Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only SPG in Salt Lake City and disappointing Given this is the only SPG choice in Salt Lake City, I would think that they would make it top quality. But it falls short of meeting expectations. Room service messed up my orders during the first week I was there, room cleanliness seemed like it could be improved, gym in basement, paint coming of the ceiling from previous water issues. Above all, the wireless service is bad and not reliable. The hotel knows but according to the person I spoke "not sure they are doing anything about it...". March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness and friendliness The staff is so friendly and helpful. We called the hotel at one point while we were out walking in SLC and they sent the airport shuttle to pick us up. The room is very comfortable and the beds are incredibly soft. The Starbucks down stairs is a huge plus. The on site restaurant was great. I would definitely stay here again. March 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless in Salt Lake the $10 charge for internet was enough for me to not come back but the heating fan ran every 4-6 minutes and it roared. Tes I measured it. I felt like I was awake all nite. This felt like a diansaur of a hotel. Staff was friendly enough but I felt like they all knew the joke was on me. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service For two people they brought only one set up and we noticed after the person left. We called down and never got a response or any set up. I ate with a bath towel. Not good for room service. I have had over 180 stays at Sheraton and this is the first time I never had a response. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay. I have stayed at this particular hotel on numerous occasions. This particular time it's seems we might have had a customer service break down. My arrival was very welcomed, the hotel shuttle driver was very polite and went out of his way to assist me in any kind of way. Upon arrival the staff had my room keys ready and seem to be very polite. The problem started when I reached my room. The termostat was not functioning correctly, I couldn't not turn the heat down. Around midnight I couldn't take It and called the front desk, well the phone never was answered. I opened the sliding glass to get some cool air and toy surprise I revived cool and the Salt Lake City traffic noise. Well you can imagine how my sleep went that night. Upone waking up the next day to my own alarm clock because the clock in the room was a whole hour off, why I don't know. I went down stairs to have breakfast in the restaurant and I started to give my last name and room number. I was told I was under the impression that platinum member take their breakfast in the restaurant, was I sadly mistaken. I was told not all the time. Ok thanks you for that info because I always have taken my breakfast here. Well after being told by the front desk staff I can take my breakfast in the lounge on the 10th floor I said thank you. Well arriving at the 10 floor I notice cereal and other certain breakfast items. No take away fruits nor and meat, I ask the lounge attendant is their any meat on the bar. She stated "no". I ask well do we have fruit I can take with me or a granola bar. She gave a granola bar out of a basket that was seated on the floor. I told her I would be fine and have a nice day. I wanted to bring this to the attention of the hotel staff, but notice I had ran out of time running around tired from the lack of sleep and trying to locate a breakfast for myself. I gave up and just headed out to catch my flight. Once again the fantastic shuttle driver apologized for the mishaps of my stay. I stated to him thank you but it's truly not your fault for the ball being dropped. But I spend way to much money at your hotel with my stays to be treated like this. Thank you. February 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood hotel I have every stayed at I checked out two days ago...I still have not received any response to my email from the hotel to date. Loft Room is horribly loud. Loudest HVAC system ever. TV was disconnected upon arrival, I had to move the heavy dresser to get the wiring and reconnect. Sofa Bed was not bedding in the room for it at all. Asked for extra towels on my reservation...nope. the coffee table in front of the sofa bed is so heavy that I needed my wife's help to push it out of the way for the sofa bed. Arcadia door to the faux balcony with "keep this door locked" sticker was completely unlocked and my 6yr old discovered that right away. I'm a SPG Gold, and our location of our room was where people would stand out front of our glass arcadia door and smoke, so between the people outside and the HVAC banging all night, we did not sleep at all. February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor layout the room was two floors--heater duct near ceiling directed right at bed--freezing on 1st floor and steaming on 2nd--hot air blowing on me all night in bed as thermostat was downstairs near drafty sliding glass door. also was old, busted up, and not so clean. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi issues in the Garden Rooms Good hotel nicely refurbished and huge rooms. It consists of two types of accommodation - the tower good size rooms, and decent WiFi; and 2 floors of garden rooms that encase a central garden, pool, etc. Its a pretty long hike around the garden and there is only one elevator at one end of the loop which means an even longer walk if your room is the other side and you don't want to drag your suitcase up a flight of stairs. The garden rooms are even bigger than the tower rooms but the AC units are noisier and I generally turn mine off at night so I can sleep. (I've stayed many times at this hotel.) Most alarming is the WiFi in the garden rooms which drops out and is terribly slow even if you are sitting next to an access point. The hotel doesn't manage the Internet access so they are powerless to fix issues and two hours on the phone to the company that does, hasn't so far fixed anything. They do claim to be in the process of thinking about replacing or upgrading the Internet access though. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheratopn Staff Were Tops The front desk staff were just the best. The Upgrade to the 10th Floor Lounge was also excellent. Cannot wait for our next stay at SLC Sheraton. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Best part of the stay happened at checkout. Treated poorly right from the beginning. Had to call the platinum desk, as it felt as the hotel staff was intentionally giving me such a bad room. The gentlemen who helped me at check out should be promoted to management. He's the only one who made me feel appreciated. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton SLC - You need to shape up! I stay a lot at this hotel as it is the only Starwood property in SLC. But, the hotel is getting run down. I am getting more and more disappointed with the Exec lounge on the 10th floor. It is no longer invitiing and does not even feel clean. The espresson machine has not been working properly fo months and you never can rely on them having the teas you want in stock. The hot and cold food also is very basic and not really healthy. The hotel's room service is quite good so in quality and taste, so it is too bad the lounge is not. Overall the hotel can do much to improve quality. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! This hotel offers excellent service in a great location. Recently re-modeled, interior decor is warm and inviting with a modern twist. Would definitely return for another stay when I'm in the area! February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing outstanding We took the "best" room offered, being a loft suite....the bedroom in this suite is upstairs, with the washroom, which basically made for a cramped sleeping quarters. The hotel itself was nice enough, but I wasn't expecting to have a peeling bathtub (they had refinished it rather than replace it, and whoever did the refinishing did a shoddy job...there was actually large hunks of the coating peeling off in several areas of the tub) in the most expensive room they had...for $350/night, I would have thought it would be nicer in some respect, but it was certainly not worth the "upgrade" and I wished we had saved our money and gone with a standard room. The loft room is a waste unless you plan to entertain and need the living area totally separate from the sleeping area. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend this hotel to anyone in spite of my trip being short, for a quick meeting. I can still speak highly of the Sheraton Hotels as have stayed in other Sheratons throughout the country. All of them have been clean, pleasant, good food, accommodating and comfortable. And, Yes I would stay here again in a heart beat! January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service!! I usuaully don't take the time to do these surveys but this instance is an exception. I always enjoy staying at the Sheraton in Salt Lake City but I was impressed beyond measure on this stay. From my room being perfect to the level of customer service I was so impressed. What really made my stay perfect however was my breakfast experience on my Monday morning. Mackay was my server and he seemed to have close to 50 tables. He was rapidly taking care of his guests while his manager Trent ran alongside him. I can't even imagine taking care of 50 tables at once. What blows my mind is that this was probably the best service I have ever had in a restaurant. The two of them were laughing and making each individual table in the restaurant feel like one big family at one table. And come to find out, not only were they running the restaurant but their room service person had called in sick and they were taking orders up to rooms as well. Their awesome personalities and displays of ultimate guest satisfaction impressed me beyond belief!! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff I must say I really enjoyed staying at the Sheraton - the staff was so accommodating at every turn. The front desk helped with my difficult booking issues (there were 3 of us all having different request), we changed the reservation to extend days and even though they were virtually sold out the hotel made it work. Loved the club level - absolutely worth it! January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by cold and noisy love the staff but was placed in rm 151... artic air pouring in around the un-insulated sliding glass door; and the heater was so loud it was impossible to sleep. Transferred up to rm 302; heater somewhat less noisy but i had to set it on 78 degrees, and it would take hours to get the room temperature to 69 degrees. seems the hotel is ready for some significant upgrades in efficiency... January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The resturant needs a lot of improvement Due to the cold weather and icy road condition, I decided not to venture out for food and instead ate at the hotel restaurant. Both nights I stood at the entrance waiting to be seated for over 5 minutes and there were not more than 5 tables of guests inside. The choice of food is poor, mostly sandwiches, hamburgers and salads. Only one type of steak was offered which to me is a big surprise for a Sheraton in the downtown area of a major US city. If it is not the weather, I would definitely not have any food in this hotel anymore. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Hospitality on the mark, The hotel is comfortable, warm, hospitable, and welcoming. All staff are professional, seemingly know their jobs, aim to please, and are ready to accommodate their guests. There is a Go Green program that allows guests to opt for no housekeeping services during the stay in return for SPG points or reduced fees for meals. I love the breakfast and hospitality on the 10 th floor. This is my third visit and I love the place. The airport shuttle is a wonderful perk!!! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a relaxing hotel My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton on our wedding night. It was a wonderful stay back so many years ago. We have continued the tradition to stay at the Salt Lake Sheraton several times since and thoroughly enjoy the quiet peaceful atmosphere. Such quality is appreciated. The staff is very accomodating and always make us feel welcome. This hotel is one of Salt Lake's hidden treasures! January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid business hotel Good location to major streets and downtown. Very good workout facility. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I felt right at home with excess to everything in the hotel so I didn't have to leave. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL This hotel gets five stars. I wouldn't dream of staying any place else when I'm in Salt Lake. The staff is helpful, friendly, and always courteous. The room was everything I could ask for, room service was prompt and my food arrived hot and delicious, the resturant food was excellent. as well. Thanks for making my stay just a great experience, I can't wait until my next ski trip to stay in your hotel. The hot tub was exactly what I needed after a day on the slopes. My rating is definitely 5 stars for this hotel. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible customer service and rude staff My husband and i stayed at this property twice in a week's time. The second time we checked in, we were greeted by a very rude person at the front desk. She proceeded to give us a room that someone was already in. My husband and I walked in on a woman in bed and scared her half to death. When I called the front desk to tell her, she said, " I don't have anyone in my system staying in that room..." Ridiculous, as we told her we walked in on this woman....She kept me on hold for almost 15 minutes until my husband went to the front desk and asked for the manager..they moved us to a terribly loud room right next to the staff supply room...All in all it was a terrible experience on top of an already stressful visit to Utah based on the weather...ALso, they did a terrible job of keeping the front walk way shoveled from the snow...I fell flat on my face on the way out...UGH.... January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice in SLC It's been several years since I've stayed at this hotel, but I must say it's been transformed. Rooms are nicely done, beds extremely comfortable. Staff is friendly. Would like to see little refrigerators in room, but maybe that'll come in the next room updates! January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No SPG recognition I made this reservation several days in advance and had my platinum ambassador call to confirm a late-night arrival for me. When I arrived I was given a standard king room and told that nothing else was available, despite the fact that the hotel was showing suite availability just a few hours prior. My colleague who checked in at the same time and is SPG Gold received an upgrade to a parlor suite. I go out of my way to stay at SPG properties (45 miles from my destination in this case) and it is absolutely unacceptable to be treated with such indifference in light of my loyalty. My room was subsequently moved the next day, at my request, but no apology was given. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaning and outlets Hotel staff needs to clean behind tv cabinets and bed. I couldn't find an outlet nor open the outlet piece on the desk so I looked behind the TV unit and there was an empty cup there. Then I looked for an outlet behind the bed and it was very dusty and had a ton of pillow feathers. It's all in the details and cleaning all parts of the room is important. Please also make outlets more accessable. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Justin at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. We were visiting for the Justin Bieber concert and Justin helped my daughter try to find out which hotels JB, his crew and his dancers were staying at. He definitely went above and beyond the call of duty! January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Value Friendly staff with a warm welcome. The room was well appointed. The only quibble I had was the noisy conditioned air system. I found this to be a problem during previous visits to this property. January 7, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:04:33.076-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>