シェラトン・ワイキキ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96815
  • ハワイ,
  • ホノルル
  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 788 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 1 hr free international call with resort fee My only issue is when I tried to make an international call. It did not go through so I tried again and was on the phone for 1:07 hours. I was expecting to be charged for that 7 minutes but was shocked to see it was $36!! I went to the front desk to ask to see the breakdown because I was afraid that I was charged for the whole hour and 7 minutes but they were not able to provide me that info so I am not even sure I was charged correctly. I feel that $36 for 7 minutes to England is way too high so I feel it was an error but since the can't show me the breakdown, I was stuck with it. 2013/06/17
Rated 5 out of 5 Great location, fine room, adorable pools It is located at the heart of waikiki shopping street. Pools were not very big but comfortable. Room were not big but clean and good. Breakfast was nice. 2013/06/17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome time in Waikiki Our first trip to Hawaii, including our kids (9 & 13) and my in-laws. Great location, great room, great staff. Excellent recognition as SPG Gold. This will NOT be our last trip to Hawaii !!!! 2013/06/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by computer glitch My only fault with this hotel is the billing. In the past 14 nights of stays varying in length, there is always a billing error. They do correct it but it is a hassle to have to review the bill wait for a correction and then receive 4 emails with only 1 of the 4 the corrected billing statement.Staff is very attentive and polite and i would highly recommend this hotel if you choose to stay in Waikiki. 2013/06/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Service Charge" at The Edge of Waikiki I am a kama'aina, and was more than happy to pay a mandatory 18% tip for a party of 6 at The Edge of Waikiki restaurant at the Sheraton Waikiki. I was NOT happy that they called it a "Service charge" on the bill, with another line under it labeled "Tip", implying that the service charge was not the mandatory 18% tip. It was very misleading. If we didn't ask our waitress what the "Service charge" was, we would have given her an additional 18% tip. This is not a nice way to treat the guests who may not ask what the service charge was for, or for non-English speaking guests. The food and atmosphere were great, but it would be better for the restaurant to list the "Service charge" as "Tip" on the receipt and then label the second line as "Additional tip", as do other restaurants in Waikiki. 2013/06/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Keep Coming Back Our initial greeting with the hotel preferred guest rep Ashley was not a good representation for the hotel. But after check-in everything else was perfect! We keep coming back to this hotel because of the wonderful accommodations, the hypnotic ocean and beautiful surroundings. 2013/06/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellant place to stay Will always stay at Sheraton Waikiki in Honolulu, million dollar views from balcony, lovely rooms, staff excellent and facilities top notch. Infinity pool is a bit crowded but other pool is available and the beach is a step away. Food in room service not always of good standard and restaurants have limited menus but plenty of places nearby to eat so this didn't affect us at all. Reception staff made you feel welcome and very happy to be there. Would recommend this resort to anybody, its just a great place. 2013/06/06
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has nice infinity pool.. This is the first time that we check in sheraton hotel.. And all i can say mah family had blast in staying .. Hope we can go back Again.. 2013/06/02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Customer Service Things that I loved! -The pool -The "Gift" Shop for the Spg Guest, I definitely felt special. -My daily morning view of Waikiki Beach and Diamond Head -Kai Breakfast in the morning -Randy at the Front Office, made my check in experience great! Thank you for the recommendations, we loved Lanikai Beach as you said we would -The pool and the fast water slide (Hey you're never too old for a ride down the slide) Overall it was a great experience 2013/05/31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location Loved the location of this hotel, right on Waikiki beach. My room overlooked the Pacific Ocean and it was truly amazing 2013/05/31
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME, again and again since 1988 Since my first stay at Sheraton Waikiki back in 1988 this hotel is only getting better and better. The last experience in May 2013 proved it and I am looking forward to stay at this hotel in not a distant future. In one word Sheraton Waikiki is my favorite in Oahu. 2013/05/29
Rated 5 out of 5 by honolulu the best location on waikiki, great pool and shops staff very friendly and helpful 2013/05/28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome view! I only stayed one night in this beautiful hotel and everything was perfect. The staff at the front desk was very nice and professional and gave me all the information I needed. 2013/05/28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Excellent This was such an amazing trip and the Sheraton Waikiki was the true reason. From valet when we arrived late at night to the front desk when we checked out early in the morning, EVERYONE was so nice and accommodating. The rooms were spacious and clean, housekeeping attentive and boasted a beautiful view. The food by the pool was some of the best we've ever had outside of a four star restaurant. We will be returning in the future! 2013/05/28
Rated 5 out of 5 by get ready to relax and enjoy the views The Sheraton Waikiki is our favorite place to vacation as it always means that we will enjoy a fantastic vacation. We take several nice vacations yearly, but our annual trip to the Sheraton Waikiki is the one that we look forward to the most for relaxation. We always know what to expect..... it is so nice to see the many familiar faces year after year. The joy of watching the waves and the sea turtles, right in front of the resort is fabulous. Thank you. 2013/05/26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! Loved our stay here! Resort amenities and pool were fantastic. Staff is super friendly and helpful...everyone was constantly greeting us. Room seemed a little bare...minimal modern-ish furniture and our view was terrible (we saw the rooftop pool and parking garage of the hotel next door). This was my only complaint given that we are SPG gold members I expected a better room since other SPG hotels always gave us a decent view. On a positive note, the beds were awesome and very comfortable, my kids especially loved them. We had a mini fridge in the room which was fantastic to have. Rooms were superbly cleaned. We've seen other hotels and we are so glad we chose this one! High end shopping all around as well as restaurants and the International Market place (pearls and Hawaiian souveners). Resort fees and parking was actually lower the other hotels. Thank you for an great anniversary experience! 2013/05/25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location on Waikiki The hotel's location on Waikiki Beach makes it a wonderful choice if you want to be right in the action! 2013/05/21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central Waikiki beachfront Hotel This hotel is exceptional, it right on Waikiki Beach, in a great central location and offers fantastic service! I will be recommending to all my family and friends! 2013/05/21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elevators I have stayed in probably stayed in 750 to 2000 hotels and never have I seen elevators not ring to noticing you when it's stops on your floor after pressing button. This has 10 elevators. You push down button and 1 stops but dosn't ring. If your not looking all around you miss it 2013/05/20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pool on the beach. The Sheraton Waikiki seems to be the best place to stay whether you want night life or relaxation. The infinity pool is the best pool on the beach. The staff is always right there with whatever you need but they don't hang on you waiting for your requests. If you want to go down to the beach and get in the ocean it's right there. The room was clean and the staff was attentive to your needs. 2013/05/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mahalo Sheraton Team A wonderful location, run by a fantastic GM and capable staff. Everyone was so wonderful. I would have to say that the housekeeping staff was always smiling, saying good morning and so well motivated. The crew at the Pool - Bruno and Nate! The whole staff at the Peet's Coffee (Guy with the Mohawk and pregnant girl) Rum Fire - Aaron, great service and attention to detail. 2013/05/12
Rated 5 out of 5 by KJlized Location is great for family trip. It is close to beach, main street and Duty free shops. Two pools are clean and great to relax in. Kids love the slide. Ocenview Room is excellent and the staff are really friendly. 2013/05/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE Everyone was very friendly...everywhere we went. 2013/05/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD THE ONLY PROBLEM THAT I HAVE WITH THE COMPANY I BOOKED WITH I WAS NOT AWARE THAT I DID NOT EARN STARWOOD POINTS BECAUSE I BOOKED WITH A THIRD PARTY. THIS SHOULD BE MADE KNOWN TO CUSTOMERS I BOOKED A TOTAL OF 12 NIGHTS ALL AT SHERATONS AND ALSO I JOINED MY FRIENDS AS WELL ONLY TO FIND OUT WE ARE NOT ENTITLED TO ANY POINTS 2013/05/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Resort Living Great location and amenities. Kai Market was a great breakfast buffet option. Dole whips around every corner. Convenient shops for needs and gifts. Resort fee a little high, but take advantage of all that it offers. Lei making class was fun. Khakari Spa - excellent. Gorgeous infinity pool. Extremely close to everything in Waikiki. Only down-side - sheets had stains or odor on fresh change. 2013/05/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by honeymoon We had nothing but perfect service at this hotel. They were very accommodating and went out of their way to help with anything they could. We can't wait to return 2013/05/01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice week at the Sheraton Waikiki From the time we arrived, we were treated like VIP's. From the suite upgrade, to the Platinum benifits offered. The club room was great, for both breakfast, and evening food and drinks. The staff was kind, and friendly everywhere we went. We loved the place, and will come back some day soon. 2013/04/29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Offer Gluten Free food For the many people who require Gluten Free food due to celiac disease or gluten sensitivity, it is very difficult to travel. However, The sheraton Wikiki was more than helpful. We contacted them before we arrived and the chef called us back and verified everything. They used separate utensils to avoid cross-contamination and all restaurants in the hotel were notified and were ready for gluten free options for us. Great service and a great hotel all together. 2013/04/24
Rated 5 out of 5 Enjoy! beautiful hotel, was our 33rd wedding anniversalry and everying was perfect 2013/04/22
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff is superb! I am a frequent visitor to Hawaii and usually stay in Starwood properties. Of all the Oahu choices, this hotel is by far the best in making their Platinum members feel welcome. From the valet team, to the front desk, to the the Ast. Manager, to the nice welcome card from the hotel manager, and the housekeeping staff--they truly care about their guests. Can't wait to return! 2013/04/21
<< 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27 >>