Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had everything you would need Being pet-friendly was what attracted to me to this hotel. The fact that this hotel also had wi-fi, close-by parking and free breakfast solidify the deal. I also like that they were suites, separate living room and bedroom area. Having a fridge and microwave in the room is always a plus as well. Anthony and Mark were the two agents that helped me and they were very helpful and courteous. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites The lobby area & entrance had cigerett butts on the entry way several inside & out. Very displeasing & unlike most Sheratons I have stayed at. The rooms are very nice & roomy & would not hesitate to stay there again. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by How Is This Hotel A Starwood Property?! Each time we stay here we seem to have Customer Service issues, either with front desk, house keeping or billing. This time is was multiple fire alarms early in the morning followed by the next night of parties in the hallway which were left unaddressed by the hotel staff. No towels in the pool area even after mutiple calls and 1 hour passing and finally 8 hours to get a coffee pot in the room that would work. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Cleanliness This is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. Everything was impeccable! The mattress, bedding, pillows all were amazing to sleep on. All the staff were friendly and made sure constantly that everything was what I expected and then some. The fitness facility was wonderful. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Weekend Getaway We have stayed at this location about six times now and we are never disappointed. Very neat and clean. Staff is very attentive to your needs. We will never stay anywhere else when we go to Dallas. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was okay This hotel was okay , not like the Sheraton downtown. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & great room This hotel was better then I expected! The rooms are clean & the view from our walk out balcony from our bedroom was beautiful! The bed & pillows were amazing!!! The location is great! Only about a mile drive to downtown!!! And the staff was very friendly & helpful with finding us a good place to go eat! December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by charged after leaving I am a SPG platinum level, I booked a 10 night stay using my points and when I checked out I was told that there were no additional charges. A month later there was a $400 charge from this property on my AMEX, I disputed the charge with AMEX and they removed all but $81 of the charges, why was $81 still charged is a mystery to me and I am still working for an answer. As others have noted the hotel is a good location at a fair price, it is showing it's age but isn't ready to be labeled as shabby. Just be aware that you need to check your folio and credit card statements because this property places fraudulent charges onto people's cards. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Plum Good! Staff was amazing!! & within in a few hours of our stay we decided to upgrade which was minimal. Prompt service from lounge staff. Front desk personal were very energetic & aimed to please. Edin, the front desk staff & all the staff should be proud of their hard work... It shows!!! Have two kids & they too were overwhelmed w the experience. Thanks Sheraton & Spg for being so plum good!!! December 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good enough I had an invoice issue from my previous stay I asked to be followed-up when I checked in - it did not happen. I called and left a message - no one called back. The room was dirty - long black hair in my bed - I am blond... Bits of stuff on the carpet sticking to my feet. I called reception as the wifi was not working with my name/room number - asking for a code - I was told that did not exist - I said I got one 2 weeks ago and he said that was not the case - basically calling me a liar... He finally agreed to call AT&T, and he got a code for me which worked. Last time I stayed I reported one eliptical in the gym was not working, and the other had no resistance (so only 1 out of 3 works properly) - 3 weeks later nothing had been done... I am a Platinum SPG member. THIS IS SIMPLY NOT GOOD ENOUGH. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GuestNJ2012 hotel staff and room condition are excellent. i would recommend this hotel for everyone who are looking for a relaxed and hassel free stay December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel nice rooms There was a mix up with the room at first, I asked for double beds but was given a king. I called down to the front desk and they re-booked me in a double immed. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations I was at the hotel celebrating my daughter 26 th birthday. We had a few friends come over and everything was excellent. Will definitely return to this location. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic mattresses and sheets This hotel has one of the most comfortable mattresses and sheets/duvets - highly recommended! December 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by House keeping Out of our 4 night stay, our room was only cleaned twice. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Amenities and Bed This hotel had an amazing bed and pillows, great fitness center, friendly staff, great food at the grill, and great coffee in the room! I will continue to stay here and will recommend it to friends. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never disappointed The location, cleanliness of the facility and friendly staff make this hotel my first choice when visiting the Dallas area. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was very comfortable and the staff was very nice. The only two issues I had were: 1) The heating and cooling is very hard to control. The thermostat is not very responsive. The room would get very cool or very hot with no rhyme or reason. 2) Room service was excellent but the cost was double what I expected. I ordered off of a menu with a cost. I was assessed a small delivery fee which was not excessive but when I got my bill it was much higher than I expected. Still not sure why. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great front desk staff. Edin was great! he found us great places to eat and made the reservations. He also suggested excellent sites for us to visit in our limited time. Thanks, Edin. December 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disgusting Hotel Rooms and hallways in bad need of re-doing! Arrived 3 am with 2 small children and no one to help with luggage. Our room was just awful . December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great room service, everyone was very accommodating,. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff I was waiting at the front desk for a fax to transmit and in that time I watched as the Spanish speaking female at the front desk did an amazing job helping out a family. She was an amazing multi-tasker. She continued to provide quality services to the family she was helping and those who came up to the desk- and even on the phone. If I lived in that community I would have offered her an opportunity to come work with my organization-- on the spot!!! December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations - nice! I would stay at this property again - my first time at a Sheraton Suites property and I liked it. Room was nicely sized with seperate work/"living" area from bedroom. Good location with easy freeway access. Friendly staff - the man who checked me in printed out directions to get to a nearby area I asked about. Happy to have been put in a SPG floor with access to club floor (didn't use). Nicely equipped/reasonably sized fitness center. The few negatives: pillows were uncomfortable (big foam), windows/balcony door whistled from wind, AC blows directly on the bed - I blocked it by opening the closet door. Very small but noticed cob webs up on the lobby ceiling while checking in. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff, and the rooms and the grounds are lovely I always recieve service above a "10" from this Hotel. The grounds are lush with big oak trees. The General Mgr, "Tim" always has an open door & smiles for everyone. The Front Office Mgr. manager "Mark" always goes the extra mile. "Edin", the Front Desk Supervisor, is so delightful & "Eucivio" is so nice .You feel like family. Deborah, Narda, & Misty are so great also. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel excellent price! This hotel is great. All of the staff I came in contact with were very nice and hospitable. The only issue I had with the room was there seemed to be a draft in the room with the sofa. It got quite chilly in that area but no real biggie I just cranked the heat up a little more when I sat in that room. Overall the hotel was a steal for the price! November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by all that glitters is not gold i said in room 517 over thanksgiving. and while i did notice the new coat of paint it seemed like it was pint over top of a dilapidated wall and the cracks still shown threw. case in point the ac system in the room looked great but the filter was so clogged that it spewed dust into the air when turned on. the shuttle is clean but old and dented, every time i had to call the front desk or anyone in the hotel phone had to go threw its option list at least twice because no one wold pick up, the elevators are so old and poorly serviced so every time it stopped on a floor it took a while for it to line up right with the floor and it too forever for the doors to close. the room looks nice but had a pocket door that was hung wrong and took body weight to open and had gouges along the door from being miss hung, the carpet was thread bare in places, the bar/ restaurant is staffed by people who don't care about service because they are tired and over worked. the only bright spot is the gym though small has relay nice equipment. and it says they have a free breakfast buffet on the web sight but when we checked in everything they told us made it sound like it coast money. and the only reason we chose the hotel was for air port shuttle and free breakfast. the hotel shuttle was nice to have to get around town on the cheep but don't ask the staff about places to go they will suggest restaurants that are overly commercialized places and have bad food. i suspect they have a deals with the hotel for people to bring them to there restaurants. the staff overall is very friendly but tend to keep there distance and when asked questions about the area know very little we felt. ex they didn't even know how good the BBQ place was 2 blocks from the hotel but were quick to tell us about other places that had awful food. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This is my home away from home when I visit Dallas. I've stayed here over 5 times and each time, it's been a great stay!! Convenient to everything!! I love this place! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent High quality rooms. Very clean and up to date November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Market Place This is a great hotel and they are great about getting you around so you can enjoy the Dallas area.. The only thing they advertise all these upgrades but the rooms I've been in are not part of the upgrades... However, the Team is extremely friendly and if you need maintenance they are very helpful, just don't expect a room like you'd find at the San Diego Sheraton Marina. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The staff in this hotel really made our stay enjoyable. They genuinely were outgoing, friendly and couldn't do enough to ensure we were extremely well looked after. I had a number of packages delivered and each were accounted for and looked after. They even took care of a couple of returns, with postage and just added to my bill. When it was clear the shuttle was stuck in traffic & we may be late for a basketball game, one of the front desk staff ran us into the game in another van! Thank you for going above & beyond with customer satisfaciton. Super! November 2, 2012
  • 2016-05-04 T09:45:59.877-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>