空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Comfortable Room with excellent customer service I stayed at the Sheraton Suites-Galleria-Atlanta for three weeks, and had a great experience. The rooms was spacious, clean and comfortable, with the most comfortable bed and sheets of any hotel I have stayed at (world-wide). Things and mistakes do happen within that period of time, but it is not the mistake that matters. It is how the incident is dealt with. The two minor incidences were dealt with immidiately to my satisfaction, and the staff was was very friendly, understanding and accomodating, even though I was I was not very friendly and understanding at the time. I was impressed with the response and solution. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend getaway This was a great weekend getaway. Except for the guest across the hall. Other than that it was perfect as usual. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The staff was the best I have experienced, the only problem was the internet did not work at all in the rooms. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite If you're a Platinum member, this is your hotel. You'll get every benefit. Great breakfast, plenty to do within walking distance. If you go to Atlanta for work and have a car, stay here. If you want to see the sights, stay elsewhere. I work, come back to my huge room with takeout food from one of the hundred nearby restaurants, couldn't be happier. Staff is always great too, not always the case at a Sheraton. For what I need, this is an absolute 5-star. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location of this hotel and the relative ease to access surrounding shopping malls and entertainment . The excellent Friendly staff and their willingness to assist you anyway they can. The prompt service of all departments in the hotel. The cleanliness of the public areas and rooms is a great plus for my positive recommendation . January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient hotel with poor service The front desk clerks were courteous and seemed very attentive. The room never got cleaned in three nights. We had to ask each evening for more towels. The wifi never would connect even after contacting technical support. The bedding was great and comfortable but the showers need remodeled. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The ventilation system in the bathroom was a problem, in that when we took our showers, it made the floors very slippery. That being said, the shower was amazing! What really needs improvement is the WiFi, which we would have been charged for had we not been Starwood members. It was totally substandard. Also, we realize there are contractual obligations involved, but it would be good to offer an alternative to Starbuck's coffee. I realize it's a very popular brand, but there are those of us who cannot tolerate it; and each morning, I had to run over to the McDonald's to get us a regular (non-burnt tasting) cup of coffee to start our day. Other than the above, kudos to a very friendly staff and a well-appointed suite. January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor water conditions Not satisfactory. Rusty water coming out of hot water faucet and shower January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Updating Pros: All rooms are suites. Very roomy The location is great. The value is great The pool has a great indoor/outdoor setup Pull out bed is large Cons: The drains were partially clogged. The curtains were dirty and ripped. The microwave was circa 1980. The pillows are terribly thin. There is no hot tub. The TV channel selection is poor Pull out bed mattress is thin and uncomfortable. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No southern hospitality here. Accounting mess up too! Was disappointed with my stay here. They never showed much hospitality and everyone seemed really dull about being there. In addition, they still have not resolved or called back with the complaint I had for accounting to resolve my bill. Will not recommend staying here if you can find some place which is more convenient. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin Walls I have never stayed in a hotel where the voices and ring tones from the next room are so clearly heard. The people in the next room were talking & we could hear them as if they were in our room. Not their TV. It was due to the lack of sound proofing at the door between our rooms. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff. Best thing about this stay was the manager on duty. December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Internet connection Was on 17th floor, no wifi, changed to the 9th floor but yet again horrible connection. Could barely even connect in lobby,, not a productive stay. Quality of room service food was very poor, December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stinky This building has so much promise. It is a good location, has all of the facilities you would hope for, great fitness center, nice lobby, excellent breakfast, etc. However, the room I stayed in smelled like something had died in there. It was musty and gross smelling and the carpets were all frayed around the edges. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel...but charge for in room wireless! The hotel and staff were quite nice, however I was disappointed to learn they charge for in room wireless! In today's world at the rate charged here that should be part of the package. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised We stayed here for a night out and were so pleasantly surprised by how nice the hotel, room and staff were for the price that we are already planning on coming back for our next date night!! The rooms were more than comfortable and clean and the staff did everything they could to make our stay enjoyable! We travel a lot and have stayed in many hotels and would say this is one of the best places we have stayed and you can't beat the price!! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel Professional I really enjoyed my stay a The Sheraton Suites and it exceeded my expectations! December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed! I have stayed at Sheraton's in the past and had a pleasing experience. The experience I had at this location was not good at all. The room was not clean. There was a condom wrapper found in the sofa bed that was open and contents left a wet spot on the bed. Disgusting! And I was not offered another room. Instead they gave me a complimentary breakfast that I did not wake up in time to check out because of the rough night I had falling asleep in a room that was unkept. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff is fantastic I have spent nearly 90 nights at the Sheraton in 2012 December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great value Great value. Plenty of room. Probably time for a refresh, had a number of minor things in the room that were broken or damaged. Fitness center is below average. Staff was great. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brian Setzer Concert It is too bad that the staff gave us directions to the cross walk but never told us we had to walk four blocks. Also, they never told us they offered a shuttle to the Cobb Ford Event. We ended up paying for a taxi since it was so dark to get to the event. When we walked out we happened to see saw the hotel shuttle. December 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a serious renovation! This hotel needs a serious renovation, not what I expected from a Starwood Hotel. The staff was great... December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Five star price at a one star hotel Wow, now I know the meaning of second class citizen. I was stuck in the far corner of the unfinished building. The ceiling was unfinished and the hall way looked as if a construction crew had just left without cleaning up. The walls were stained, vents not clean and what appeared to be black heel marks along the wall way. There was no room service the first day of my stay and I had to call and request room service the second day. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent employees I stayed three days in your hotel and the employees were courteous and professional. When ever a need occured the staff responed without complaints. The rooms were clean and that is always a concern. I will chose this hotel again when visting your city. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All you might need Excellent overall, enjoyed our stay but cleaning guest rooms properly, once occupied, is an area that needs attention. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk Service This facility has the best front desk service that I have seen in a while. They are caring and recognize you as a valuable guest! I would DEFINITELY return! November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway This was a nice hotel for a quick stay for the weekend. It was walking distance to the Cumberland Mall. In addition to that there is a great deal of entertainment and dining facilities to include Cheescake Factory, P.F. Changs, Maggiano's, etc. The price for parking per day is $8.00 and the internet is $9.95 per day. The pool isnt that big but if youre trying to get a quick swim done it will work for you. The room was indeed comfortable and spacious. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff at this location is outstanding. The front desk and the restaurant staff are very friendly and welcoming. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bikerlady nice to have a suite, great location - can walk to the mall for dinner, easy on and off the expressway. Usually stay here on my way through Atlanta November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveler Fabulous bed. Sofa not son much. November 2, 2012
  • 2015-07-30T21:28:13.559Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>