Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33309
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and spacious The hotel is located close to the airport, shopping, and surrounding cities. The room space accommodated my husband and I well. I would definitely recommend this hotel to visitors in the Ft. Lauderdale area! November 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed The hotel is very convenient and has a helpful and professipnal staff. The rooms are spacious, but the mattresses are completely worn out. We should have changed rooms, hopefully this room is not typical. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for some updating The Air handler is obnoxiously loud, had to shut it off. The carpet is disgusting not only in the room but 8th floor in general. In Room 824, the stains on the carpet look like blood? Mattress to Soft. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel had everything we needed. Although our stay was short, the facilities really met our expectations. The front desk was very helpful, Sarita was very knowledgeable and very pleasant. I would definitely consider staying here again. March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Badly needs refurbishing Rugs in hallways badly stained and look dingy. Guest rooms ditto. The entire 6 days we stayed, room was not vacuumed- I never saw one in use or with the cleaning carts. Everything else was just average. March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty bathroom When arriving in my room the toilet in the room was dirty with dry urine stains on the rim. The overall cleanliness of the room was below the normal brand standard. Lobby and other amenities where fine. November 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs work The painting and carpets need cleaning or be replaced. the staff couldn't have been nicer and they treated me like gold when I checked in. The free breakfast was really a nice touch. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Valued for the price I love the hotel. It was very clean and the rooms were spacious. The bed is to die for. The only thing that I didn't like is that it was close to the beaches or attractions. we end up rented a car. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by carpets and breakfast The rooms need new carpets. Breakfast: there are no signs near the meals. You have to open all the lids to know what is inside. There are flies near the pastries and bagels. They shoud be covered. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME EXPERIENCE THR HOTEL WAS BEAUTIFUL. YOU COULD NOT TELL THAT THEY WERE UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT AT ALL. OUR CHURCH CONFERENCE WAS GREAT. EVEN THE OUT OF TOWNERS THAT CAME IN FOUND IT TO BE VERY HOSPITABLE PLACE. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was average. Customer service needs improvement. It took a while for me to check in and nobody acknowledged my wait. Getting seated at breakfast was also a wait again without acknowledgement of my presence. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concerns There needs to be some renewal in room 218. Carpet dirty....or appears so...living area tv and remote not working well and we were charged more than reservation. I will be following up on that. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently Spectacular! This was my first visit and I had my little dog with me. I was happy that they allowed pets at a resonable price. We had a great stay! I will definitely return on my next trip to florida! June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Hotel The hotel was very nice...There was a great promotion going on with the SPG awards where if you decline housecleaning you can get 500 points towards your SPG card...Loved it... Marlena November 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton ever As a platinum SPG member , with over 150 nights per year , this was the dirtiest hotel room I have ever stayed in , filthy carpets , stained bed linens, dirty bathroom . Horrible . April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!! We just love this hotel, We had our honeymoon here and this is were we stay for the holidays when we vist our family. This hotel is so pretty at Christmas, its like your at home. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad for using SPG Points Overall stay was comfortable but had to wait for over an hour for linens for the pullout couch. Restaurant prices were unreasonably high for basic options and lackluster service. March 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major Disappointment I was at this hotel for 3 nights while attending a conference at the hotel. The hotel is under major renovations - it might be fantastic once it is done, but for now STAY CLEAR of it! I had many issues with my accommodations and brought them to the attention of the desk staff every day, but NOTHING was done to remedy any of my complaints. 1) Wake Up Call - the time in the system is off by 40-45 minutes. I brought this to their attention every day, but nothing was done to update the time in the system. How difficult could it be to update the time in the system? 2) Balcony was littered with cigarette butts - disgusting! 3) I was in room 427, but the phone in the bedroom said room 424. Huh? (Phone in the living area didn't have a label on it at all, nor did it work since the cord was broken!) 4) Smoke alarm in the bedroom was hanging from the ceiling by wires. 5) Corner lamp in living area did not work at all, other lamps in the suite were wobbly, but at least the others worked. 6) A/C on low didn't seem to put out any air at all. A/C on high made a racket, but it did put out some air. Had to keep the thermostat set in the low to mid-60's to keep the room halfway comfortable, but then had to sleep with a pillow over my head due to the noise of the A/C fan. 7) Flapper in toilet needed to be replaced, 'cause water in the toilet ran every few minutes. 8) A dresser drawer was busted. One of the desk clerks I spoke with said point blank that I was probably in a room that shouldn't have been rented out, but all the hotels in the area were full so they had "no choice" but to put some people in "bad" rooms. Really? Not what I wanted to hear. If you can't deliver a good product and keep guests comfortable and happy during renovations then close the doors and re-open once the renovations are complete. I will give credit where credit is due - the food in the restaurant was better than expected, and the service was good. My room was, for the most part, clean, so I was mostly happy with housekeeping - other than the cigarette butts on the balcony. However, that does not make up for the other issues. I'm a travel agent, was attending a travel agent conference ... do you think I would ever recommend this hotel based on the accommodations I had and the fact that NOTHING was done to address the issues? Sorry, but I will not be recommending this hotel to any of my clients. Now - does Sheraton have the guts to actually publish this review? Doubtful... March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by quick stay nice hotel for the price. some cool features, internet access in lobby, and paid in rooms. Conveniently located withing minutes of shopping and other amemnities. good stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by VP US Sales Hotel staff was ver freindly/helpful on check-in and check-out. The location is convenient and I would definately receomend this if you are a Starwood spporter as I am. November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Hotel Pretty Hotel but the last three times I was there it was great****** but this time the front desk agent was rude, the rooms needs TLC and bed is not heavenly anymore. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location between Ft. Lauderdale and Boca Raton, which met our needs. Our only complaint was the breakfast buffet was sparse and not free. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel staff will try to accommodate you The hotel room could have been cleaned much better but when I brought that to the staffs attention they made good effort to accommodate me for the inconvenience. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating Needs a renovation real bad. Staff were 6 star the whole way & made all know renovation starts this summer. Surely would stay here again mostly due to the staff. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by extra expenses free parking is a plus and a charge for even 800 numbers is a real minus...even if one called 800 to book a Sheraton reservation. They need to drop this charge April 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel/Poor Service We enjoyed the facilities. Unfortunately, the front desk employees are rude and are not helpful. We had poor experiences with a couple of different employees. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Upgrading This hotel needs some upgrading, perhaps changing out the torn curtains in the room for a start, but the restaurant food and service is very good. October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by October 2013 Good location, needs renovation badly. Beds no good, furniture beat up. A/C that is so so. It has aged badly since my last visit of 4 years ago. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by grat hotel!! the hotel lobby was amazing, the palm tree's..the fish and turtles running through a brook in the lobby was amazing! the staff and the room was perfect! April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to stay Location is very good. Very nice hotel, plenty of parking spaces. Would recommend. Clean room, very spacious, good location. Staff was very acommodating February 12, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>