Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46204
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with a valid government-issued ID to check-in. Guests checking into the hotel must have a valid credit card at check-in time.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable All the amenities of the hotel are very clean, nice and quite comfortable. The hotel is quiet and the staff is more than accommodating. I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay there again. April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, hotel needs updating The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Hotel is in a great location. It just needs updating. The carpets were worn and dirty. The work out facility was not in a great location and was very tight. April 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel used to be a better value. As a frequent visitor to Sheraton properties,redemption point cost for this hotel increased 3+ fold. The hotel accomodations nor the hospitality of the front desk command and increase of this size. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Indianapolis I have come to enjoy the city and this hotel was well located to get to everything including a yarn shop. The staff were exceptional in all areas: room service, the Club Room, check in/reception. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay My stay was very comfortable and I was able to sleep very well. I should note I am 7 months pregnant and sleep is hard to come by these days, so getting a full nights sleep was such a blessing! August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great retro hotel with modern updates Although there is a lot of repairs and construction going on to upgrade infratructure, they made my stay very comfortable. This is a hotel that is a must if you are traveling though Indianapolis! November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional concierge buffet All of the staff were extremely helpful. The food on the concierge floor was displayed perfectly and the variety of food available was really impressive. SPG members will be well taken care of. January 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs more staff The staff you have are very courteous and helpful but you need more staff especially on week-ends. The room we were in was in need of refurbishing as well as some of the furniture in the lobby. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent stay Hotel was comfortable, however, it was near the elevator and very loud, especially until about 2:00 a.m. and then again early in the morning. In addition, neither room phone was operational. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and great service It's easy to stay in this hotel. Location is perfect to explore the downtown of Indianapolis by walking. Staff is friendly. Rooms are clean. There is great wiev from pooldeck to city center. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Weekend! We received an upgrade to a suite. Hotel is located central to everything. The staff was great as always! There was an outdoor concert on saturday night at the circle. Will stay here again! May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Not only was everything up to (and usually exceeding) my standards, but this hotel is in the perfect location to enjoy downtown Indianapolis. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable room!! We have stayed at this Sheraton several times before. As always our room was very comfortable. The location is perfect for a walk to the Circle. Next time in Indianapolis we will be back. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Asked room to be made up on Sat. 4/20 at about 1pm. Guest services said they would take care of it. Returned around 10 pm room was not made up. Asked for towels and they were delivered. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating The hotel was beautiful and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay there a pleasant one. The only issue we had was we couldn't seem to get the room cooled down to our liking. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by CHECK IN WAITED ALMOST 3 HOURS TO GET A ROOM. FRONT DESK PERSON SAID THEY WOULD CALL MY CELL WHEN IT WAS READY, BUT THEY NEVER DID. I ARRIVED AFTER 12 NOON, SO IT WAS NOT LIKE I ARRIVED AT 8 AM October 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel has a electric problem We spent two nights without electricy My daughter Skerlong did not receive room cleaning while in heer room for two days. You charge for high-end service but provide very bad service. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with Club Floor Level Great city location. Within walking distance to Lucas Field. Was extremely disappointed with the Club Floor selection of F&B. The extra per night charge was definately not worth it. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in an outstanding location, and is rather nice to be only an spg category 2. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Fitness center was small...one bench with a few weights. June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location. All was good except service. Called 3 times over 2 days, to have fresh towels delivered to my room, never brought, ended up going out in the hall and getting them from a maid. December 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by noise the room my wife was assigned was next to an elevator and so poorly insulated she could not sleep. Is it your practice to assign the worst rooms to customers using points? August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Joe The workout area was not opened. No indoor pool. The biiling at the end was not satidfactory. No last card numbers on the bill indicating I paid for the students ' rooms. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Good location, helpful, efficient staff; nice upgrade to a suite ! Too bad we couldn't stay longer. Delightful Italian restaurant a couple blocks away, around the corner. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Indy City Center. From the moment I checked until I departed I received GREAT service form all hotel staff I interacted with. Jim January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy stay The room had a shared wall with the Club Lounge and smelled like old food. I arrived at 2:30 am and they began setting up for breakfast at 5:30am which was very loud. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The hotel overall was good but I had to request towels several times but the staff never bought the towels to the room and I had to go to the front desk to get them. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out standing service! There are a few things broken in my room such air conditioning, hot water and toilet. However, service desk is very accommodating and helped to resolve the issues. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, beautiful space This hotel is in a great downtown location, is very nice and comfortable, friendly staff. No complaints here except the bathroom was a bit messy before we used it. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is adequate The hotel is ok. Nothing I would rave about. The cold water in the sleeping area did not work - I reported it; a repairman looked at it, but it was never fixed. July 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - Indianapolis OK lobby. Rooms clearly dated. Several ceiling leaks. Uncomfortable. Housekeeping staff is doing its' best to maintain. Well below Sheraton brand expectations. August 21, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>