Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawai
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 845 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful manager My son has severe food allergies and we are careful to stay where we can prepare his food. Leilani, the manager, was sympathetic and arranged for us to have a clean, empty refrigerator and a microwave free of charge. In our experience, this was over and beyond. We were very pleased with the room and had a terrific view of Waikiki - wow (and I'm jaded, having lived here for 10 years). Very well done, Sheraton Waikiki. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay One of the nicest Sheraton hotels in the world. Staff are very nice. Club room is excellent for snacks and drinks and light breakfast. Pools and view are outstanding. Resort fee $30 is fine. You would pay $15-20 for Parking & $5 for Water $10 for a Mai-tai and $10 for internet all covered by the fee. High end shopping is just 10 steps out the front door. Watch the fireworks from 30TH floor club room. Aloha. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Extremely enjoyable stay. Great weather. Spent a lot of time poolside at Infinity pool, great pool service, great food. Pool attendfants made our stay very enjoyable. Rumfire bar excellent service and food. Great to see bathrooms have been renovated since last year. Housemaids kept room spotless every day. Only complaint time in check in queue. 45 minutes. otherwise excellent stay. Thanks back again next year. September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by House keeping needs much improvement Your house keeping was really bad. They had to replace two fridges to get us a working one. Each day the house keeper was forgetting something one day no coffee one day no cups ...each time we had to call. For a hotel like this caliber it's not acceptable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by computer glitch My only fault with this hotel is the billing. In the past 14 nights of stays varying in length, there is always a billing error. They do correct it but it is a hassle to have to review the bill wait for a correction and then receive 4 emails with only 1 of the 4 the corrected billing statement.Staff is very attentive and polite and i would highly recommend this hotel if you choose to stay in Waikiki. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor Experience The Hotel itself was ok. Nothing great. However this review is directed to the 30th floor lounge, to which we paid for. Club lounges should be, and from previous experiences at other Hotels, make you feel most welcome and the staff are to pamper you, just a little. So you feel special, just a little. Unfortunately, not at this Hotel. Apart from the reception, to which you were greeted with a warm smile, most other staff appeared evasive. As a guest of these facilities, you liked to be offered service. Not to have to go looking for it. And the breakfast offered on this floor was not that spectacular. We tried to gain access after hours but the keys failed to allow access. Why the door is locked escapes my thinking as the floor should be staffed to offer service anyway. In short, the club rooms at this Hotel were not worth the $447.00 per night paid. Std rooms may be a better option. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge The Club Lounge is one of the nicest and largest in any Sheraton property. The view from the Lounge is fabulous. The 4 to 8pm hors d'œuvre is really a full dinner and dessert with complimentary beer and wine. The location was in the heart of busy Waikiki Beach, with everything available to access, shopping, surfing, tours, etc. The hotel is extremely busy and crowded, so don't expect the personal attention, it's not the place to have quiet time. It is a place to have a lot fun with great pools, club, fun music, shopping and great staff. The room decor is somewhat outdated, but clean. The thing that is crazy is the elevator...the button is in the center of the lobby area on each floor (instead of on the wall) and everyone has to turn their head in circles to see which one will be stopping and then run to it, because the elevators are place around in a semi-circle. Really pretty place! September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great food and kind room service The most crowded week of the year. No lounge chairs to be had anywhere - the beach chairs rent for $45. Beach towels were skimpy. Forgot our wake-up call. Couldn't see the infinity pool, because packed with chairs and people. maid service was impeccable. Food everywhere in the hotel was very good. Next time I would stay at a smaller, more adult space. This was perfect for families with small children. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms are dirty We had the Malia Suite in the Sheraton Waikiki and have never experienced such a disgraceful, dirty room. The walls were mouldy, the carpet badly stained, the glass balcony doors look like they have never been cleaned. The taps hardly worked in the bathrooms. We advised management but they were not interested in our concerns. Will never stay here again! January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel to spend an anniversary..! The staff was great...house cleaning great...room very clean and comfortable...Our anniversary was great..they bought us two drinks upon arrival....took a complementary photo....gave us a free catomoran ride...and helped in planning daily adventures....infinity pool was just terrific....the only drawback was the buffet breakfast...very expensive...but all in all a wonderful place to stay....!!! June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only Looks Good from the outside room was not cleaned there was sand every where,soap on the mirror etc, we were woken up every day by cleaning staff at 7:30 am, sheets were changed only 2 times in 2 weeks, no mini bar, not enough toilettries delivered, we requested and paid extra for a room on the 23 floor with buffet b/fast we did not get it. The B/breakfast was not of high standard and if it's a buffet that would and should include your drinks as you have paid for it, this did not. As it was a package deal the higher the up you go the more you pay the more you extras you get. But they did not itemise it and they did not give us what we paid for. We even had to carry our own luggage up to our room. We were very disappointed as it did not feel like we were staying at a 4.5 star hotel. Apart from the location and the view, i have nothing good to say about this hotel and we were really regret staging at the Sheraton Waikiki. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pool on the beach. The Sheraton Waikiki seems to be the best place to stay whether you want night life or relaxation. The infinity pool is the best pool on the beach. The staff is always right there with whatever you need but they don't hang on you waiting for your requests. If you want to go down to the beach and get in the ocean it's right there. The room was clean and the staff was attentive to your needs. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Stay Our family of 4 stayed from a Friday to Sunday (Kamaaina). It was a great experience for our children! The room had a fantastic view, the service was great and check in/out was seemless. Food from various locations on site was good. We already expected the high cost. Pool arrangements were good for both kids and adults. Kid pool really windy, but can not help (I think it is a design issue). February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. Service needs improvement Pros: Great location. Easy access to beach/pool and convenient. Everyone in Hawaii is friendly Cons: Our phone and room internet wasn't working. We went to front desk and they said they would send an engineer to look at the issues and fix them. Went back to room that night and issues still not fixed and voicemail light was on. Obviously, we couldn't check vmail cause the phone doesn't work! Vmail prob from housekeeping. Left it alone. Maybe needed another day to fix it. Nothing happened. Eventually, we had to get the internet fixed ourselves. During the last night, we had to complain about the phone again because apparently, my sister left me an urgent voicemail days ago. During the stay we also couldn't ask for morning calls cause the phone doesn't work. I also got misinformed about some information. Fitness Center not up to par. Food ok. I would stay here again but service needs improvement. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I recently booked 2 rooms for 6 nights and 5 nights for my immediate and extended family to celebrate my child's birthday. This has been my 5th stay (my previous stay was 2 years ago) at the Sheraton Waikiki and by far the best! The rooms have recently and noticeably been refurbished. Also the previous restaurant on the 30th floor has been converted to the concierge lounge which is a great addition especially for platinum members. What I noticed that truly enhanced this visit was the great and serviced minded attitude of the entire staff. Everyone from the front desk, concierge desk, hospitality staff, room service staff, pool staff, etc was truly spectacular! I had a hard time figuring on who to give my staff recognition certificates to because everyone was great! Hawaii hotel and hospitality staff have previously gotten bad ratings from visitors for taking guests for granted (and deservedly so) but I was amazed at how the Sheraton Waikiki group is differentiated even from my previous stays. You all have won a loyal and appreciative guest for life! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent check in process with Alision - front desk Alison (Front Desk) was amazing, we were extremely blessed by her she accomodated our family as we did a belated birthday celebration for our daughter Ashlyn. She kindly upgraded us to an ocean view and took care of us locals (kamaainas). Please kindly extend a great big "Mahalo" and we will come again. We are SPG members and greatly appreciated the upgrade! Thank you! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff is superb! I am a frequent visitor to Hawaii and usually stay in Starwood properties. Of all the Oahu choices, this hotel is by far the best in making their Platinum members feel welcome. From the valet team, to the front desk, to the the Ast. Manager, to the nice welcome card from the hotel manager, and the housekeeping staff--they truly care about their guests. Can't wait to return! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MarriedandVeryHappy Thank you for making this one of our most enjoyable trips to Honolulu. On Dec 2nd my husband and I got married in the Leahi Club Lounge! We appreciate all the friendly staff especially the Leahi Club lounge staff member Jessica. She was always happy and very accommodating. Dec 2nd and this trip will always be in our hearts! We will be back. THANK YOU!! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The friendly & efficient staff at check in was the beginning of a perfect 3 days. Meals excellent, pools appealing. One drawback, those knowing " booked" seats/loungers at pool preventing any new comers or later swimmers finding any seat. Unsatisfactory. Proximity to beach just what we wanted. Definitely returning. Thank you January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay a remarkable and memorable experience. We have SPG Gold status. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS HOTEL!! AWESOME HOTEL and STAFF! Derrick at Guest Services took excellent care of me and my family. He was really quick and thorough at giving me information of all the goodies that was given to us upon check in. The hotel itself is BEAUTIFUL, LOVED our room and the ocean front view :) Mahalo Nui Sheraton Waikiki for a PLEASANT Stay! WIll come again soon.. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Time in Hawaii The staff at the Sheraton Waikiki was professional, friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to provide any and all assistance we needed. The hotel lobby, shops, restaurants and pools were clean, comfortable and inviting. The room itself was great with a spectacular view of Waikiki Beach and Diamond Head. A great first experience in Hawaii. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch out for all the fees I am an SPG Gold member and was not please with the extra charges that were added to the bill. Especially the 'Resort Charge' of $25.00 per day. The agent told me about the taxes but not the fee. Almost $100.00 per day in taxes and fees. The hotel was attractive and the swimming/beach area was outstanding. However we probably would not stay there again August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs customer service training This was the worst stay at A hotel for us in a long time. The staff appeared to be lazy, slow and unwilling to service us or our guests. I was surprised at how bad the service was from everyone we ran in to. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staycation! Staff were all very helpful. The all-ages pool was very fun for our children and especially the kiddie pool for our toddler. She loved exploring the pool w/o being held. My husband & I want to definitely check out the infinity pool next time! The room was great! Shower/Bath was amazing. LOVED that there was a refrigerator and coffee maker in the room. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in Waikiki Beach The hotel is right on the beach. Location is great for shopping and dining. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki experience The staff was very accommodating; the view from our suite was breathtaking; the food at Kai Market was excellent and the service friendly; everyone on staff throughout the hotel seemed to be very friendly and helpful. It made the experience enjoyable and relaxing. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER OUTSTANDING STAY The footprint is great, The staff exceed all expectations and display the "true Aloha spirit" spg participation is appreciated and rewarded. The best club in the entire Sheraton chain. The best GM that I have ever encountered and I stayed at spg 120 nights in 2012. My sincere appreciation to all of them for making another memorable stay for me. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best experience yet Excellent hotel - from the minute we checked in the service, friendliness and "extras" we received (such as upgrade to ocean view room, free photo etc and other perks) were unexpected and made our stay an enjoyable one. Thanks, we will definitely be staying there again next time and all our friends will too! We felt like really valued guests. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki back in October and was extremely pleased with my stay. From the moment I checked in until the moment I left, the staff was helpful and extremely attentive. Don't be fooled by the fact that this is a large property, you will not be disappointed. My platinum status was recognized and the breakfast provided in the lounge along with the snacks and drinks in the evening was a bonus. There was one night in which the lounge was closed for a private event, however, there was someone at the door waiting for us and not only did they apologize but they provided us with a voucher for drinks and food at Rum Fire to make up for the closure, which was very thoughtful. On the day we checked out, we were able to use their hospitality suites since our check out was at 4 and our flights were at 10. It gave us extra time to hang out by the pool, eat dinner and then shower and freshen up before heading out to the airport. I will definitely be coming back to this hotel when I return to Waikiki. January 21, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 29 next>>