Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade para reservar um quarto; é necessário apresentar um documento válido.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 786 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever!! :) My husband and I stayed for one night with our children, we loved the room, the pool area was perfect. The only thing that was disappointing were the prices for the dinner at the grill restaurant , but We would definatly stay here again :) 27 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were issues with my room, 1217 Air conditioning - engineer needed to come in change filter and bleed lines - too hot. Bathroom - when running water in the facebowl, it took a long time to drain out, making it difficult to take mini-washups. 27 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very responsive My entire stay was very comfortable. Everytime I asked a staff member a question they went out of their way to answer it and provide additional information. I left an item in my room and called the hotel as soon as I got to the airport. They sent housekeeping, retrieved it and took it to the safe until my colleague could pick it up. I would stay here again if in Seattle. 27 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The location near the conference center was excellent. Hotel was very clean and staff was wonderful. I greatly enjoyed my stay. 27 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located and convenient This hotel is centrally located and convenient to many points of interest in Seattle and to moderately priced restaurants which is great for conference attendees. 26 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff... This hotel has a wonderful staff that really know the meaning of customer service. 22 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I was very pleased with the staff during my visit. Our bill had to be split unevenly, and they were very helpful in completing this task! 20 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Great location in downtown and staff met needs. 18 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean with a great location. Having stayed the first time for a week in June 2008, I knew it was a great location in Seattle and cleanliness being most important, my expectations were fully met. All employees I had contact with were very friendly and professional. However I think parking fees could have been more reasonable. 17 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Staff at the Hotel I stay at this hotel on a regulart basis. I want to personally achknowledge Greg the night manager who is so focused on Customer Service and has always done an excellent job insuring I am taken care of. Jerry and Joe are the Bellman who go out of their way to help not only with my needs but also to any of the colleagues who also stay at the hotel. These 2 men are hard workers and great representatives of the Sheraton Family 13 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like your internet availabliity at N/C Just a great place to stay 8 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect Great location, clean rooms, attentive staff 6 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slept Well In Seattle Great location, just blocks from the Pike Street Market and the typical downtown attractions! Didn't use the $5/day green savings (for not requiring daily room service), but still liked that we saved water and electricity. Great stay for a conference. 5 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 A pleasant stay in Seattle This is the best hotel used to be and know the heart of Seattle during the summer. they have an excellent attention, impeccable service and a very good location in the city, so I can walk quietly and take my time to know many details of it. And in addition, have a spacious and well equipped Fitness Center to not interrupt my training routine. 31 de Julho de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is a lovely downtown Seattle hotel convenient to many attractions, shopping and restaurants. The rooms are very nice and beds are great. Nice fitness center. Staff was very helpful but concierge explanation of bus schedule was confusing. Would definitely return to this hotel. 28 de Julho de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience Hotel is nicely put together, great location. Clean, comfortable, appreciated the SPG amenities. The on site grill was excellent! Would stay here again. 12 de Julho de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime location and nice clean rooms You are within walking distance to all the great things that Downtown Seattle has to offer. The hotel has a beautiful lobby area and nice workout / pool facilities. Our room was so clean and comfortable that the kids wanted to just stay and hang out there! We plan to visit Seattle at least 3 times a year and will stay here everytime. 10 de Julho de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding group I worked with the sales office to book a block of rooms for guests at a Seattle wedding and they could not have been more helpful. I got nothing but rave reviews from the wedding guests . . . many of whom remarked on the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. We were not promised suite upgrades for my wife and me, or for the groom's parents, but it turned out that suites were available and we got them (even though the wedding events, planned by the wedding couple) were not held at the hotel. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. 9 de Julho de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! The check in was a breeze and the pet waiver was ready for me to sign as I have requested when I made my booking. I booked two rooms and both were very comfortable and clean. Heidi made the check out process very quick and easy. I had a slight complaint about my bill for one of the rooms and Heidi dealt with it in a very professional manner. This was my 4th stay in this property and will keep coming back because of the genuine and caring attitude of the staff and they treated my pet like family. 9 de Julho de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Fabulous hotel cleaning staff, went out of their way to get my room ready daily 30 de Junho de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Often Traveller The room was comfortable and spacious. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Great location in the downtown area. The concierge was extermely helpful arranging for dinner reservations, trasnportation, directions to other locations and venues. The fitness center is one of the best on-site hotel center's I have ever experienced. 25 de Junho de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Central Centrally located just off I5 heading south (Exit 165B) which merges onto Union Street, then turn right onto 6th Avenue and into the hotel's driveway. Valet parking attendants were readily available, but as mentioned by other guests, is expensive at $44 USD per day. We checked in at approx. 4:30pm on a Sunday, and really appreciated a friendly reception at the front desk (Michaela) who mentioned we could park until 6pm on Monday to save us from driving & paying for parking at the Seattle Center to catch the King Tut exhibit. She suggested we walk over to Westlake Center (1.5 blocks away) to catch a 5 minutes ride on the monorail that takes us directly to the Seattle Center. Hotel room was more than adequate for an overnight stay for 3 adults. Michaela gave us a choice to stay in a room on the 31st floor or on the 5th floor. We chose a room closer to the ground floor (#526) which although it had a view of a rooftop & adjacent buildings, the room was very clean & comfortable. This is the first hotel I've stayed in that provided 2 folding luggage racks which is convenient. The 2 double beds were super clean, soft and comfortable with lots of down fill feather pillows. Also appreciated the ability to adjust the room temperature /fan speed. The only 2 minor inconveniences were a broken hairdryer and one threadbear bath towel. 17 de Junho de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the World in the Rainy City Outstanding experience. Great hotel in a great location. Very clean, very well maintained. 16 de Junho de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One-night Stay Excellent location to downtown - lots of nearby Starbucks. Close to airport commuter train. Bed very comfortable as was entire room. Extended check-out an hour for us. Would stay again if using Starwood points. 12 de Junho de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent and Comfortable Stayed at the Seattle Sheraton a number of times and will return again soon. Somewhere between a hotel and a resort. The staff makes the difference! The location is tops too. 24 de Maio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top service!!! Some girlfriends and I came into town for one of our birthdays...The lovely folks at the Seattle Sheraton went above and beyond to make our stay extra special...I will always choose them first the next time I stay in Seattle. Just cant say enough how great our weekend was and alot of that was the customer service at the Sheraton!!!! 15 de Maio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good! We come to Seattle several times a year and always stay at this hotel. It is very clean and comfortable. It is located in central downtown, so everything is just at your doorstep. It has the best pool and gym facilities of any hotel i've ever stayed at. The one negative on this trip was the room was not very well cleaned when we checked in - there was play-doh in the safe, fruit and plastic cups under a table - kinda gross! Other than that, we had another great stay here. 9 de Maio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience ever at a Sheraton!! My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Seattle for a few days in Feb 2012. It was the best experience we have ever had at a Sheraton! Our room was beautiful, the staff was wonderful & the concierge was extremely helpful. The location is perfect too. A great place to stay when you want to be in downtown Seattle close to all the action. We highly recommend this hotel. It is worth every penny! 9 de Março de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Sheraton Ive Come Across Just stayed at Sheraton Seattle last weekend. Sheratons can be hit or miss, and this one was a hit out of the park. This is not a new hotel, but they apparently recently remodeled the room top to bottom, not just a re-face. I stayed in the South Tower, and the room was beautiful, clean, sparkling, elegant. They had a great selection of snacks and well stocked minifridge. Huge work desk not too cluttered with hotel stuff. The tv worked well, with lots of channels, but was a little small for the room. Had an in room safe too. I didnt really interact with the hotel staff except to check in, which was painless. I dont recall if this was a branded SPG room, but it definitely wasnt on the concierge floor. Parking was a painful $45 per day. 29 de Fevereiro de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service especially for large hotel Let. Me start at the end of my stay. I departed at 445 am in the morning to find a front desk armed with four agents ready to check out customers. Since my plane left at 7 am, I got up so early. This hotel knows guests are in a rush to catch early planes and they are fully prepared for business travelers. The hotel has undergone a nice renovation so the rooms are nicely appointed. The executive level is well staffed with a variety of food, breakfast and evening cocktails. The roof top pol and gym are well done. My only complaint is that I had to ask for a room upgrade as a platinum member. Otherwise a perfect stay 13 de Fevereiro de 2012
<<anterior 10 11 12 13 14 ... 27 próximo>>