Sheraton Syracuse University Hotel & Conference Center

  • 801 University Avenue
  • Syracuse,
  • Nueva York
  • 13210
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for being so amazing My son and I were visiting for a campus visit. You guys made us feel at home . It was a great two days . Will be back soon . The driver was so helpful and the front desk staff went out of their for everything..Thanks for the hospitallity April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by shocked by parking charge At check-in, I was shocked to learn that all hotel guests (including SPG gold preferred members) are charged $13 ($14 w/tax) each night for parking at this property. This policy was not called to my attention when making the reservation. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is friendly. Internet and TV reception needs attention Overall the hotel is great. Recently the WiFi was 'upgraded' but outages occur in various parts of the hotel regularly, including the rooms. The movie channel signals hang up and are choppy every other minute - unacceptable and annoying. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Every thing was nice the staff was especially helpful....I like the feature of having to swipe your room card in the elevator before it goes up to the guest rooms. I had not experienced this before ..guess I need to get out more often. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful location We were just traveling through on our way home from vacation, and we just needed somewhere to stay for a night. The hotel was very comfortable and within walking distance of decent restaurants. It's a nice place to stay in summer. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff and Location Make This Great The staff are truly the difference maker here. They are always friendly and eager to accommodate. As a platinum I needed to add a room night when they were sold out and they did so without changing my rate. They have my loyalty :) August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant experience We were very impressed by all the staff, everyone was helpful going beyond the (call of duty) to help and very pleasant while doing so. You are commended on your training or just picking wonderful people to work for your facility. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, convenient and great Very friendly helpful staff. Rooms are nice size and very clean. Elevator problem was addressed immediately. Very nice Club Lounge for a hotel this size. Only suggestion is to have a king bed in the Junior Suite...a queen, NO. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable hotel Very comfortable, home like feeling. would definitely suggest for families of SU students. staff is very helpful and accommodating. rooms are kept clean with staff available to bring anything you need on a timely basis. September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing Service is very slow, no bell hop offered to assist when checking in, or was not available, parking was not convenient either. Lighting in room very dim, bathroom door squeaked. One expects more from a Sheraton hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weren't able to check in until 4 hrs. after check-in time The only complaint we had is that our room was not ready until after 7 p.m. and our daughter's room (she was staying with an entire high school marching band in a large # of rooms) was not available until after that! November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Quiet I am very picky and have no complaints about this hotel. The staff was helpful in providing directions to the thru-way and even helped me find the hotel when I took a wrong turn. I loved the French Onion Soup. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was pleasant and relaxing. Pool was great. Looked small, but I saw it was marked on the bottom which is good for laps. Must be 20 or 22 yards long, which is great for estimating how far you swam. Only negative is paying for parking. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Minute Stay Needed a place to stay for the evening and this hotel fit the bill. Only drawback was there was a wedding and conference going on which made for a much noisier evening and harder for my kids to get to bed. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Even though this hotel was under renovation, the hotel and room were meticulous. The staff was excellent and eager to help in any way needed. For my purpose, it was also within minutes of the airport. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multiple Visits - Consistently Great I have made frequent visits to this hotel while on business at the University. Always consistently great - front desk is friendly and helpful, rooms are well maintained. Great location, great service. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best. Even though we stayed under the Starhot programme we found the staff, room and food to be excellent. I was impressed when a staff member asked me to whom we were related within the Starwood company. September 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff issues In Rachel's, we were not approached by a waitress. We had to get up and ask for coffee.we witnessed the host and a staff member arguing, calling each other snitches. Need to retrain staff. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustandng Have been staying at the Sheraton Syracuse for 8 years. One of the most outstanding hotels in the US. Hotel is convenient, and the staff goes out of their way to make your stay perfect. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always stay at this hotel when in Syracuse Convenient, comfortable, and an awesome staff! Highly recommend, February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel nice hotel but was told 1.5-2 hours for airport shuttle. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Room was Very Nice & Comfortable . There were 2 concerns . The TV had sound no picture was fixed by front desk, and the Room was too Warm and the fan was loud rattling noise . December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful bed! I slept better than I have in MONTHS, without any sleep aid medication as I normally need in a hotel. It was QUIET, and the bed was so puffy and wonderful! I Ioved it! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the nicest staff. We really enjoyed our stay. Everyone made us feel welcome.. The service was amazing and the beds were very comfortable. We will definitely be back! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Great facility for a conference. Out of this world service. Have not stayed in a hotel with a staff this good as the staff in this hotel - outstanding staff and service September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by utstanding Service They contributed a free night with bfast to a Ronald McDonald House Chinese auction. We were the beneficiaries. Everyone was very friendly, even threw in free parking. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable with a great staff This hotel is a bit dated, but trying hard to spiff up. Clean, convenient, and the staff is wonderful--very friendly, helpful and accomodating November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean Hotel is very clean,first check in person we spoke with was not real helpful,had a glass that wasn't the cleanest,but overall I would give the hotel a very high mark. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was centrally located & great staff Located on top of the hill on Syracuse campus. Free shuttle to the Landmark Theatre and entertainment scene. Nice restaurant and attentive staff here and front desk. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Comfort The air conditioning really needs work. In spite of maintenance responding to issues with the temperature (~75 degrees), the rrom never got cooler than 73 degrees. July 9, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>