Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Service The hotel is in perfect conditions (very nice rooms) and the attendants in the front desk were always 100% nice and efficient. I got upgraded to the services of to the Sheraton Club (breakfast and dinner included). Coming back to Seattle I will stay with them! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure at this hotel Never disappointed for service at this hotel from the check-in staff to room, restaurants, bell desk, cashier the lot - thank you all April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel staff very helpful From check-in to check-out each encounter with staff met or exceeded expectations. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This hotel is very clean and friendly. Quick responsive staff and everything in the lounge was great. Also the view is just amazing. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel great location, great service, great food April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The excellent hotel is made even better by the first-class staff. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely helpful, and friendly staff Whilst staying in The Seattle Sheraton, I found the hotel and the staff mebers to be a wonderful experience. The staff were always friendly, and willing to help, extremely courteous, The presentation of the room was outstanding, and the level of service was high. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best food and great customer service The food here is absolutely delicious, beautiful and very fresh. Spare ribs, fish and shrimps are cooked tender and juicy with different sauces that just enhance the natural flavor of the meat or seafood. Salad has a wide variety and is as fresh as directly from the garden. Oh, the desert is an absolute necessity: its soft sweetness brings everything to a perfect circle. The service is prompt and friendly. Everyone wears a smile and is willing to go the extra mile to help. I feel very welcomed and taken good care of. I have definitely had a great experience and will share it with friends and families with a passion. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I love this hotel! The staff is great. The rooms are clean. Beds are comfortable. It makes my business trip a workcation. I'm looking forward to my next trip to Seattle. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice spacious rooms I found the hotel to be centrally located to great shopping and Food April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The Sheraton Hotel was just lovely. Wonderful staff at every turn. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Depends on the Tower Overall I had a good experience. Upon check in I was given a room in other tower - but when I found my assistant had been put in the Pike tower I asked to move so we would be closer due to work. My mistake as what a difference between Union and Pike! If I had been told of the difference I would never have moved - smaller room, dated furnishings, etc. Big disappointment! April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So The lobby, bar and restaurants are great. Room is a bit dated and the bathroom needs upgrading. Towels are cheap, no robes, terrible hair/bath products. Really like the green program in which guests can opt to skip a room cleaning for a 5$ voucher towards food (would be nicer if it could be used towards alcohol, as well). Paying 10.95 for in room wireless is pretty ridiculous in this day and age. Business travelers need internet. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service! I travel a lot for business and this is my first choice. I recently went to Seattle for an extended weekend with my family, and the staff were very personable and friendly. From the front doorman to the folks working the front desk to the maids, etc. you can tell that they care aobut the customer. I am glad that I patronize this hotel. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Weekend Very Nice Hotel-- in A Great Spot April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!! I stayed at the Sheraton Seattle for my birthday while vacationing in the Pacific NW. I was only there one night and I wish I would have stayed there the entire time! I stayed at two other contending name hotels while in Seattle and Vancouver BC, to which neither hotel was nearly as nice and accommodating as the Sheraton! This stay superseded my expectations from early check in, to the prompt return of a lost&found item I had left behind in my room! I was far beyond impressed and I will certainly return here! Also, this was the perfect location downtown! Great & easy access to everything, including 2 blocks from Light Rail Station to the airport!! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel and its staff made me feel like a princess. My husband and I were thrilled, it was the best vacation. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Comfortable bed and quiet room, helpful staff, pleasant stay overall. Restaurant is convenient. Clean, attractive public areas. *What could be improved is key access. The key cards de-magnetised a few times despite using precautions to keep them away from any sources or devices that would precipitate this. Inconvenient. Hopefully, this can be improved. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located The best feature of this hotel is its location. It is within walking distance to many shops, malls, restaurants, theaters, etc, in the downtown Seattle area. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay for ECCC The Sheraton is the ONLY place to stay when you are going to ECCC. The rooms are spacious, the staff is great, even when you lock yourself out of your room at 130 AM, and the the whole place feels inviting. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for travel with family Located within walking distance to Pike's Market, the waterfront, the monorail and train station. Whatever you want to see and do in Seattle, you can do easily from your Sheraton "home base." April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb rooms and staff My daughter and I were in Seattle for an Irish dance competition at the Seattle Conference Center. The Sheraton was an ideal location for us to walk to many areas plus the hotel staff were exceptionally helpful. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All it takes is one bad incident to taint a stay Everything about this stay was quite excellent, but the hotel has a policy where they disable the HDMI ports on their TV so you can't plug in a device to stream audio or video to the TV. I travel with a Chromecast, which allows me to use the TV speakers to play music or radio, which makes it a bit easier being away from home. This is the first hotel that I've seen this behaviour. I know that they'd prefer you to use their for-pay service, but considering the cost of the hotel, this seem petty and cheap and disrespectful to the guests. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but waited forever to check in Great location and good facilities but the check in process took over 20 minutes. I was in the Platinum line and there was only 1 person ahead of me. there were 4 other associates at the reception desk but ignored the gold and platinum guests April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! My toilet got backed up, randomly, during my stay. Staff not only fixed it right away, but it was done while I was out at dinner, so I wasn't inconvenienced at all. Sometimes it is things like that - a bad thing happens, but the key is how staff respond. And i felt very taken care of. PS Would have liked to have had free Wi-fi in my room. Lobby got kind of noisy for checking email and I didn't want to pay for it in my room, even with SPG discount. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay I love the hotel. This is my 3 year back. I came to the Emerald City Comicon and it is located across the street which is awesome. I love the rooms. Very comfortable beds and nice clean rooms. One small negative, for paying over $200 for one night. I would have thought that they would have a small breakfast, cereal or some fruit and juice for hotel guests. That would have put it at 5 stars. I will be back again for next years con. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome hotel The whole experience at your hotel was AWESOME. I had a chance to use your gym and it exceeded my expectations. Your staff were very helpful and kind. We would stay with your hotel again if we get the chance. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service We had a hand written thank you note and complementary chocolate-covered strawberries in our room when we arrived. We were also offered a complementary late check out! We really enjoyed our stay! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff ever! Even though this was our first stay it felt like we were being welcomed back by family who had missed us. Very pleasant all around. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost 5 stars This is a great hotel with a comfortable atmosphere. My only complaint was that I thought the beds would be better. The basic spring mattress was a tad uncomfortable, but that's only a minor complaint. Staff and services were incredible and I would definitely stay here again. March 31, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:46:29.038-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1143, tr_1143
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 39 next>>