Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 553 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Sheraton This hotel was disappointing. The bathroom in particular seemed cheap and dirty, and the towels were thin and scratchy. The walls were so thin that I could hear every single alarm clock going off in my neighbors' rooms starting at 5am every morning, and a cable car roaring by every ten minutes. I would not stay at this hotel again. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars hotel and great location My stay at the Sheraton Fisherman Wharf was such a rewarding experience. The hotel was beautiful, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice accomodation and location. Had a very enjoyable 5 days here, room very comfortable and clean, parking package especially good and convenient. Great location for getting to Pier 39 and Fisherman's Wharf, would have loved to have sat outside by fire pits but very popular as the evenings were chilly and the inside bar isn't conducive to relaxation, didn't use pool bot overlooked it and it seemed very well used.and well kept. Only comments were that bar area is overly lit, very bright and brash not for relaxing, food and drinks quite expensive and reception was very sparsely manned and involved queuing for quite a while one day when sole receptionist was on phone and no-one else came out to help. Would recommend. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff Exceptional staff. Their efforts upgrades the property from a three star to a four star hotel. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for R and R As my grown daughter and I care for my 93 year old mom, we don't like to veer more than an hour or two from home.So a few times a year we help Mom into the car and off we go on our staycation! We don't plan on leaving our room, so ordering up, and view/ room location are our priorities. Loved the food and corner room with pool view. We were able to take the short walk up to Fisherman's Wharf and enjoyed watching the Italian Heritage Parade. Not on a hill, so it was really easy to maneuver Mom's wheelchair. We will definitely be back!! Thanks everybody! October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Rooms in a Great San Fran Location This was my second time at the hotel... and it was everything I remembered it to be - cute, easy to find, easy to navigate to and from tourist sites, and loud, busy, not very business friendly. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for ease of use. You are close to the Wharf and its aquarium and sea lions, the ferry to Alcatraz, Ghirardelli Square, the trolley and Columbus Ave (a walk to Little Italy and China Town. If you are looking for a quiet place for work - this is not your place. There seems to be little buffer between the halls and the rooms... you can hear kids running and screaming. Once you get past the noise, your sleep is helped by that Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed (ahhhh, awesome). Rooms are spacious enough. There is no frequent stayer lounge (and although you get a breakfast coupon, you do not get as many as your stay length). Parking is very expensive ($45), so if you are traveling for fun - ditch the weekly rental and rent from the hotel when you want to do a day trip. If you are staying for work, be prepared for the cost. The hotel's location is just off the Embarcadero, so it is easy to get on and off the interstate. Staff is helpful with directions and recommendations . . . for the poor business sap with a small amount of time to enjoy the city - they pointed out a few good recommendations! February 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTING++ I expected a little more from a Sheraton hotel. The room was dusty, the paint was peeling around the windows, the bathroom was built for a midget, the baseboards and walls were scuffed up, the phone at the desk did not work, etc..... March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pathetic Internet Connectivity Hotel is at a prime location, actually it couldn't be better if like Fisherman's Wharf area. Everything is walking distance. Rooms are small but good. My biggest problem was internet connectivity. I was on a business trip and had taken a special rate which included high speed internet connection. Sadly the speed was around 100kbps which probably was acceptable 15 years ago! After my repeated request, hotel finally acknowledged the problem but did nothing to resolve it. They said it is managed by some third party, but hotel cannot shy away from the responsibility when it is offered as its own product to the guests. This situation caused me a lot of problem, I missed few video calls, and eventually had to rush to get a new mobile device for 3G connectivity. It was inconvenient as an international traveler. I paid higher rate for internet connectivity and then had to shell out extra money to get my own connectivity. Hotel didn't bother to check with me or even apologize. So if your trip requires even little bit of internet connectivity at the hotel (either a conference or business work) just avoid this hotel. Otherwise it is a nice place to stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a great stay. The Sheraton Fishermans Wharf provided excellent accomodations for my recent stay, Dec. 23-27, 2011. I required a handicapped room, the raised toilet, bars and shower were just great. A hanger for a dress would have been helpful, the clothing rack was good for blouses and slacks only. The staff were friendly and the concierge was knowledgeable. I have stayed at the Sheraton in the past and look forward to staying in the future. It is handy to many areas and public transportation. December 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel I am a SPG Gold Member and travel almost weekly for work. This is by far the worst SPG hotel I have stayed at. The hotel is old and run down with tacky décor. The rooms are stuffy and moldy smelling and do not appear clean with hair in the bathroom and stains on the bed comforter. I have been overcharged on my credit card. Over the past two weeks I have called 5 times and emailed twice with NO response. No one at the hotel will return my calls. Stay at another location! I have never had any problems like this from other SPG hotels! September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by STRANGE for a SHERATON I am sitting here in our room 1/2 way through a 4 night stay listening to the people walking in the room above us. They are not heavy walking just simply walking yet every step there is creaking and cracking noises. The elevators ( 3) if all working for a 400+ room hotel, can take up to 10 min. to arrive and then they are full 1/2 the time. We as several other guests end up taking the stairs, this is the first Sheraton I have ever seen with busy stair wells. The rooms are cheaply painted, finished with framed wall paper as art, very low end fixtures and cheap beds. What was that 33M renovation spent on? This hotel has 43% would not recommend it for very good reasons. I assume the 57% recommend are totally enamoured with the handy Fisherman’s Warf location. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Quality Hotel Close To Tourist Spots All in all, we are satisfied with our stay with the Sheration Fisherman's Wharf Hotel. The hotel room is clean & accessible. We ere impressed by the electronic canopy inside the room. The hotel is within walking distance of the Fisherman's Wharf. However, there is one minor dislike: there is not enough space in the closet for hotel guests to hang their clothes if they stay for a lonnger period. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not have expected standards Have stayed at many Starwood Hotels in past, especially Sheraton. Had to ask for everything that were already in rooms at stays of other Sheratons, i.e. complimentary water (only given one bottle when asked during entire 3 night stay), no glasses in room only plastic, had to ask for robes, was provided with e-mail for food and beverage discount, but had to produce copies each time to take advantage. Celebrating birthday weekend and supposedly upgraded to better room, however view was of hotel rooftop, not very enjoyable. May 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dated but extremely convenient The Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf was perfectly located for visiting all the sites in the SF bay area. The pier was an easy 2 minute walk and we found excellent restaurants within walking distance. The hotel is dated but not badly so, needing a freshen up, including showers and flooring. I do not recommend using hotel limo service. Our driver for a 5 am airport departure was missing, when found he did not speak English well, and had terrible breath. Taxi's are almost always easy to find or group shuttle. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel bed people were nice and helpful but I asked for clean pillows the whole 3 days I was there. pillowcases were clean but the pillows smelled really bad that when I came into the room at the end of the day it smelled bad like the pillows. I asked for clean and I explained to the cleaning lady that I wanted clean ones and not the pillow cases,, but the ones they replaced them with were still dirty and smelled really bad. my niece had the bed next to me and they were not like that. other than that it was fine. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I expected Out of all the hotels I have stayed using my SPG status, this is the worst. The bathrooms are small beyond belief, the shower was the worst. The hotel looks like its from the 50s and needs renavation. The staff wasn't that nice, I called to get single bed room and they gave me two bed room without acknowledging that actually requested that. The location is nice but way too touristy. I would have to say, I will be staying at another SPG hotel on my next trip back to SF. For the price it wasn't worth it. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I have been accumulating my miles for a special event for many years.. It finally came time to use my miles. I requested something special or something to recognize that it was a honeymoon for my granddauhter. They promised me they will take care of the situation and will do something ,they noted it in the reservations. Absolutely nothing was done, no congratulations, no wine, no sign nothing. Just a grouchy lady checking them in at 3:00 am because their flight was delayed. I am disappointed with SPG. August 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Sheraton quality The only thing positive about this hotel is the location. The negative items: (1) the hallways are in need of repair; they are awful (2) the rooms were redone and painted, but, my shower had mold, the lampshade was broken and there is not a separate light for the bathroom/shower and the sink area. So forget sleeping if anyone needs to go to bathroom at night for the whole room gets light. Also the bed and pillows gave all us upper back and neck soreness. (3) One elevator was down for 3 days that we were there, so that left 2 elevators working which took forever (4) The bar area and actual bar is not appealing at all; not a place you would want to get together (5) the outside firepits that they had, all but one was smoking, they were always full of dirty glasses and the ashtrays were full as well. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The staff was fabulous, always friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean, roomy, and comfortable. We loved the location, easy to walk to any attraction on our list. Then, the fire pit-our favorite place to revisit our day, we met people from all over the world-just so fun! February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel bath and closet area poorly designed No counter space; no towel racks (this is ridiculous); no separate lighting for sink area and shower/toilet area, archaic heating/cooling system, poor lineup of TV channels, one day the maids failed to clean the room, prices in the cafe were outrageously high. The beds were comfortable, the location was good. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvenient Location and Rooms need updating This hotel has an unusual layout. Staff was pleasant and able to check me in early. The room I was given had a slanting window with a shade that didn't initially pull down. Wouldn't have been a problem except across the courtyard were other guestrooms with windows that were as easy to look into as mine! 10 minutes of fiddling with the shade and untying the knots and I managed to get it down. The room had an enormous desk that spanned en entire wall. But only one chair. So my wide and I couldn't work at the desk at the same time. The furnishings looked a little old, and the hallways / carpet of the hotel definitely seemed to be past time for renovation. The lobby is very modern, but the renovations seemed to have stopped there. The location of this hotel is convenient to fisherman's wharf, but not much else. November 11, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is a cheap motel This is a cheap motel. It's old and has not been remodeled. It looked like very old apartment when I entered and the old heater did not work. Room is very noisy. You can hear cars from outside, giggles from next room and footsteps from upstairs. I was so mad that I wanted to check out right away but they refused to refund my money so I ended up staying over night and it was the worst hotel experience I've ever had. They dont' have jacuzzi and restaurant either. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refrigerators needed ... This was my first stay at this hotel and I really enjoyed it. The location is great, the room was spacious and even had a couch. The bathroom could have been bigger but it did not bother me. What did bother me however was the fact that there was no refrigerator in the room. As this is obviously more a vacation than a business hotel, a little refrigerator would have been nice. I stayed for a whole week. So I got a cheap Styrofoam ice chest from the grocery store next door, filled it with ice and put my drinks in there. Others than that, I can recommend this hotel based on my personal experience. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by could be better Lovely hotel, terrific location. It's just cheesey that there is an additional fee for things such as wifi in the room; even the cheapo hop-on-hop-off bus we rode had free wifi!!!! And the breakfast buffet at over $20/pp is insane when you can walk a couple blocks to Hollywood Cafe and get a FANTASTIC breakfast for $6....or IHOP for $5. Very noisy in the morning when the tour buses for the hotel across the street rev'd up and hung around wIting to load. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Close to Fisherman's Wharf The staff were very friendly and provided prompt service. Our bellman was great and offered us his help if we needed it. Its' a funky hotel when you walk into it. Rooms are a little small and beds were a bit squeaky. Wished the room had a bar fridge and free wi-fi. Request a courtyard view room. If not, your are either looking at the air conditioning and furnace units or at a storage yard full of busses. Overall though, we enjoyed staying at the hotel. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Attiudes The staff wasn't friendly or courteous to me or my family. Of all the Sheratons I have experience this was the worst and I would not recommend it for anyone to stay at. After a verbal insulted and disrespected from the front desk. My luggage was left unattended by a bellman. I was disappointed by this treatment and complained to the manager hopefully it didn't fall on deaf ears. My room assignment was wrong and then got down graded when I was moved. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and good service Can't beat the location a block up from the Wharf. And the support and friendliness of the male staff members at the concierge desk was fantastic. They didn't just help us when we needed - they went beyond the basics and then would ask how everything was when they saw us return. It was very welcoming. Rooms are ok - we had a room on the corner by the street so there was a lot of street noise. But the quality of the beds and amenities was good. September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fishermans wharf Sheraton We waited 20 minutes to be checked in. There was a mix up between central reservations and the hotel. CR was blamed and we were told nothing could be done. I asked to speak to a manager. The representative said the only way we could get the room we needed was to kick someone out of their room, "did I want her to do that?" I asked if a manager could come out and help. The rep went in the back and came back saying " he said to give you an accessible room," the manager never came out. She was rude and indignant. Sheraton boasts renovated rooms but room 1625 at the Sheraton fishermans wharf clearly was not one of them. It still has cottage cheese ceilings. The room also has a crack in the sink. The room is next to a road with a bus line but this was not near as loud as the elevator that could be heard even though it was out in the lobby. There was also a 3 foot section of ceiling that was about to fall, inside the lobby. When we checked out, we had to wait ten minutes in line again. The valets and concession person were very nice and helpful. This room was not worth a third of the price paid. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel I staid with my wife for 4 nights. The hotel is ideally located, the tram stop is just outside the door and it's ideal to explore the Wharf. We liked the clean rooms, excellent staff, the outside pool and deck area and the workout room. On the first night (Saturday) we had very noisy neighbours, I think the walls are rather thin. WIth hindsight we should have called the concierge about this there and then. The following nights were fine. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would return. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is wonderful This was a business retreat that lasted 3 long days. I arrived from the East Coast in a frustrated and bad mood and left after a succesful meeting in a great mood. We were well taken care of. Particular thanks to Vanessa at the front desk for taking care of this traveler who arrived irritated from my trip. What a professional! January 22, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 next>>