Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 790 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum Experince...Not For people who do not regularly stay at hotels I would suggest that the experience they receive at this hotel was fine. However as a Platinum member I was expecting a little more, why? The check-in sign for SPG Gold and Platinum serves no purpose, everyone queued. In every other SPG hotel I have stayed in there is clear separation, thus allowing Gold & Platinum members the respect for the dedication to SPG hotel group. The same experience was received on check-out. Please do not tell me that at peak times this occurs, if you know it occurs then staff it accordingly. The “Suite Night” upgrade I used was a disappointment, the room was tierd in appearance, the bed and especially the pillows were not the “Sheraton” standard, no iron in room. The view from the room felt like I was looking through into a back alley. I was also surprised that not even complimentary water was provided. The whole experience did not make me feel valued; I suppose we cannot expect the same level of service at all of the Sheraton Hotels. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor room and excuses I had a standard room. I was forced to upgrade to an executive room to obtain something acceptable. In the standard room, there was no shower and the sink was blocked. I cleaned my teeth and was left with a mess in the sink - and could not then shave. The shower was over the bath, but the curtain was a flimsy plastic affair that stopped 6 inches above the bath. It had two affects: 1) the bathroom floor became flooded as did the toilet seat 2) the curtain instantly wrapped around and clung to your body making it a very poor cold experience - in fact almost impossible to rinse - and leaving further soapy, slippery floor. I complained. The excuse provided was that the curtains are all like that because head office think it’s unsafe to have a longer curtain in case anyone slips! Why are guests treated as idiots? Having a curtain the overlaps the top of the bath is not dangerous for goodness sakes. On the contrary, guaranteeing a wet soapy slippery floor is! The room itself had a noisy (would I sleep!?) portable aircon unit - with a flexi pipe running to a whole in the window. Not nice, or good. I agreed to pay to upgrade. I was asked to come back to reception to get the new key! i.e. get dried, dressed, re-pack, descend, queue, wait - do all in reverse. Reception did agree to send someone up with my new key to minimise the inconvenience. Yes, it's a standard room I had - but standard cannot and should not equate to poor! The staff were on the whole great, polite and professional - especially when they stopped trying to justify poor quality with puffery. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Shaving kit - concierge I needed a shaving kit. You supplied one to me, but it was horrible. Very painful shaving oneself with it. Concierge people were very helpful September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired hotel, poor service I have stayed at the Park Lane hotel probably in excess of 15 times over the last 10 years. The hotel is in an awesome location but as become increasingly tired over that time. The guest room furniture and décor is inferior to most inner city (non-updated) Sheratons in the US. Normally however the service is acceptable. However our stay over Easter this year was unacceptable. We accidentally left our passports in the room which the hotel found but inexplicably did not attempt to contact us to notify us that we had left them behind despite having booth our email numbers as well as our email addresses. Not having our passports caused us to miss our flights when we were returning to the US the following week. This was compounded when I returned to the hotel to collect the passports and they didn't offer to book a room for us for the night and instead left us to deal with reservations. No apology was ever made for not attempting to contact us. This mistake was ours; but the Park Lane not contacting us cost me $1,250 in change fees plus having to ay for an extra hotel night so an apology and helping me find a new room would have been the minimum expected. I have since stayed at the hotel due to its proximity and still no apology, the staff member did say unprompted that the hotel was due for a renovation. After a couple of days I ended up switching to another hotel for the rest of my trip September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has style and character We found this hotel to be very clean and comfortable,decorated in a lovely art deco style.The rooms were presented well and very inviting. Towels and linen were crisp and white with a good choice of toiletries.The staff were obliging and helpful at all times. We were pleasantly surprised after reading some negative reviews. We struggled to find any fault any where in the hotel. Great location and ideal for getting around. We will recommended this super hotel and definitely re visit in the near future. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and great staff A really beautiful hotel and the staff could not have been more accomodating. We enjoyed our stay and would go back to the hotel again. The room was a very long walk from the elevator and there was only a single easily available plug with which to charge cell phones and computers September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff low responsiveness This is my second stay in sheraton park lane during 2 months. In both stay staff welcoming and response to customers simple request were extremely under expectations compared to what we used to get in others sheraton facilities. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant experience Initially concerned with the negative comments made by some previous residents, I was pleasantly satisfied with my stay in this hotel and the use of the Citrus restaurant. I especially found all the staff I encountered very professional and obliging to my needs. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. The hotel is located conveniently, across from Hyde Park and Buckingham Palace, between two London Underground stops, just up the road from stops on the Big Bus tour, and near a variety of eateries and convenience stores. The only real negative was the layout of the bathroom. We expected the rooms to be different than back home in the US, however having the shower head on the long side of the tub caused it to protrude into the usable space making showering awkward. Ventilation in the bathroom would also help as the condensation from the shower left everything covered and slippery for a long time. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff. The concierge staff made finding London's highlights easy. Plus they got us a great dinner reservation. Room service was prompt, August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay The Hotel is rich in atmosphere, spacious and comfortable suites and helpful staff. Our stay has been wonderful and I any persons of Hotel staff that have taken care of us with kindness, cordiality and competence. Mr Roman ( Reception & Guest Relation Manager) Miss Giovanna (Front Desk & Reception) and Mrs Pot (Restaurant Bracewells ,had a part in making our stay unforgettable. . Thank you very much! August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fairly Awful It's hard to know where to begin. The property is a mess. The reception area is old, worn and faded, just like the rooms. Seems that not much has been updated since Margaret Thatcher left office. The space is awful, awkwardly set up and not what one expects from a Sheraton property. Aside from the lovely Palm Court, which is a restaurant, not a reception area, there is no space for the public other than to stand in a very cramped few square meters in front of the reception desk. The rooms are equally tattered, faded and unpleasant. The walls, floors and decor are from another century and not in a lovely antique way. Even the beds do not come up to the Sheraton standard. And they are set up with a strange collection of beat up, mismatched furniture. Lastly, there are the issues of process and customer service. When I checked in I was told that the card I had reserved with had been declined. (which it turned out was not true...they never even tried to charge it--I checked with my credit card company--, and my colleague staying at the property had the same experience.). So, I gave the desk clerk a different card and all was well....until my room service was delivered at 6 the next morning. The server asked me to pay in cash as he said reception said I had no card on file. At my request he called reception who kept insisting I had no card on file. I told the server that I would not pay cash and to take the food away (to his credit he left the meal). When I got back to the hotel later in the day after work, I checked in with reception and they were baffled, as I did indeed have a card on file. I asked to speak with a manager, who it seems was in a meeting. The clerks at reception were very nice, but, in all, this experience, combined with the terrible shape of the facilities, left me with a terrible impression of this property. August 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst experience in starwood hotel chain • When I arrived at the hotel at around 8:30 am, the early check in wasn’t arranged despite the request, and a reception staff said “Your room won’t be ready by 10:00 am”. - This is not ideal but still acceptable. • No room/space for refresh (shower & change) was not provided despite the request. A staff told me to go to a toilet. • Given these circumstances, I had to reschedule the appoint with my business partner. • Despite a reminder by me, my room hadn’t been ready until around 10:30 am. Given this, I had to re-reschedule the appointment. • The room was small, dark and stuffy. • No consistency with amenity goods (e.g. the tooth brush was provided only 3rd and 4th day, the slipper was only 3rd day etc…) • It took almost half hour to deliver a small parcel to my room. • Since then, the message light had kept flushing until I checked out. • There was no tea/coffee facility in the room. When I checked out, I asked about this. A reception staff said it’s on demand (correct?). I had never heard this in Sheraton. It wasn’t explained at check in and wasn’t described in the tariff when I booked. • Internet connection that was free for corporate account was charged to my bill until I pointed out. • There was some more but too many to remember all… • There was no word of apology from staff at all for all above poor servicess • Overall, this was my worst experience in starwood hotel chain. August 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Serious need to move to 21st Century! OMG, separate faucets for hot & cold water?!!! Rubber Plugs for sink and tub?! Augghhh! I'm all for charm, but this is dysfunctional. Public areas are very nice, but rest needs serious update...esp. bathrooms and floors (squeaky, lousy carpet.). August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by accessibility The accessibility for disabled people was very good, we had a nice stay and the personal was very friendly. The location of the hotel is also very good. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised After reading the reviews I have to say I wasn't expecting much but when I got there I was over the moon. Yes the rooms are a bit old fashioned but that was part of the charm, not everyone wants high tech but it was clean, the beds were crisp, well made up, good quality and a pleasure to sleep in, isn't this what its all about. The decor of the hotel was amazing especially the seating area. My biggest criticism would be that we wanted to order drinks after hours in the bar area and ended up having to order room service, going to the room to receive it and then bringing it back down but that was a small price to pay for a great experience. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed My wife & I stayed a couple of times in another SPG hotel just down the street from this one. We loved that one but always wanted to try The Park Lane because it looks grand. I am just thankful that my wife was not with me when I did finally try The Park Lane. What a disappointment! I could not believe my eyes when I saw my room. If a Platinum member gets this room, what do the other poor guests get? How can this be an SPG hotel when the bottom of the toilet is all black? I've seen those old horrible toilets when I was a student staying in a one or two star hotels but to see them in an SPG hotel? While the other SPG hotel staff down the street from this one treated me with the respect that a Platinum member should get, the staff of this hotel did not even bother to make me feel appreciated. I think I got the worse room in the hotel. Unless I hear that they have cleaned their act, am never staying in this hotel again. August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paper thin walls This is a very old Hotel very thin walls and creaky floors. I heard the conversation of the guest across from my room. Room doos closed with a slam! Waking you up at all hours.... The receptionist were not very friendly, I asked for help making a call, the told me to read the directions in my room. August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A waste of points This is not up to spg standards. Poor service rude staff, unfinished rooms. Just skip it August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A very tired hotel Whilst the restaurant is very quintessentially English the rooms are no where near normal Sheraton standard, small, very noisy aircon, shower difficult to access due to location of taps and toilet. On arriving with two cases I passed several staff whilst hauling my cases up stairs towards reception none offered any assistance. A hotel in disparate need of an upgrade. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by London Getaway Well located. Pleasant staff. Lots of stares to negotiate. Stiff bed. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised This hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to several prime tourist sites and full of helpful and polite staff (mostly). August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel is old and needs a facelift The lobby is pretty and the hotel is in a good location but it needs a major renovation. The floors creak on the 5th floor and the tub and shower are from the 1920s. August 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs significant improvements! This is one of the poorest Starwood properties I have ever stayed in: - Needs renovations/ Equipment is outdated - AC was a mobile station with a pipe through my window - Very clairaudient: Poor, old windows, I woke up several times through the night from doors being shut on the floor from my neighbour’s cough - No Platinum Preferred Guest Recognition (I am even SPG 75): No Card from the hotel manager, no fruits, no upgrade – nothing - At check-out they even didn’t asked how I liked my stay August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond This was our first trip to London. First of all the hotel locations is fantastic. The hotel has easy access to the buses, subway, taxies, restuarants, shopping and list goes on. The hotel is luxurious and beautiful much better than I expected. The staff always treated us with a smile and respect. They went above and beyond to make our stay memorable. The hotel has any employee, Nelson, room service that ensured that our request and more were met. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Price/Value Over priced room (615) which was poor in both housekeeping stds and condition. Requested early ck-in months in advance, but no rooms available. (noon) Food quality was very good as was the service staff. Front desk inconsistent in handling 2-free nights and1- paid night. Bill not ready upon ck. out. I'm in the hotel business and this hotel needs better management and FFE work. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located We enjoyed our trip to London and the accommodations at the Park Lane. It was centrally located, close to shops, restaurants, theaters, etc. Staff especially, concierge was extremely helpful and courteous. Room was on the street / noisy side and should be refurbished. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast staff The staff at breakfast isn't so nice The food is avairage August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb in every way It starts with location and The Park Lane Sheraton is superbly located for visitors who want to see downtown London and all its wonderful attractions. One can walk to The Tower of London, The Eye, The Abby and end with a walk through Green Park and St. James....along the way they can stop and see Churchill's War Rooms of WWII.... what a day! And the best part you end at your hotel...which has the finest overall staff of any hotel we have stayed at in, pub, Tea Room are all excellent...and, importantly, the consignor's are very helpful.... August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience I came here for my girlfriends birthday. The staff did an excellent job helping me make a special weekend for her - from the upgraded suite, to the amenities in the room. Loved our stay. Wanted to say a special thank you to the entire staff. August 4, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T05:46:59.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_790, tr_790
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 28 next>>