Sheraton Syracuse University Hotel & Conference Center

  • 801 University Avenue
  • Syracuse,
  • New York
  • 13210
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable hotel Very comfortable, home like feeling. would definitely suggest for families of SU students. staff is very helpful and accommodating. rooms are kept clean with staff available to bring anything you need on a timely basis. September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing Service is very slow, no bell hop offered to assist when checking in, or was not available, parking was not convenient either. Lighting in room very dim, bathroom door squeaked. One expects more from a Sheraton hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weren't able to check in until 4 hrs. after check-in time The only complaint we had is that our room was not ready until after 7 p.m. and our daughter's room (she was staying with an entire high school marching band in a large # of rooms) was not available until after that! November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always stay at this hotel when in Syracuse Convenient, comfortable, and an awesome staff! Highly recommend, February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Quiet I am very picky and have no complaints about this hotel. The staff was helpful in providing directions to the thru-way and even helped me find the hotel when I took a wrong turn. I loved the French Onion Soup. June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel nice hotel but was told 1.5-2 hours for airport shuttle. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was pleasant and relaxing. Pool was great. Looked small, but I saw it was marked on the bottom which is good for laps. Must be 20 or 22 yards long, which is great for estimating how far you swam. Only negative is paying for parking. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Minute Stay Needed a place to stay for the evening and this hotel fit the bill. Only drawback was there was a wedding and conference going on which made for a much noisier evening and harder for my kids to get to bed. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Even though this hotel was under renovation, the hotel and room were meticulous. The staff was excellent and eager to help in any way needed. For my purpose, it was also within minutes of the airport. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multiple Visits - Consistently Great I have made frequent visits to this hotel while on business at the University. Always consistently great - front desk is friendly and helpful, rooms are well maintained. Great location, great service. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best. Even though we stayed under the Starhot programme we found the staff, room and food to be excellent. I was impressed when a staff member asked me to whom we were related within the Starwood company. September 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff issues In Rachel's, we were not approached by a waitress. We had to get up and ask for coffee.we witnessed the host and a staff member arguing, calling each other snitches. Need to retrain staff. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustandng Have been staying at the Sheraton Syracuse for 8 years. One of the most outstanding hotels in the US. Hotel is convenient, and the staff goes out of their way to make your stay perfect. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Room was Very Nice & Comfortable . There were 2 concerns . The TV had sound no picture was fixed by front desk, and the Room was too Warm and the fan was loud rattling noise . December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the nicest staff. We really enjoyed our stay. Everyone made us feel welcome.. The service was amazing and the beds were very comfortable. We will definitely be back! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable with a great staff This hotel is a bit dated, but trying hard to spiff up. Clean, convenient, and the staff is wonderful--very friendly, helpful and accomodating November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful bed! I slept better than I have in MONTHS, without any sleep aid medication as I normally need in a hotel. It was QUIET, and the bed was so puffy and wonderful! I Ioved it! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Great facility for a conference. Out of this world service. Have not stayed in a hotel with a staff this good as the staff in this hotel - outstanding staff and service September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by utstanding Service They contributed a free night with bfast to a Ronald McDonald House Chinese auction. We were the beneficiaries. Everyone was very friendly, even threw in free parking. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean Hotel is very clean,first check in person we spoke with was not real helpful,had a glass that wasn't the cleanest,but overall I would give the hotel a very high mark. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was centrally located & great staff Located on top of the hill on Syracuse campus. Free shuttle to the Landmark Theatre and entertainment scene. Nice restaurant and attentive staff here and front desk. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay I loved the New Years Package. The band was not as good as expected in the Grand Ballroom January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Comfort The air conditioning really needs work. In spite of maintenance responding to issues with the temperature (~75 degrees), the rrom never got cooler than 73 degrees. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & Service This hotel is awesome! The staff is very courteous and professional. No attention to detail was missed. I would definitely recommend this to eveyone I know!!! November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great location, great hotel. Will stay again and will recommend! Fitness centre could use some disposable wipes or cleaner to wipe down machines after use. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Syracuse After staying in several hotels in Syracuse NY, I can say that the Sheraton was the best in all regards. Everything from parking to cleanleness to comfort. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful neighborhood, excellent staff Staff continued to exceed expectations. Professional, always inquiring if there was anything they could do to improve your stay. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay, exceptional service Stayed recently for a conference and I can truly say everything from bedding to service was exceptional. High marks for a great hotel with great staff. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service We stay at the Syracuse Sheraton at least once a year - and year over year the customer service is amazing. Thank you for another great experience. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. My son attends SU and this hotel has a great location for convenience. The rooms are big and the restaurant and lounge are very convenient as well. December 16, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>