Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice, restaurant / room service needs help I've been staying at the Sheraton in Syracuse for several months now. The front desk staff are always very friendly and helpful. However, the room service needs some serious help. On several occasions they have left me on hold for 10-15 minutes (actually they just forgot about me), messed up my order and said there was nothing they could do about it, offered to have the manager call me back (but he never did), and on this final occasion, completely lost my order and never realized. This place has left me hungry, tired and frustrated on enough occasions that I've finally learned my lesson not to eat here. I recommend you don't either. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but not quite what we expected Our room was clean and beautiful, but not quite what we expected of a "jacuzzi suite." The jacuzzi was just a bathtub with jets. We also must have been near some kind of water pipes, as we heard constant noise that made us feel we were staying under water. The only other concern was not knowing about the charge for parking...must have missed that when we booked! January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is friendly. Internet and TV reception needs attention Overall the hotel is great. Recently the WiFi was 'upgraded' but outages occur in various parts of the hotel regularly, including the rooms. The movie channel signals hang up and are choppy every other minute - unacceptable and annoying. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was pleasant and relaxing. Pool was great. Looked small, but I saw it was marked on the bottom which is good for laps. Must be 20 or 22 yards long, which is great for estimating how far you swam. Only negative is paying for parking. January 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Comfortable The constant running of the HVAC machine makes it extremely difficult to sleep. The mattress and sheets are also extremely comfortable. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable hotel! A great combination of service, comfort, location, and quality. Highly recommended when in Syracuse. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay My dad and I stayed over for a night as my mom was a patient at Crouse Hospital. From calling to book a room to checking out I was beyond impressed with the polite, professional and kind staff. The room was sufficiently spacious for my dad and I. The room was clean and the beds were BEYOND comfortable. Really enjoyed having 2 chairs in the room! We ordered room service twice- very tasty food and fair prices. If we are in need of a room in Syracuse again- we will surely contact the Sheraton. Thank you for a peaceful, enjoyable stay. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pinstripe Bowl It was nice to be able to come back to syracuse university after the bowl game in NYC and have a place to stay at 3AM in a storm. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Here are a few reasons why I was not satisfied: 1. Two weeks in a row, WiFi on the Club Level was down. 2. Fruits in the Club Level lounge were not eatable. Almost all of them looked old and spoiled. 3. Most of the channels on TV were messed up. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not super but ok Restaurant food is crappy. My co-workers are given free breakfast, and when I asked for it, I was denied and was told that I don't qualify! The staff members are very nice. I've been staying in this hotel for many weeks, and will continue to stay in this hotel for the next 3 months or so. Sheraton don't seem to value customer loyalty. It's hard to get the room of my choice. For example: I can't get the king bed despite the fact that I hold loyalty membership while others do. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. My son attends SU and this hotel has a great location for convenience. The rooms are big and the restaurant and lounge are very convenient as well. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great stay Syracuse Sheraton rooms and staff have always been above great. This stay though, the internet was sporadic due to renovations which made me have to go out side the Sheraton to complete some of my necessary work. A little inconvenience, but the staff and room made up for it. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was centrally located & great staff Located on top of the hill on Syracuse campus. Free shuttle to the Landmark Theatre and entertainment scene. Nice restaurant and attentive staff here and front desk. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel We were in and out in 24 hours but have plans to visit syracuse for longer and will definately stay here again. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & Service This hotel is awesome! The staff is very courteous and professional. No attention to detail was missed. I would definitely recommend this to eveyone I know!!! November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great campus view Perfect for stay for SU game trip. Club level benefits are nice. Parking is convient. Would stay here again. Always impressed with SPG hotels. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff The first night, I stayed the thermostat was not working right and the room was very cold. I called down at night and they thought they could fix the problem from their office. I called in the morning and Adam came and changed the thermostat . He called a little later and said that he could still see a problem and that if we continued to experience difficulties to contact the front desk and they would give us a different room. Well, we did have to move and they moved us to the room next door. Everyone was very nice, I do feel that I should have had been told that there was a problem and been given a warm room the first night of my stay. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean Hotel is very clean,first check in person we spoke with was not real helpful,had a glass that wasn't the cleanest,but overall I would give the hotel a very high mark. November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weren't able to check in until 4 hrs. after check-in time The only complaint we had is that our room was not ready until after 7 p.m. and our daughter's room (she was staying with an entire high school marching band in a large # of rooms) was not available until after that! November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs Overall, my experience was good. However, we were with a group for the Marching Band Competition. We book this hotel well in advance year after year. Your staff is not prepared properly to clean the rooms. For large parties that are checking in, you need additional staff. It is not acceptable for a room with 4 teenage girls not to be able to get settled until 11:00pm. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Every thing was nice the staff was especially helpful....I like the feature of having to swipe your room card in the elevator before it goes up to the guest rooms. I had not experienced this before ..guess I need to get out more often. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortble bed! This hotel is quiet, conveniently located, with great views. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super stay! The best place I have stayed in years. Even with four young children we were completely satisfied with everything. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by another fabulous conference at Syracuse University Sheraton Hotel Staff were amazing. You don't think they can get much better each year but they do. Special thanks to wait staff member "Beth" for her amazing work during all meals at the conference and of course all members at the res desk ,consierge services and Tracy who is always the consumate professional at Reservations and guest services. I am so glad she is still with the organization. She is superb! October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ENT6 Al the staff were very friendly. We asked for extra coffee and they were very happy to meet our wish. There was not a gift shop and really no place to go shopping in the area.We were charged for parking in the garage it was added to our bill. But we had no choice as there as no other parking option. The room was clean, comfortable. The linen was very nice quality. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Wonderful stay at this hotel. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. Would stay there again. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Wonderful staff quiet floor and quiet room. Clean. Enjoyed our four nights. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I stay at Sheraton's because you know you will have good facilities. This one has all that and a wonderful staff to boot. Everyone, from the Front Desk folks, to the Rachel's restaurant staff, to the housekeeping staff, are friendly, and go out of their way to make you feel at home. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Awesome Location Very well run hotel. Great location for SU parents. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you could ask for My stay at your hotel was terrific. The room was very clean and comfortable and the styling was very attractive. Your amenities, including gym and pool, were all top notch and the convenient access to Syracuse University was incredible. Finally, every staff person I met was friendly and courteous and went out of their way to be helpful. If in Syracuse again, I would definitely stay with you. October 5, 2012
  • 2016-08-29 T12:51:50.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_813, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>