Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff We were welcomed by the staff in the facility and restaurant. It makes us feel home. The room and location is very nice. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mild Disappointment When I made the reservation, I was told I missed the discounted block of rooms reserved for the funcion I was attending but I would be upgraded to an upgraded room to make up for it. That did not happen to my knowledge.My room wa 420. Upon getting the key I took my bags upstairs to the room only to find the key did not work. I then carried my bags back down to the front desk to get a working key and back up. I then tried to hook up my wifi connection only to find it did not work. I called the desk and after being asked a couple of questions on my ability to make a wifi hook I was told that it worked fine in the lobby so they did not know what the problem was.I also had an iPad so I took that down to the front desk sothey could show me what I was doing wrong. After one of the staff members tried for 10 minutes to hook me up, it was determined that the wifi service, a new and better one from what I was told, was indeed down. I was then told to go back to my room, dial zero and ask for technical supprt to get assistance with my plight. Why they could not do this for meat the desk is still a puzzle. I then spoke for 20 minutes to an Indian gentleman who finally got me hooked to the wifi. later that evening I turned on the nice flat panel TV to find that the picture was hiorrible. Once again a call to the front deskto ask about the reception on the Television. I was told it should be clear and a guy from service would be sent up.The repair guy came in and unhooked and rehooked all the cable connections, about 3 total and walla a clear picture. Add to that a HVAC unit that was noisier than most and the first day was not at all to my expectations. The next 2 nights were without incedence though having to re-hook to the internet daily was something I've never had to do at any hotel I've ever stayed at. Overall, I cannot say I got my monies worth. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location A great location and just renovated hotel. A jewel of a place hidden right off I-5 S a few minutes from the beaches of beautiful La Jolla, CA....... February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by La Jolla - Satisfaction Thank-you...Thank-you....Thank-you, my stay at the Sheraton in La Jolla was extremely enjoyable. I have to mention that every person I made contact with had the same goal, and that was to make my stay perfect. I wish I had been astute and taken all of the names of the people that created this experience so I could individually commend them. I do want to make special mention of on young woman that was part of the housekeeping staff, she reminded me of Jennifer Lopez....on many occasions during my stay I crossed paths with this young woman and she brought joy to my heart as I heard her singing in Spanish while she was carrying out her duties cleaning rooms, seeing the joy in her face while she accomplished her job, nearly brought tears to my eyes....I wish we could all carry the spirit that this Woman carries. I thank you all. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay all around. Hotel and staff recognize SPG members, room upgrade was a pleasant surprise. Wonderful courtyard area w pool, nice dining and lounge facilities. Staff was quick to respond to requests (extra towels, Dvd issue, etc.). Front desk/ check in personnel were great. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great updated property I am very selective about my hotels and room and the rooms at property are nicely updated. The best part was the white sheets and white duvet cover. Very comfortable bed. Nice amenities and with an exception of some dust balls around the baseboards, the room was very clean. Definitely recommend this property. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay Hotel was great. Did not like that no elevator to 2nd floor. Restaurant attached to hotel (Humphries) was great as was the karaoke bar (Shooters). Everything worked and good sized flat screen tv. TV guide would be great to have but I guess if you have channel surf you have surf. January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by CPA traveler Hotel is old - Bathroom and closet extremely small. Parking was difficult and there was an extra fee for parking - this is not that type of hotel. Security is poor - you have to go outside to get ice/soda and have your key out to get back in the building. Not fun when you are a woman traveling atone. Note - This review process is cumbersome! January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is run down The rooms are in dire need of updating. It looks like they attempted a bathroom remodel but the work was shoddy and cheap. For the price it did not at all meet my expectations. The workout facility was very nice and the onsite restaurant was good. This hotel also did not have express checkout. January 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice property with very thin walls. We tried the Sheraton La Jolla because they still allow dogs. The room was nice enough and the grounds are nice but we could hear all of our neighbors on the headboard side of the room urinating every time they had to at all hours of the day and night. And whenever one of them flushed their toilet it sounded like a small explosive was being set off in the wall next to our headboard. Normal volume conversations in the rooms next to us were clearly audible to the point of feeling like we were part of the conversation in the same room. The paper thin walls are an absolute deal breaker for us ever coming back no matter how nice the property is. Also, they give you a free bottle of water but charge you $2 for the next one? Make it a charge or make it free. Either way is fine but a switch like that is a cheap tactic to up the bill. All staff we encountered very helpful and nice (including removing the $2 water charge). It really is a shame that we couldn't get a good night's rest because of the noise. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Enjoyable Stay My stay here was VERY relaxing. My suite was spacious, well appointed, and quiet. Front Desk service was SPG quality. I even enjoyed walking to the adjacent mall for dinner at a restaurant and picking up snacks for the room. I did not sample the food and bar services due to their limited holiday schedule. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!! Me and my husband had a wonderful time at La Jolla Sheraton hotel with our two little yorkies!! January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Photos are deceiving The bed and pillows are wonderful but the heater was old and very loud. In fact so loud that I had to turn the tv up every time the heater started up. The wing of the hotel I stayed in was very outdated and felt lonesome and creepy January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy access to I-5 and quick run to airport Everything was fine except for: When we called I asked if a shuttle was available. It was but it was not free and the limo they called charged $55. A coupon for 50% off at Humprey's did not apply to breakfast even tho, we asked the morning after checking in. The fine print did say only for lunch and supper. Suggest you add lunch. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel was excellent in every way: nice, clean room; professional staff; good restaurant. I was especially impressed with the fitness room. The location was ideal for business at UCSD. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton La Jolla- Wonderful Service We enjoyed our recent stay and highly recommend this hotel. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay Our first trip to La Jolla and San Diego. A very nicely maintained property with super friendly staff. A little noisy as quite a few young people partying but this was taken care of fairly quickly. Great location. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by La Jolla's gem The Sheraton La Jolla Hotel is a special treat for the harried business person and the traveling family. The grounds are beatifully landscaped and well-maintained. The rooms are sparkling clean, with inviting appointments and everything necessary for business and pleasure. The beds and lines are inviting and so comfortable. With a great restaurant and lively bar, huge pool and spa, gym and excercise room, the hotel offers something for everyone. Step from the parking lot into verdant lawns, sparkling pool and spa, babbling waterscape - complete with koi ponds and the occasional sweet wild bunny. Leave the world behind, even if just for a night. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff!!! I was in San Diego on a business trip and can honestly say this is a great hotel. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful right down to the security guards and maintenence men. Bar staff is great and grounds are beautiful. Has a resort feel to it rather than a hotel. Bar is frequented by locals as well, which is nice. Very nice people all around. Beds and rooms very comfortable! My only complaint with this hotel is the menu selection. Not a wide variety, though hotel guests get 50% off prices. I would certainly stay here agin!!! December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We keep Returning I like this hotel because the club rooms have fenced patios (perfect for our medium pup) and they have a sensible dog fee ($40 per stay). The gorunds are well maintained and you can park your car very close to your room. Great is you are in and out a lot. Location is great too. Also, the staff in the Club Lounge is always first rate. Housekeeping - NOT so much. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A convenient place to stay Despite the fact the rooms need some updating or remodeling, the staff's attention and predisposition to assist you is just excellent. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Quiet and very good locale. Excellent service throughout stay. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed here for a long weekend. It was very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is great for getting around San Diego, close to highways, close to a nice mall and various reataurants. Some construction was going on, but it wasn't too bad. We were gone most of the day when they were working. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for UCSD visits This hotel is right off the highway and next to UCSD. The grounds are lush and tropical! The staff is friendly. I have never eaten at their restaurant . Parking is only 10 a day! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Helped us a lot about tourism information October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Excellent hidden gem. Clean comfortable rooms, accomodating and friendly staff and great pool, courtyard and facilities. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Beach The hotel looked very beautiful upon arrival. We were allowed to check in early. We were disappointed with the front desk and don't expect much for being an SPG member unless you are at the platinum level. This hotel was close to the beach, but that about all we liked about it. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden Oasis This Sheraton is in a great location but is semi hidden away. The grounds are beautiful and remind me of a hidden Oasis. Nice club lounge and Executive club rooms with mini kitchenettes. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay. Good outside security with clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff. Beds and pillows were very fresh, clean and comfortable. Well located near North and South ramps to Interstate 5 for easy travel in the area. Restaurant food was very good -- service excellent and overall dining pleasant and relaxing. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Booked for my bridal suite The junior suites are an excellent size. Plenty of room for my bridal party and it was close to my venue. The beds rock and the kitchen is a nice size as the living room. Staff was accommodating and friendly. Great location to shopping. Parking is a ripoff for the price you pay for a room.. Park on street if possible, as we did and its free. The landscaping and gardens were perfect for my wedding pictures. I highly recommend this place. October 1, 2012
  • 2016-04-28 T10:07:04.615-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_1959, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>