Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 851 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel/ Great Pool Complex I had stayed at the hotel in the past when it was the Safari by Sheraton. It was on the old side then. When i walked into the hotel I was impressed with everything that they had done and it looked great. The room was also great and loved the fact of the balcony. Even with a room near the pool it was very quiet. The staff was very helpful and room was kept very clean. Overall a great time. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what relaxing is all about! The atmosphere is friendly and relaxed as soon as you step out of your vehicle. The room was well appointed and the bed was so comfortable. The food and beverage service was friendly and accommodating and the food was prepared beautifully. Pool area was great. with sun or shade if you desire. Staff was awesome in every area. We will stay here again. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Great service people are very nice great food May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I enjoyed our stay on the hotel. We stay on building 3, the bad thing is only 1 elevator is working because of the construction. I get a promotion under the door from a Pizzeria. Is a rip off. I have to cancel my credit card, watch out, don't order nothing unless is the hotel. Please go out and eat. there is a lot of places near. We was tired and we always do that on our trips but this time was a scam. Pool is amazing, my daughters love it. Cons. not enough pool towels. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They do not change bedding Bedding was not changed nor was a sheet on bed, knowing that they do not wash comforter. I had to ask for a sheet May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Happy Here Always happy always clean. This Starwood property is priced well and offers so much. From the family to the single traveler you can't beat the location either! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Adventure This hotel was conveniently located just outside of the Disney Property May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected jewel of a hotel and resort Service excellent. Room was clean, spacious with a lovely view of pools and grounds. Bell staff and reception desk people were superb. Great workout facility. Clean beautiful pools you can actually swim in if you so desire. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway Very nice staff who were always interested in us May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best weekend stay ever This letter is being written to you to commend you and your staff for the service, courtesy and thoughtfulness shown to my wife and I during our recent stay at you resort. We had the privilege to stay during the weekend of May 3 & 4, 2014. The great service began with Mike as the original contact when we pulled into driveway, carried over to Becky at the reception desk, and onto to the maintenance person that came to our room to correct a lamp that would not come on. I am sorry but I don’t remember his name except that it started with a “A”. We stayed in room 1510 and it was SPOTLESS!! My wife is very particular that way and you should be very proud of the way your staff represents your resort. Everyone I met during our stay showed nothing but the utmost in service and considerations. You and your staff should be proud of the way your service business gets a 5 Star ***** rating with my family and me. Congratulations on a job well done. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Shower Instructions I found it a little annoying to have instructions on how to start the shower laminated to the inside wall of the shower. If it is difficult to do without instructions, there should be a different way to turn on the shower. There was no bath mat located in the room, I had to use a bath towel in it's place. Compared to other Sheraton's, this room left much to be desired. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed in this last visit. I go to this hotel four times a year. This last visit was a disappointment -- elevator was not functioning , door cards not working, hotels overall needs cleaning and updating, internet I'm room was not working. I lost the connection while I was working many times. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room facing street The room was very comfortable but next time I will request a room not facing the street. There was alot of noise from the traffic going by. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par Was disappointed in our short visit. Rooms were old and needed to be updated. Not up to Sheraton standards. Because of time constrains, did not get to use the pool. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service...however... We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were beautiful and the customer service was excellent. However, the hallways, conference rooms, and general meeting areas were freezing! AC was way off! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable The hotel was affordable compared to others and conveniently close to Disney World. We had a great stay. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I liked the hotel. Pool area very nice. Liked that they played movies at night for children. Bar area nice. Only complaints would be the elevators in bldg 3 not working. We were on the 6th floor so walking down the stairs with a 50 pound suitcase was difficult. Our room was nice. I liked the set up with the shower/toilet being separate from the vanity area. I didn't like the AC. When it was on the room was comfortable to cold, but when it was off the room got warm especially at night when you're under the covers. Turning down the temp didn't make a difference. It still was warm when AC not running. I would stay again despite the AC issue. The grounds and area are nice and the access to restaurants and gift shops is very nice. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great improvement The overall refurbishment was done well. The grounds are completely redone and the lobby is very nice. The staff is attentive and made sure to help in any way. The only negatives are the prices at the bar in and out. Both are very nice and again the staff is very good but the prices are way high. Also, had a pizza delivered from Pizza Hut and could not take it in the pool area near the fire. That was a big surprise and kind of embarrassing as we had guests. Great hotel for Disney visits, 10 minute drive. Go to Johnnie's Hideaway for happy hour. Just go. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectactular rooms!! WE really enjoyed our stay and the comfort that this hotel provided! Reasonably priced for the quality and we enjoyed the location and proximity to a variety of other restaurants too@ April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The facilities are great My wife and I love your hotel because it meets all our needs for a prefect vacation. The staff cater to our every need, the rooms are beautiful, the pools are spectacular and our kids love the activities. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family hotel This hotel is located in the hub of the theme parks and has 2 heated swimming pools and 2 hot tubs. There are lots of activities for kids, including a movie by the pool every night. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room over looking the pool The only complaint I had was the bedroom of the suite we had over looked the pool, which didn't close to 11 PM. I need quiet to sleep. After being at the parks till 9 Pm, all I wanted was a hot shower, and quiet! I finally got a set of ear plugs, which I hate wearing but it was the only way to drown out the children's playful screaming. Great area, lots of choices for food, room was very clean, loved the lay out, just not the pool view. I'll be sure to ask next time, no pool view. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lake buena Vista Stay This was a nice place. However, as we have had a week of staying in different Sheratons I think the price is too high. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, great location! Great location right near Disney. Huge rooms, great staff. I would highly recommend. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Highly Overrated I'm my life I've stayed at some really upscale hotels and because I was referred by a friend to check out The Sheraton Downtown Columbia S.C( I decided to give it a try) Upon arrival everything looked great in lobby but once I entered my room..OMG..Water damaged in ceiling by bathroom, no microwave, mini fridge.Nada. One washcloth for my husband and I.One Dirty red Ottoman and chair with black stains and white crusty stains that looked like a man you know what.I have pictures..Not to mention we weren,'t informed about the renovation. My husband and I was there for our 18th anniversary and we were very unhappy about our room.340$ for nothing the only good thing was the attentive service when I called for more washcloths the next day and comfortable bed. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay My stay was great, I really love that check out is not until noon, The pool was great so relaxing. This will be my place of stay from now on April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness The hotel rooms are old and need to be refreshed, but overall they are clean and comfortable. However, the hair dryer in our room had some kind of grime/sticky substance on the handle. My wife was revolted by it, and complained to the manager who, to his credit, refunded our room charge. He also apologized, but it left us with a bad experience April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not again We go to Orlando a lot so we were looking for a hotel resort where we could stay at over and over again. Sorry to say not this one, We were alowed to checkin to a room late almost an hour, was first told it would be 2 hours wait till I complained and they magically found a room. We really wanted to relax at the pool. Did not happen. The pools was packed, there were no chairs at all, and when I asked for a towel I was told there were no more. So we didnt get a chance to enjoy the pool, but i was hit with a ball twice, there was no supervision of children anywhere, When me and my husband did try to go to the hottub 20 minutes before it was closcing, there were children in it throwing balls around, some into my place, so innappropriate for people who just wanted to relax in the hot tub. But the breakfast was good, the only bright spot we encountered, Sorry, will not be back. April 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business travelers beware From start to finish, this was my worst experience at a SPG property. The front desk sent me to the wrong room 3-4 times upon arrival. Room keys failed to work 3 times. AC unit would not stop running on Auto mode, then would not start, so room went from 60 to 80 in temperature each day. The front desk had no consideration for any of these issues. Shower took at least 10 minutes to get warm each use. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different than last year I returned to this hotel for the second year because last year seemed so perfect. As part of a sales meeting in town who stayed at a large, dated, pink hotel about 2 miles up the road, I've gone out of my way to stay at the resort. This year seemed understaffed at the pool. Checked in on a Wednesday so thought maybe mid-week was the issue but same deal on Friday. The cocktail servers were gone. No service poolside at all. Getting up to go to the bar wasn't the end of the world but even then there were periods of 5-10 min where nobody was there. Again, got much better from Wednesday to Friday as far as staffing goes. Resort Fee?? Okay, I get it. You can say you have free parking and free internet and free bottled water if you call it a "resort fee". This seems a little too nickel and dimey for a resort as nice as yours. Booking a room at a great price should not be subject to significant surcharges. Many of your travelers are on expense accounts and trying to stay within a guideline. Having added charges draws unnecessary attention to these expenses. Lastly, I had two small boxes delivered to me at the hotel. Each were a little larger than shoe boxes. Your other charges I can halfway understand... you need to charge the resort fee (although it should just be included in your rate)... but to charge a guest 10.00 per package to come down to the lobby and pickup his or her own property? That rule is a total slap in the face and needs to go. In my survey I said I would probably visit again but I certainly won't do so if I have to pay to keep you from keeping property that doesn't belong to you. Do I think you're a FedEx? No... would it be wise to accept the first 3 packages with no fee? Yes, and it would tell your loyal SPG guests that you're not using their business travel needs as a way to generate more revenue. I'm not looking for anything free but would like to see this place back to what I thought it was before this repeat visit. April 14, 2014
  • 2016-08-26 T11:27:03.777-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_851, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 30 next>>