Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 952 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by cold shower and cold caring Unfortunately, I did not have a great experience during my 12 nites recently at the Seattle Sheraton. The shower was cold because a part was gone.There was no other room available for a few days following my initial complaint, so we could take showers, not even in the fitness room! I called guest services 3 times, and they said someone would contact me when a room came available! Noone called back. Noone gave a damn! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by room comfort. Unfortunately I spent very little time in my room and bed, but the lttle time I was there i found very comfortable. My only interaction with staff was at check in and check out,I found the staff very friendly and interested in what I had been doing and as to whethter or not i had enjoyed my VERY short time in your beautiful city. Gone are the days when my company gave us any time to explore the city and its environs. April 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk staff was great… Valet and housekeeping not so great. There was an issue with my reservation which the front desk was able to fix at check in. They were very friendly and made the best of the issue. The stay went downhill after check in. Every time I went to pick up my vehicle, the valet staff would ask if I was checking out. This does not make you feel very welcomed if the valet asks "are you leaving yet". If someone is carrying luggage, this would be an appropriate question to ask. However, when the only thing in your hand is the valet ticket it becomes annoying and rude. I would not be writing this review if the only issue during the stay was the valet. The issue that set me off was the fact that housekeeper came into the room at 10:30AM when I had the Do Not Disturb sign on the door. There was not much of a knock on the door and then she entered. In the past year, I have stayed in a hotel over 130 nights, the majority of these nights at SPG properties and have never felt so unwelcomed. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was exceptional From the moment I arrived, at 2 a.m. The staff was more than helpful. Due to many delays in flights and the loss of my luggage, I arrived much later than expected at the Seattle Sheraton . Front desk staff provided a lovely bag of toiletries and explained how I could charge my blackberry in new charging boxes. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I will stay here again when I am in Seattle May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concerns The room was very nice. The bed was so comfortable. The only problem I had were extra charges on my bill and High holds on my credit card. If I would not have checked my bill and credit card in advance, I would not have known about the extra charges that I never aquired. They were removed but there is still a hold for a much higher amount on my credit card that will not change until the bill is processed. September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rose was Great!` Rose in reservations/front desk helped me with a special request that was a challenge. She is terrific, knowledgeable and friendly. The hotel in general was clean, welcoming and provided good service. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Seattle main-STAY This is a great multi-purpose hotel in terms of business and pleasure. The public areas are relaxing and vibrant (with guests). The service of the staff is always professional and friendly ... in particular the valet staff in front / front desk / club lounge. The gym is up to date and kept in top condition. The only caveat is the in-room internet can be quite poor when the hotel is fully booked. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A comfortable hotel This hotel had a good feel. Usually the beds are super comfortable but our last stay it was not and we did not sleep well. Also the room can not be kept cool enough for sleeping was way too stuffy despite putting on the coolest setting and highest fan setting. We love the valets-they recognize us and its always nice to have a visit and also get any suggestions for dinner (always awesome advice). December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of outlets! For a hotel in the 21st century this rooms at this location falls short - my room had only *1* accessible outlet in the entire room outside of the bathroom. For a frequent business traveler that is just unacceptable. Every outlet is either hidden under the desk or behind the bed. Nothing is convenient to anything for charging any of the devices that a modern traveler carries with him/herself. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most polite and pleasant staff You can tell the difference between people who work because they have to and people who work because they want to, and your staff did a great job of showing that they truly love what they do. No one was grumpy or surly. Everyone was genuine and pleasant and took the initiative to help without having to be approached. I stay in a lot of hotels, but this really stood out for me this stay. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Sheraton! I had the absolute pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Seattle. What an amazing experience it was. I was very impressed by the hotel, location, staff – everything. It is an excellent hotel for vacation or business. I travel extensively and have not been this impressed by a hotel in a very long time. Hats off to the beautiful Sheraton Seattle - a truly spectacular experience! August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, OK service Nice facility and location. Club room status was a little overrated. Pool / exercise area exceeded expectations (add photos to web page!!). When we arrived at 4PM our room was not ready and we had to wait over an hour with our luggage, and we had to make kind of a big deal to get them to offer to hold our bags. This was a bad start to our stay but it got better from there. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Club Lounge We stayed at the Sheraton last weekend and stayed on the Club level for the first time. The food was very fresh for both apps and breakfast. I would recommend it for anyone traveling with kids and family. It's a great value. January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I expected better quality amenities and a more luxurious environment. Some days I didn't even get wash cloths and the towels were badly worn and threadbare every day. The lobby and lobby bar were FRANTIC - lots of conference goers. Good for the hotel but LOUSY for a guest experience. Really a big letdown from other Starwood properties and my own expectations! June 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more attentiveness to guest requests The sensor light in my entry way was too sensitive and came on at all hours of the night. I had to get up and click off the light then would get back in bed and turn over in bed and it would come back on. This went on all night. I reported the problem and it was never taken care of. The desk clerk said, "we are available all hours of the night." Who wants to call at 2 or 3 in the morning to get this taken care of then the next day you hit the ground running. I was given $35 credit for this inconvenience which I did not believe met the need of the overall problem. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but watch out for the extra costs! Stayed at the Sheraton from July 6-9. The location is perfect!. It's right in the heart of downtown. Close to some serious shopping and walking distance to the Pike Place Market and an abundance of restaurants. I adore the scent in the main lobby.The rooms are very clean but the electrical outlets were old and worn. I tried to plug in my blowdryer and straightener and couldn't, they just kept falling out. I was charged extra for Wi-fi access that barely worked. I called the front desk and was told they would waive the wi-fi charge. Parking is NOT included in the room rate. Be prepared to pay extra for parking and WA state parking tax. Also i was still charged for the Wi-fi that was supposed to be waived.. an error on the hotels part that they kindly corrected. Overall good - it's a great place to stay. Overall bad - I wasn't made aware of the extra parking fees. The hotel chain should advertise the extra fees upfront when booking online. July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family weekend We booked two adjoining rooms for a family gathering in Seattle.The hotel was great, beds really comfortable for a much needed nights sleep after walking the flower show which was conveniently located in the adjacent Convention Center. The hotel had everything we needed and was centrally located to restaurants, shopping and Pike Market. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime location and nice clean rooms You are within walking distance to all the great things that Downtown Seattle has to offer. The hotel has a beautiful lobby area and nice workout / pool facilities. Our room was so clean and comfortable that the kids wanted to just stay and hang out there! We plan to visit Seattle at least 3 times a year and will stay here everytime. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top service!!! Some girlfriends and I came into town for one of our birthdays...The lovely folks at the Seattle Sheraton went above and beyond to make our stay extra special...I will always choose them first the next time I stay in Seattle. Just cant say enough how great our weekend was and alot of that was the customer service at the Sheraton!!!! May 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seattle in April The hotel is pretty average. I was there for a conference and was charged a very high room rate. The room and amenities were definitely not worth the rate. The room was small, no refrigerator/microwave, or ipod dock--which are small things I expect for the price. It would be nice to have machines on the floors to get beverages. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Towers Hotel give me a room in Union tower, But, Fitness center and Lounge were at the Pike side, it was inconvenience to walk back and forward, after the work out with wet cloth. I would have asked for Pike side if front desk had advice me of the fact. But, overall it was very nice hotel and friendly. Thank you for wonderful stay. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay for conference I stayed here while attending a conference and the location was fantastic, right across the street from the convention center. The workout facilities were amazing and the coffee shop in the lobby was open very early, which worked out well for me. I liked the option to skip maid service for a $5 food and drink voucher. I was not overly impressed with the chair provided for the desk in the room. The desk was nice and large, but the chair was not a true office chair and felt like it was taken from one of their ballrooms...not comfortable for long-term sitting and working. Also, the standing closet was designed in such a way that one could not hang a pair of pants completely unfolded. Any long items would brush the floor. I was a single guest in the room and was provided with 2 large bath towels, which felt like they really only wanted to provide the bare minimum. Check in and check out went relatively smoothly. I did not really interact with other staff members. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Holiday Experience We have stayed in various Sheraton Hotels and well as the Westin. This experience in downtown Seattle was one of the best. The staff was courteous and welcoming. Even thought it was a busy time just before Christmas, we never felt rushed. The lounge was a plus that was beyond expectations. We definiely want to stay again. December 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bell men were no where to be found The valet was excellent during to checkout. The luggage, however, was stored away and there was no one to get my luggage. The bell desk was empty and only one person was at the reception desk who was swamped. Had to wait for 30 minutes before the manager came out to help. Almost missed my flight January 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by service stinks Bad choice. Had a early check in for noon and when Ishowed up @ 2:30 the room was still not ready and I was not called until 4 pm to check in. Also - check out was @ 11 yet Ihad three people come knocking on my door and asking me when I was leaving between 1030 and 10 45. Never stay hre again. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like going Home Even for a one night stay on a quick trip to Seattle from Vancouver, when I pull up and the valet takes my car I always feel like I'm is a super-friendly safe and comforting environment - like going home! Sheraton knows the true meaning of hospitality and guest services. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is a lovely downtown Seattle hotel convenient to many attractions, shopping and restaurants. The rooms are very nice and beds are great. Nice fitness center. Staff was very helpful but concierge explanation of bus schedule was confusing. Would definitely return to this hotel. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Hotel. Clean. Erroroneously Charged. Rather average hotel. Room and facilities were clean. After I had left I got an updated bill with an erroroneous charge for $16.xx for room snack. I called and they said they'd credit my CC but only after I had insisted aggressively I had not touched the snack trays in any way. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel lacked Hot Water During my 4-day stay, the water in my room never got past tepid. Showering was uncomfortable, and shaving was near impossible -- I had to boil water in the coffee maker. I complained 3 times and got answers like "the engineers are working on it" or "let me check into that" December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations The Sheraton Seattle provided an excellent location to recuperate from tiring business travel. From the moment I entered the driveway, through getting my room the staff was alert, efficient, polite and responsive to my needs. As a Starwood Owner, I was particularly impressed with the ekevator's announcement or "Starwood Owner's Level" as the doors opened on the owner's floor. While slightly embarrassed, it did make one feel "special." By-the-way, your reservation specialists were most accommodating with getting me to that Owner's level -- thanks The Club Lounge was also impressive, private, and well appointed. The food was great, as was the service. When my room key didn't work at first, the front desk immediately replaced it with one that did (turns out that you need to move the key slowly into the slot). Great hotel, great service!!! Given that I'll be doing much business in the Seattle area, I look forward to returning in the near future. May 15, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 33 next>>