毛伊岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园大道 2605 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This is a high end hotel that needs some major remodeling. For a hotel that charges high rates, one expects a better furnished room. There were signs regarding a future remodel of the hallways, which were in terrible shape....our room had a good location-ocean view, top floor, but even with all that, the price should be discounted if you offer below par hotel. the grounds were nice, and the location by the black rock is nice. The staff was very friendly, and the buffet breakfast was delicious, although a bit on the high side, and the a la carte menu did not offer any cheaper alternative. We have traveled all over the world, and in most countries breakfast is included. Here the hotel should have packaged a special deal for breakfast, as they do already charge the resort fee on top of the high price of the room. I expected a better facility from a Sheraton at this premium beach area. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by small pool and balcony unusable Small pool for such large hotel. Pool made even smaller when 4-5 scuba diver occupy pool for lessons. They also leave lots of sand in and around pool when done. Unable to enjoy balcony due to others smoking on their non smoking balconies. Great views ruined by smokers.Get to pool by 6am to get chair. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect Hawaiian Vacation It's rare to say a hotel stay was perfect, but this one was. Everything about the room was outstanding, the staff was most helpful & friendly and the Black Rock restaurant served us the best meal of our 12 night stay. Would not change a thing!!! June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some updating First stayed here in 1985 and don't really feel it has been modernized much since then. Our room was situated pretty much in a wind tunnel so using the outsides patios pretty much impossible. Asked to change it but told only similar rooms would be a $25 upcharge per night plus be another 3 days. Opted to just stay put. Staff friendly but will likely look for a different hotel next time. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed! After staying at this hotel 6 times over the last 40 years, I doubt we will ever return, as it is now tired, the quality of staff and service is poor, and the restaurant and bar options are limited, and food is of only a very average quality. March 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by unpleasant staff I really enjoyed my break in sheraton Maui. The beach was so great that I met sea turtle and various kinds of fishes. However, a staff whose name is "Irene" made me upset when I checked in. She answered to my questions insincerely, and was not willing to help me. I cannot understand how this staff is working in this hotel. Except her, I really liked the hotel because of its location and beach. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Place to Stay on Maui The location can't be beat; right at the most scenic part of Kaanapali Beach. The hotel property is beautiful and has stunning views of the beach and Black Rock. And the views of the sunsets from the our room were amazing. If you want the perfect scenic place to stay on Maui, this is it. (Not to mention that the snorkeling right in front of the hotel is great and we frequently saw sea turtles there). October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by location is nice, but that also brings in non-guests I enjoyed the grounds and my room very much. Some things could be in better condition like the balcony doors, shower and electrical buttons and outlets, but all worked and things were okay - could just be better. staff was nice grounds were nice and I loved walking from my room to where I needed to go on the lawn, made for pleasant walks around property What I didn't like was the staffing (or lack of) in the pool area - there were many non-guests using the pools and some of them were quite rowdy and disrespectful kids and adults in the mid day, so not late at night (walking in the fenced in areas, jumping from bridges, jumping into adult pool using the life saving pole as high jump) - there was no one monitoring the pool area to make sure only guests used the pool. garbage by the beach wasn't emptied enough, so items were just left on ground to blow back onto the beach the lobby could be so much better if it wasn't being used as sales space - the vacation and picture sales should be off to the side somewhere, it made what could have been a nice entry and meeting point, not so nice July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best resorts on Maui! Please ignore the few petty, negative reviews you read on websites concerning noisy pools, outdated rooms, and rude staff at this resort. I can assure you after my stay that those reviews are ALL NOT TRUE! Sheraton Maui provided exceptional service from check in to check out, provided tasteful yet subtle room décor that was far from dated, was one of the most peaceful and tranquil locations I've stayed at in Maui, and catered to my every need. Upon arrival, they even upgraded my ocean view room to ocean front free of charge, which gave me the best view I've ever had on the island. My only minor gripe was that food is definitely on the pricey side. But close proximity to the great (and much cheaper) local food spots in Lahaina and Front street more than made up for that. Black Rock is also a remarkable location to be situated upon. Generally, Sheraton Maui exceeded my expectations in every way. 5 Stars! November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review your room choice I strongly recommend to carefully review your room choice during check-in. Ocean view does not necessarily means a good view or proximity to the ocean. I bought a travel package which included the hotel.But I paid good amount of extra money to get an unrestricted ocean view room. During check-in, I was told that I was given a complimentary upgrade to a so-called 'deluxe' room. In fact the so-called upgrade put me to the furthest corner of the building with a partial/ restricted view of the ocean. This was very disappointing. When I approached the front desk, they ask a $75 extra per day to get a room at the same level with a better view of the ocean. Otherwise the experience was as you expected when you paid that much.The positive included closeness to the black-rock and beach, a festive atmosphere and an excellent pool. Rooms are small, amenities are average except the bedding which is consistent with Sheraton standard. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply beautiful hotel Arriving from Australia, my husband and I celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary at your hotel. The professional, friendly staff ensured that we settled in quickly with everything that we may need. We had a lovely room and view in a beautiful location. We think this hotel, location and amenities cannot be beaten. Would love to return one day. Thank you to all. Shirley and Jeffrey. May 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected better I really do not feel that you get the value for the money here. there were at least 3 things in the bathroom that needed maintenance-exposed nail, bathroom door handle and the bath tub grout. outside while sitting on the lanai you hear a large air conditioner or motor of some kind and not the waves crashing in on the beach. My wife and I feel that we would not return here. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort on EARTH! Let me just say,, we were blown away! The resort, staff, location,,and room was far more then we could have dreamed. The beach,,at black rock was unreal! Went snorkeling every day,,pool staff were awesome! Our suite was huge and super clean! In room dinning was cheaper then going out to some of the local places,, WOW! We will be spending all of our upcoming vacation time here! January 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average, poor communication, non-existant "discounts" In general the property is very nice. Most of the buildings are open, so if there are strong winds, it can be quite loud in the hallways. The beds are ok, but I found them not to be as comfortable as other hotels I've stayed at in Maui. A "sweepstakes" card is left in the rooms indicating you could win a variety of prizes, including cash. Scratch the card to see what you win. This is a gimmick to lure you down to the vacation desks and sign you up for a time share presentation. For your time, you can choose compensation (which appeared to be resort credit only). There was no sweepstakes. When checking in, the front desk attendant told us we would receive a 20% discount on *all* food & beverage purchases on the property if we associated a SPG account number with our reservation & mentioned the discount when dining. No restrictions. I provided my SPG number and was told it was added to our reservation. That evening, we asked a waitress at the Cliff Drive Grill if the discount could be applied. She informed us the discount was 35% off at some of the restaurants, excluding Cliff Drive Grill of course, and the discount would be applied automatically at check-out. When checking out, we saw no discounts applied on any of the food purchases we made and asked the front desk attendant to again clarify what the discount, if any, was supposed to be. She informed us a 20% discount is available at the Black Rock & Teppan-yaki Dan restaurants only and we would need to have booked under a SPG daily room rate to receive the discount. Being told there was a discount influenced our purchases. This was a clear bait & switch tactic. Overall poor communication and unethical practices. Management needs to provide a clear message to all staff & guests and end the gimmicks. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Made our Day My wife and I celebrate our wedding aniversary at Sheraton Maui. This year was our 44th aniversary and we were pleased by the warmth and freindliness of the staff. The restaurant manager Marssia Solomit presented us with an anniversary cake and gift basket. The housekeeper (Emeria?)using flowers made a beautiful heart design on our bed. The location of the hotel is great. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but expensive - bring cash! The hotel facilities are very nice. But you have to pay to rent a chair on the beach! Coke is $5 for atiny plastic cup and plan on $30 per person in the am and $60 per person for any other meal. If coming to Maui - plan to eat out in Lahina - do some grocery shopping to cut down the cost. But the hotel was beautiful and in the most beautiful setting. Pool is not heated. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful views and facilities I recently stayed at the Maui Sheraton for my birthday. I told the front desk staff at check in that I was a SPG member and presented my card. I was upgraded to a premium ocean view room in building four, on the fourth floor, from an ocean view room on the ground floor in a different building. Absolutely gorgeous view of Kanaapali beach and the resort grounds and pool. Daily breakfast buffet was included as part of my package, and I enjoyed the wide selection of fresh fruits, including mango, pineapple, and watermelon, as well as the cooked to order omelette bar. The hotel room and grounds were very clean and well-maintained. Just one caveat: At checkout, I reviewed my bill and found I was charged $14.00 for a Bloody Mary cocktail, including gratuity, which I did not order. The front desk staff said they would take it off, but the woman did not really seem to believe me. However, after she went into the back room for several minutes, she came out and apologized for the bill error. She showed me the bill receipt and it was from a different guest. She didn't know how it was charged to my account, but the bill was corrected. So, it pays to review the accuracy of your bill before signing off on the final amount! July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great pool - very pricy For platinium members it starts with the $30 per day resort charge, which includes a shuttle and towels. Pool equipment, snorkel rental and everything else is additional. Food is overpriced. So be prepared for a very expensive holiday. On the positive side the pool is great - the kids spent a lot of time there. Location on beach next to black rock is also excellent. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospitality at it's BEST We visit this hotel twice a year and stay at least two weeks per visit. The hospitality and friendliness of the staff are outstanding and are always willing to go to great lengths to make you happy. My only minor complaint would be to update the bathrooms. They are a bit outdated but the rest our room had been updated recently and was quite comfortable. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth a special journey Gorgeous property with beautiful landscaping and prime oceanfront real estate right by the famous Black Rock. It's the best location on Ka'anapali Beach for snorkeling and scuba diving. Rooms are homey and comfortable with standard Sheraton amenities. We had an oceanfront Ohana suite and it was lovely. Look forward to the daily rainbows and come with a smile! March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Friendliness Bellman , Valet .Pool Staff and housekeeping were warm, engaging and sincere in their efforts to exceed our expectations. The Front Desk, Retail and staff encountered while walking the property (not directly engaged in service) seemed aloof and disinterested; this was disappointing at the very least knowing your standards. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade to ocean view I don't usually think view upgrades are worth the expense, but this hotel is different. There were whales no more than 100 yards out from our balcony every morning. We saw dozens, including lots of mother and calf pairs. We could sit on our balcony in the early morning and see all sorts of whale behaviors. It was better than a whale watching cruise. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous beach hotel This is a well-kept hotel with a fantastic location. We had a room with pool and partial water view close to dining areas, etc. The snorkeling by Black Rock is great, and Whaler's Village is in walking distance. The luau on grounds was enjoyable, On the negative side, food was a bit pricey for the quality, and all extras seem to involve charges. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Experience We were delighted with the overall experience at the Sheraton Maui. The location is great; so nice to be able to walk to Whaler's Village as well as access to the shuttle service. Staff was very attentive and welcoming; food and service was very good. Would recommend to anyone looking for a very pleasant Aloha experience April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pool under furnished! not enough lounge chairs around pool. Felt like a idiot trying to find a place to rest. No pool help. couldnt believe there was a charge for regular beach lounge chairs! one hour late for room got in at 430 and desk clerk was rude. waited 15 for seating at breakfast when their were tables ready. Out of many items at 930 brunch was below average March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel on Maui The hotel has one of the best locations on Maui. The rooms are steps from a great beach, and you can walk to many other activities including Whaler's Village. I think it was originally build in the 60's but has been kept up to date and is very classy yet relaxed. The staff is also first rate. They know how to make your visit very low stress. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by view we upgraded our room for $50 a night - money well spent. view was wonderful. everyday we would watch the whales - I can't say enough. it was great way to end our vacation. The hotel has a wonderful beach and easy walking to great restaurants. Evelyn at the front desk was exceptional. She went above and beyond to help us out - great employee. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value The Front desk staff could have provided more information but this is my second stay here and overall it is good value for money. The resort charge should be abolished though. The pools, restaurants, bars and proximity to the beach make it an ideal place if you want options to relax and chill out without having to leave the Resort. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool Closed Private party closed the main pool during our spring break trip. It was very disappointing especially since we paid a daily resort fee. It would have been more managable if the managment had given notice to the hotel guest before we checked in. Too many other issues to list. We will be back next year and hope that it improves. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest in Heaven This was our first trip to Maui and staying at the Sheraton made it the most relaxing and enjoyable holiday we have had in a long time. The location, the rooms, the pool and beach allowed everyone in the family to be able to enjoy themselves how they wanted. We would love to return to Sheraton Maui next year for holidays. January 20, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>