Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10013
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre et s’enregistrer à l’hôtel.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! We chose this hotel for our 20th wedding anniversary trip based on location and reviews. We ended up arriving a day late due to weather, and the staff were very accomodating and got us checked in quickly. The next morning as we were chatting with Lowell before heading out, he kindly offered to move us to a room with a view for our anniversay. It was amazing, and really made our trip that much more memorable. The staff was more than willing to help out woth anything we needed and always very courteous and smiling. A great stay! We would return as well as recommend this hotel to anyone visiting NY. Thanks again! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel is very clean. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location and friendly and helpful staff. I was pleased with the size of the room for a Manhattan hotel. Fantastic access to subway for easy trip to/from Penn Station. As SPG Gold member, was upgraded to a Club level room, which was great. We loved being able to grab a coke anytime and having the breakfast in the morning and snacks in the evening. My only critique is that on the second day of my stay I returned after a day out on the town and my room was not made up. I ended up calling and just asking for fresh towels since it was already evening. Not a big issue, but I was surprised that the front desk did not apologize when I called to let them know and request the towels. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother/daughter holiday My daughter & I usually stay in mid town, but decided to try TriBeCa this time. It is a great location, so convenient to SoHo shopping and restaurants. Staff were all so friendly and helpful: Front desk, concierge, room service, bar, housekeeping, and the determined young man who went above & beyond to get us a cab! Will definitely be back. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel in the most accessible area My family and I had an amazing stay at your hotel...staff worked hard to accommodate us, we requested a room upgrade to two double beds connecting which was available to us, the view of the skyline was beautiful and made our stay feel like we were in NYC...especially the room rate was very affordable so we were able to bring in more family member for the Thanksgiving Holiday...where the hotel is situated close to SoHo and subway transit gave us much flexibility to walk and shop near the hotel. The hotel is beautiful! We are booking and making plans to stay there next Thanksgiving Holiday as well! Excellent! December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average cost benifit This hotel is average cost benifit, with good room comfort. Location of this hotel is Tribeca and not far from different subway station November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This location was great for someone traveling from NJ. Didn't get to use most of the amenities offered because of the nature of my visit, but maybe next time around. The room and services provided by the staf were excellant! November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by OVERCHARGED MY CREDIT CARD I arrived 10/11-11/14 and my debit card was charged 1500 for a deposit even though my company put a hold on the card. I was then charged 500. more. My bank put a fraud alert on the acount for all the activity and I could not use my card the entire trip in New York. My bank said they had to wait for the refund from the hotel and the hotel said it was the banks fault. It was very upsetting to have that much charged on my atm card the first day and not be able to even get cash from my bank, Very upset with your lack of service and the size of room for 400 a night. I would like a refund for at least 2 nights as your lack of service at the front desk wtih my despost was not acceptable. November 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice people but small rooms The front-line staff at the Sheraton Tribeca are genuinely nice people who are trained well in their jobs, and as a result they provide very good service. Check-in was efficient and pleasant, and subsequent interactions with the front desk were uniformly pleasant. The staff in the Club lounge were professional, warm, and gracious. Though the Sweet Sleeper bed was extremely comfortable and the room quiet, our Club level room (for which we paid, we did not receive an upgrade) was far too small for two people. There was no way the two of use could move around at the same time. Room furnishings/amenities did not seem to be materially better than any other Sheraton in which I have stayed. The evening snacks in the Club lounge were disappointing -- cubes of cheese and nondescript hot appetizers that looked like they came from the sample tables at Costco. The breakfast wasn't much better, though at least there was a good selection of fresh fruit. I am convinced that the US Sheraton Club lounges are not worth the paid premium. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Hotel in Tribeca I had a fine stay here. As a platinum I got a nice room on a high floor with great views uptown (the XX18 and XX19 rooms have the best windows and views). The club lounge had an excellent breakfast spread including hot items (eggs, bacon, potatoes) and very good croissants and coffee. It also has a terrace that would be very nice in warmer weather. The rooms here are small but fine for 1-2 people per room. It's New York after all. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tribeca hip, NYC luxury The rooms (I had a Deluxe room) are sizeable for a NYC hotel, especially one in a trendy area as Tribeca. Other awesome things like location just 1 block from A/C/E train & 10mins walk down Church St to PATH, superbly convenient Canal St location in Tribeca bordering Chinatown & 10 mins walk up Broadway to SoHo shopping, pet friendly (literally saw 4 dogs in the lobby alone, but Sheraton level cleansiness throughout), happening bar scene (gives the lobby great energy and delight), super friendly staff (gave Kevin 1 of my Gold compliment cards) & overall Sheraton quality rooms using their latest architecture in this only 2 yrs old hotel make it great. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I stayed at the hotel during hurricane Sany. The hotel had a generator. When electricity whet off they had elevators, water, and light. The staff was helpful and gave an insuring atmosphere which helped a lot. They helped us move to another hotel and found us transportation when there were no cabs. The hotel has a nice lobby to sit, an area with many computers and free Wi-Fi. The room is big, clean, the bed is very comfortable. I would defiantly come again November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing. Chaos at the hotel. Lied to. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location This is the third time I have stayed at this property. The first was to attend the Tribeca Festival, the second was to just enjoy a nice weekend in the city, and the most recent was to pick up family at the Brooklyn Cruise Terminal arriving on the Queen Mary. It only took me 15 minutes to drive on a Friday morning from the hotel to Red Hook. That would never happen from Long Island or any other neighboring location. This hotel continually surpises because of its location and the many fine restaurants and events surrounding the property.. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like! Amazing location, excellent staff nice rooms. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We arrived in NY after a very long day and we were exhausted. We were met by an entire staff of people who acted like they were waiting for us! From the valet to the front desk and beyond we really felt like we were their only guests, and they were sold out. There are plenty of places you can find a nice clean room in NYC but the Starwood hotels service takes it from a night in a hotel to a memorable experience. Kudos to KInga and the young man who checked us in!! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect fit for my needs great fit for us, nice gym and club level, great service October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Stay Yet I have stayed at a lot of Starwood properties (I'm platinum) and this was by the far worst. Customer service was horrible. I was dissatisfied with the hotel, room, facilities, etc. and when I asked to stay for just one night and check out a night early (to move to another Starwood property), I was told they wouldn't let me. They preferred I stayed at a place I wasn't happy with? I don't get it... In addition to this, the lock on my room was broken and the maid would leave it open when she was done cleaning. It's a good thing my items weren't stolen! The front desk clerk told me he was giving me a premium room since I was platinum. Turns out this room was right on Canal Street. My colleague's room was much nicer and quieter and he doesn't have any status with Starwood. Overall, I would never stay here again nor would I recommend it to anyone. October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst overall experience of all my SPG stays Very expensive for what it was - $500pn in a shoe box. Room 2103 was right next to service door. Staff went in and out at all times of day and night and door slammed waking us up. Advised staff but little they could do as hotel was full. Facilities in room only large enough for 1 person - space for suitcases, hanging/cupboards etc. Staff were friendly and helpful but little they could do. I have never felt more ripped off in life. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location with high standard This hotel is ideally located in Soho Tribeca. You reach the shopping district and china town within 2-3min walk. Time Square is just 15min away by train. The hotel is nice and clean. Rooms are a bit small but the view is nice for the high floor rooms. Lounge is nice with OK breakfast. Both hot and colds and fresh fruit. No fresh orange juice though which is a minus. Nice personal and good service! This hotel suits both business travelers such as the everyday shopping freak who like to enjoy nice accommodation in a more luxury environment. Look for online SPG deals! October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for Downtown My stay in March was absolutely wonderful. I arrived haggard from a Red Eye, and the front desk went above and beyond to get me checked in early so I could catch a few Z's before a big event scheduled that evening. There are so many choices in NYC, esp. w/Starwood...but in my experience, this is the best value, and one of the best views in the city. Spring for club access, well worth it. An easy walk to the subway, and close to lots of downtown shopping. Looking forward to my next stay! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in the heart of China town. Inside is nice and very functional. The staff was responsive. Although I did not get the privilege of usi Although I did not get the privilege of using the Lounge as expected (SPG Preferred Member) I was given a complimentary breakfast on the day of departure. Thank you. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tribecca Treasure There are several choices in the SoHo/Tribecca areas of New York. For the location, the amenities, and the value, you can't find a better place than the Sheraton Tribecca. The rooms are nicely sized. The restaurant is great. The coffee shop provides excellent, rather low-cost options. The staff is very helpful. The only drawback is the busyness of Canal Street and the proximity to the entrance to the Holland Tunnel. Broadway, a short walk from the hotel, provides great shopping options compared to the "bargains" on at Canal Street Shops. We look forward to our next visit. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff was always pleasant - greeted you with a smile & extremely helpful. It was very clean & secure. Wish price was a bit lower but I guess that's NYC. The price was lower than others for what we wanted. Plus very near our son. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel guess printer was broken, but staff allowed us to print off at their printers. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location I have been staying at this hotel since it opened over a year ago. I am a guest here at least once a month and love the location, the staff and the comfort. However over the last couple of months the hotel seems to be not as clean as it was and the rooms are looking worn. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting The hotel was very nice. The room was somewhat small, but the amenities were satisfactory. The staff was cordial, and very accommodating! Drop-off/pick-up was quite difficult due to location, but the staff was responsive to all my needs. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton 4p tribeca,ny did not get on gold preferred floor. as a result very noisy parties all night. prior stays however, were very good. j.h. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton TriBeCa Great hotel, the staff was awesome, from the doorman to the front desk to the maid. Very pleasant, professional and caring. The staff's attitude was the best of all the Starwood properties this year. Will definitely stay here again October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I've stayed here a couple times and stayed at comparable Starwood hotels in NYC and the Tribeca Sheraton does a great job with service. They just seem genuine about treating you like a person/guest rather than a number. It's also a bit smaller so you feel a bit of relief from the swarms of people at larger hotels or certain areas of the city. I think this also makes a difference in the perceived stress level of the staff. They seem to be less annoyed and more welcoming than other hotels. The rooms are comfortable and serviceable. The showers are walk-in - which I prefer rather than stepping over a bath tub and they are a little bit roomier. I will definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others. October 15, 2012
  • 2015-04-18T17:56:50.164-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>