空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 636 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again Stayed at the Park Lane Sheraton in the past but this time was awful. We got in late from NYC and the 1st room we were given was so small the bed was pushed against a wall. So to get in and out you had to crawl over the bed. The 2nd room was slightly bigger but very dreary and not much A/C. Long story short, we moved about 4 times. The staff was not overly concerned with our discomfort. We stay almost exclusively at Starwood Properties and and were very disappointed with our stay. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by USUALLY LOVE THIS HOTEL BUT NOW SO DISAPPOINTED I have stayed at this hotel 3-4 times a year for the last 5-6 years (6+ years at Starwood Platinum). They have always taken very good care of me and I like the old-ish style. However, I am now on a trip using points (!st time) with best (male) friend for his birthday & in the smallest worst room ever in my entire life. Bed against wall (not comfortable if we were married), hose brings air through window, etc.) Can't understand how they don't value long-standing loyal customers. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay An elegant English hotel with everything you require- we stayed in an executive room for 8 nights on the top floor with a magnificent view over Green Park across to the city. An oasis when you return from a day of travelling, sight seeing or shopping. The beautiful Palm Court with drinks, high teas, coffees & cocktails with the harpist playing each afternoon was lovely. Great gym, helpful staff- would definitely stay again. Only complaint- very bad water pressure in the shower. January 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dr d Despite booking through the website using my spg number and gold status, they didn't have me down as spg member. Therefore on checking in, gold status not recognised, had to ask for the complimentary gift on check in and room not changed to the best available room in the class. Internal room with no view and low floor. Expensive for what you get. Try the park lane hilton- much better. Also the first review I left wasn't published , interesting! V poor sheraton- must do better December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, excellent service. Concierge was very professional and she was always greeting me by my last name. At the reception Andrew was nice, professional and smiling all the time, he checked in and checked out, and he was polite and he looked very sincere ( two thumbs up for him). The breakfast was good, and the servers excellent. The room service great. Dinner at Citrus was bad, I did not like the food. I complained with the restaurant manager about this. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location was perfect for tourists. We were disappointed our room wasn't fully prepared on our arrival at 5:30 pm and had to wait for an extra bed to be set up in our room (not good after 25 hours of travel). The safe in our room didn't work and wasn't fixed during our 6 day stay. We had to use the safe in the reception area which was inconvenient. The bathroom needed upgrading as did the bedroom - old and tired. Happy with breakfast and restaurant meals. Disappointed that we weren't able to have breakfast in our room on our last day. We had to leave at 6:15 am and the breakfast area didn't open until 6:30am and we were told the price we paid for our room only included breakfast in the restaurant, not room service (a bit mean). Concierge staff and restaurant staff were very professional, friendly and helpful. January 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by room is small and old The room is small and old. there is no executive lounge at the hotel. Location is good though, very close to the park and shopping districts. When I checked out, I gave 3 green save cards to the staff but at the end they only rewarded me 500 pints instead of 1500 points. I wrote to the hotel but issue wasn't resolved. I wondered any investigation was done or they said say No to me without any explaination. Overall experience with the hotel was very disappointing. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel at a Wonderful Location The hotel is just across Green Park, near Hype Park, and at a short walking distance from Piccadilly Circus and Mayfair. And from Heathrow, you take the Picaddilly line to the Green Park station and you are 200 meters from the hotel. Room was great, spacious and in excellent condition. Staff was very helpful, and Mr Kieran, with whom I had exchanged some emails before my arrival, came to greet me at check-in, which was a nice surprise. The hotel surpassed my expectations. November 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet 5* Standards I was very disappointed with this hotel - the room was very smal, with very limited room to move around. The bathroom was too small with restricted space if you are a large guest. The tiles in the bath were not clean and the grouting was very dirty around the bath. The carpets in the bedroom area were badly stained. The small double bed sunk in the middle, the pillows were poor quality.No tea and coffee facilities in the room - no spare pillows - the list is endless! July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location but also away from the bustle. With Green Park on the other side of the street, it is nice to walk through and have a picnic. It is a short walking distance from Buckingham Palace. The staff was very helpful and we were actually able to get our room at 7:00 am that morning, which surprised us. As all of London's hotels, it can be pricey but combining points and special promotions that spg ran, we were able to keep it in our budget. November 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms need renovated The public space is grand and beautiful as you would expect from a hotel like this. The rooms are very disappointing, well in need of a renovation. The carpet was disgusting - you wouldn't want to walk barefoot on it. Bathrooms were old and needed updated. The only this that was good was the bed. This was a Classic room, once of the smaller and less expensive ones, but it still wasn't any where close to what they charged for it. It was way below Sheraton standards. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room and Location This hotel has gotten mixed review, but we upgraded and got a suite, "Chelsea" . The suite was very large and comfortable.. The bathroom was a very nice size. Very clean and everything in perfected ordered. Great location. Will stay again here and ask for this suite.Don't eat at Citrus Restaurant,, terrible food and service, it took over 2 hours, think they lost the order because other came in later eat and left. The food didn't match the description on the menu. July 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement We had a bed which sloped into the middle, ye rom was tired with a coat of needed at the least. The shower wouldn't stay at a constant temperature, it was either lukewarm or scalding hot, the fixtures and fittings in the bathroom were old and now very poor by modern standards. There were cracked tiles, exposed pipes and cables which should have been boxed in. I expected so much more as the stay was for my partners 30th birthday anf left incredibly disappointed. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exellent location and facilities Exellent location and facilities March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small Room, Clean but reeked of smoke For the amount I paid I was surprised to find such a small room. Bed was comfortable and it was all clean but the someone in the room next to me must have smoked all night as I woke continuously as they had started up. I commented on the smell in the hallway to concierge when we walked to the room saying I hope its not a smoking room as it even smelt bad then. Doors in the connecting hallway bang close and should have a catch on them so that it doesn't happen. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park Lane Hotel is Excellent The Park Lane is what I would term quintessentially London. It has an excellent and attentive staff. The rooms are nice and I love the feel the hotel exudes. It's location is hard to beat. I have stayed here often over the years and will be bringing 20 people with me next June when I stay here again. I always recommend it to anyone I know going to London. Rest assured the staff will exceed your expectations. Thank you to all at the Park Lane! Judy Coon October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Sheraton Standard Tired and in need of renovation. Staff are helpful, but too few of them means service is slow. Booked a suite - furnishings were basic & had seen better days. Curtains didn't close by a good 8 inches & were torn, obviously nobody had bothered to check them. Moved rooms, bigger suite - similar poor standard. No tea tray, no free water. Air con didn't work. Mould around bathroom window. Breakfast was the only good thing about the stay. November 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no nonsmoking rooms I am a Platinum member but was given a smoking room . When I inquired about another option for a non smoking room vis a vis my profile, the front desk insisted the room was nonsmoking despite ashtrays in the bathroom and bedroom. The front desk personnel are very disrespectful . Another example was when I asked for a bottle of water in lieu of the Platinum breakfast and local amenity, they said "no" and that I should buy another bottle of water from the minibar. Although, the hotel is a Sheraton, it has no Club floor and needs to be renovated with a new lobby,new carpet, paint etc. The hotel should be taken out of the SPG family until it is brought up to the new standards.Further the staff should be trained so they are not rude to guests. Merely because the hotel is in an ideal location should not be an excuse for the poor conditions. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not work for me. We arrived at 13:00 hours and were told that our rooms were not ready. At 17:40 one of the rooms was still not available. Check-in was a wait as well. The curtains in the suite we were in did not close fully. On check out we had to clarify that we had taken the "green" option and remove the movie charges as we did not watch a movie. At check-in I asked to speak to a manager, but that did not, or could not happen. I will not stay at this hotel again. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Very low SPG recognition Hotel met my expectation with spacious room, lovely bathroom and breakfast was very good. My stay was free from Avios in recognition of my patronage on my credit card provider and I chose this hotel because I have a gold card on SPG. My gold card was not recognised when I wanted a late check out because i didn't book directly through SPG. This is not a good way to treat a very loyal customer of 12 years. It will likely push me away to other brands. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond This was our first trip to London. First of all the hotel locations is fantastic. The hotel has easy access to the buses, subway, taxies, restuarants, shopping and list goes on. The hotel is luxurious and beautiful much better than I expected. The staff always treated us with a smile and respect. They went above and beyond to make our stay memorable. The hotel has any employee, Nelson, room service that ensured that our request and more were met. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend at the Park Lane I was not offered an upgrade. Instead I was given possibly the smallest room at the hotel. Were it not for a chair, which barely fit, I would not have been able to watch the TV straight on, not that I watch much TV. The bed was perpendicular to the TV. To take a shower I had to do my best imitation of a flamingo, alternating from one leg to another. And I could not leave the in-room "airconditioner/heater" on at night because it was much too loud. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had to ask for everything Firstly we were left with one bar of soap for 2 people for a 3 night stay. The first night kept awake with a constant thumping. It was not until the second evening that we found out we had to ask ask for complimentary drinks eg Tea, coffee. The facillities were old and needed replacing, cost of internet, Tv, Movies etc were very expensive for the 3 days. We were very disappointed overall we expected better for something like Park Lane. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a hotel in need of care for guests I am not really sure wether this freview will be read but I stay in hotels a lot and whilst I use secret hotels a lot this was billed as a 5* hotel but was little more than 3*. The bed had no protective cover and when we asked for pilow protectors due to the pillows smelling musky we got extra pillow cases which were thrust at us rather than being put on. I stay is Starwood hotels a fair bit and this is not meeting your standards - very sad. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great position but that's it. What an excellent position this Hotel occupies but what a let down in standard of accommodation. I was shocked to find this standard of Hotel as part of a once great name ie Sheraton. Old and daggy is the est description I can muster for what should be a showpiece for the SPG group. Very clean though and great staff but my god in 2012 and for 300 GBP per night... Get your act together and renovate this classic property and make it special again. November 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by All Around Bad Hotel I read the bad reviews on this hotel before I stayed here but gave the benefit of the doubt. However, I am sorry to say that they are all correct. The hotel is poorly managed, awkwardly laid out, old and dated and doesn't even feel like a Starwood Property. Had to wait 3.5 hours for our room which ended up being an 1.5 past 3pm check in. Were not able to sit in the lobby because there is none. Only a restaurant that is fully booked at tea time. Had to wait at least 30-40mins for ice to be delivered to the room and never received the complimentary water for being a SPG member. Gold status was never recognized and I also felt like because I used points for my stay I was frowned upon. Also, as another reviewer mentioned if you go to the gym you have to walk through the restaurant to get there. The only good thing about this hotel was that it's in London. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is about location... ...but little else. Rooms are small and screaming for renovation, with miniature bathrooms, weak lighting and slow Internet. Breakfast is very expensive with probably smallest selection across SPG group. Staff is friendly and professional but there is not much they can do to improve your stay since hotel is decaying. Last but no the least, though being a SPG Platinum I received no upgrade offer or special treatment...altogether disappointing. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not great! A good but not great hotel. Nice location-across from Green Park. Very convenient to Mayfair, Piccadilly and Buckingham Palace. Staff very pleasant and helpful--especially in the bar and at the concierge desk. Rooms clean and well maintained. However, always a minor glitch when I stay here--this time no newspaper despite 2 requests. Had problems during previous stays, I complained and received a comp room upgrade this time which I appreciated. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value, but... As has been noted elsewhere, no way this is a 5 star hotel. Then again, I doubt they ever get 5 star money for it either, but would be upset if I had to pay that much. There is virtually no lobby and the elevators are slow and only 2 of them; one was out of commission for entire time (5 days) we were there. Great location and our room was very nice, tho complementary coffe service was "instant" rather than brewed. Internet service was querky. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by sergeev denis Worst hotel I've visited in the current year tired rooms and an absolute rejection of the status Received actual room looked like a flophouse with a view of the courtyard that looked like a cesspool of water in the room and other nice little things made in the normal hotel chain, I do not recall Of the benefits can only say one thing - the location in the very center of London According to the results of the trip to London was a member of LHW November 12, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 next>>