Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way! Clean, great service and the bed / pillows were amazing. The restaurant was delicious.and reasonably priced for a business traveler. Very convenient to the blue line subway. I highly recommend this hotel! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and quiet Very nice, clean, and quiet. Front desk and car service staff were very helpful and nice. My ONLY complaint was the carbon monoxide detector that went off (needed to be serviced/battery changed) from 2-3AM one night. Othen than that, very pleasant stay. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Elizabeth went over the top to upgrade my room and put me into a much better frame of mind! Thank you! January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to Stay in Brooklyn The Sheraton Brooklyn is off the main drag of Fulton Street, so it's nice and quiet. The hotel is in excellent condition and the rooms are very comfortable. The furniture, mattresses, televisions and bathrooms are all modern. In fact, the bathroom is nicer than my own bathroom at home! Only complaint: there are two amenities (a second bar and a 'grab-n-go' food shop) listed in the hotel's materials and neither of these places are still open. Also -- Damien at the front desk was very helpful. He provided us with great advice on getting around the area and things to eat / see. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No free wi fi in room We would like to have free in room Internet access January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great rate - but did not meet expectations Valet parking was a total hassle - you can't call for your car until you come down stairs which mean that you have to wait for another 20-30 mins for the car. The hotel had a pool / jacuzzi but was not working during our stay - was not informed of this prior to reservation. The evening front desk staffs were very pleasant and helpful - the opposite can be said of the morning staff. January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by unpleant staff the hotel staff defenetly needs some improvement. All the guest sholud feel welcome when checking in, staff is what makes the difference, specially when the property doesent have anything special by itself. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at the Brooklyn Sheraton I stayed at the Sheraton for one night and had a great experience. The staff was incredibly helpful. They went out of their way to provide great service. The total experience made me want to stay there again. I went to the bar before check in for an appletini. It was excellent. I would come again or after work drinks. I used the club lounge during my stay and enjoyed the appetizers and breakfast. The appetizers were just what I needed to hold me over before dinner. The room size was better than expected. There was enough room to spread out. It was generally quiet so I was able to get a good rest. Great experience. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton 12/27 This hotel is close to downtown brooklyn, walking distance from many stores. The room was small to have 2 beds, There was no room for the 4 adults and luggage that we had. No complimentary breakfast, No bell hop to help with luggage at 5:00 am in the morning and had only one cart for guest to use this early in the morning. Valet parking was secure, a little pricey but you knew your car was safe. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Brooklyn This Sheraton is located conveniently on the 2,3 subway and you are 8 minutes from Wall Street. The lobby staff, valets and porters are not only friendly, but very helpful. The wedding we attended was a three day affair and a number of attendees stayed here. Parking and shuttles are easily available. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel I am an employee for Starwood Hotels and this is a really nice hotel. The staff is very friendly, the hotel is in good condition and a good location to the new stadium. When I was checked in I was upgraded to the Club level which meant that I did get a complimentary breakfast. When I went to have breakfast the coffee was hot, the server was friendly and the bagles and muffins were stale. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest Experience The staff was wonderful. They made the stay so pleasant. They went out of their way to provide information for local entertainment and dining options. The hotel is within walking distance to the Barclay Center. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and great management I had reserved this hotel for a week end getaway with my girlfriend. I came from Boston and picked her up in Harrisburg. Unfortunately on our way to NY we had a flat tire and a bad spare tire! needless to say everything was ruined and we ended up spending the night in a hotel along the highway. The next day everything was fixed and we got to NY. However I had forgotten to call the hotel therefore the reservation was cancelled. I can assure you that the person who greeted me Wilson was a life saver. He talked to his supervisor, took off the cancellation notice, reinstated my name and thanked me!! All that that was done graciously and swiftly. He took care of other little issues professionally and with the same smile and great attitude. It was my first stay at Sheraton and I'll be a guest for life and I'll recommend this chain everywhere anytime. I have held upper management positions in the retail industry and I thank the GM Mary for a job well done. And no, I am not a relative of Mary or Wilson :) I am just impressed. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Rooms and Beds! Overall, the hotel was good. Not much in the immediate area, but the staff helped get a car to go where you wanted. And it's within walking distance to other parts of Brooklyn where you would want to hang out. We arrived 2 hours after check-in time, but the room was still not ready. They said we had to walk 4+ blocks for a drink while we waited - but there was a lobby bar right next door at the Loft. Rooms were nice, beds were very comfortable. December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Nice alternative to staying in Manhattan. Quiet, convenient. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel, good location I stayed for one night on a weekend trip to New York. A very convenient location, close to Metro, nice rooms, good service. Will definitely stay again in the future. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT ROOM Loved the comfy king bed and beautiful bathroom. The maids were very helpful . one suggestion is maybe an auto check in so we don't have to wait in line forever behind people who don't have a room and are wasting time arguing over room prices. December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by location First time staying in NYC location was great for what we needed. Had problems with the keys and had to make 3 trips down to get a key that would open the door. After a long day of traveling this was a pain luckly the only elevator working didn't need a key to activate. The employees are very friendly and speak each time you meet them. Our bed was made each day and towels replaced but the floor was never vacumed. No drawers to put clothes away was very unhandy. Two days we were there only 1 elevator out of 4 worked. There aren't ice machines on every floor and our soda machine did not work. Reported this on Tuesday and it was not fixed 5days later. Had to take the elevator to second floor to get both ice and soda. We waited over twenty minutes for it to stop on our floor. Staff was not concerned and every single guest was complaining! For the price and being a Sheraton ALL elevators should be working! We will stay here again because of the location but know not to expect much. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Surprise We visit our son frequently in Brooklyn and have stayed at another hotel brand in Brooklyn at twice the cost and less value. We have tried airbnb with bad results. The Autoclub recommended the Sheraton and we are very happy we booked it. Great location for us. Nice quiet rooms. Good people. We now know where to stay when we come back. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Came to NY to watch basketball at the Barclay Center. The hotel location was great for that. It is also a block from the subway for easy access to all of New York. Friendly and helpful staff. We would stay there again. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brooklyn is a choice over Manhattan College hoops at the Barclay Center and theater/dinner in New York provided for a perfect weekend by staying at the Sheraton in Brooklyn. Convenient to subway made the travel between venues a breeze. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, great staff Stayed two days recently on family visit. Everyone we met had a smile and a friendly, helpful attitude. Could not have been nicer. The room was plenty large enough by NY standards, and exeptionally clean. Location was very convenient near the approaches to Manhattan. Parking was available on the street. Overall, a very positive experience. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is noisy. bring ear plugs....the door self closing mechanisms slam every door so hard and loud,it may as well be in your room. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home This past weekend I was stuck in Brooklyn due to the hurricaine. If I had to be stuck away from home, I could not think of a better place to have it happen. The staff here extended my reservation without question when I knew I would be there for a few days. They had a hotel full of frustrated people and Marie and her staff (Marie especially) could not have handled things more calmly and with more kindness. As things started to unfold I wondered how the hotel would hold up and we never lost power and they did have food and drinks for everyone. Marie and her staff really should be commended. This just reiterates why I always stay at the Sheraton Brooklyn when I travel to NY if at all possible. Thank you for making something very tolerable out of a bad situation. November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by dinning room What a nice suprise for tired tourists that the hotel food was at a very nice level of preperation and menu was varied! October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brooklyn stay Excellent stay and services. October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Hot Water! Hotel informed us after checkin that hot water was unavailable - a situation that lasted for two days. As our stay was for three days, our first time in New York, and we were very disappointed. On checkout, we asked for some adjustment in the charges, which were made after some negotiation with the staff on duty. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant does not match hotel quality Our party of 5 ate dinner at the Grubsteak Restaurant, and although the server was very nice, and the manager solicitous, the experience was a C-. There was loud techno-rock music playing in the half empty room, which was a huge disconnect from the tablecloth, roses, silver setting (although our tablecloth had a noticeable red wine stain from a previous occupant.) We asked the manager twice if he could turn down the awful music and he said he would 'see what he could do.' Huh? The music stayed the same volume throughout. The service was very very slow (15 minutes to get our drinks, 30 minutes to get our first course) even though the place was not nearly full. I think our waitress, kind but unschooled, might have been serving the whole room. The manager mostly chatted up the customers, without actually doing something constructive and helpful. There was no check-back, even though there had been a mix up on the original order. The total for our group of 5 was $227.00 for average food and minimal service. The following day, we had breakfast at the IHOP nearby, and had impeccable service by a cheerful staff. We all remarked on the difference! October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent stay issues During a recent trip to New York including a stay at the Sheraton TriBeca and in Brookly, I was disappointed with the level at Brooklyn. Three issues really put a negative tone to our Brooklyn stay. 1) Cold water on departure morning of October 8th 2) I was charged for a bottle of water that said complementary 3) a storage cost for luggage while we toured during. Seems like a bit of nickel and diming to detriment of the staff ( I would normally have tipped) October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor location and tight quarters This hotel is newer and clean. That is the best I can say about it. The Sheraton should have spent a little more money and found a better location. It is in a horrible neighbohood which is not convenient to anything. I would never recommend that women staying alone stay here. The restaurant in the hotel had the worst customer service, or lack thereof, and every customer dining at the same time we were agreed. The continental breakfast on the club floor left alot to be desired. Powdered eggs with a green hue were enough to make one sick. I think the hotel could at least spend $50.00 on a waffle iron and provide a waffle station. The club lounge was rarely stocked with water. I even saw a few small bugs smashed on one of the curtains next to our table. I would most definitely NEVER stay here again. October 19, 2012
  • 2016-02-05 T05:47:12.915-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_450, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>