シェラトン・フィラデルフィアダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19103
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • 201 North 17th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 784 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience Hotel staff is excellent. Friendly and efficient. The food was always fresh and plentiful - very good. The staff does very well with what they have, but the company needs to replace stained carpets and chairs. Housekeeping needs to be a little more critical when vacuuming. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by conference help I stayed at this hotel for a conference. Kyntoya, who coordinates the group events, was so competent and helpful from making reservations to follow up with bills afterwards. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Stay We havestayed here before and it was great. We checked in- clerk could not figure out how to charge my card- I wanted to prepay $400 and put the rest on my debit card. He assured me that they would not automatically debit my card for checkout that I would have to check out - WRONG! Got club level upgrade which you described as lounge area, breakfast, hot hors d'oeuvres nightly, etc. Ran out of Diet Coke, NO evening hors d'oeuvres, ran out of breakfast food- woman was awful- guy was great- our keys didn't work initially because the smart clerk did not know what he was doing-- toilet clogged- no hot water on Sunday- what else???? NOT GOOD!!!!!! To top it all off- got charged twice for one night!!!!!!!! December 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown hotel review The stuff at the front desk was rude and not professional. I was not informed about the basic details of my stuff - eg breakfast. Every conversation was very painful and the stuff was not proactive at all. During the check out, the person at the front desk did not even bother to say good bye nor thank you for my stay. I travel very often and I had been in many hotels all over the world but I have to say this was the worst experience I had with the Sheraton hotels. The only bright moment of this stay was the service during the breakfast on Sunday as the waiter Ed was extremely nice and helpful. On top of that the hall on my floor was really dirty on Sunday morning and stay that way the most of the day. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lodging: Satisfactory. Shuttle Van: Disgusting! Overall, stay was satisfactory and met my needs for 2 nights. Carpet was stained and bedspread ridiculously heavy. Guest booklet pages were curled like it had gotten wet at some point. Here's the icing on the cake: When checking out, I was offered a ride in the hotel shuttle van to the airport versus a taxi which I thought was great ($10.00, not free). However, when I got in the van, it wreaked like someone had been living in it. Filthy, cracked windshield, torn seats, stained headliner, grimy vinyl, disgusting floor, etc. The creaks and vibration noises seemed like it was about to fall apart at any moment and when the driver accelerated on the freeway, the engine made a high pitch sound like it was begging for mercy. Truly tarnished the image of the hotel for me and I would be embarrassed to offer guests a ride in that jalopy! I challenge management to take a ride in it and not immediately determine that it's high time for a new van. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel carpets dirty/stained/cut out/glued May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Okay Everything Else Used a suite night and stayed here for one night on NYE 2012. Checked in, everything seemed ok, staff were nice at the desk. Got to the room and the keys didn't work. Finally got in after getting new key cards, and the suite was okay - looked old and not too well taken care of. Then the toilet was clogged and we had to call 3 times and wait over an hour for someone to come and fix it. The Club Lounge was closed, but we got two free tickets for breakfast in the restaurant in the lobby in the morning. The food was not very good. We were pretty disappointed, but the room serviced its purpose - a comfortable place to sleep - and our room had a view of the fireworks on Penn's Landing, so that was a great part. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're coming back with family and friends! Almost everyhthing was above expectations. Loved the beds, the room, beautiiful view of city, healthy food choices, convenience of club services and friendliness of staff. Only issue was that two staff members didn't know what's included with Starwood Preferred Guest membership. December 12, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service and check in Hotel is in a bad shape with rude check in staff who did not help despite being a SPG elite Gold member. I am really disappointed with the 2 rooms provided on 5th floor for a gold member. The lobby and other common areas are shabby and the construction there does not help. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful staff We stay at this Hotel whenever we are in Philadelphia. The most wonderful part of the stay is Mary Mastrobuoni, Concierge , She remembers us from year to year and focuses on our likes and recommends what is in our interests. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Team Work I would just like to just say the customer service from your Security team and the Concierge front desk were excellent. Doing my stay at your Sheraton I found someone's wallet from out of town, I returned the wallet to the Security Supervisor on duty, who made sure it was returned to the out of country visitor. Also doing this time this security supervisor was pulling an double shift. But he was friendly and even with all that was going on, he made sure the wallet was returned to the happy young man. As a Director of training in Customer Service, this is the first thing I always looked for in team player. On the other hand the front desk team for the day shift, they did everything correct, they just need to smile more. January 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a total rehabilation I was very dissapointed when I entered the lobby of the Philadelphia Sheration. I expected a clean lobby with great ambience. The floors were dirty, the mats on the outside of the entrance doors were quite dirty as well, and the trash bins in the lobby were full. The elevators to the rooms and garage have reached their useful life and need to be replaced. The carpet throughout the hotel needs to be ripped up and replaced and the beddings especially the down comfortors need to be thrown away and replaced with new decent looking ones. I am never staying at this hotel again. May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff, But Facility Is Beat Up I recently stayed at this hotel for two nights in conjunction with a professional conference that was occurring in the hotel. I will say that the staff at this hotel was by far the most attentive I've ever encountered. Everyone was unfailingly polite, attentive, and helpful. The physical facility, however, is quite run down. I couldn't believe this was a Sheraton-branded (and priced) property. As a result, I really don't feel that the quality of the accommodations I received was reflective of the price I paid. I doubt I would stay again, even though the staff was superb. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The hotel looks old and feels old. The hallway floor looks like it needs some vacuming. The staff can look a little more cheerful too. I specifically asked for the complimentary wi-fi service at check-in but the guy just nodded his head and failed to inform me that I needed a coupon code. I was never able to get hold of anyone on the phone regarless which key I tried to use. Finally, someone left a bag of dirty towel outside of my door during the whole time I was there. Generally, the place lacks professionalism to me. It's one of the worst Sheratons I've ever stayed at. May 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it... I stayed at this hotel the past weekend with my boyfriend. We checked in after 3pm and there were many other large groups checking in as well. We were told that we would be called when our room was ready. After waiting an hour in the lobby with a lot of other people I asked my boyfriend to inquire at the front desk how much longer it would be and they did not even have us down as waiting for our room. After waiting an hour I felt it was beyond unsatisfactory considering we were there for only a weekend and we lost some of our time to sightsee. Once we told them we had already been waiting an hour and were waiting for their call they gave us a room right away. Our room was clean except for an ink stain on the rug. We thought someone would be up to look at it since we did not want to be charged since it was there prior but no one ever came up after they said they would. I feel the staff was to busy to care about our concerns. Overall I would not return. I do not feel like this hotel was really interested in their guests comfort overall. February 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations.... I reserved 3 rooms due to the wonderful reviews. What a disappointment! I had to wait 40 mins. to get rooms that were not connecting as requested but on the SPG floor. The only recognition I got was "do you want the points?". I asked about an upgrade - none available. Got to room and man was painting the closet... strong odor. Asked for another room and they gave us a "Suite" which was on another floor and consisted of a room with an adjoining sitting room with a worn leather sofa. The furnishings were worn, carpeting stained and nothing special (not even a mini bar). The lounge which was only open for breakfast despite being told differently... computer broken, food was bare minimum at best. What a disappointment. June 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best! When we checked in at 12:15 a.m., we were told that for 24 hours of parking, it would cost $20. At check out, they tried to charge me $38. They did agree to just the $20 finally. We asked the concierge for a recommendation for a restaurant with Philly steak sandwiches and she sent us to one that did not serve these which we did not realize until we had ordered our beverages! Our 16 year old boys were very disappointed. it would have cost us $20 to take a taxi to another restaurant that did serve these! Finally the hallway for the 16th floor was dirty and smelled awful. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience The staff bordered on being rude from the doorman to the wait staff to the guest services people on the phone, nobody seemed interested in providing quality service. On top of that the elevators stopped on every floor due to some glitch and we ended up taking the fire stairs from the tenth floor because the wait was so long. The public hallways were poorly kept with trash sitting out for longer than a day. At the club lounge when I asked for a cup of coffee at 9am, I was told there was no more even though they were open until 10:30. What is wrong with the people here? May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Service, Nice Stay Everything about our stay was excellent, from the SPG recognition to the amazing 24th floor view, to the comfort of the room. But the staff REALLY makes this place special. From the front desk to the helpful doormen, everyone was efficient and friendly. Topping our list: housekeeping. An hour after we left, my wife discovered she had left in the room an antique pin that meant a lot to her. I called, and the housekeeping coordinator was wonderful, kind and thorough. 15 minutes later, she called to say Derricka (spelling?) had gone in and tracked it down. Thanks to all. March 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth The Hassle When I checked in I was given a room with two beds. I called the front desk to inquire about a room with one large bed and was told there were none available. This would have been OK except a co-worker made the same request after I did and received a room with a King Size Bed. So for the next five nights me and my husband had to share a full size bed. For a downtown hotel with over 18 floors, I find it hard to believe your staff could not accomidate us, considering we made the reservation a full 3 months in advance. Then to have a single co worker be given a room we requested added insult to injury. I'll would never in a million years recommend a this hotel. The only good thing about this hotel was the cleaning staff, July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Race$Cure/Mother's Day wked Excellent location for activities re Race at Art Museum. Also close to other museums, ie Barnes. Enjoyed hotel Lounge abd Buffet breakfast next morning. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Discovery I found the hotel as a pleasant discovery. The staff and service was very good, helpful and friendly, reflects the MGMT, which is also very good. The Fitness Center was well equipped and a nice size, never crowded. Club Lounge service was excellent, especially the morning person. Hotel is doing some renovations, upgrades of the property Near by there are plenty of dining and pub establishments and shopping, short walk from hotel. The only issue I had with the hotel, was at check in, the front Desk Staff needs to improve/understand Platinum Benefits/Upgrades, November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive internet It's mean to charge for WIFI. I paid $3 for a coffee at a nearby Starbucks and got free internet and couldn't get it at your hotel despite the room price. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommendations I have been using you hotel with the Antique Auto Club for many years. May I say that I was very disappointed to see the main lobby clock missing this year. It was like an old friend had passed away. I can understand change, but being older I will never like it. In any case, may I suggest a large city mural on the "clock wall" area as a replacement, as I realize you are modernizing anyway. The only other problem that I had was a room employee ignoring my "do not disturb" sign. I carry valuable electronic equipment with me and do not want room service. Thank you February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is very accomodating I enjoyed being there with my granddaughter who is an artist and my son and his wife. hhe doorman and consiere were very helpful. The service was excellent. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trash left in room We stayed here for the Hair of the Dog event. Once we got into our room the first thing we did was open the window curtain to see what view of the city we got. We were thrilled we were facing St. Peters. On the windowsill however there was a half eating Gino's Steak wrapped up in its wrapper. I was kind of stunned. I've never stayed at a hotel where there was someone else's trash left over. It wasn’t a big enough deal to complain at the front desk or to make a big stink ove It was just the fact that it was there and we were paying money to stay here. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and facilities need work Food was poor, club room was poor in terms of amount and variety of food, space in club was limited. Hotel and staff seemed to not be able to handle amount of flow of conference attendees. Service at lunch in hotel as part of conference was poor, service at breakfast was poor. I asked 3 times for coffee and did not get it until breakfast was over. Maid service was poor. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Stay excellent views of downtown philly I had a good stay but checking out of the parking garage was a nightmare. It took almost an hour to get out of there. The garage area was super noisy and dirty. Hotel was pretty nice. The bed was super confortable. I would stay here again all things considered May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facility, great spot Excellent staff, facility, and location. Disappointed that free wi-fi was not available. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Other than the extended wait to check in because our room was not ready. Our overall experience and stay was EXCELLENT. The 1 king bedroom room was very spacious, sexy and comfortable. The room looks exactly like the picture on the website. Sheraton staff, keep up the good work. Customer service means EVERYTHING! November 10, 2011
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 27 next>>