Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1100 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Infinity Pool staff I just finished an 11 night stay. The best part our stay was Brett and Mike at the infinity pool. Made our stay great and we will return because of them. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay (Nay 16-18) I stayed at this hotel with my dad for our visit in Honolulu. We got upgraded to a wonderful ocean front king-bedroom. The view was breath-taking and very private on our balcony. We enjoyed the club lounge very much, Great food, wonderful staff, spacious, and with a amazing view at Waikiki Beach and the Diamond Head. The evening lounge hours were really good, 4-8pm, very considerate about potential time differences for the visiting guests. We got a 2pm late check out, which works out for us for our evening flight. Highly recommend! June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL & LOCATION HAS IT ALL . . . . We've stayed here since 1977 when our daughter was 7 and stayed recently when our granddaughter turned 7. This is the best place on the beach at Waikiki. The location is great with an spectacular view of Diamond Head and access to the beach and nearby shopping. The new family pool, with slide, is awesome. The staff is friendly with a lot of Aloha spirit and the configuration of the hotel allows for nice breezes to pass through. Will always be our first choice.... June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay plus!! Very accommodating resort which caters to all. Room was decent size and comfortable. Housekeeping was thorough and efficient. Plenty of shopping, restaurant and water fun options available either onsite or in close proximity to the resort. This a very busy resort but the staff from check-in to check-out was excellent and courteous from the front desk to the hallways and pool decks. The hotel concierge service were helpful and their work was spot on. Extra kudos to breakfast service staff Roy, Tony, Lynn and Bridget in the KAI Market restaurant. An absolute bright spot in our stay we looked forward to their courteous and personal type service every day, These folks truly care about their work and their guests and will be missed. The breakfast buffet options were numerous the food was fresh, delicious and constantly replenished . Overall the pools were very relaxing and beverage services available to them was very good, I would recommend this resort to anyone. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and well located property This hotel is extremely well located to great restaurants, shopping, beaches in fact everything is within walking distance. The adult infinity pool is amazing and the view makes you want to stay for hours. We were very impressed by the hotel and cant wait to return. Great hotel for conferencing with loads of space, rooms are spacious, we were lucky enough to be upgraded and could easily have stayed forever!! Thank you Sheraton Waikiki, hope to see you soon! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location of this hotel is great This hotel is in the center of Waikiki. Great ocean view, convenient to shopping area and good restaurant. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is getting better every year Since my first stay at Sheraton Waikiki Hotel in 1985 I can say for sure that everything is just getting better there every year: the service, the rooms, the bars and restaurants, the pools and absolutely THE STUFF, I will always remember their Aloha smile... In Celebration of Aloha! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond good customer service. I don't know if we were extremely lucky or if all of your employees excel in customer service but both Ashley and Derek were extremely helpful, cheerful and professional upon check in and Ross (Rum Fire) was an excellent server, he was knowledgeable of the menu and the rum and the things to do in the area. They all went above and beyond to make us all (group of 8) to feel welcomed and comfortable. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a perfect getaway for either a romantic vacation or a family vacation. Perfect location, excellent restaurants and bars!!! Most importantly a well educated and very friendly staff. Derek & Ashley at the front desk were the best I have ever experienced. They were so patient and professional in handling our check in and special requests. Thank you for making my family trip most memorable. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The Sheraton in Waikiki is a well run ,well placed hotel with friendly ,helpful staff. Highly recommended. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location But Lacking in Room Quality This hotel is rated a 4 star hotel. From the outside, everything about the hotel is 4 star quality: Nice pools (awesome slide by the way), awesome lounge bar (RumFire), but the rooms definitely need improvement. We booked a City View room and got the 10th floor. As I walked into the room, it smelled very stale. The decor looks to have been remodeled, but the floor looks dated. Also, there was a seating bench in front of the bed that had traces of baby powder on there still. Plus in the bathroom, I saw a piece of hair still left in the tub. Their room service brochure looks like someone spilled water on it as it was crinkly in touch. It's these attention to detail things that disappoint me for a 4 star hotel. I do realize that there are so many rooms to clean and maybe not enough staffing, but that doesn't mean you should cut corners on making sure that a room is clean for the next guest. Rather than call housekeeping or the front desk to complain, we just decided to get our room serviced the next day, where we indicated that we wanted all the linens and bathroom towels changed. They did a good job then of making sure we got a clean set to use. But I still saw the powder on that bench seat. Overall, this is a decent hotel to stay at. Its located perfectly in Waikiki. I had a fun time with the pool slide. The drinks are so good there too. (Scorched Strawberry to be exact). I really just wished they paid more attention to the room cleanliness. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and facilities. Our expectations were passed , with all the facilities being excellent and the staff attitude , service , efficiency , manners and professionalism being first class. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and Enjoy The Sheraton Waikiki is our favorite place to take a vacation and enjoy complete relaxation and comfort. We always stay at the Sheraton Waikiki for our annual trip to Hawaii. We love everything about it. It is always hard to say goodbye on our last day but we know that we will be welcomed back again next time. The hotel offers the highest level of service, the view is amazing and the entire staff treat us like lifelong friends. We can't wait for our next visit to our favorite place. Be sure and watch for the sea turtles that swim up in front of the hotel every afternoon. You can easily see them from the infinity pool. Sheraton Waikiki has everything we need for a perfect vacation. Aloha! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Honolulu Experience The hotel location is ideal. The kids could play in the pools and the parents could walk around and shop. The staff is amazing, June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Close to shopping, great beaches and restaurants. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Best in Waikiki The entire family had a fantastic time. Best location and pools in Waikiki. The hamburgers at RumFire are out of this World. The entire staff was friendly and very welcoming. Only wish we could have stayed longer. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Our stay as a couple was every enjoyable. The location and Pools were amazing. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ENJOYABLE STAY This was our first stay at the Sheraton Waikiki - our booking was for the Club Floor! We thought it was a good deal, even though pricey, we stayed for five nights and paid for four nights and could use the Leahi Club Lounge 30th floor for Breakfast and Eve Hors D Oeuvres. The check-in was smooth/normal but we were rather disappointed at not getting a visible upgrade on the Club Floor. In-fact the room was very sparingly furnished, no drawers to organize our things and did not even have a sitting corner to relax in. We used with pleasure the Leahi Club Lounge, 30th floor every day of our stay and enjoyed uninterrupted/unlimited Waikiki’s breathtaking views. At the time of check-in we were given a “Welcoming “letter from the General Manager welcoming us to the Sheraton Waikiki in the true Hawaiian spirit! The letter included 1 time evening pass to the exclusive Leahi Club Lounge, 30th floor, the use of which was already part of our Club Floor booking package. It took me a while to understand this superfluous letter of invitation! All was sailing smooth – we enjoyed being at the Sheraton Waikiki, the pool, the beach and the food at the Rum Fire restaurant till the very end. On the last day of our stay, in the morning I was at the SPG Front Desk to get a preview of our “Bill” and also ensure that the room key would be functional till the end of our stay (4 PM late check out). I was assured that it would be! Sure enough the Front Desk “SCREWED UP”! On our return from the Beach around 2PM we were unable to enter our room – LOCKED OUT! We kept waiting for the SECURITY to come and open but the response time appeared to be too long. I had to personally take another trip to the Front Desk to have the keys reprogrammed. We lost valuable time, almost an hour which we had allocated towards getting ready, packing-up and vacating the room on time. This episode, needless to say was very annoying!. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for R&R I came to Oahu for a high school graduation and I stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki because I had free reward nights. This hotel is not for R&R. I have never stayed in noisier hotel. Our first morning we were rudely awakened by the alarm clock which had been set for 3:30 a.m. NOT by us. The 2nd morning, the alarm clock next door went off at 4:00 a.m. and they did not turn it off. I had to call the front desk and 30 minutes later it was finally turned off. The 3rd night there were partiers next door with children screaming past midnight. No alarms this time but each morning we listened to the beeping from trucks and buses backing up. No good night's sleep here. You have to get to the pool early to get a lounge chair. The up-side here, The Club lounge. You can't beat the view from up there, it's serene, and the food was great. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired The hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly. The rooms need renovations, paint, more furniture, lumpy bed, new carpets, oil the doors. The common areas could use a facelift too. I was awakened twice at 4am by security walkie talkies in the hall. F&B - food mediocre and service slow. The Edge had wonderful ambiance and entertainment. May 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy This hotel is noisy. Clubs, screaming yelling. Walls doors and ceilings are paper thin. May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need improvements Good location, swim polls very good. The rooms need a complete re due, for the price, food so so. It reminds me of a very very tired hotel. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very clean My husband took me to Hawaii for our 25th Anniversary. Staying at the Sheraton Waikiki wasn't my first choice. Now it will be my only choice!! May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Flip Flop We booked our hotel in advance, partially using our SPG rewards points, as we were in Waikiki for our wedding. We've always wanted to stay at the resort, so it was our first choice. We booked a City view KING room, with the hopes of perhaps being upgraded. When we arrived to the hotel, we spent 15 minutes waiting for someone to attend the front desk. Once we were assisted, we were told that we had a high floor suite (22?) with two double beds--not what we had in mind for our wedding week. The desk staffer insisted we go up to take a look, since there was a gift in the room (champagne and strawberries from a friend). Despite protesting that the room wasn't what we had specifically requested, we lugged all of our things up to the room, saw the champagne and strawberries (lovely!), as well as a large cot (??) and the two double beds. Then, as tired as we were, we had to run back downstairs to ask for another room, lugging the three suitcases and dress bag. We were then downgraded to a suite on the 12th floor. Another couple attending our wedding told the front desk that they were travelling for the first time without their kids and they got a full water view upgrade....although they had the two double beds. Our room wasn't particularly clean. There was an ugly smudge of something high up on the wall that I couldn't stand looking at, so I cleaned it myself. Other than that, the room was fine. What upset me the most was the fact that on my wedding day, my parents and sister came over to help me get ready at 3 pm, and my room was not yet made up. I didn't have time to make it all up myself, so we cancelled doing photos in the room, since it wouldn't look good with all the bed linens crumpled up. As I ran to get my make up artist from the entrance, one maid was there, and I said "the room isn't made up! Today is my wedding day and family is on the way over!" She unapologetically asked if she could do anything for me, but it was too late. The next day, she asked "You got married yesterday, right?" I thought maybe she would do something nice for the room (towel doves? I don't know....) or congratulate us, but I guess she was just asking. Other than that, the pools, amenities, and Rum Fire are lovely. We slept well, and the location couldn't be beat. I was upset about check in, the room downgrade, and the cleaning staff, but nothing could spoil our special evening. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Spring Break Vacation Excellent location and facilities for families wanting to experience Hanolulu beaches, shopping, dining and night life. Easy access to parking garage and walking distance to all that Honolulu has to offer in shopping and dining. Staff is extra friendly and helpful. Resort is extremely clean and organized even with the high volume of crowds. My family loved this place and we are planning a return trip already. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by sad Upon check in I asked to upgrade my room to a suite. The gsa went to the back to check with her supervisor, she returned and said it was not available. She we took our assigned room (ocean view). I called reservation from my room and they said that there was an available suite for a $200.00 fee. I did reserve the suite for the next day. in the morning I went to the front desk and signed an upgrade form with the front desk gsa, she told me that the suite was not ready and took my phone to call me when it was ready. we waited all day for notification, My family was excited since it special experience to stay in a suite for the first time. But, no one called all day. My wife and daughters were upset since we waited around the hotel to move to the suite. So I called at 4pm and they said it was ready. By then my wife wanted to check out and my daughters were crying. I went to the front desk and spoke to the manager and she did not show any concern to our situation. This was a compliment stay that I had receive for being the Honolulu Police Officer of the year 2013. BAD EXPERINCE. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Just spent 7 days at the Sheraton Waikiki. I must admit, despite traveling to Honolulu as well as the outer islands frequently, I have never had the opportunity to stay in Waikiki. It is certainly a busy resort, but the staff were wonderful and the food/drink was excellent. While the view from my suite was unbelievable, the most spectacular views are seen from the Leahi Lounge on the 30th floor. I could just sit there for hours looking both East and West at Honolulu, Diamond Head and the ocean. I had a really fun time. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fourth Honolulu Visit We stayed in a suite and had a pleasant experience - great view of the beach and Diamond Head. Club Level breakfast had good food and a nice variety. Saturday night was Prom Night but even with all the activity the elevators were working well (no delays). May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by StayCation Spot Great service and value for a wonderful staycation! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time to Hawaii, loved it, will be back for sure My husband and I went to Hawaii for the first time in January/February. We stayed in Honolulu for 3 nights at the Sheraton Waikiki and absolutely loved it. They upgraded us as it was our first time there. Everything was great from start to finish. The only two complaints were in the infinity pool area, staff did not make a family with small young children in the pool/ deck area leave and second, our first night there the room next to us had an infant crying all night.They offered to move us the next day however the people checked out before we had to May 15, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:59:02.775-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1100, tr_1100
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 38 next>>