シェラトン・ソルトレイクシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 84101
  • ユタ,
  • ソルトレイクシティー
  • 150 West 500 South
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend this hotel to anyone in spite of my trip being short, for a quick meeting. I can still speak highly of the Sheraton Hotels as have stayed in other Sheratons throughout the country. All of them have been clean, pleasant, good food, accommodating and comfortable. And, Yes I would stay here again in a heart beat! January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD VALUE GOOD LOCATION NICELY UPDATED. GOOD SERVICE AND NICE SIZE ROOMS GOOD BAR January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service!! I usuaully don't take the time to do these surveys but this instance is an exception. I always enjoy staying at the Sheraton in Salt Lake City but I was impressed beyond measure on this stay. From my room being perfect to the level of customer service I was so impressed. What really made my stay perfect however was my breakfast experience on my Monday morning. Mackay was my server and he seemed to have close to 50 tables. He was rapidly taking care of his guests while his manager Trent ran alongside him. I can't even imagine taking care of 50 tables at once. What blows my mind is that this was probably the best service I have ever had in a restaurant. The two of them were laughing and making each individual table in the restaurant feel like one big family at one table. And come to find out, not only were they running the restaurant but their room service person had called in sick and they were taking orders up to rooms as well. Their awesome personalities and displays of ultimate guest satisfaction impressed me beyond belief!! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff I must say I really enjoyed staying at the Sheraton - the staff was so accommodating at every turn. The front desk helped with my difficult booking issues (there were 3 of us all having different request), we changed the reservation to extend days and even though they were virtually sold out the hotel made it work. Loved the club level - absolutely worth it! January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by cold and noisy love the staff but was placed in rm 151... artic air pouring in around the un-insulated sliding glass door; and the heater was so loud it was impossible to sleep. Transferred up to rm 302; heater somewhat less noisy but i had to set it on 78 degrees, and it would take hours to get the room temperature to 69 degrees. seems the hotel is ready for some significant upgrades in efficiency... January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The resturant needs a lot of improvement Due to the cold weather and icy road condition, I decided not to venture out for food and instead ate at the hotel restaurant. Both nights I stood at the entrance waiting to be seated for over 5 minutes and there were not more than 5 tables of guests inside. The choice of food is poor, mostly sandwiches, hamburgers and salads. Only one type of steak was offered which to me is a big surprise for a Sheraton in the downtown area of a major US city. If it is not the weather, I would definitely not have any food in this hotel anymore. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Hospitality on the mark, The hotel is comfortable, warm, hospitable, and welcoming. All staff are professional, seemingly know their jobs, aim to please, and are ready to accommodate their guests. There is a Go Green program that allows guests to opt for no housekeeping services during the stay in return for SPG points or reduced fees for meals. I love the breakfast and hospitality on the 10 th floor. This is my third visit and I love the place. The airport shuttle is a wonderful perk!!! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a relaxing hotel My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton on our wedding night. It was a wonderful stay back so many years ago. We have continued the tradition to stay at the Salt Lake Sheraton several times since and thoroughly enjoy the quiet peaceful atmosphere. Such quality is appreciated. The staff is very accomodating and always make us feel welcome. This hotel is one of Salt Lake's hidden treasures! January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid business hotel Good location to major streets and downtown. Very good workout facility. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I felt right at home with excess to everything in the hotel so I didn't have to leave. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL This hotel gets five stars. I wouldn't dream of staying any place else when I'm in Salt Lake. The staff is helpful, friendly, and always courteous. The room was everything I could ask for, room service was prompt and my food arrived hot and delicious, the resturant food was excellent. as well. Thanks for making my stay just a great experience, I can't wait until my next ski trip to stay in your hotel. The hot tub was exactly what I needed after a day on the slopes. My rating is definitely 5 stars for this hotel. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible customer service and rude staff My husband and i stayed at this property twice in a week's time. The second time we checked in, we were greeted by a very rude person at the front desk. She proceeded to give us a room that someone was already in. My husband and I walked in on a woman in bed and scared her half to death. When I called the front desk to tell her, she said, " I don't have anyone in my system staying in that room..." Ridiculous, as we told her we walked in on this woman....She kept me on hold for almost 15 minutes until my husband went to the front desk and asked for the manager..they moved us to a terribly loud room right next to the staff supply room...All in all it was a terrible experience on top of an already stressful visit to Utah based on the weather...ALso, they did a terrible job of keeping the front walk way shoveled from the snow...I fell flat on my face on the way out...UGH.... January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice in SLC It's been several years since I've stayed at this hotel, but I must say it's been transformed. Rooms are nicely done, beds extremely comfortable. Staff is friendly. Would like to see little refrigerators in room, but maybe that'll come in the next room updates! January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No SPG recognition I made this reservation several days in advance and had my platinum ambassador call to confirm a late-night arrival for me. When I arrived I was given a standard king room and told that nothing else was available, despite the fact that the hotel was showing suite availability just a few hours prior. My colleague who checked in at the same time and is SPG Gold received an upgrade to a parlor suite. I go out of my way to stay at SPG properties (45 miles from my destination in this case) and it is absolutely unacceptable to be treated with such indifference in light of my loyalty. My room was subsequently moved the next day, at my request, but no apology was given. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaning and outlets Hotel staff needs to clean behind tv cabinets and bed. I couldn't find an outlet nor open the outlet piece on the desk so I looked behind the TV unit and there was an empty cup there. Then I looked for an outlet behind the bed and it was very dusty and had a ton of pillow feathers. It's all in the details and cleaning all parts of the room is important. Please also make outlets more accessable. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Justin at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. We were visiting for the Justin Bieber concert and Justin helped my daughter try to find out which hotels JB, his crew and his dancers were staying at. He definitely went above and beyond the call of duty! January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Value Friendly staff with a warm welcome. The room was well appointed. The only quibble I had was the noisy conditioned air system. I found this to be a problem during previous visits to this property. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super hotel This was a great SLC hotel and great location. The hot tub was wonderful, open and clean - awesome! January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable Overall the hotel was clean and nice. Beds were newer and still firm. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unmet expatations This was our first stay at a Sheraton though we've stayed at numerous 3-star hotels before. Our expectation was that a "Sheraton" would be unmatched by other lower-priced hotels with regards to amenities and attention to detail. But a bunch of nagging little things sort of spoiled the experience: a broken lock on the bathroom door, lobby coffee service that was empty for long periods of time, room service desserts that were deformed by the plastic wrap covering them, a $10 charge for Wi-Fi in the room... And really, it was just an ordinary room that we've seen so many times before. Heck, the others will throw in a free breakfast and maybe will have fresh cookies waiting for us when we check in. Just get the feeling that the management was not paying attention. A nice hotel but nothing really special. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a skiing trip This was our first time to stay at the Sheraton Hotel. We requested an upgrade to the club level, which we think was worth it. The upgraded room was on the highest floor and had a great view, which we liked very much. However, the neighbor's room was too close to our room and we could hear some noises from them. Our sleep was light at times throughout the night due to the noise of the neighbor's slamming door. Upon entering the room, the place looked clean and smelled fresh; however, the room temperature was too cold when we got there, and it took awhile for the room to warm up. The remote controller was dirty and sticky. We experienced confusion about the included breakfast and Internet connection. The front desk didn’t clearly explain about breakfast not including room service and about Internet being no extra cost despite the $10 charge it stated on the homepage. We had to check multiple over the phone times and would have had to pay extra if we hadn’t checked. The club lounge food was great, but the staff’s service was not that great in the lounge. We requested drink, but they ignored our request and we had to remind them multiple times. The communication was difficult, and it seems the lounge worker was a first-day worker. We think that they were lecturing us on what and what not to do -- that we shouldn’t give the beverage order note to them, and that we had to clean our dishes after we finished them. It was not pleasant to hear when we enjoying our breakfast. The breakfast was delicious, and we enjoyed the scrambled eggs and pastries. The toaster, microwave, and refrigerator were all plugged into the same extension cord. This led to a couple short-circuits, which required resetting the fuse tripper switch on the surge protector. The fuse switch was not immediately accessible. The entrance doorman was very kind and knowledgeable. He provided very clear and detailed instructions on parking when we asked. The parking lot was very spacious. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly managed hotel - you should avoid if you can Quick summary: -- Hotel management committed but didn't follow-up -- With their body language and the words they used they made us feel like a problem that was clearly the hotel's technical issue was our fault somehow -- After multiple discussions about the problem we were having, the same folks at the front desk within a matter or a few hrs refused to recognize us. And behaved like we had never discussed it with them before. More details: After trying for 2 days the hotel management couldn't get keys to work for our room. I understand technical issues happen and if we were treated better I would not be upset. But the hotel front desk staff and managers handled the situation very poorly. They committed multiple times to look into it and assured us that they would follow up shortly, but they never did and when we reached out a few hrs later they had made no progress or from the sound of it had made no attempts to fix things. We had to reschedule our vacation plans because every time we returned to the room it took them a long time to find someone who would let us back into the room. Also, what annoyed me most was how they made us feel like this was our fault somehow and that they had little interest in resolving things. Some examples: every time I went to the front desk the same people who I had previously discussed the problem with didn't remember ever hearing about it and of course didn't recognize me. They used words like "sorry, I'm confused, I'm not sure what you're talking about." When they finally decided to give up trying to fix the lock, they gave us a suite worse than the one we had initially reserved, didn't offer to move our things between rooms, and as before made us wait for a long time before letting us in to the room to pack up our things. I would expect more from SPG! December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect We really enjoyed our stay at the Salt Lake Sheraton over Christmas. The room was spacious and comfortable and the staff very accommodating. My only complaint was the unprofessional lounge attendant. As the lounge is reserved for status-level guests, I would expect more professional service. The breakfast dishes were not always supplied, she berated guests for failing to close the lid of the hot food, called everyone honey, and took food for herself while mentioning that it was not allowed. Otherwise, a great stay. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We have stayed here in the past, but this was the best experience. The Staff was very accommodating and made our stay very enjoyable. It is obvious that some changes were made and the customer service was excellent. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service We checked in after an 18 hour plane ride/delay/cancellation. Further I was terribly sick and learned the next morning at Urgent Care that I had pneumonia. I'm afraid we proved to be high maintenance guests as we had a number of requests for special items. In each case our request was met promptly (less than 5 min.!) And with warmth and courtesy. We have never been treated so well and we can't wait to come back again. Thanks so much for the excellent treatment you afforded us. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You wont be let down. This is an older hotel and the only SPG hotel in SLC. But what the hotel lacks in newer amenities it makes up with great staff!! I have stayed here many times, and they always recognize my Platinum status; they were also good to upgrade me when I was Gold (during the off season). This is a very large hotel, with many common areas; I loved sitting by the fireplace in a cozy chair playing cards with my significant other. The hotel is about 30 min from the Ski resorts, but has many fine dinning and shopping options away from the more touristy Park City. Great club floor to. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by They charge for internet! We had ian excellent one night stay just before Christmas 2012. One major negative is that in this day and age, they charge for internet. Next time I am in town i will look for another hotel because of this. Otherwise a great place. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by all Wonderful stay, Meet all my needs. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heater noise the room was very comfortable and I appreciate the upgrade to a loft suite, however the heater was very noisy when it started throughout the night. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel feels like home! My visit to Salt Lake City was for medical reasons. I was alone and feeling somewhat intimidated about so many appointments in an unfamiliar place. The Sheraton was just what I needed - a home away from home! I walked in to a warm fire, helpful people, and a cozy beautiful room. Austin and Zach were at the front desk and helped me to get where I needed to go. They were real people who really cared about helping me. Thank you Sheraton, I'll be back. December 15, 2012
  • 2015-05-24T19:55:42.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>