シェラトン・ワイキキ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96815
  • ハワイ,
  • ホノルル
  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 830 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff I would stay here again as the location is one of the best and the hotel is right on the beach, which is a big plus. Secondly, the staff was very nice. The only bad thing that happened and I don't think the hotel was able to control, was a guest in our hall who kept smoking and the smell would come into our room every time. Although security was called in to investigate since the hotel is 'smoke free', I think the guest just ignored it and continued on. I spoke with Brian, the manager about the issue and he was very understanding and offered to move our room and also comped our resort fees due to the issue. I think the fact that the hotel had their manager and security looking into the issue really meant a lot to me and because of that, I would come back. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Setting What an exceptional setting for Sheraton Waikiki right on the beach with stunning vistas.We recently stayed at this hotel and enjoyed the excellent facilities this hotel offers, such as from a swim from a well laid out pool straight on to the beach, Hammocks to rocking chairs to get you totally relaxed from the moment you step into this amazing hotel.It was never to much trouble for the guest services and Aloha Landing ..what an excellent idea, staff there were fantastic in helping you get to your destination without any worries. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware -We arrived early, just before lunch and were allowed into 1 of 2 booked rooms. -First shocker, we are forced to pay a 'resort fee' of $25 per room per night which includes parking and Wifi access. Not needed but we had no choice. -Pubik (k=c) hair in the shower and on the toilet were a real let down after running around all day. -Couldn't hook up to the WIFI, and several staff members were unable to assist. Several hours and tries later, a capable staff helped. -The free water we were forced to pay for ($25) was not in our room. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort Fees for Overnight Stay ! we were flying between DFW and Sydney with Layover in Honolulu arrived @ Hotel @9:00 pm with checkout @ 6:40 am, The Staff member at desk wanted to charge us a Resort Fee of approximately $35.00. Only after raising my voice was I able to get it removed. 2nd, SPG recognition was lacking and room view faced a wall and parking garage March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location! Overall the hotel was good, not great. There are a few great things about it. Great = location, on the beach, next to shopping, very central Waikiki. Tourist hub for a lot of Japanese so the lobby is ultra bustling (some people think this is good, others hate it). Good = convenience, restaurants were good but a few are pricey, market in the lobby, Peet's, Ice cream, other shops, activities, pool tables in lobby, nice pool for kids and infinity view pool for adults. OK = rooms, standard rooms, beds are not very comfy and neither are the pillows Bad = SPG members don't seem to get anything extra, in fact I got a room in the back facing the other hotels with courtesy loading dock noises at 6am every morning. Very disappointed. Don't stay here if you don't face the ocean December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for R&R I came to Oahu for a high school graduation and I stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki because I had free reward nights. This hotel is not for R&R. I have never stayed in noisier hotel. Our first morning we were rudely awakened by the alarm clock which had been set for 3:30 a.m. NOT by us. The 2nd morning, the alarm clock next door went off at 4:00 a.m. and they did not turn it off. I had to call the front desk and 30 minutes later it was finally turned off. The 3rd night there were partiers next door with children screaming past midnight. No alarms this time but each morning we listened to the beeping from trucks and buses backing up. No good night's sleep here. You have to get to the pool early to get a lounge chair. The up-side here, The Club lounge. You can't beat the view from up there, it's serene, and the food was great. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no gold treatment at Sheraton Waikiki Check in was fast & very efficient. We are gold members (which turned out not to mean much at this hotel). We were told no club floor or preferred floor rooms left, but they would request housekeeping to replenish immensities daily as we are gold members, this did not happen until I phoned on 2nd day. Light bulb burnt out in bathroom upon arrival, I had to phone to have replaced. Every day we were harassed by people in the Orogold cosmetics shop in the lobby, very aggressive when you politely decline their samples, reminded me of Mexico, not impressed, we had make sure we stayed on the far side of hallway whenever coming/going from elevator. The room was very disappointing, very basic, actually the lack of a drawers is less than basic. The location and lobby are very nice but that's it, seems like you better be platinum to enjoy staying at this hotel, won't stay or recommend this hotel, other great options out there. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The Sheraton in Waikiki is a well run ,well placed hotel with friendly ,helpful staff. Highly recommended. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The pool areas and the location of this hotel with its amazing views were its best features The views Oceanside were amazing and the cleaning, tour and bell desk staff were excellent. The reservation staff were obviously overworked as they were not customer focussed and in many instances unhelpful and bordering on rude. The staff members who served us in Rumfire ensured that no tip was left and that we would never return there to dine (strange as there were very few diners in there anyway). Some of the pool / beach team were really good and others could do with some of the same training. The rooms were very average and in need of updating to warrant the room rates charged. Holes in Curtains and sheets is not a good look. There are many improvements needed but as this hotel has a large volume of occupants due to its location it is not likely that anything will happen soon. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and facilities. Our expectations were passed , with all the facilities being excellent and the staff attitude , service , efficiency , manners and professionalism being first class. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room condition/Concierge Bath tub shower was clogged with standing water while taking a shower. Resort fee card states exercise classes are available. However these classes are not available every day. Should be noted on card depends on day. Room was freshly painted and looked great, however still had strong fumes. Concierge was unable to provide information in a timely fashion. Requested information 24 hours in advance of desired activity time. No information given. Felt as if the Concierge did not have time to be bothered. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Service Charge" at The Edge of Waikiki I am a kama'aina, and was more than happy to pay a mandatory 18% tip for a party of 6 at The Edge of Waikiki restaurant at the Sheraton Waikiki. I was NOT happy that they called it a "Service charge" on the bill, with another line under it labeled "Tip", implying that the service charge was not the mandatory 18% tip. It was very misleading. If we didn't ask our waitress what the "Service charge" was, we would have given her an additional 18% tip. This is not a nice way to treat the guests who may not ask what the service charge was for, or for non-English speaking guests. The food and atmosphere were great, but it would be better for the restaurant to list the "Service charge" as "Tip" on the receipt and then label the second line as "Additional tip", as do other restaurants in Waikiki. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time to Hawaii, loved it, will be back for sure My husband and I went to Hawaii for the first time in January/February. We stayed in Honolulu for 3 nights at the Sheraton Waikiki and absolutely loved it. They upgraded us as it was our first time there. Everything was great from start to finish. The only two complaints were in the infinity pool area, staff did not make a family with small young children in the pool/ deck area leave and second, our first night there the room next to us had an infant crying all night.They offered to move us the next day however the people checked out before we had to May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Honolulu Experience The hotel location is ideal. The kids could play in the pools and the parents could walk around and shop. The staff is amazing, June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amenities Hotel offered a great view of Waikiki beach and the surrounding cityscape. The infinity pool and bar service offered in the pool is great and definitiely a highlight when you're looking ot relax and enjoy a beautiful view. Rum fire is a great location and night scene too for those looking to start/end the night in a nice location. The service (front desk, bell hop) was top notch- bags we're held for us both when we arrived and departed and everyone was very pleasant and professional. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Private Business Owner Upon entering the hotel, the open air lobby makes it magical as the sand sculptures set the tone to make you feel like you're really in Hawaii. The room was beautiful seeing surfers, the ocean, mountains and often turtles. Both pools are my favorite as paddled into the ocean as well. Food quality was superb with great local artists daily at the Rum Fire. Wish the Sand Bar stayed open later to enjoy the outdoor evening breeze. Overall, great place and I will be back. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Real Fun Property From the moment that we have arrived, all staff have been very friendly and professional. They have been very helpful. The property is a bit aged, but well maintained. The rooms are spacious and clean. The restaurants serve up pretty standard meals that are well prepared. Everything was in order and nice for a very busy hotel. The only drawbacks were - two days the housekeeping staff did not refill our bottle water, and one day they did not get to place enough towels in the room. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location but..... Althought this hotel has a great location in Waikiki this also contributes to the over crowding! We couldn't even sit at either of the pools, we had to keep checking back to see if we could get a seat to sit and enjoy the facilities. When we arrived we waited in line for quite a while to check in,our room smelled of cigarettes and we had to move to another floor. We were told someone would bring us new keys but we ended up having to go back down to get them. Pretty dissapointing! July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaning lounge staff! Stanley Rabut, great at remembering names and drink preferences!! Very attentive and courteous. On a different note, the SPG staff at the front desk could take some lessons from Stanley. They have poor communication skills, lack customer service skills, and have no issue letting members wait 45 minutes while they go "fix the problem"!!! If I were to recommend this hotel based just on the Leahi service, I would. My overall experience was less than satisfactory. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki October 2012 xx02 suite is very nice. Bedroom view is of Diamond Head and evening bar music is easily heard and enjoyed. Sitting area view is of ocean. Both rooms have lanais which are great for sitting, viewing, snacking and just plain relaxing. Wi-Fi is spotty around the property. Wi-Fi is included in the daily extra charge but it is a 24 hour period. One must go through the sign-up hassle every day when the connection drops out. The connection should remain for the duration of the stay. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Best in Waikiki The entire family had a fantastic time. Best location and pools in Waikiki. The hamburgers at RumFire are out of this World. The entire staff was friendly and very welcoming. Only wish we could have stayed longer. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location But Lacking in Room Quality This hotel is rated a 4 star hotel. From the outside, everything about the hotel is 4 star quality: Nice pools (awesome slide by the way), awesome lounge bar (RumFire), but the rooms definitely need improvement. We booked a City View room and got the 10th floor. As I walked into the room, it smelled very stale. The decor looks to have been remodeled, but the floor looks dated. Also, there was a seating bench in front of the bed that had traces of baby powder on there still. Plus in the bathroom, I saw a piece of hair still left in the tub. Their room service brochure looks like someone spilled water on it as it was crinkly in touch. It's these attention to detail things that disappoint me for a 4 star hotel. I do realize that there are so many rooms to clean and maybe not enough staffing, but that doesn't mean you should cut corners on making sure that a room is clean for the next guest. Rather than call housekeeping or the front desk to complain, we just decided to get our room serviced the next day, where we indicated that we wanted all the linens and bathroom towels changed. They did a good job then of making sure we got a clean set to use. But I still saw the powder on that bench seat. Overall, this is a decent hotel to stay at. Its located perfectly in Waikiki. I had a fun time with the pool slide. The drinks are so good there too. (Scorched Strawberry to be exact). I really just wished they paid more attention to the room cleanliness. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely would come back We booked Club Level room at Sheraton Waikiki for a week in July so our our room was on the 30th floor with full ocean & diamond head views. Club Level was an excellent choice since we barely spent extra money on foods/drinks . People who works at Leah1 Club Lounge always provide great service with a smile . We'd like to thank Stanley-our daily host at Leah1 & Rosemary-our house keepper for making our trip more pleasant & memorable. See you next year. Mahalo! August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Just spent 7 days at the Sheraton Waikiki. I must admit, despite traveling to Honolulu as well as the outer islands frequently, I have never had the opportunity to stay in Waikiki. It is certainly a busy resort, but the staff were wonderful and the food/drink was excellent. While the view from my suite was unbelievable, the most spectacular views are seen from the Leahi Lounge on the 30th floor. I could just sit there for hours looking both East and West at Honolulu, Diamond Head and the ocean. I had a really fun time. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel treats platinum members well My family stayed here for five nights and had a great time. We have stayed at this hotel numerous time and am glad to see management try to make improvements over the years. We did not get an upgrade to a suite so the room was a little small for 4. The best thing was access to club level. The food, drinks have improved. The staff is always very nice. The only thing I would suggest is to allow platinum members complentary access to beach chairs on the beach. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by get ready to relax and enjoy the views The Sheraton Waikiki is our favorite place to vacation as it always means that we will enjoy a fantastic vacation. We take several nice vacations yearly, but our annual trip to the Sheraton Waikiki is the one that we look forward to the most for relaxation. We always know what to expect..... it is so nice to see the many familiar faces year after year. The joy of watching the waves and the sea turtles, right in front of the resort is fabulous. Thank you. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding We stayed at Sheraton Waikiki for 3 nights. The check in staff were amazing and, although I had to wait a few hours to check-in, they upgraded my room in recognition of the spg gold. The service was outstanding on every level and I appreciated the recognition for spg gold as most mainland north american spg hotels do not even use their member lines despite having them signed. Upon check-out a later check out could not be provided as they were sold out (not surprising) however the staff allowed us use of a hospitality suite for 30 mins later in the day so we could clean up after spending the day on the grounds and in the pools. With such a late flight, this feature was very much appreciated. Food was also outstanding! Only complaint is we couldn't get a room with 2 queen beds... the doubles were just a little small for a family of 4. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I recently booked 2 rooms for 6 nights and 5 nights for my immediate and extended family to celebrate my child's birthday. This has been my 5th stay (my previous stay was 2 years ago) at the Sheraton Waikiki and by far the best! The rooms have recently and noticeably been refurbished. Also the previous restaurant on the 30th floor has been converted to the concierge lounge which is a great addition especially for platinum members. What I noticed that truly enhanced this visit was the great and serviced minded attitude of the entire staff. Everyone from the front desk, concierge desk, hospitality staff, room service staff, pool staff, etc was truly spectacular! I had a hard time figuring on who to give my staff recognition certificates to because everyone was great! Hawaii hotel and hospitality staff have previously gotten bad ratings from visitors for taking guests for granted (and deservedly so) but I was amazed at how the Sheraton Waikiki group is differentiated even from my previous stays. You all have won a loyal and appreciative guest for life! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful resort and nice staff had some issue with my reservation but, SHERI THOM ( guest service manager ) came to a rescue before we arrived and she took extra step to help us locate the room we need. We visit Hawaii every year ( some time in Honolulu or Maui ) and when we were in Honolulu we use to stayed at other properties but we found our new favorite place. Thank you Sheri for making our trip so nice. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Close to shopping, great beaches and restaurants. May 30, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 29 next>>