休斯敦布鲁克霍洛喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 休斯敦
  • 北环西高速公路 3000 号
  • 邮政编码 77092
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for business Access to 610 and anywhere in Houston in 15 minutes. Great business center aand staff. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great place to stay! Breakfeast in Great, rooms are well kept, clean, vehicles are safe when left overnight October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last One for the Year 2012 This is the year that Sheraton won my loyalty. My last stay was as good as my first... December 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deteriorating service Treated with lack of respect by desk supervisor at check in. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem of a hotel I always stay here. Great rates, great rooms. Always clean and very dog friendly. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Greta Place Rooms are well kept, Employees are super friendly, Restaurant Staff is Excellent September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice beds A good nights sleep is very important to me and your hotel met my expectation. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Spacious Room! The room was very spacious and nicely decorated. The club service was awesome! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay! This was a very nice hotel. Great staff especially at the front desk! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a hotel The hotel met my needs for the weekend. The staff was friendly, and helpful. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great workout room I loved that I could still get my workout in while staying at this hotel. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very clean Grat service, very clean room, good matress October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable and cozy The staff was very friendly, and the beds are extremely comfortable. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff and atmosphere The hotel staff went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convience the hotel is very convient to anywhere you need to go in the city February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been staying in this hotel from time to time and always enjoti ng it Nice hotel. complaints and query were being attended at once July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff! This hotel has exceptional staff~~especially the front desk!!! February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Ask for a room on the back side. Don't eat dinner in the bar. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great get-a-way! Excellent service provided by front desk and support staff! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The room was perfect. Roomy, comfortable and very clean! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is quiet and roomy Convenient Location, great rate for the class of hotel. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accomodating Great price! Not the greatest area for walking around December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the Hotel could have been better I was disappointed in location and quality of rooms February 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy air conditioning Air conditioning in room too noisy. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! Nice hotel, very clean room, friendly staff! January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I enjoyed the fitness area Outside some setbacks, nice place to stay. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I enjoyed our stay! Job well done! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Service Nice and helpful staff. Thanks very much. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and reasonably priced nice location and very good accomodations January 18, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>