阿灵顿喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 阿灵顿
  • 会展中心大道 1500 号
  • 邮政编码 76011
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good customer service Very nice time. Linda in the dinning room was exceptional. Only negative was the waiting time on hold when trying to get a shuttle back from dinner on sunday night. Was put on hold and never picked up after 3 minutes. I hung up and we walked back. March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed Aged property. Needs an overhaul. Horrific maid service. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities lack attention to detail You have the advantage and simultaneous disadvantage of being in a high traffic point. The worst rating a hotel can earn is "average". It comes from employee attention and thus, the lack of training. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dinner Menu was Excellent The Alaskan Cod dinner was the best fish dish I've ever had, seriously. From the flakiness of the fish, to the cream sauce, to the vegi assortment. It was a 4 star dish. The service by our waitress, Linda was top notch as well. We were very impressed. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAN'T BE BEAT! WE HAVE STAYED HERE NUMEROUS TIMES NOW AND THIS WAS BY FAR THE BEST, BUT IT IS HARD TO BEAT GOOD SERVICE, GOOD ROOMS, NICE FACILITY AND EXCELLENT STAFF WHEN THEY ARE THAT WAY ALL THE TIME. I WISH THE STARBUCKS RESTAURANT WOULD STAY OPEN LATER THOUGH. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class Starwood should consider giving this hotel a promotion to a higher level. Everything was first class during our six day "baseball" stay. We have stayed at Starwood properties world wide and this was one of the best. May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected alot more I was surprise to see that the carpet in our room was dirty w/stains and the two chairs had alot of stains on them. Did not expect this from this hotel. Beside this the front desk staff were friendly and it was close to the Texas Rangers ballpark. August 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very friendly As a lifetime Gold SPG member, upon check in I asked if I was in a CLub Floor room. The lady at check-in said no, but I could buy one for $30. I said that didn't make sense, and then she said now no rooms were available. She was not very polite. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Arlington is the Best Hotel Sheraton Arlington is the best hotel that I have ever stay at. The entire staff was very friendly, caring and helpful. It was easy to see that the staff enjoyed doing their jobs. They treated you as if they had been your friend for years. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconvenience Our trip to Arlington was frustrating when we got the the hotel. The first person that tried to help us at the check in desk did not know what she was doing. When we finally were able to talk to a representative that knew what they were doing; we were told that they did participate a AAA discount however you can only receive the discount if booked online. I don't think that a hotel should promote they accept AAA as a discount and then make the customers jump through hoops in order to get a room. When we tried to book our room online while standing in the hotel lobby, we were never given the option of AAA. I am very upset with the price that I paid. One of the reasons we chose this hotel was because they participated with AAA customers. The actual room was okay. It was clean, but some problems that just made things once again inconvenient. The TV did not work. Only some channels every other time you turned on the TV worked properly. The AC unit also was a huge problem. The fan ran and ran all night however the room never got to a comfortable temperature. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Stayed at a Sheraton, I will from now on! Wonderful, restful, beautiful! Staff, especially Marwan the day manager and his staff were excellent! Superior customer service. Would highly recommend staying at the Sheraton Arlington! Exceeded all my expectations! May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club room Carla and Bethany were exceptional and made us feel very welcome and were very clean and germ free oriented July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is somewhat above average Club: Breakfast skimpy by comparison to other hotels. Evening oers pretty light., and had to pay for cheap wine and beer. The hotel has one big plus: if you are attending a baseball or football game at the nearby stadiums, its location January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms need remodeling The hotel itself was very nice. The lobby, the staff was great. The rooms however were dated. The carpets are stained and the ceiling in my bathroom was chipping off. I stayed in room 908. The bedding was fantastic as was the pillows April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surpised at Hotel Quality Was very surprised at the hotel quality since it's location was near attractions. But I must say the dining staff was exceptional and friendly. I would return if only to see their smiling faces and warm greetings. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip I visit this hotel frequently on business. The staff - front desk, restaurant, club room, bellmen, and van drivers - are all very welcoming, courteous, and helpful. I always feel well cared-for when I visit the Sheraton Arlington. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Wonderful facility, would like to have a safe in the room, otherwise a wonderful experience! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room not ready Was attending baseball game and room not ready until after 5pm. We really wanted to freshen up before game, but instead had to check luggage at desk and finally get room after 11pm. Was disappointed. Everything else was fine.7 August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is accommodating - great location We arrived on Friday and requested an early check-in and your supervisor, Marwan Alaref was very accommodating. He was professional and made our stay easy. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I was upgraded to a club level room by friendly staff July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the grounds Loved the grounds, the pool, and even though the Hotel is an older establishment, it was very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Arlington Tx The Phone and TV were unplugged and once I tried to plug everything in, I saw why, it was a mess. I never did get the phone to work. The room was less than clean, dusty and the bathroom floor was very dirty. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here many times I have stayed in this hotel many times. The rooms are clean, very close to amenities, walking distance to six flags, ranger's stadium, and the cowboy's stadium. We walked to the cowboys game from the hotel. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for ball game trip The rooms are very comfortable and pool is great! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Level Rocks My wife and I had a great stay on the 18th floor which is club level. The room was nice but the service and food was spectacular in the club room. If we have the opportunity again we would love to go back. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Clean The hotel was clean and the people were very pleasant as always. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff has Poor Customer Service Skills Staff refused business checks after prior approval. Staff subjectively determines when checks will be accepted beyond the general policy. Floor Manager was unable to state Sheraton's Policy and was rude. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PLACE TO STAY IN ARLINGTON,TEXAS THE STAFF IS THE BEST...FROM THE VALET TO HOUSEKEEPING. ALSO, PLEASE GET ROOM SERVICE FOR HOT AND TASTY FOOD. THE FRONT DESK WAS THE MOST HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY I HAVE HAD IN YEARS. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by .Nice but short stay This hotel has an amazing location, and is a nice place to stay but my wife and I had two complaints. They were the following no safe available and no refrigerator in the room. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This is the perfect location for either Ranger or Cowboy game accomodations. The staff is friendly and the hotel well appointed. The breakfast buffet is very nice also. Have stayed here many times! February 21, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>