, the price for a room is not low, whatever solution you pick and I'd expect a hotel of this level to always include breakfast (once it did and once it did not) and not ask a substantial extra for breakfast. For the same reason, at least the access to the spa should be free and you should not be forced to buy a swimming cap if you wanna use the swimming pool, you should be able to borrow it. The quality of the restaurant is good, still a bit pricy for what you get; I believe the absence of competition boosts prices up. The mountain view from the room is very pleasant and the room facilities are impeccable. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location to the airport this hotel is located within terminal 1 at the Malpensa Airport. It is a great hotel with many amenities. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience at Sheraton Malpensa I booked a room at the Sheraton Malpensa for 8/30/13. Our flight arrived at the Milan Malpensa airport at around 6:45 am. Knowing that check-in was at 3:00 pm I had requested an early check-in, thinking they might let me check in around 12 noon. I went to the registration desk hoping to leave my bags with them. I was very pleasantly surprised when the reception clerk told me that my room wasn't ready, but they could have it ready by 8:00 am if I would care to wait. Talk about dramatically exceeding my expectations. The staff was friendly, courteous and went out of their way to make my stay a pleasant one. The express train into Milan is located adjacent to the hotel and is a 30 minute ride. Anyone visiting Milan should stay at the Sheraton Malpensa Hotel. It was a great experience September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well situated If you need to be at Malpensa Airport then this is the place to stay but dont look at some of the features that need rectification. The air conditioning in our room was never able to be set by us and 3 calls for help resulted in advice to open the window. Water only escaped from the shower waste after I pulled the whole plug out of the floor. The building is looking tired and needs maintenance now. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by april 2014 overall, good stay. nice club lounge in evening. breakfast was so so. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical and Stylish Everything a business traveler would appreciate, proximity to trains, shuttles and other transportation. Five minutes distance from arrival and departure gates. Excellent working areas with updated equipment. Not to mention the stylish and comfortable interior decor, where you can have a leisurely coffee or people watch. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Europe Vacation The hotel is right Inside the airport, very easy to find. The staffs were very professionals and friendly. They were very responsive to your needs. Upon checking, the front desk employee recognized me as a platinum and treated me accordingly. I love this hotel and definitely will return. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed review The hotel is undoubtedly convenient given the remote location of the airport. And the club lounge and fitness centers are great. Downsides are the TV and internet, which are both subpar. The other downside is the price, which is quite high given its distance from downtown Milan. I have stayed there twice for business and will likely again for its convenience, but it is my hope the internet and TV improve. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is situated in a great spot I love the fact that this hotel is connected to the airport. AND that it is connected to the Malpensa Express which takes you to the Cardona Station in Milano in about 30 minutes. And from there you can easily get to the Duomo and the Galleria, and more. The hotel is also clean. We enjoyed our brief stay. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 Day Stay in Mar 2014 Hotel staff is courteous but hotel appears somewhat understaffed. Lounge is lacking in staff support. Breakfeast dishes are cold and dried out as if they were prepared the previous evening. Although lounge is open 24 hrs, there is no availability of drinks or bottled water after certain times. Long lines at time for check in and check out with limitted staff support. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mandatory swim cap for pool??? The hotel is beautiful. The rooms are modern and clean. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Everything was great with the exception of my experience with the pool. I got my family suited up for the pool so we could enjoy it while we stayed at the hotel. This is a big job as it's not easy to get two young children into bathing suits...but also because the hotel is very large so it was a long walk for us to get to the pool. Upon arrival we learned of the mandatory swim cap rule. If you don't have one (which we didn't...who does these days???) then you can buy one for 6 Euro from the hotel. We didn't want to pay 40 Euro to enjoy the pool for 20 - 30 mins as we'd planned so we went back to our room and had to explain to our kids that they couldn't use the pool. Made a potential amazing hotel experience unenjoyable. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish Airport Hotel This hotel exceeded most of my expectations. It's beautifully designed and furnished. The staff was friendly and attentive. It's basically in the airport so you don't have to plan travel time to catch your flight. The room was beautiful and clean. I really liked the appointments to the room: rain showerhead, comfy bed, etc. I ate at the hotel restaurant and found it quite pleasant. Like all hotel restaurants, it's a bit overpriced but the food here was tasty and with lots of healthy and food-allergy options. I only have two complaints. The room wifi was fairly slow, especially since it cost 12 euro per day. Also, my room faced the airport parking lot and there was lots of noise there all night. I had to wear ear plugs to get sleep. With another room, not facing the parking lot, I would have been perfectly happy. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa Hotel is very convenient for the airport and is only a short walk. Room service food was fine and reasonably priced. WiFi was weak but wired OK. Big negative is noise. The hotel advertises rooms as "Fully soundproofed" which is mainly true against external noise, but totally untrue about internal noise from doors, trolleys, staff and guests. This would definitely not be a suitable hotel for day use as noise starts before 07:00 and continues. January 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Started out great...but... When my husband and I arrived at this hotel we were so excited! We were on the last leg of a very long trip and we were thrilled to be upgraded to a junior suite. The room was amazing...until we realized that the AC did not work properly. It was very hot and stuffy...unbearable. We tried to call the front desk, but the phones didn't work either! On top of that the bathroom lock was broken and my husband got locked in! After going back and forth to the front desk 3 times and having multiple people work on our AC, (and get my husband out of the bathroom) we were then moved to another room, with 2 beds. :( Needless to say, our stay at this hotel was quite chaotic...all we wanted to do was relax and instead we spent hours dealing with this mess! The hotel could have been great, but they definitely have some room to improve. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in convenient location Great stay, beautiful hotel. Wonderful staff and service was efficient. Particular mention to Aggi in reception who was extremely helpful and kind. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ultra long queue at front desk (no dedicated waiting queue for elite members) & funny bathroom design I was upgraded to a spacious diplomatic suite, which was nice. However, the super large bathroom has a small bathtub and does not even have a stand alone shower! I wonder what kind of "Italian design" it is...... And I had a bad experisnce that it took me such a long time to queue up for small things at front desk. I suggest they dedicate a queuing line for elite members. Other than these, the superb location and direct acess to the airport is perfect! April 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 4th category hotel not 4stars this option is great for location because you can just step in the terminal after check out. But the Sheraton brand is jeopardized at this facility. I got a room that was literally 300 meters from elevators although apparently very comfortable, had several flaws that are usually unacceptable in any hotel. - the toilet had evident signs of rust under the border, poor cleanness - the bidet had broken plug handle, impossible to use -water pressure was allowing only a tiny wire of water to flow - absolutely no hot water - I had an early flight so I asked for setting up wake up call, never got any - asked to get a trolley for luggage at my room at 6am and nobody showed up in conclusion, expected services from an upscale hotel were not met, basic services like cleanness and flowing water+hot water also missing. Can't believe this is Sheraton in 2012 September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - Bad food We have enjoyed the stay at the hotel but made one big mistake, we have decided to have our dinner at the hotel restaurant. The quality was much below our expectation, the waiting time was very long and we fealt that someone in the kitchen thinks that whatever he will serve "they" will eat and if "they" will order a shoup with clams & Brendy and finally get just some boiled frozen shrimps" they" will not notice. Our complaint was ignored. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Generally, no complaints. Although not in the city centre, the frequent train down town is convenient and fast. There are minor attention to details which can still be improved on. Some hotel provides a fruit platter to welcome it's members. It would be nice to have free wi-fi in the room. However, at least there's free wi-fi in the public area. The website should state that swimming cap is required and for Euro5, it can be purchased. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff, Great Experience After a long week of business throughout Italy I was thoroughly spent. The close proximity of the hotel to the rental car drop off area was exceptional and a blessing. At check in I was met by the hotels friendly staff who quickly identified me as an SPG member and my check in was quick and easy. In the morning heading to check out of the hotel I glanced at the flight status screen located in front of the elevators in the lobby to find my flight had been cancelled. Because of this early alert I was able to contact the airlines and make new flight plans before the rush at the ticket counter. After a short walk to the terminal I boarded an alternative flight and continued home. Every member of your staff I met was friendly and helpful down to a final good bye in the morning from the hotel cleaning staff. Thank you for an exceptional stay at your hotel June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and relaxing I have stayed here a couple of times. It is really great to leave or arrive to a nice relaxing place at the airport. The rooms in the back facing away from terminal are quietest.. SPG allowed for free stay vs $200 Euro= :-) April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 This Hotel is a great home away from home staying at the Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel was so good! we got of the plane and walked straight into our home for the next few days. Some may think its to far from everything but a short inexpensive train ride to Milan City allowed us to see the world of Milan , Italy. At the end of the day we were home and recouping for another! At the end of it all there was no early morning rust to catch our flight as we were there! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to rest after a long holiday I had a long and wonderful vacation in Italy, but a 9.30 flight out of Malpensa to JFK. Rather than deal with traffic, etc. early in the morning, I decided to try the Sheraton. This is very uncharacteristic of me as I generally make a point of seeking out non-chain hotels in Italy. Nevertheless, the Sheraton did not disappoint! The room was large, the bathroom luxurious, room service a bonus, and breakfast excellent. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by all around good hotel The sprawling hotel offers wonderful rooms, restaurant and club lounge. The staff was very friendly when we arrived - we were upgraded to the diplomat suite on the club level - the lounge had good snacks and free wine and beer at night and an ample breakfast. The restaurant served an excellent dinner for a reasonable price and the bar was open until 2pm easy access to trains and rental car options a good stay September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is beautiful, comfortable, and great location for travelers. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Traveler Location We used this hotel as our last night of a three week European vacation. The plan was to have a comfortable place with good proximity to the airport to facilitate an easy morning and flight check-in. Mission Accomplished! The hotel is literally connected to the International terminal with about a five minute walk from hotel desk to airline check-in. And don't worry about plane noise. Very quiet and comfortable. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and restful time. We were told that this is the best way to fly away from Milan and it was. Even though our flight left at 10:20, we were told to be there 3 hours early. Since we only had to walk across the indoor walkway, and had located our airline the day before when we checked in (always a good idea because we hunted a bit), we had a great time and next time hope to take my bathing suit because a swim would have been lovely. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the best location. My first time at this beautiful hotel! Everything about this hotel is great. The staff at the front desk are amazing.Next time I'll stay longer. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for overnight in Malpensa good for overnight in Malpensa, inside the terminal, comfort and well equipied April 3, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>