シェラトン・フィッシャーマンズワーフホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94133
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 2500 Mason Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty & Noisy I travel quite a bit for work and have stayed in many sheraton branded hotels. This hotel has to be one of the worse hotels I've ever stayed in. On the way to my room the hallways were old and tired. The carpeting was extremely dirty and the walls were in need of some serious paint and repair. The elevator doors/jams were being refaced and were in various levels of disrepair. My room was the noisiest room I have ever been in. I asked to be moved due to overhead noise from the room above; the new room was just as bad. The walls and ceilings were paper thin. I was awakened at 7:30 am by 2 women talking next door. I thought they were standing in my room. It clearly as a poorly insulated pass-through door separating the 2 rooms. The only options for breakfast were a quick pastry or a buffet. Nothing in-between. My next trip back to SF will be spent at a different hotel. April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Near the North End I've stayed at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel a couple of times. This is a small hotel in a very touristy area. It has a small lobby. The rooms are very basic. The services are limited. On a more positive note, the staff is attentive and responsive. They do a good job with what the hotel has to offer. If you are a tourist looking for a lower cost option in San Francisco, this should meet your requirements. March 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff uncourteous and need training on customer service I had a very poor stay which started from first entering the hotel and. Ontinued during the remainder of the stay. When I arrived I had 2 very large bags and a brief case which were hard to manage by myself. When I entered the hotel there were 3 attendants at the bell desk who watched me struggle rather than offer assistance. Not sure what was more impOrtant but it clearly wasn't me.. I had then booked a meeting room and was directed by the sales office to ask the front desk to find out the room name and location. When I asked the front desk attendant about the room she was quite rude and said she was not aware of any meeting then handed me a phone and told me to call the sales office and find out the details myself rather than calling herself... My coworkers who also stayed at the hotel were very dissatisfied with the service and will not return nor recommend the hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Zombie staff and $$$ parking per night! The staff had zero interest in me as this hotel is good for one thing, churn and burn tourist through the wharf. I'm an SPG member and I used points to stay here. What a waste! Parking for my SUV was $67 per night after tax. The conceirge sent us to a practically dead and closedmexican food place. The bellman told me theree was no jacuzzi because its too hard to keep clean but the pool was heated to 72! LOL July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Furnishings and decor lacking Our SPG room was blah; no refrigerator; bathroom was clean but very small, almost like a bathroom on a cruise ship. Great bed. Seeminglingly, this hotel is touted for its location which is supreme but it's like a step back in time into the 70's, decor wise. The full length mirror was on the wrong side of the room, should have had a mirrow over the dresser but not. The wall decor was almost flee market type:( June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wheel and Deal The Sheraton online booking suggest $1 valet parking upon arrival they wanted $46 per day. The online booking boasted free breakfast . There was no free breakfast. I felt misled and frustrated at check in. Vanessa said my room rate I booked was $239 per night with $46 a day parking. I would have to take the $229 rate to get the $1 parking. When I asked for breakfast they said oh no not parking and breakfast. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied My wife commented this Morning, "This was the worst Hotel experience we have ever had." First there was a loud party lasting past midnight in the lower courtyard. We finally fell asleep, only to be awakened a short time later by what sounded like a herd of cattle crossing above our heads. By about 2 AM we got back to sleep, only to again be awakened by very loud vouces comming from the courtyard area. This continuedfor about 2 more hours. I called guest services for additional pillows and ear plugs to try and mute the noise. I went to the window and it appeared that one individual gave me the finger when I looked down. I called guest services andwas advised, close the blinds. At 4:45 AM a knock at the door was from a hotel employee who presented me with one pair of earplugs. I gave them to my wike and stuffed toilet paper in my ears, and covered my head with my sleeping pillow. November 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too noisy On the positive, the bed was super comfortable. However, my room was right on the street and it was very noisy. Between people outside at night, the heavy walker in the room above me, and the garbage and delivery trucks beginning very early in the morning, I was not able to get much sleep. The hotel was full and they were not able to move me to a different room. The room and parking were very expensive. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family experience I stay in hotels and travel a considerable amount, so I am very demanding on what I receive. In this case, this was a family vacation trip; therefore, I am even more demanding since this is my family time and money spent. We had a wonderful time and fealt at home at this Sheraton. The breakfast buffet was very good with things for all ages. I know I will go back when in the area, very impressive. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Great location. Staff were generally very friendly except for a very grumpy & rude man at the spressi lounge area. Bought coffee on two occasions while kids wanted to use the free wi-fi. His rudeness took me by surprise. On the second night , there he was again with rudeness and all. I even witnessed him being very rude to the ladies in front of me. They shuddered and walked off. Business lost! December 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs some attention The location could not be bettter, and if you are in the mood for staying in the old style and manner of a sheraton...what they used to be... then go for it. For me, and after nearly 100 stays in two years, this is not one of the best. For a rewards stay this was not so great. In particular, moldy ceilings in bathroom, poor valet service if any, average food, noisy hallways, no spg floor July 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dont expect to get much sleep Very noisy. Woken up at night by guests in the room above and in the morning at 6.00 am by traffic outside. The most basic requirement of a hotel is a good nights sleep and you won't get it here. Also no fridge in the room. Very expensive hotel and certainly not worth it. Location excellent and I think is what keeps the place in business. Spend some money and improve the soundproofing. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, nice accomodations I found a low rate and booked with some hesitation, wondering if it would be a subpar hotel. But we were pleasantly surprised with the quality of accommodations, along with very helpful and friendly staff. Only complaint is the wireless internet access is only in the lobby/cafe area. In today's world it should be complimentary in all rooms. Good location, good staff. Would stay again. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Nice Facilities and Friendly Staffs This hotel is located just within 5mins walking distance from Pier 39 Fisherman's Wharf ! I like the young vibrant color themes of the rooms and the full coffee maker set with quality coffee bags available inside the room. Internet connection in room chargeable as well as parking for guests - I guess this should be reviewed and considered as waiver for guests. With SPG recognition. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience! Stay Here! We moved from another hotel that we were extremely unhappy with. When we arrived at this Sheraton we were warmly greeted. The front desk lady helped us out big time and gave us a great room and even sent up a bottle of wine. It was our anniversary and they treated us amazingly. Very impressed and would not stay anywhere else in San Francisco but here. November 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement. No maid service between 0830-1530 hours. Returned to a unmade room. Charged for parking when road closures forced us to park a rental car, we larifies we didn't need parking and only parked to check in and aimed at returning car ASAP! We were still charged! Even after front desk said it would not be a problem. Customer service lacking! Movie ordered & paid for kept freezing! May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location Great, Room below average Location at the wharf was great. Our issue was the room. We came in and it was 63F. Turned on the heat and it would not turn off twice. The second time we needed to call maintenance at 2 am because our room was 85F. Woke up an already tired family that did not sleep well for (2) nights because of room temperature control. I thought this was outrageous. Poor water pressure. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We arrived very early and were told if we joined the rewards program we could check in early! Lovely! We were given wonderful adjoining rooms which were modern, bright and perfect. The bedding was amazing and I'm so picky. Down pillows and soft sheets. The fire pits outside are great and they have non-smoking fire areas too. Great location and wonderful place to stay. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great access to Fisherman's Wharf Very nice hotel in almost everyway except food services for breakfast was limited to cold items and instant oatmeal. Good latte was one welcome in early morning. Being diabetic, I have to be carefull of what I eat so I was somewhat disappointed but I managed. Room was well appointed and very comfortable. I would stay here again if I was staying at Fisherman's Wharf. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Was spending the weekend in San Francisco at the end of a 4 day conference. This hotel is conveniently located only a 5 minute walk to Pier 39 and maybe 10 minutes from the Ghiradelli Square and the Cable Car turn around. Staff is very friendly and the room extremely comfortable. Next trip to San Francisco will include a stay here. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, nice people, but . . . Great SPG property near Fisherman's Wharf and that tourist area of SF. Perfect if you're doing the tourist thing, like we were. Not as good if you're there for business or shopping, but SF is a small city and it's easy to get around. We got to the property well before check in time on a Saturday, and they were not only able to check us in early, they gave us a choice in rooms (top floor, external, might be a bit loud, or first floor, courtyard, quiet. We chose the former and were quite happy with the room, in general). Staff had printout of local restaurants and local street maps which were very useful. Major annoying thing about the room, the bathroom is split with the toilet and tub in one room, sink and mirror in a separate, outer area. But the light switch is in the outer area, so if you're traveling with a someone else who needs to "go" during the night, that light is going to be illuminating the room like a beacon. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to stay What a wonderul stay we had at your hotel. Great check-in, super attentive staff and really nice room. Loved the location for walking around the city. Proximity to all and a really nice, clean place. Great coffee in the room and great gathering place for wine, coffee and a quick bite in the morning lobby. Thank you so much. November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Upond arriving at the hotel I checked in was told breakfast was included in the 4 days we where going to be the for 3 people!! Which was not true!! Also $ 50.00 plus tax to park in the hotel Parkin lot which we where not told at the time of booking!! Unhappy! Getting into our room was extremely hot!!! NO MICROWAVE!! NO REFRIGERATOR!!! SO so unhappy!!! September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dump Very tired Hotel with small rooms and minimal staff. Wait times for check-in long and staff seemingly unfriendly. When trying to check-out at 5;00am to catch a 7:00am flight, no staff were present after waiting 15 mins. at either front desk or valet booth to check out and retrieve car. Self-parking prices ridiculous and parking system very inefficient. May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by For tourists Tourist hotel by the bay that is not actually by the bay. Nor does it have a view of the bay. Most hotel rooms have a view of other hotel rooms. Bathrooms are extremely tiny and don't even have enough room for towels. Parking is a ridiculous 46 dollars a day in an unpopulated part of San Francisco. Fitness Center is also tiny and has a view of nothing. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by May 10-12 2012 If you like a hotel with attentive bellman, valets and front desk staff...look elsewhere. The only friendly bellman and valet were upon our arrival and departure. In between good luck contacting them. Concierge on Friday...exceptional. Housekeeping staff wonderfully sweet. Nice seating area with gas fire pits outside a nice touch, but usually very messy in that area. Beds absolutely tiny and completely uncomfortable. Front desk people totally snippy. Could have cared less that we were not comfortable in our room. Parking cost outrageous...typical for the city though. The only reason I would ever go back to this hotel is to visit Juanita, one of the housekeeping staff. This was our third stay atthis hotel in the last 12 years....we will look elsewhere next visit. Smart sleeper beds are LOUSY! Rooms are tiny and cramped (double beds are more like twin plus). If you want comfort and friendly staff as a whole, don't spend one second considering this hotel! May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I unexpectedly needed to say in San Francisco recovering from a fall with a broken leg. We were provide with very comfortable room with great large bathroom that had all the handicap features that helped me feel comfortable. We felt that we were given great value for a reasonable about of money. Staff was helpful and very friendly. November 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service -Bellman pushed us a cart and didn't offer to bring bags up. We loaded and struggled with 3 sets of clubs and bags on one cart. -Was not offered different parking options other than the $45 per night which was not initially disclosed. When I asked about them the desk became short with me. -Hotel decor needs major upgrading. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice weekend everything was great................................. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice...but VERY small room All was great...from the staff to the clean room. Quiet corner room was very nice. The only thing was the room was very small...just wish there would have been more space...especially in the bathroom/vanity/closet area. Not much room for it being a 4 star hotel. Great if you're traveling alone...but not for a family. April 7, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 20 next>>