Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Stockholm,
  • 10123
  • Suède
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans séjournent gratuitement dans une chambre avec un adulte. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectation The attitude and manner of staff are far below expectation. The worst Sheraton Hotel that II had stayed, compared with those many others that I stayed elsewhere! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff at Sheraton Stockholm were very welcoming and efficient. Sheraton is now at the top of my preferred hotel list after this experience. Thank you. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Wonderful views and room, excellent breakfast. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Superb location for visiting the majestic city of Stockholm. Wonderful staff especially Charlotte on the reception desk. We visited Stockholm to celebrate my wife's birthday and we can't wait to come back. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review The room was not ready until after 4PM which made it very unpleasant for me as my wife and I travel from United States all day and wanted to get into our room. Our room was prearranged by Regant Seven Seas Cruise. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms not like the ones shown on webpage. I found the room dusty and the phone was filthy. The area where the luggage was stored was very dirty. The patio was covered in algae and bird droppings. I could not see over the cement balcony, but when I did the inside courtyard was full of weeds, There were no clocks in the room. The lounge on the 7th floor was not what I expected. The table we sat at had a large chunk missing from it. They should have used a table cloth to at least cover the damage. The lounge was put together with mis-matched tables and chairs in a spare room. There were no ice buckets in the room. The signage for the do not disturb and room menus were dirty and bent .The biggest problem for me was the difference between what I saw on the Sheraton Website and the actual room I stayed in. This was supposed to be an upgrade. It was reported to the front desk and I was met with smiles and shrugs. The lady at the front desk tried to sell us on the patio and what a great view. Not... I chose the Sheraton because of it's world wide reputation. I had booked 2 rooms for 2 nights and both my daughter and myself were disappointed. I will not recommend this property to anyone. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Sweden's Best The recent lobby renovations have restored this hotel to 5 star. The service is absolutely first rate. Excellent breakfast. Excellent SPG Platinum amenities (i.e. club room, SPG room floors, etc...). Great gym. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton as prefered accommodation the past three years My headline tells everything. The staff are always friendly and service minded which make you feel home every time. Their professionalism and responsiveness always make one's stay a successfully experience December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hith attention hotel Thanks tot Reservations for excellent service and fast feedback. Supervisor at Executive Club always very supportive and friendly in forthcoming services. Front desk very nice. Keep up the very good work!! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for visit to Central Stockholm Unfortunately, we could only stay one night; therefore it is difficult to fully assess all the facilities and services available at the hotel, as we were exhausted and spent most of the time relaxing in our VERY comfortable room and going for walkabouts in Stockholm. The best feature for me was the super fast internet connection at the business centre downstairs! I wish I had time to make use of the gym and the sauna facilities, but time was limited. I would definitely stay there again in future, if possible, in order to explore the full facilities available and make use of the spa services offered. The staff was VERY friendly and attentive to our needs and the housekeeping services were of the highest standard. Definitely worth every penny of your stay, especially if you want to be in central Stockholm and within easy reach of all the best attractions that the city has to offer. Another wow factor was the printer next to the computer in the business area (internet access and printing are free), so this makes for the best hotel to stay in Stockholm if you are there for business purposes. We were there only as tourists and we still found it to be an excellent tourist hotel, equpped with staff who are fluent in English (a big plus!). The only thing lacking was an indoor pool. One would expect that, since there is a sauna and spa services, but since the hotel caters mainly for business travellers, it is not surprising that there is no indoor pool. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location friendly staff Great location, friendly staff and nice clean room. Would recommend anyone to stay here. In room dining experience was a bit disappointing this time so improvement here can make this hotel a five star. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer in Stockholm by SPG Another excellent stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Stockholm. Staff and facilities make this a hotel worth returning to and we will. Great location and great service. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Our Expectations The room was neat, clean and met our expectations. The only recommendation I would make would be to have a clock in the room. I showered in the middle of the night, believing it was early morning. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Praise to Khaldoun the desk clerk My employer booked me into brand X hotel nearby. I had an urgent project for work and desperately needed an electrical adapter to connect my computer to the wall outlet and brand X hotel was indifferent to my need. So I visited other hotels in the area to see if I could buy an adapter. It being after midnight, none could help me--that is, until I walked into the Sheraton. There, I explained my need to Khaldoun, the Sheraton desk clerk. Though I wasn't staying at the Stockholm Sheraton hotel, I told him my status as an SPG Gold member. Without a question, Khaldoun reached into a drawer and simply GAVE me the much-needed adapter: no charge, no deposit, no hassle. With the adapter, I was able to complete the urgent project before the start of business the next day. Khaldoun saved me and earned my deep gratitude to Sheraton. Khaldoun's empathy and customer-focused attitude does great credit to Sheraton. Give him a raise! Yours truly, Sleepless in Stockholm p.s. When I checked out of brand X hotel, I ordered them to deliver the adapter back to Sheraton. May it help the next traveler in need. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a lovely location This hotel is well placed for central station and in the centre of Stockholm where many sites are in easy reach by walking. It is a comfortable hotal and I particularly liked the Club lounge. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to see and feel Stokholgm spirit, to travel both for business reasons and just for fun and holiday relax.. Excellent hotel, big and modern rooms, high speed Internet, modern TV facilities, sauna and fitness unlimited availability, fantastic bed, nice and tasty breakfast and business lounge attraction. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lovely stay As an SPG platinum I was upgraded to a little suite which provided just that little more space. Staff were great, and breakfast is comprehensive. I can't wait to come on a visit for pleasure January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always feel welcome to my "home away from home" This hotel has a great staff that always welcome the regular guests in a personal manner. The practical things work, and rooms are of a comfortable size for stays over more than one night. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I stayed in hotel for a conference+vacation, and had a very pleasant stay. The room was comfortable and clean, if only quite far from the elevators. The staff was helpful and very polite. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Location I highly recommend this property. It is located very close to the Central Station and the Old Town. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful and the rooms are spacious and very nice. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Stockholm. Location is amazing,very close to the old town and many restaurants. Rooms are nice, big and very comfortable. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is truly great This is a beautiful hotel right in the center of Stockholm. Everything is marvellous - the rooms are clean, spacious and all the facilities are new. The breakfast was top noch also. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Excellent location for sightseeing but... If you are unlucky and get a room on the motorway side you will have a view on quite nothing (a modern building) but a kind of noise like at the 24hrs at Le Mans without the thrills of it. The air-condition system in my room looked outdated and was inefficient despite the mild climate this August. The shower is not practical. Music can be bought on the multimedia system but the sound is better in the bathroom than in the room itself and it seems you can only hear the whole album in the given order. The breakfast buffet was overcrowded at almost any time from 8 to 10 am. Quality and variety of the products rather average in my opinion. The hotel restaurant is not cited in the Michelin guide 2013 but apparently was from 2006-12 (according to all the red stickers on the glass door). The bar food is expensive and very classic. The sometimes friendly concierge was helpful with the bookings but you are sometimes better off with your own recommendations for restaurants. The very central location near to the Tourist Office of Vasagatan, the central station and old town is a plus, but not enough according to me. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for sight seeing Enjoyed stay. Breakfast buffet could benefit from more focus by staff/management. Club lounge is small and does not accommodate the number of guests having access to this lounge. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and wonderful staff This hotel is perfectly located but what makes it a great hotel are it's friendly and helpful staff. They all go "the extra mile" to make the stay a pleasant one. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First class service at Sheraton Stockholm We can only recommend this fine hotel where we spent three good days. Very serviceminded personel and a fine and comfortabel room. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to stay when you visit Stockholm Everything was great: hotel, staff A very good location, nearly old city and most touristic attractions I really recommend this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay The staff, food, location and the room was really good. However, it was somewhat upsetting to pay for wifi...I would rather include it in the general bill. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We arrived to sheraton at the wrong time. It was crowded.... the line of people was long. The staff behind the desk did a wonderful job, nice and easy. Very professional... March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff make your stay pleasant.... When you stay a lot away from home it's nice to feel welcome and get professional and friendly service. The staff on Sheraton Stockholm certaintly live up to that objective. February 22, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:13:49.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>