Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Requested joining rooms because we have 4 teenage girls. Got there rooms were not ready or clean get into rooms and doors don't even work open so the joint room idea was not possible. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff/Great Location I liked this hotel. The staff was friendly and it was conveniently located in the market area. The hotel rooms are a litttle dated but clean and comfy. The price is reasonable, too. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can Wait To Get Back!!! Excellent Excellent Excellent, one problem the floor is too slippery in the indoor pool area it an accident waiting to happen. please add so rubbish water water absorption mats. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff We have stayed in this hotel the last 3 yrs, and the stay is very pleasant, clean rooms , friendly staff , and a great location to go from the hotel to anywhere in dallas . October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elevator Elevator was not fixed for 3 days. Need better maps that are free available at front desk and a wider than 3 mile radius for shuttle service December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service Air conditioner was not working properly- room was incredibly stuffy and hot. When I complained at the front desk I barley got an apology- they seemed to care less. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This is my home away from home when I visit Dallas. I've stayed here over 5 times and each time, it's been a great stay!! Convenient to everything!! I love this place! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay! Our trip and stay for two days was for pleasure. We had a need for copying material and getting it mailed immediately during our stay. The staff was extemely helpful. October 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs somes new updates Sorry to say but a little disappointed. The property needs a facelift. Carpets, shower area and furniture seem out dated. On the plus note the bed was comfortable. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel nice rooms There was a mix up with the room at first, I asked for double beds but was given a king. I called down to the front desk and they re-booked me in a double immed. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations I was at the hotel celebrating my daughter 26 th birthday. We had a few friends come over and everything was excellent. Will definitely return to this location. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great front desk staff. Edin was great! he found us great places to eat and made the reservations. He also suggested excellent sites for us to visit in our limited time. Thanks, Edin. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for downtown/midtown activities Despite the ever present Dallas traffic, we enjoyed the location and the relative ease of getting to activities in the downtown and mid-town areas of Dallas. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I thought the customer service was pretty much non - existent. Although I will say there was a really nice lady at the front desk, but she was the exception. April 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Center Both Printers in the business center and in the Club Lounge were broken and unreliable. The downstairs jammed every time you tried to print a page and had multiple print jobs it kept trying to print, When I asked the front desk to help because I was on a deadline to print my document they didn't help. I Finally told them it was jammed and I was headed upstairs to the lounge. Then did they attempt to leave the desk to see the problem. Luckily I was able to print from the club lounge, but if i did not have access to it, I would have been late and my document not printed. The next day when I went to print labels to ship my packages the printer in the lounge was not working. I asked the staff in the Lounge to help, but he was too busy with people, could barely speak English and did not know how to help with the printer. A kind guest said that I had to restart it and then it would work as it had happened to her. I did so and it printed. Not at all up to the expectations I have encountered with the other SPG business centers and since I travel with you for business i will rethink using this sheraton again if the printers don't work. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Had a great time. Front desk staff was exceptional at check in. Everything we wanted to do was within a 10 mile radius. Will definitely stay there again. July 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff and comfortable room i had the greatest time when me and my daughter went up there for her birthday. she loved the view and all the staff was very friendly to both of us. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was nice! This hotel was great...my cousin came to visit, and she liked it so much that I recommended it for her for her birthday. She checked in the next day. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PLACE The Staff is absolutely wonderful!!! very accommodating and friendly and BREAKFAST BUFFET IS ALSO TO DIE FOR!! i will be back over and over again March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great This hotel was convient for our trip. The room was spacious. The bed was comfortable. The location of the hotel was not far from places to eat. October 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel didn't meet our needs. No point of booking early when you don't get what you booked for and there was nothing they can do to fix it but make our room more crowded. September 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing Stay at Sub Par SPG Hotel My wife and I arrived Thursday night. She wanted some water so she asked the front desk. They sold it to her at check in, 2 bottles for $4. We got to the room and there were 2 bottles for free there. Why didn't the front desk tell us. Disappointing. We stayed in room 840, on the SPG floor, a room looking at the city. The bed had a huge dip in the center, which made it hard to stay apart. We both sank to the middle. The hotel was full, so another room wasnt available. On that same note, Saturday morning the maid asked if she could skip our cleaning and room make up because they ran out of time. We didnt have a choice basically, so we nodded and went on our way. The skirting around the bed is nasty, im not sure its ever been cleaned. The king bed takes up the whole bedroom. The TV in the bedroom didnt work on half the channels and the ones that did were snowy. We ate at the small bar downstairs, as we needed a quick bite, it took 45 minutes for a small cheese pizza. We were late for the UFC fight, so we asked for the bill to pay while we ate, but the machine didnt work, so we couldnt get a bill. I finally just wrote my name and room number of a paper and said bill it. We used the shuttle to go to our event, when he pulled up, a guy followed him jumped out of his car and started yelling curse words at him about his driving and how he almost killed someone. We got charged $7.95/day for self parking. It is listed on signs on the property. However, another TWO couples we met on the trip didnt get charged. In addition, people from other places parked in the lot, taking all the close spaces. Its not monitored and if your unlucky, you get billed. In my opinion, this is the worst SPG property Ive ever stayed at. I felt the hotel was understaffed, which made the staff overworked and as a result, made my vacation unpleasant. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GuestNJ2012 hotel staff and room condition are excellent. i would recommend this hotel for everyone who are looking for a relaxed and hassel free stay December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disgusting Hotel Rooms and hallways in bad need of re-doing! Arrived 3 am with 2 small children and no one to help with luggage. Our room was just awful . December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ratty carpet There was ratty carpet in my room and it was peeled back near the bathroom door with an exposed strip of sharp carpet tacks sticking up. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My 3rd or 4th visit to this hotel - welcoming staff, lovely suites and great location. This is my favorite hotel in Dallas. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value The staff was warm friendly and very accommodating. I arrived late but they were more than happy to help. It's the only place I stay. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! Staff and facility made my business stay very pleasant. Staff was courtious, friendy and very professional. I would recommond hotel. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! This is a great hotel whether your there on business or with the family. Friendly staff, clean rooms and an excellent location. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by out of town attorney mostly good, but the hotel does not appear to have credited me with SPG points for my stay (at least according to the bill). February 18, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>