伦敦公园巷酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 皮卡迪利大街
  • 邮政编码 W1J 7BX
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 724 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Park lane hotel We reserved an Executive room thank goodness as this was only just acceptable for the rate charged. Also afternoon tea was very disappointing. We had a child with us who has a severe nut allergy the hotel was repeatedly informed before we arrived. We were charged full price for the child although she had limited choice Then due to the allergy. Therefore we requested an ice cream for her which we were charged £6.50, surely as she was unable to have most of the cakes she should have been given this. Then we booked car parking online prior to our visit we were quoted £32 as we had booked online only to be charged £38 on departure.We were parked for 22 hours. Unfair we feel. We have visited London many times but on this occasion we feel taken advantage of. April 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location but very disappointing stay Great location and condition of the hotel was fine but three very disappointing aspects of Sheraton Park Lane London - poor front of house staff (doormen watched my wife put bags down to open her own front door), restaurant food quality worst quality of any SPG property and wifi consistently disconnecting. Unique layout and odd elevator behavior are part of the charm of a historic building but the issues with our stay are human issues that can / should be fixed. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff The hotel is nearby everything and easy transportation everywhere. Great staff and support. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs updates The hotel needs major renovation. The carpet, upholstery, and furniture is musky and dusty. The bathroom has cracked sinks and the tub/shower is uneven. There is no way of controlling room temperatures except opening a window with no screens leading to bugs into the room. They will provide a fan upon request. Overall, think musky, dingy, dusty, and old. The hotel staff were not very friendly, helpful, or accommodating. I think it they know you are a captive audience and don't really try to go the extra mile. April 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Park lane London When we checked in we were given a very shabby, dated, awful room. The furniture was falling apart, the curtains were hanging on by a thread. I asked reception for an refurbished room, and a bathroom, which was big enough to wash my baby. Thereceptionist meet my needs, the young gentleman was very accommodating. However, it was over an hour to sort this problem out. Very unsatisfactory. I would not recommend this hotel. I have been in the travel industry for over fourteen years, and this is the worst shereton I have stayed in. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect location to explore london whilst the location is perfect a 3 min walk to the green park tube - the hotel itself is rather old & tired & needs a make over - reception is at the back of the hotel so a long walk through a tired lobby area & then the garden court to get to reception, the business centre is not good - paying 5pounds for 15mins on ridiculously slow internet is not on for a business hotel - rooms are quite generously sized but furniture is old - not good sound proofing as depending on room location noise from lifts, plumbing etc can be heard October 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel Experience I have spend a total of 374 nights at Starwood hotels and your property in London was terrible. The room had an incredibly noisey portable AC unit that made horrible rattling noise all night. I even checked out early wasting my "Free 5th night" just to get out of there. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff let me down continuously I found the hotel well located but was let down by the staff who just weren't focussed on meeting the needs of the guests. So often I had to work hard to find someone to help (other than the male concierge who was a delight). Finding someone to help drag bags from Picadilly to reception was impossible. Like myself, many of the guests were simply pointed the way to travel with no offer of assistance...there are 8 steps that you need to drag your bags up to get to reception. I found the reception to be unfriendly as well. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing location..... You simply cannot beat this hotel for location, a must for anyone wishing to visit Buckingham Palace which is just minutes away. Friendly courteous staff and on site Italian Restaurant very good. Afternoon Tea in the Palm Court Restaurant was outstanding, along with resident harpist made the afternoon complete. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff terrible room The staff are very good friendly and helpful but the room was the worst I have stayed in for a very longtime and certainly not what I understand to be a Sheraton room. The bed pressed against to wall not good for one terrible for two! The bathroom was awful badly marked bath and old sink. You have to question wether this is a four star hotel room. This said the rest of the hotel was very good with great staff and food. I did ask to be moved but was told this was the only available room. A waste of the points I used. December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good and Bad Our first room was on the top floor and when the wind started blowing the lanyard on the flag pole made such a noise that we had to move to a first floor room. In that room it was impossible to control the temparture so we slow cooked in bed even though it was freezing outside. The plug in the bath didn't work and a cold tap leaked. Listning to drip drip is not condusive to sleep. The breakfast was first class but the restaurant was mixed. The staff could not have been more helpful. The location for us was perfect January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated The hotel rooms and facilities are very much outdated. This hotel needs renovation especially the bathrooms. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel The worst Sheraton hotel that I have stayed. When check in, was told by the check in agent, my status is Gold ...I told her it is Platinum and she said the system record is Gold. Was not provided any upgrade but given a room which is at the end of the from the elevator plus the room without a view. Was told all room type are full but when I check the internet there are room available or suite. No newspaper was provided as was never asked if I would like to have newspaper. Only one bottle of water provided. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SUMMARY Hotel has great service! Everyone is very nice and accomodating. But I must say, this Hotel is NOT a 3-4 star hotel. This hotel needs MAJOR updating and remodeling! Needs new rugs! Needs new beds! Needs new furniture. Our room had smelly carpet and furniture all scratched up! Our "heated" towel bar didn't work. Next time we'll probably stay at the Le Meridian it's only 1 block away. Unless this hotel updates everything by the time we go back to England. Sorry, but not up to our "standards". Only the service is. June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by need improvements in many ways after booking executive room we reached with my wife to 3X3 m room !!! hardly you can walk around the Bed in 1 m only ?!! when requesting alternative, we moved to a room with no A/C working properly with high fan noise, when complaining, they told the hotel is not like your country ?? they went out of the subject, they promissed to move me to another room which never happened... at the end we had to forget it and enjoy our stay in London .. the breakfast was poor as well ... and No food for our taste .... etc August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! Service, Service, Service! We had a fabulous 5 night stay at the Park Lane Hotel. Incredible location, wonderful and helpful staff (especially your concierge's), a fabulous room, and a beautiful historic hotel. We loved listening to your harp player in the lounge/bar area in late afternoon's. The Park Lane far exceeded our expectations. A fantastic value using our SPG points to stay 4 nights, getting the 5th night free. We will definitely return on our next visit to London. Thank you to all of the staff for a most enjoyable experience! September 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaints No indication on reservation that main entrance is not on Piccadilly. o Doormaan or clear indication to reception. Various steps up which to drag bags. First room faced airshaft. 2nd room with view over Green P,which was barely visible due to misted up double windows, with apparently no intention of addressing this. No airflow from AC in bedroom. Temperature unacceptable most of the time. No decent bar area. In general major renovations needed and new staff attitude needed to justify a prestige hotel rating. July 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated rooms in desparate need of renovation Guestrooms need a total renovation (bedrooms have no outlets to plug in laptop or other devices; shower was dangerously narrow and hard to stand up in without falling; bathroom water fixtures were scalding hot and freeing cold to the touch for the respective "hot" and "cold" valves; bedroom decor was ancient - and not in a good way; lights were weak and hard to turn on / off; hallways were creaky and flooring felt like it might break apart at any moment) May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Business Hotel In London I stayed two nights in February, 21&22nd. On arriving at hotel, concierge would not help with bags, just stood looking on..... They gave us a upgraded room, bathroom was in shocking condition, considering price paid. My colleague had to request change of room as his room stank (not of cigarette smoke, just stank) - Sheraton would not let him check out of the hotel, without paying for the following two nights (they were staying until the Sunday) The breakfast we had on the Friday morning tasted like it was cooked on Monday. The service in the Bar, took on average 20min to order a beer, even though there were not many people in the bar. I travel internationally approximately 120 days per year for the past 15 years and I have never felt the need to write a review on a hotel before. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location/Sad room Although a good location near Buckingham Palace, with lovely reception rooms and nice restaurants, the suite I had was very tired looking and in need of some TLC. Room had separate living room with huge bedroom and bathroom. Unfortunately, furniture looked like they had been purchased at garage sale. There were stains on the carpet and woodwork looked like it had been painted over so many times that it was chipping and cracked throughout. If possible, stay at another Starwood facility. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Exploring London We spent 3 nights at this hotel and this is my 5th stay at this property in recent times. The best thing is the location, 2 minutes walk from the underground where you have access to 3 main lines. So basically you can go to a lot of places without having to change the train, airport included. It's only 5 minutes walk to Bond Street, the luxury shopping areas. The room is comfortable but it starts to look dated. We haven't interact much with the staff but whatever we asked them, it got sorted out. May 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor room Overall the hotel is in a great location and the areas open to guests and the public are very well presented. We were so so disappointed with our room, 219, we have stayed in better 3 star rooms! It was in need of decoration, marks on the wall, scuffed skirting boards, the shower and shower curtain were a joke and we had to use a shoe to keep the bathroom door closed!! Not what we expected and it did put a dampened on our special weekend. Overall we were disappointed and felt let down by Sheraton. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old hotel, average facilities and poor value for money IMPROVEMENT NEEDED Corridors, doors, rooms, gym, quite aged. Mattress too soft. Breakfast needs serious improvement. No fresh juice. Bacon hard and overcooked. Sausages, average. Scarce egg in the scrambled. Rates too high for overall package provided Left a message in the butler's phone to get an ironing machine and did not receive any response. POSITIVE Reception and Breakfast staff were superbly helpful and extremely nice and friendly. Bar and halls give a grand and promising first impression. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location for the money As others have pointed out, this hotel is superbly situated. Most locations in the West End are easily reached by foot and the Tube is only a block away. Prices are a bargain compared to every other hotel in the area. The rooms are very comfortable and clean though some of the furnishings were a bit worn. Room service was timely and the food excellent. The hotel restaurants offered food and service that exceeded expectations. I've stayed here more than once and have always been glad that I did. November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The location is perfect for all the London attractions. If you can't walk to it, the Tube is 5 minutes away. The Tube from Heathrow to Park Lane is very convenient. The hotel is charming and clean. The beds were very comfortable. The two rooms we had were quite large - which was a nice surprise after hearing about how small London hotel rooms can be. The staff was very friendly and helpful as we needed help locating an item left on the airplane. Next time in London, we'll definitely return. March 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs significant improvements! This is one of the poorest Starwood properties I have ever stayed in: - Needs renovations/ Equipment is outdated - AC was a mobile station with a pipe through my window - Very clairaudient: Poor, old windows, I woke up several times through the night from doors being shut on the floor from my neighbour’s cough - No Platinum Preferred Guest Recognition (I am even SPG 75): No Card from the hotel manager, no fruits, no upgrade – nothing - At check-out they even didn’t asked how I liked my stay August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by had a better stay this time The previous occasion I stayed at the hotel I commented on the fact that I thought the hotel was getting dingy and needed a face lift. The room I had this time was a lot better. It was bright and airy probably because it was highr up than the floors I normally seem to stay on. Please can you put me on the 6th floor or above from now on? June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in a Great Location We just got back from a stay exploring London and the Park Lane was a great place to stay for this. It is centrally located to many of the main attractions and we walked to many of them. The Tube is nearby and there were many cafes to choose from nearby. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. While we did not spend a lot of time in the room or at the property, we were able to drop by throughout the day when we needed to because of its central location. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend visit Friday night was fine, but Saturday night function was noisy, bass vibrations kept us awake until 12.45 June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travellers Travel purpose - Business (frequent traveller, staying mostly at Sheratons) Check-in - smooth Location - excellent! Staff - friendly & on the ball Room - I was in a Classic which for London standards was rather large, with a huge, comfy bed - just what you need after a day of meetings Room facilities - I had all I needed though some work on the bathroom would be reccommended - tiles were all new and bathroom clean but the bathtub was from another decade with peeling bottom which made it look unclean Internet (WiFi) - strong signal, no interruptions Bar/restaurant - great atmosphere and decor - high ceilings, low furniture, dimmed lights, good food Room service - fast & good food Overal: 4 out of 5 due to lack of wow factor, work needed in the bathrooms as well as a few little details in the room November 24, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 25 next>>