シェラトン・シアトルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。有効な身分証明書が必要となります。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1014 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 This hotel needs work on the basics We are loyal Starwood Gold members and we were very dissapointed with our stay at the Sheraton Seattle. We usually stay at the W in Seattle and have always had great experiences. Needless to stay, we will be back at the W for our next visit. While the staff was all polite, they made mistake after mistake on our visit. We had confirmed a suite two months ago only to find out that they were all sold out of suites upon check in. Then they lost my luggage at the Bell Desk for about 3 hours, even though I had a claim check and the bag had my I.D. on it. Then, my wife ordered room service and was served raw steak in the tacos that looked like it had been left out for days. When she returned it, they offered to make her a salad without bleu cheese and with the dressing on the side. This was personally delivered by the Chef over an hour later (who was very kind to have done so) who confirmed that there was no cheese on the saled. When she opened the saled, it was covered with Bleu Cheese and dressing. Since it had taken so long for the salad to arrive, it was after midnight and the kitchen was closed. My wife is nursing her newborn and it is very frustrating that she wasn't able to eat. The hotel is very nicely appointed but they really need to work on the basics. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the busy traveler This hotel is great for a traveler who does not plan to stay in his or her room much. The hotel is located in a great location in Seattle close to a movie theatre and other landmarks. The hotel has a wonderful décor and superb amenities. For example, they have a large pool for swimming laps and a two level gym with plenty of equipment. The hotel also offers a gift shop, snack shop and full restaurant and bar. On the downside, the hotel rooms lack an accessible mini refrigerator. The rooms have a refrigerator but you must pay extra to gain access. Additionally, the televisions are smaller than what you'd find in other comparable hotels. All in all, the hotel was a great choice for my trip. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location We really enjoyed our stay, overall. Pros: Beautiful hotel, great location for sightseeing and proximity to train station made this a wonderful choice for our hotel in Seattle for 2 nights. We loved the clean, comfortable and quiet room. The indoor pool is gorgeous and sunsets from this view are stunning. Cons: We are SPG Gold. We were recognized with very quick check-in at SPG desk and awarded bonus amenity right away. However, SPG Club level was full so no special room, but not really a problem for us. 2 water bottles in room- great. Our problem was that we could not secure a late check out (hotel was sold out), which we understood. Until we found out that another family member (who is also SPG and SVN member) in another room did get late check out and the Green Choice option, which we were not offered. They also had a slightly larger room, despite checking in a day after us. IMPORTANT NOTE TO SPG: This is a lovely hotel. However, not getting SPG Club, no Green Choice points earning option and no late check out for us equalled a very average SPG experience. Hotel should be able to offer additional SPG points when they cannot fulfill SPG perks for Gold & Platinum members. We enjoyed our stay, but were disappointed that we didn't get to enjoy same perks that our other family member receieved. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Deals My stay at the hotel was very comfortable, as I expected from the Sheraton. One of the reasons I chose the Sheraton was the special deal offered on the holiday Duck Tour of Seattle. Since I booked my reservation by phone, no one by phone at the reservation site, nor at the Seattle hotel was able to give the the 20% discount. The Duck Tours were willing to give me the discount if I had the promotional code the Sheraton offered. The last time I called the Seattle Sheraton, I was told that they'd call me back. Since I never received a call back, I went ahead and booked directly with the Duck Tour as to not spoil the holiday plans I made for my sister. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Our room had expansive views of the city. Furniture was well placed so one could easily move around. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The room was clean and staff was very polite and helpful. Excellent suggestions for shopping and local dining. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the eco-friendliness. I liked receiving the certificate for reusing the towels, etc. I would normally do this and have tried with other hotels and they ignore the request. You honor the request and give a little extra. It is appreciated. I also appreciate the friendliness and accommodating staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable Wonderful beds and pillows June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was a hotel located next to the convention center, and various toruist facilities in the area that you could walk to or take public transit. Especially liked the green program with the daily $5 vouchers...never paid more than $2 for breakfast. Very helpful staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accommodating This hotel was very accommodating to our needs. We came in for the Emerald City Comic Book Convention. We arrived earlier than the check-in time and were immediately placed into a room with our choice of a lower or higher level. Due to car service, we also needed to schedule a late check-out, which was immediately accommodated. We were advised of time limits, cost and free baggage holding, if we chose that option. I also loved that there was a Fed Ex office located inside the hotel for our shipping needs. And we used the 15% discount offered in the Daily Grill for hotel guests. I would definitely stay at this location on our return trip to Seattle. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expectations not met The Sheraton’s high standard was not achieved in my stay at the Seattle downtown location. Our bathroom looked as though it had not been cleaned. The toilet had toilet paper left in it. The sink area had glass ring stains, there were hairs on the edge of the bathtub, and the soap in the bathtub was out of its packaging and looked used. I complained to the reception staff and asked for my bathroom to be cleaned. When I returned after dinner nothing had changed. At that point I felt like there was no point complaining to the hotel staff further. The rest of the room looked good and was comfortable, but as you can imagine we were overall disappointed. July 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Union Street Tower - mid level room I booked a one week stay at the Sheraton Seattle a couple of weeks back. Upon check-in I was explained about the two towers, but not about the additional exit (which would've save me a couple of soaks in the downpours) at the Union Street tower. Staff was quick, but nobody was manning the station where an SPG floormat was present, so I opted for the regular line. I was given a room in the smaller Union street tower, about halfway up across from the elevators, though I barely heard them. Room had a nice view onto Union square. Room was nice, though chilly, even with the thermostat set well beyond 70F/21C, the windowsill was extremely cold, some good insulation might do wonders for their heating bill and guests comfort. Bathroom was a bit awkward in regards to where everything was placed, but it worked. I was in a connecting room, and despite my misgivings about those, the wall and door were properly soundproofed, so I was happy. Newspaper (USA today) delivery was spotty, but I had no need for it anyway, but for people who like it, it could be a bit frustrating. Service staff was very pleasant throughout my stay and offered helpful advice when asked about options for transport and entertainment. The small coffee and refreshment shop downstairs has limited opening hours, but is a good one-stop place when on the go. All in all, conveniently next to the WSCC and a pleasant stay. November 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, great quality The only complaint was the receipt of someone else's room charge summary upon check out. I also received mine, but was dismayed to receive another individual's also. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room with "green" options My room had a decent view of downtown Seattle. The bed was very comfortable. I was pleased to see I had a small refrigerator I could put water and local purchases in- I didn't take advantage of the "bar" inside the refrigerator. I do wish there was a microwave in the room. One feature I enjoy about SPG is you have the option of "opting out" of linen changes and room servicing daily and get a $5 voucher to use at the hotel. I also like that SPG doesn’t automatically deliver a newspaper to your room like some other hotels that automatically charge you for the paper- another "green" feature. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is pretty good, but rooms could do better I liked staying at the Sheraton. It is a great location, and overall it's a nice hotel with friendly staff. However, there are a few things that could use improvement. First off, the rooms were really, really hot, no matter how low we turned the thermostat. Second, housekeeping pretty much refused to stop by our room. We had to call for towels and soap a few times we were there. However, it was a great place for the conference, the staff was friendly, and overall, I think I would stay again. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Nice location, Terrible service. Shame on me but I thought we would give the Seattle Sheraton another try. It seems like every time we stay here it’s something. I generally have a good stay at Sheratons, and I am a platinum Starwood member so obviously I stay at Starwood quite a bit. All that being said I will NEVER stay at this hotel again unless God forbid it’s the only option, then I will dread every moment leading to the stay. I booked a room at this hotel for 4 nights. At check in I was thanked for my platinum status but not offered a welcome gift, (points, etc.) and I was told we were in a room with a double bed. I was traveling with my wife, kids stayed home, so I asked for a king bed. The staff looked at the computer and said "I am sorry sir, but our king rooms are totally sold out for the entire length of your stay” I found this hard to believe so I asked, are you sure? "Yes sir, totally booked” so I pulled up my SPG mobile app and checked, there are all kinds of king rooms available. I show the gentleman what about all these king rooms, I can get online and book one right now that is available. Now I am pretty calm, but I was pretty irritated that I had been lied to. The desk person says "let me check" goes back behind the check in wall and comes back and says "we can put you in a king room” Honestly? After all that? Most hotels make me feel like staying exclusively at Starwood properties is a good idea and take care of us; The Sheraton downtown Seattle always, Always makes me regret it. Do yourself a favor and book a different SPG property. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great connection - Sheraton & Seattle Quality customer service, centrally located, good views, clean rooms, attention to detail, safe and enjoyable. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience We took our girls for a trip to the city and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. Rooms are very nice and beds are amazing! We loved swimming in the pool as well. The hotel is great for families and business travelers. It's also located a block from pacific place, Nordstrom, and all of the great downtown shopping . Couldn't ask for a better location. Since we are starwood members, the hotel offered us a late check out free of charge for 4:00. Most importantly was the fact that we forgot our iPad but they saved it for us in the lost and found. I really appreciate the honesty of the employees. We will definitely stay here again! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE HOTEL IS LOCATED WITHIN BLOCKS OF THE WATERFRONT AND MAJOR DEPARTMENTS The hotel is located about 20 miles from the airport. 24 hours paid private shuttle available to and from airport. Light rail is available to and from the airport for about $5.00 one way about twenty minutes travel time rail station a couple of blocks from the hotel. We checked in early in the afternoon only one room was available. We stored our luggage in the room. The second room was adjoining and was ready about one hour later. The rooms were large. The work table was large and plenty of electrical connection for accessories. There were plenty of drawers for storing of clothing. The bathroom sink counter top was large with plenty of room to place personal items. There is a bathtub with an overhead shower. The floor was tile. The room lighting was very good. There was one end table between the two double beds with two lamps. The end table had a large drawer that accommodates personal items. The lower shelf was large enough two store two or more pairs of shoes. The Internet speed was very good no connection problems. The hotel has very good elevator service little if any delays waiting for an elevator. I recommend the City Grill for lunch in the hotel. We had lunch there a couple of times very good service. The Soup and Sandwich or Soup and Salad combinations are very good. There Lunch Menu is extensive. There are several clothing stores within a couple of block from the hotel. Nordstrom and Macy are a couple of blocks away from the hotel. The Pike Street Market is a couple of blocks away. The waterfront is a few blocks away. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Room #1005 Guest No. 3379176 My room needs improvement. The Alarm Clock did not work. The TV Remove Control only partially worked. The carpet had several stains/spots and repairs that had strings showing. The Room Rate did not match the Room Condition. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was comfortable and clean Hotel was comfortable and clean; staff was very helpful and tried their best to meet the needs of the guest. Only problems: water for bathing wasn't "hot" enough; room could have used a microwave/refrigerator. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The blame game Attending the Supercomputing conference gave me the opportunity to try Sheraton again. With status in two other hotel systems, the opportunity to try another brand was something I was looking forward to. I generally enjoyed my stay but interaction with the staff reflected a strained and ineffective human resource management approach. The cleaning lady on my floor seemed panicked when I dropped a bag off in my room and proceeded to leave with the second for the convention center. The staff at the front desk blamed each other when one of our developers didn't have the corporate payment system in her reservation and she had to call me. The bell stand blamed numerous people including some of our staff when we tried to track a small packaged shipped to the hotel but misplaced. Speaking to others at the conference, many organizations seemed to have a similar experience. One other curious mention, I used a credit card branded under a competing system on check-in. The staff immediately tried to sign me up for a SPG branded card. I explained that I was trying SPG premium hotels and might move corporate business if we enjoyed the stay. We charged employee team rooms to AMEX and the other hotel branded card. Staff members never thanked us for trying the brand, noted these details on our records, attempted to put our team together, and seemed generally put out when I presented the card I was carrying to pay for more inbound staff members. How can a hotel chain be so indifferent to switching corporate accounts from other brands? In summary, the considerable money spent to make the hotel attractive, convenient, and functional is mitigated by poor management. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean & Comfortable! Stayed here during Memorial Day Weekend 2014 and yes, I would stay here again. I am very picky about cleanliness when it comes to staying at a hotel and the Sheraton in Seattle was that! Very Clean! Our room was right by the elevator and we didn't hear a thing. All the staff here at the Hotel were very helpful and very nice. Fitness facility and pool overlooking the city on the 35th floor was Beautiful. I highly recommend this place! Actually thinking of getting the SPG Card. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for conferences We had a huge conference for the week and the hotel was perfect for it! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location, is very clean, and has very nice rooms. I found that housekeeping did not always replenish things that I had used such as soap, coffee, and towels. In comparison to the quality of the hotel, I thought that the housekeeping was not at it's best. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Seattle Hotel Extremely convenient to downtown sites, shopping and restaurants, friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable room and bed, highly recommend. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Post Christmas Shopping Trip My wife & I descended on the Sheraton on December 27th for a three night stay. This was a return visit, as we had stayed earlier in the year for two nights. Both were non-business visits, mostly shopping and exploring Seattle. We previously had a room in the older of the two towers on the 31st floor. This time we had the newer tower and the 21st floor. The differences were noticeable. Our room was small-ish but clean and quiet. The bathroom was satisfying-ish. The TV didn't receive digital channels very well, as the image kept breaking up. We didn't complain, but they could probably have done a reset to fix it. There were analog channels available which didn't have the same issue. The bathroom was adequate and the bath tub had a flat floor which made showering safer, and lots of hot water and a shower nozzle that gave a decent stream of water. The sink was odd though because the tap nozzle only came out across the bowl by 3-4 inches, barely enough to get your hands under. Also the hot/cold taps worked oddly. Beds were really comfortable, as were the pillows and blankets. One area where I would recommend a change is the addition of a floor lamp near the wing back chair for reading. Almost every other hotel has a reading lamp near a comfortable chair. The Sheraton is conveniently situated for a mini vacation of eating and shopping. The Cheesecake Factory is next door, Ruth Chris' is a block away, Morton's half a block, Macy's and Nordstrums the same. Also the surrounding blocks have numerous restaurants that beg to be visited on our next visits. The area around the hotel was safe enough for my wife to do unescorted shopping trips during the day time and even early evening. Lots of people on the streets, kind of festive and entertaining. Complaints? Yes, I have a couple. The hotel hosts an annual ginger bread exhibit of structures (some quite large) that were designed by local architects and produced by the culinary staff at the Sheraton. While this is laudable, it brings in hundreds of visitors who made navigating the lobby almost impossible. I would be tempted to avoid this in the future as it was simply annoying. Only other inconvenience was the lobby bar being closed for our first two days while the floor was refinished. It reopened eventually, so not really a big deal. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Room met all my expectations June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel We always stay at the Seattle Sheraton. Great staff, nice accomodations and perfect location. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service for new moms The staff were extremely helpful and respectful of my needs as a new mom. Traveling apart from my baby, I needed to store pumped breast milk. When I didn't feel the refrigerator was adequate for my 5 night stay, the staff were extremely accommodating, allowing me to store my supply in the hotel freezer. Definitely added peace of mind, knowing that for my flight back to the East coast, there wouldn't be any spoilage of my precious cargo. May 27, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 35 next>>